Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 27128

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1293

dr anu varandani
Jul 9, 2009

dear sir i am sending daily a complaint but no action is being taken by ur depptt..kindly send me the details on my e-mail id, of sending and recieving sms from my mobile [protected] from january 2009 to june 2009
dr anu

anu — vodafone

Dear Sir/Medam

please
i want name & address
of above cell No i am just looking for the call details of last 6 months, will u be able to please email me the list ... thx
Kindly send me the sms details on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com, of sent and recieved from april, may and june, from my phone no-[protected].i shall be thankful to you if you comunicate me always on my email id and not on my mobile phone.i want to know who is using my phone.
dr anu
sir kindly send me the details of sent and recieved messages from my phone no-[protected] on my e-mail id.from april to june2009 .sir in future please communicate me on my given e-mail id.
dr anu
jfggdfgfdg
i want last 2 months call and sms details with number in sms...[protected]
vandegujarat.[protected]@gmail.com
Vodaphone is fraud. I have pre paid vodaphone and they keep adding value added services on their own, and then they dont even cancel it when requested. FRAUD.

They make it very difficult to reach a manual operator.

And after an argument with their customer care executive, now they have blocked my phone's access to their manual customer care executive. FRAUDS.

REMA NALINKANTH
    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
    Jul 8, 2009

i have a vodafone postpaid connection ([protected]) since 2005. it was gratifying to note that the service was good all these years. but last month, i received a call regarding plan change. a life time plan was suggested for Rs.500/- availing which the vodafone executive told me that my monthly charges will be down by 40%. but when i received my latest bill, i was in for a shock. not only was the monthly charge high but the bill amount exceeded the previous 3-4 months' bill. when contacted customer care, they coolly replied that the 500 rupees cannot be refunded. the executive was unable to provide proper information, casually gave an email id and asked us to register a complaint. this is not becoming of a reputed company like vodafone. they are answerable to the charges failing which i am planning to move to another service provider. they also had the audacity to call us last week and inform about another plan of add-on connection which when again inquired the executive told me that there was no scheme like that. what is this contradiction? i fail to understand. vodafone should refund that Rs.500/- and pay for the mental agony of the customer.

Prasanna Bhat
      Jul 8, 2009

I am currently having a Corporate plan of Vodafone for which the minimum monthly rental is 199. For Bill period – 04-06-09 to 03-07-09, there is a misc credit / charges of Rs. 738.98 being charged.
      1) What is the explanation for charging such an exorbitant misc credit/charge of Rs 738.98. There is no previous due on me when I have been paying all my bills on time ?
      2) Why wasn’t this being informed to me previously prior to changing to this plan. Why this amount cropped up after 3 billing cycles ???
      3) I was told (while verification from Vodafone when the plan was changed to Enterprise Special 199) that any adjustments/credits would be adjusted in the next billing cycle..which was subsequently adjusted, and if not, its an error on the part of the service provider, not the customer (Why should a customer suffer ??).
      4) How come suddenly such a large amount has been charged out of nowhere. Do you expect customers to accept such amounts at the face value without ever informing them. This is not expected from a service provider of international presence like ‘Vodafone’ and is thus a cause for debate/scrutiny.
      5) What kind of miscellaneous amount is this (Any breakup for it). Why I am being charged for services other than that being used (Monthly charges/Usage Charges/Messaging charges/Conf call charges/Roaming charges etc). This is ridiculous to say the least.
      last month a vodafone executive offers me a scheme in wich m gettng 700 mins free n unlimited msgs free n he also told me that i can suggest 1 number on wich he wil make my calls unlimited free. but nw wen i got the bill nuthng i found except 700 mins. that bloody executive also told me not 2 pay the bill if i dont found d discounts. so i want 2 hv ful discount on my bill then only i wil pay it. the executive name is rohit n his number is [protected]. i want u to expel him nw from his job n make my bill discounted so that i can pay it n convert my number into prepaid again as soon as possible.

Vodafone — ridiculous billing

I am Sagar Jhobalia, a vodafone user since past 4years. Currently I have a plan that offers me free 1000messages and then ps.30 per national/local message.I have been charged at ridiculous rates for all the messages.Also every month without fail I am being charged an additional Rs.5 for an international message.I have no international contacts!!
      The vodafone helpline kept me on hold for 20mins,until I finally hung up.The vodafone outlet employees treated me with disrespect and seemed grudging to even answer my queries.Is this what vodafone a multi billion industry does to it's hapless clients? I am on the verge of switching to another service provider,one who actually provides service.
      the same problem i am also faced with the Vodafone. i am also in 199 plan onmy third billin they charged 250 /- from for misc credit&charges which didnt informed to me preorly.and every month they are charging a amount of 48/- from on the name of internet usage which i am not using any internet on vodafone network. the vodafone people are big cheaters

crnanda
        Jul 7, 2009

I have sent the below last mail to Vodafone which is self explainatory. FRIENDS OF INDIA KICK OUT VODAFONE FROM THIS COUNTRY.

Dear Sirs,
        I regret to state that the services, attitude and behaviour of Vodafone has gone beyond acceptance. I only pray and wish to see Vodafone getting drowned in its own act day by day. PLEASE LISTEN YOU ARE JUST ONE COMPANY OFFER SERVICES AND TODAY O TAKE DECISION TO KICK ON YOUR BALLS AND THROW YOU OUT.

I HAD A PRE-PAID PHONE FOR OVER A YEAR NOW. ALL PAPERS WERE GIVEN TO YOUR DEALER WHO AFTER VERIFICATION GOT THE NUMBER ACTIVATED. FOR OVER PAST ONE YEAR I HAVE BEEN RE-CHARGING EVERY MONTH. AND TO MY SHOCK WHEN I DIALED TO FIND OUT THE BALANCE IN MY ACCOUNT I WAS TOLD BY ONE "" VOICE THAT MY OUTGOING CALLS HAVE BEEN DEBARRED DUE NO RECEIPT OF DOCUMENTS FROM ME.

VODAFONE WERE YOU GUYS SLEEPING FOR ONE YEAR IF YOU DID NOT GOT THE PAPERS?
        WHO THE HELL TOLD YOU TO KEEP THE PHONE ALIVE AND RECHARGE IT EVERY MONTH?
        YOU HAVE ON YOUR OWN STARTED DEDUCTING MONEY FOR DIFFERENT SERVICES WHICH WERE OF NO USE TO ME AND WHICH WERE NEVER REQUESTED FOR?

I am requesting the citizens of this country to kick Vodafone out of this country as soon as possible.

Regrets,

C.R.Nanda

Personal — sim unregistered

I have one new connection which at present not working .the problem it showing is sim unregistered.let me know what is the reason for this problem.my no. is [protected]

Suresh Anand
          Jul 7, 2009

Sub :Complaint Against M/s Vodafone

I am using my mobile no [protected] since long time more than 7 years.On 4th July 2009 the mobile was disconnected. On 5th.July I have deposited Rs. 500/-at Videophone store Karol Baghtransaction id. DKBG-2-[protected]. I was informed that mobile will be activated within 2 hours (Due Date 29.6.2009)Phone was not activated up till now.(active call barring massage is coming) No incoming & outgoing call allowed.

I made a call on customer care 111, that phone is not activated and I got a reply that a mobile no. [protected] was a unpaid and so we have disconnected this no. ie.[protected] my running number.

Dear sir this number was allotted to me as a ad-on number and i was misguieded and i was told that you will pay only call charges no caller id, no rent. But the bills say something elseThe payment was through Bank ECS I have never notice the bill amount since long time. When I have see my bank statement i was shocked. I was not doing my calls not more then 50-100 Rs.But bill charges were between 300-400.They have charged approximate more than Rs.3000/ extra. It is a case of fraud. I was also told that we have activated web accessing service on your mobile and we charging extra amount..
          Why this service is activated on my mobile even i did not know to handle the mobile completely and my mobile is a basic model mobile, Who said to them to activate such service. No one come to ask me for doing so. They start blackmailing and disconnect my phone and asking me for payment as i had paid advance rental for one year.
          I have my total business on phone and it is business phone. I requested to m/s vodafone that Kindly immediately activate this phone within ONE HOUR because it has no dues([protected]) other wise i will loose my business.
          m/s Vodaphone have alloted my phone no. [protected] had alotted to someone else.
          As my buisness suffered and having a loss of Rs.10 lacks (aproximate). m/s vodaphone disconnect my
          mobile as they know we can forceibaly charge the amount.It is a wonder that m/s vodafone only allowed
          inword massage.

To activate my no. [protected] i was forced to deposit Rs.1600/- and i deposited in cash Rs.1600/- vide
          receipt. no. 0450907C0000028 dt.07.07.2009 as cash amount at Vodafone store Karol Bagh. Delhi

S.K.Anand
          21/13 West Patel Nagar
          New Delhi.

Kannaperumal
            Jul 6, 2009

Its Kannaperumal.S, Vodafone Customer. Rate Cutter Rs 62, was charged on 05.07.09, for my mobiles(two) #[protected] and[protected].

I registered comlaint thr' cutomer care and Service Registration #[protected]. I got sms stating by 09.07.09 issue will be resolved.

Its rediculous to hear about this. Why are you taking three days to resolve an issue. Till that time I will lose my rate cutter benefit.

Please do the need the needful.

Kannaperumal

arif
              Jul 6, 2009

i have th prepaid card of rs.400.of full talk time... and i have scratch it some of the digits is stair from the scratch area... and i m not able to get it new one...the retailer of voda fone is in gk 2...savitri complex...icant get...the new one ...so, i have called vodafone centre and talk to the peopple who is present over there...he also dosent know any thing...i m asking what is the value for doing this service...u cant properlyt entetaint the people...what are u for?
              I recharged my mobile for 200 + 65. Unfortunately the shop guy done for 300 + 65. After two days from vodafone they deduct the amount in my account(Rs.200 instead of Rs.100). Then I called the customer care thrice and all of them told its deducted only one time. Unfortunately I called at last one guy told me from vodefone they deduct the amount twice instead of one time. So I shouted them regarding this. In the next day my friend call to my number and he got the message "Number temporarly disconnected". I learn a lot from vodafone.
              I am using your Vodafone Card from last 4 years as a postpaid but sum problem now I convert its to prepaid on 15.11.2008 but till date this number is closed due to non receipt of documents but I have submitted my documents 4 times. I am going to your Vodafone Office at least 9-10 times for transfer this card from postpaid to prepaid and one then I have given 1 card and this card is prepaid and it is active on 2-3 days but your office mistake & he is given me the post paid card then I am going to your office and give him to this card & took new prepaid simcard but till date this is closed. What can I do now?

V A Ghawate
              on[protected] i have subscribed prepaid no.[protected]. and added Rs. 50 currency. Now situation is "Number temporarly disconnected"

Customer care is dead to all

My vodafone number is [protected]. I want my last 4 months (from 01/11/2008 to 23/02/2009)bills for checking. (with time and dialed and received numbers) my e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.in. Please do the needfull.

Kalpana Almeda.

my vodafone number is [protected]. sir i want to remove caller tune from my vodafone ([protected]).
              sir plz. this caller tune remove in my mobile.
              plz. as soon as posibal.
              thank's

Pooja
                Jul 5, 2009
                Nov 10, 2023
                This thread was updated on Nov 10, 2023

Dear Madam/Sir,

Please tell me how to get a new sim card with same number. My number is[protected]. Kindly note that I am abroad at the moment.

Also advise, if I can authorise my family in India to collect it from their nearest vodafone store.

Kindly understand the urgency of this matter.

your prompt response and assistance will be of great help.

Pooja

Vodafone — unavailability of lifetime cards

i have recieved this following s.m.s from ur company"LIFETIME VALIDITY FOR 199!RECHARGE WITH 199 BY 30 JUNE & GET LIFETIME VALIDITY.validity to e extended on 1 july. limited period offer "but the following cards are uavailable in every shop.pls confirm that ur offers are available to the people and the send the messages to the people.

Vodafone SIM — Lime Time Sim

Sir plese tell me

Rate of Life Time Sim.

Dear friend,

i was also a loyal customer to hutch (excellent) and of late Vodafone ( the lousiest )
                having made payment for one year advance rental for my no.[protected], they have disconnected my services.

i waited for the option of number portability and soon will change to airtel/reliance.
                i want to share this info.with as many persons as possible and so
                I SUGGEST YOU TO USE NUMBER PORTABILITY OPTION AND SIMPLY SWITCH OVER TO OTHER NETWORK.
                pl do it immediately and enjoy good services.
                Hi Pooja, I am in a similar situation, unfortunately. I have lost my SIM card and I am abroad. Could you please share how you went about it and if the issue was resolved? Thanks!

sameer60
                  Jul 5, 2009

this man was used abused word before some week on my sisters number, when i call on this number that number is disconnected, reply by vodafone details. please find out the customer address. other wise i'm going to register complaint in police chawky. number is [protected]. please send me address on my email id.
                  i want the address of the phone number send the address of the phone number which i have given to my mail id as early as possible phone number is [protected]
                  am geting wrong call's with this no plZ help me 4rm his no [protected] plz tel me her details yare...
                  i want these phone details

+91-[protected] this is vodafone subscriber

an unknown person doing unwilling massages
                  dear sir i am a girl i am geting too much irritation from one vada phone no is [protected] please take siviour action me to a voda phone custemar
                  pls tell me the below nu. address. its urgent.

Thank u
                  i want name and address of no.[protected]
                  want the address of the phone number send the address of the phone number which i have given to my mail id as early as possible phone number is [protected]
                  hello sir i want a address of this vodafone number [protected] plsss be fast he call me but no answering
                  i want the address of the phone no-[protected].plz send the address and call details of these no.i have got the missed call as well as call but not answering.kindly give me the details on my mail id.

thanking you.
                  i want the adress of the vodophone number [protected].he is my frind. now he didnt speek to me.i miss him more. i want to see him. pls send the adrss to my mail id
                  i want the details of the number [protected] address and total details
                  I kindly take your attention to my complaint that today I had received a call of [protected]. This no. aperson talk to me very badly .So, I kindly had a complaint against this no.
                  i want the address of the phone number send the address of the phone number which i have given to my mail id as early as possible phone number is [protected]
                  i want the detail of the number [protected] name and add.
                  15 Comments

Arunava Bhattacharya
                    Jul 5, 2009

I received an email today from [protected]@live.com regarding the subject below:

ATTENTION:
                    This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of £950, 000.00 (British Pounds)from International V o d a f o n e Promotion programs held in the year 2009 in London Uk.The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system (ess) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world which you were selected.
                    FOR CONFIRMATION PLEASE CALL ([protected]) (Pin-3478)

To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our
                    fiduaciary claims department :

Name:...
                    Sex:...
                    Age/Tell Number:..

Contact Name: Spencer Williams.
                    Contact Email: [protected]@live.com
                    Tel: [protected]

Online co-ordinator
                    Mrs Judith Harris.

Can you please advice what sort of action I shall take other than not responding to this email?
                    IF genuind people in VODAFON mail you, then their email looks like that. eg. [protected]@vodafon.com or [protected]@vodafone.in or anything @vodafone.com

First I would like to inform you that VODAFONE is not making any promo. did any one see advt. of notice on VODAFONE website about draw?

Any one can make email id on live.com and mail you that YOU WON MOBILE/ LOTTERY/ MONEY etc... They are trying to collect your personal information to hack your bank account . They all are fake.

Just think, why any one want to give you mobile, lottery, money without you participated in them.???

They are hackers, and they required your personal information/ bank details and they claim that they will send you money after you sending your personal information to them, Actully non of them are sending money or mobile. They just want you personal info. to hack your bank account and transfer money from your account to their account.

SO PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS FRAUD MAILS. THERE IS NO PERSON WHO WIN THE BIG AMOUNTS.

GOVERNMENT ALREADY BANNED ON LOTTERY, DRAW in USA, UK, AUSTRALIA ETC...
                    Today i received the same mail from same mail id... i am not even thinking of doing anything... cause i am sure its a fraud...

But why do we receive this kinda mail.. ??

Govt. should take some action against it...cause for some one its a serious business..
                    I too recievd d same mail fom same sender...
                    I think they r having alot ov time 2 kil ova here... Yes, itz rite dat dey r hackerz bcoz em using airtel n vodafone ez paying lottery. These hackerz realy duno hv brain...
                    Govt. Shud du sumthng against dem...
                    ATTENTION:
                    This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of £950, 000.00 (British Pounds)from International V o d a f o n e Promotion programs held in the year 2009 in London Uk.The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system (ess) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world which you were selected.
                    FOR CONFIRMATION PLEASE CALL ([protected]) (Pin-3478)

To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our
                    fiduaciary claims department :

Sex:...
                    Age/Tell Number:..

Contact Name: Spencer Williams.
                    Contact Email: [protected]@live.com
                    Tel: [protected]

Online co-ordinator
                    Mrs Judith Harris.

today, I too m in reciept of the same mail from the same id. I also know one person who contacted them through phone and was demanded 29000 cash(Rs.) so as to complete all the formalities. They were also to send person from British Embassy in India to collect the cash. On enquiry from the British Embassy it was made clear that no such person exist and was reported fraud there too. The accent of the officer calling from Chennai was appeared as of Brions and probably was sitting in one of the BPO's in Delhi and around. Its all fake and i am sure they have made fool many of innocent people like those natwarlal gang of Delhi recently unearthed. BEWARE... there is no free lunch in this world, you have to pay some always...
                    I feel very sorry for the so-called cyber law watchdogs. Many people r fooled by the same msg & nobody is there to heed to the desperate complaints &protests. What a pity! This is the right time AntifraudIntl. prove their mettle.
                    i dnt know abt this i also recieved a same mail . is it correct

Vodafone Promo 2009 — Clarification

vodafone promo 2009 <[protected]@comcast.net> is it your company related Mail ID are Not? Because I got a mail from that mail ID that i had won the prize money.in LONDON lottery..Scheme.

So Please give me reply whether it is right mail OR fraud mail...
                    I also got the same email and exchange 3-4 mail communication.
                    They are asking some charge to process it.
                    It's more than 32000/-.They are not able to process the winning amount without these money as they mentioned.So What is it??

vodafone prom0 2009 — whether it is fake or not

just i received mail regarding my Email Won £950, 000.00 GBP email ( [protected]@live.com )
                    mailed-by comcast.net please tell me about this message
                    Hi, yesterday I also received same kind of mail. written on the mail is "You won £950, 000, 00 GBP, in the Vodafone Promo.for claims please contact Spencer Williams [protected] Email : [protected]@live.com

when I rply and ask who is this and tell me abt that the got a rply mail over that is"-----

VODAFONE web / Email usage Campaign
                    Vodafone Online Promotions
                    United Kingdom.
                    Tell: +[protected]

I am Mr.Spencer Williams, VODAFONE licensed and accredited agent assigned to your case to help you in the claims process of your funds. I wish to congratulate you and to say you are a lucky person to have won this VODAFONE AWARD PROMOTION.

All the winners in the Promotion were selected by an advanced automated random computer ballot system drawn from 25, 000 company emails providers, and 30, 000, 000 individual emails from the 45 emails providers networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in UK,

This promotion is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promotion is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill the claims form below:

SECTION A
                    First Name:...
                    Middle Name:...
                    Last Name:...
                    Year Of Birth:...
                    Marital Status:...
                    Nationality:...
                    Mobile phone No:...
                    House Phone No:...
                    Fax No:...
                    Next Of Kin:...

NOTE: YOU ARE TO FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM AND SUBMIT ALONGSIDE A SCAN COPY OF AND MEANS OF YOUR IDENTITY .

DECLARATION:

I...HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. IN CASE OF ANY UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCE, MY NEXT OF KIN HAS THE RIGHT TO CLAIM MY TOTAL WINNINGS.(SUPER STANDARD AGENT) SHALL ACT AS MY AGENT IN FACILITATING THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.
                    DATE:...

ELIGIBILITY:
                    This promotion is offered only electronically via the Internet with effect from the 1st of January 2009 and is open to all natural persons age of at least 16 years and older with a valid email address recorded in our central database. This promotion is void where prohibited. Principals and employees of the Vodafone International and its respective parents, subsidiaries and immediate family members of each are not eligible to claim their prize awards. We have always strived to keep the games easy to play and win, keep the games fresh and interesting, respond to emails from players/advertisers and lucky winners as quickly as possible and pay our winners as fast as possible after all statutory obligations have been duly completed on the part of Overseas winners. We feel we have accomplished this and this is probably one of the main reasons that we have been able to stay in business and rated the best organization among others.

Mr.Spencer Williams . Tell: +[protected]
                    ========================================================
                    This email and its attachments are confidential and intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s).This email and its attachments may also be privileged or protected by legal rules. If you have received this by mistake please let us know by reply immediately and/or destroy the email and its attachments without reading, copying or forwarding the contents.

let me know shuold i responde them and delete it.

Even i Got the same, as

This has qualified you to claim the total cash prize Of £950, 000.00 Pounds in the Vodafone Promotion, contact:Spencer Williams, Email: [protected]@live.com

Any body can suggest wht to do? should i proceed or not?

FRAUD VODAFONE PROMOTIONS 2009 — sending fraud emails and asking for personal details..

This email is send on the name of vodafone company, please tell me weather its true or somebody is doing some fraud.

ATTENTION: Amit Kumar Bajhaiya,
                    CONGRATULATIONS! Once again, This is to inform you that you have been cleared a winner of the VODAFONE PROMOTIONS 2009, Following the verification and confirmation of the fact that you possesed the true ownership of the Email, which emerge a lucky winner of £950, 000.00 GBP With REF NO: VDF/[protected]. in the ON GOING VODAFONE PROMOTIONS 2009.

I am happy to inform you that this approval was made after due verification and confirmation of the details which you provided.

Please be informed that we have forwarded your Original winning Certificate,
                    Letter of guarantee from the UK Government, the Lottery License and your mode of
                    prize collection to the Courier Delivery Company. You are required to contact the Courier office with details as stated below:

Jasco Courier Service Ltd.
                    Premier House
                    Sprint Estate
                    Oyster Lane
                    Byfleet, Surrey
                    KT14 7NW,
                    United Kingdom.
                    Email: [protected]@live.co.uk
                    Tel: +[protected]
                    Contact Person: Eddie Ricky.( Despatch Officer)

You are advised to send the courier company a mail with full introduction of yourself as a winner of
                    £950, 000.00 GBP in the On going VODAFONE PROMOTIONS 2009. Also include the below details.

FULL NAMES_______________________
                    FULL CONTACT ADDRESS ___________________________________
                    ZIP CODE____________________________
                    SEX______________
                    DATE OF BIRTH ________________________
                    POSTAL CODE ____________________________
                    COMPANY NAME _____________________________
                    MOBILE NO-______________________
                    HOUSE PHONE NO-______________________
                    FAX____________________
                    COUNTRY _____________________
                    REF NO: VDF/[protected]
                    DRAW NO:...16/IN

Also indicate your:

PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:

(A) CASH DELIVERY IN A SAFE BOX ( IMMUNITY )
                    (B) INTERNATIONAL DEMAND DRAFT

1. To have courier company send your winning by CASH DELIVERY to you in your country through our diplomatic delivery agent. The prize will be packaged in cash and will be transported through the Intercontinental Diplomatic Courier London and will get to you at your door step in your home over there in your country.

2.Barclays bank issued Certified International demand Draft in your name which is transferable to your local account through the Reserve Bank of your country only and a processing officer will be sent to make the transfer from the Reserve Bank of India into your account and he will follow all formalities on your behalf to ensure that your funds are transferred into your account within 48 hours from the time of his arrival to your country.

Everything has been arrange in such a way that our payments mode would meet the standards set by the Lottery boards. After you have sent down this information, a Winning Certificate will be sent to you. This Certificate is your proof of winning from this office to the payment centre you are advised to keep your winning numbers secret for reference purposes.

Also make sure you send a scan copy of your identity International Passport or Drivers Licence or any means of your Identity

Note: you are to Quote your complete names, Ref number/DRAW number and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter.

For final processing of your claims, you will have to contact the courier company with the
                    above e-mail address. Send REF: number and fill the above form.

Once again congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the courier company. Also you must not fail to send your identity prove. Otherwise they will not release your Prize.

Mr.Spencer Williams
                    Tell: +[protected]
                    Claim Processing manager
                    Copyright © 2009 Vodafone Promotion Team! All rights reserved.

many peoples are getting the same email with similar draw and reference number.
                    even i got the same mail. I would like to know if it is genuine or fraud
                    i received the same
                    Unfortunately i provided them my details and just now checked the vodafone site. It says it is fraud. can anyone tell me how r they going to misuse my details and whom should i contact or complaint

Vodafone Promotions 2009 — winner of vodafone promotions 2009

i have recieved a mail stating that i have won a vodafone promotions 2009. and the demand draft of 950,000 pounds was sent to a jasco couriour services. and to recieve the demand draft then please send a mail to jasco couriour services. as i have sent a mail to it then they replied that we need to pay courier charges of nearly 600 pounds to jasco courier services. i hope this is a fraud . which you are doing. please reply to me . venkat. s/o g.k.raju advocate (HIGHCOURT OF A.P).
                    I received the following mail
                    You are qualified to claim the total cash prize Of £750, 000.00 GBP in the VODAFONE Promotions;please contact : [protected]@live.com
                    Along with a gentleman's name William Spencer and his telephone number[protected]

Is this fake or real? Who can give the right info?

Warm Regards
                    Priya
                    Iwas informed.
                    Vodaphone is morally bound to put an end to this privacy infringement. First they are taking vidaphone name and second their network. Can't such messages/mails be blocked?
                    network problem in hassan dist, karanataka state
                    20 Comments

Chandrika Anandan
                      Jul 4, 2009

I am prepaid customer of Vodafone and my mobile number is [protected]. I purchased a rupess 35, (350 local sms recharge card, Serial number[protected] on 30th of June 2009 and when i tried to activate it, it was not activated. I made several complaints to the customer care on 1st of July, 2009. Although they assured that my problem will be solved, nothing has happened till now. After that, I m trying the customer care number [protected] daily, but they are not providing the option of talking to the customer care executive. Although i recharged my account, money is being deducted from my balance for sending sms. Moreover, the Account gets recharges only after several hours of recharging.

I shifted to vodafone recently just because i thought Vodafone is the best available option but their careless attitude has forced me to change my opinion. i would be very thankful, if my complaint will be taken care of.

Chandrika Anandan
                      Yeah, .. you are correct.. most of the mobile network operators are doing the same.. I got up one day and my balance was zero .. I remembered my balance was 460+ the last night, and the next day it was zero.. called up cc, but no answer from them, , I kept on calling them, and finally they blacklisted my mobile no. :O
                      Yeah, the same problem is faced by me. I took a BONUS coupon on 17.12.09 and tried several time to activate the message bonus card of RS. 35 but the thing is that i my not able to activate it till today.Even i am not able to contact the CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE.
                      VODAFONE INDIA CHARGED ME 192 RUPEES FOR AN ISD CALL WHICH I NEVER MADE ON 29/6/2010. SO FRIENDS WATCH OUT FOR THIS FAKE TELECOM OPERATOR .
                      Airtel is better.Vodafone is a big time looser.Loosing their clients for providing the worst service ever.i had postpaid and guess what .i was charged 400 for local call of 50 mins.Thats vodafone.I had 5 connections just shifted to AIRTEL...Far far better in service and plans..

Vodafone — NOT ACTIVE SIM 192 HOUR

I ISSUE NEW SIM ,BUT NOT ACTIVE PROPER TIME,THEY COMMITMENT NEXT 24 HOUR ACTIVE, BUT TODAY192 HOUR OVER ,
                      MOBILE NO [protected]
                      SIM NO[protected]
                      PLS TAKE ACTION
                      PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Lalit Kumar Goel
                        Jul 4, 2009

I received a call from Vodafone on 26/06/2009 saying that we have a plan to get your number to be converted from pre paid to post paid, i agreed to it and on the same day one of their executives came to my office he collected my PAN card copy and Rs. 250 from me. He gave me receit no. 27530 . He confirmed that my number will be activated within 72 hours. its been more than 1 week now, but nothing has happened. now when I called up on the customer care and i was told that my documents are invalid and my verification is invalid i need to resubit my documents again and no person will come now, i have to go myself and submit. and if i want a refund of Rs.250 then i have to wait for 45 days. Its been from last 28 years i ve been putting up on the address which i gave and why the correct documentation was not collected at the very first time, and why this thing was told to me after 9 days that too when i confirmed it. This is the pathetic service. Vodafone is making a fool of its customers and cheating people.
                        Dec 6, 2016
                        Sep 27, 2012
                        Vodafone India Customer Care's response
                        Hi Rohit,

Could you please share an alternate contact number here http://bit.ly/SnsEU6 for us to get in touch with you.

Vodafone Customer Care
                        i would like to inform you that i am Sharad K.C . as per telephonic discussion with your sales Exev. Mr. amit

i have Prepaid no [protected] to change Postpaid connection for Deposite Rs.300 at Live Wire Call Centre Services Pvt Ltd H-1 C-Block Community Center Naraina Vihar Nr. Gurudwara New Delhi -110028
                        Phone No[protected]
                        Receipt No 0360 Dated 18.10.2008 SIM No.[protected] CAF No.80355882 Till Date not Activeted Prepaid to postpaid
                        so how meany time to take yours service to get

it is not good service from vodafone please if not possiable to convert returne my Rs.300 take that above SIM Packet

sharad k.c
                        i had received a call from Vodafone regarding postpaid tarrif plan and offers(prepaid to Postpaid connection). And i had 149 postpaid plan to my same number . A guy came from Coretree Agency And he said that you had received call from our agency regarding your connection. i had submitted ID & Residence Proof With RS 300 (refundable charges)on 20-11-08. and on 24-11-08 they given me a sim card . but that sim card is not on my number they given me anothers customers sim card . when i spoke to them, they just saying that . by mistake our executive you other sim . you just aproach to a vodafone care thay well give you your sim. but till now they didnt collected the sim which they have given to me . and i didnt get my sim till now . when i had a talk with vodafone care they said that they are not reponsible for my simcard. So, i request to take Action on Coretree Agency hyderabad .this are the number which i received calls ([protected], 17, 18, 42). and am nat responsible of that sim which they had given to me .

I am from Delhi- having Postpaid number i would like to know can i convert this number to prepaid.

you earliest reponse will be highly appreciated,

Kunal

Im the vodafone postpaid user from last 03 yrs and having no problems till yet.
                        02 or 03 times they make me angry but when I complained I got it soon solved.
                        Because of few people, you cannot blame entire organisation.
                        pls my vodafone postpaid details
                        i wanna change my number to postpaid my mobile number is [protected]
                        On Saturday, 7th November '09 a sales person Mr. Mohammad Ehsan from Global Direct
                        visited my residence A 701/704 Veena Sargam, Mahavir Nagar, Dahanukar Wadi,Kandivli (W),
                        Mumbai 400 067 with an offer to convert my prepaid number to post-paid.(offer STD @299)

I issued a cheque in favor of Global Direct for Rs.350/- for the said purpose. I was told by Mohammad
                        Ehsan that after the cheque was cleared my number would be converted to post paid within a few
                        hours after being de-activated. The mobile number provided by Mohammad Ehsan [protected]
                        also does not belong to him,but to a person called Rafik Shaikh. Mohammad Ehsan was also
                        not available in the Global Direct office.

On 10-11-09 I received a call from Global Direct (Tel:[protected]to verify the details provided by me
                        and to say that my phone would be deactivated after my cheque is cleared.

On 12-11-09 my number was de-acivated at 5.45p.m.without any intimation to me.

On 13-11-09 I contacted Global Direct and was informed that my number would be activated
                        before 6.00 pm.after receiving a new post-paid SIM Card.

On 13-11-09 I also contacted Vodafone call centre but was disconnected twice and the call
                        centre personnel refused to register my complaint. On contacting them a third time I
                        was told that my number would be activated by 14-11-09 after receiving a new post-paid SIM Card.

If this is the unprofessional behaviour from Vodafone & Global Direct I would like to change
                        my service provider. You are requested to refund the amount of Rs.350/- paid to Global
                        Direct as well as the balance of approximately Rs.935:00 in my prepaid card.

I am a working woman with senior citizens depending on me. I am without a mobile phone
                        for the last two days.

You are requested to take prompt action in the matter failing which I will be compelled to take legal
                        action in the matter at your risk and cost.

P.S. Your network is also pathetic.
                        Vodafone slogun has been changed HAPPY TO WORRY U
                        i am chittaranjan samal,just i am converting vodafone prepaid to postpaid on 23.05 2011.the vodafone postpaid customer care service told me that your postpaid sim will activate within 48hour work time.when it will activate you will get a message that "sim registertion is failed" and then you insert your postpaid sim.yesterday 24.05.2011.i got that message in 11.00p.m.then after i inserted the postpaid sim but still its not work.the vodafone no is -[protected].And i have a alternet no to call me is - [protected].
                        Plz sir kindly halp me.Tell them that if they dont give me the connection then i will put vodafone in to my reject list.Plz immidiarely.
                        My Invoice no. 72542 and my
                        sim hasnt been activated since past 10 days.
                        Vodafone converted my Prepaid number to a Corporate Postpaid number on my friends request, they have even changed the name on the connection, it was under my name for 5-6 years, and now its under my friends name, They didn't ask for my consent then, and now when I m asking for converting the number back to Prepaid on my name , they are talking about several formalities to be done and asking for my friends consent and documents, If they didn't take the consent while changing a connection from Prepaid to Postpaid, why do they need the consents now.??

Number: [protected]
                        Name Rohit Bali
                        I have submitted the documents to Vodafone executive twice in month month for pre to post migration.
                        1 months has past but still no action has taken.
                        When i call on customer care number and press 9 to speak to agent they disconnected my call.

Now when I asked from higher authorities they told me within 48 hrs my problems will be solved but nothing happened.

Now they are asking the documents for 3rd time.

I think they are miss using my documents (id proof) also i have signed on those papers they can use them as a id.
                        I suggest to all of you never choose this Vodafone. Very bad experience.

Anuj Jain
                        Four days i moved a pre paid to post paid connection, till now it is not activated its making me to wasting the time back of this, last three days i am keep calling to cust care and the sales executive but there is no response, i want response
                        14 Comments

Mohan
                          Jul 3, 2009

I'm Mohan and I am getting anonymous calls from [protected], which is a Vodafone number. He speaks very rudely and badly. Can anyone please help me find who owns this number or how and where can I file a complaint against him.
                          I am a vodaphone customer. My no is [protected] I am getting calls and vulgar messages from unknown number. Can you please give me the details of the said contact we need file a police complaint.

If i get a reply i will think that it is very useful having vodaphone connection.

No is [protected]

Waiting for your reply. Pl do the needful.

Anu
                          I have been receiving calls from this number on a regular basis.When i pick the phone the caller will be silent.When I call back, the number is made busy.I have also received messages from this number on a couple of occassions. This is causing mental strain as well as waste of time for me. Kindly do the needful.
                          ive been getting calls continously from this no.[protected] on regular basis.
                          thhis disturbs me to do my work...and also they call and use vulgar words, and may pepole talk, from this number.I want you to take necessary steps.

I would be thankful i[censored] do the needful
                          I have been receiving calls from this number ([protected]) on a regular basis.When i pick the phone the caller will be silent.When I call back, the number is made busy.I have also received messages from this number on a couple of occassions. This is causing mental strain as well as waste of time for me. Kindly do the needful.
                          If the call is anonymous it means u dont know the number!!

Goto the police and register an FIR for obscene phone calls

I'm receiving anonymous calls from a range of nos. from past 2-3 months. All the nos. complain that i have sent an sms to them and when informing them that its not so they still call and give missed calls. If you can get information regarding there address and which service (ie, Vodafone or airtel or reliance etc) it would be very helpful.

The nos. are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].

Patrick

Vodafone — Anonymous Missed Call

This is Ramkumar from Nagpur.
                          My mobile no. is [protected] (Vodafone).
                          I'm getting more than 50 missed calls per day from the mobile no. [protected] (Vodafone) for the past three days.

Please make help of me to get the details of the person ([protected]) giving disturbance to me.

Vodafone — receiving messages from an anonymous number

Hello.
                          I want to know the details of this number: [protected]. i have been receiving anonymous messages and calls from this number..i would be grateful if you could kindly help me and let me know who this number belongs to..

abhay k
                            Jul 3, 2009

I AM A REGULAR CUSTOMER OF VODAFONE SINCE 2000 . LAST MONTH I GOT A BILL OF RS 18000, SEVERAL TIMES I SPOKE TO THERE EXECUTIOVES ON CELL AND HAVE REGISTERD MY COMPLAIN. BUT NO REACTION FROM THE COMPANY.
                            I write to you today to convey my utter annoyance and concern at the manner in which my Vodafone postpaid account has been treated, and to request urgent assistance to rectify the situation. If you care to investigate my account background, you will note I am a customer in good standing, I have always promptly paid my Vodafone bill by the due date. Up until recently, I have always thought highly of Vodafone, however the events detailed below have not only left me bitterly disappointed, but they are also incurring the Company not caring their customers.

I was using this Vodafone postpaid connection for the last 1.5 years. My number was[protected], which is a paid fancy number. Few months back I received a call from customer care to activate an offer of STD calls @ 1.00Rs /minute and I had activated this offer. During May-June I had some more STD calls and my bill dated 11/6/09 was 2379 /-. I got doubt and when I checked my bill details with customer care, I realized that the STD offer is not yet activated and they have given me incorrect information about the offer. I paid that amount and activated that STD offer by the end of June. Again my June-July bill was 2759/- among this around 2200Rs is charged for my STD calls as I have activated this offer by the end of June. When I contacted with the bill section for a favor on this Bill they refused it and so I didn’t pay that bill and my next bill on July-Aug which is 1646/-. At the end of August my number is barred and my current amount due at that time was 4305/-. After that also I got a bill on September with 2 months fine Rs200+ a usage for the barring period Rs210 (which includes 30rs for song+31Rs for STD etc).

On the first week of October, I received a call from a person who identified herself as Sapna, from Vodafone Office Kottayam informed me that my Bill due is around 4700/- . I explained what happened to me and informed her that I wish to activate my number if they can give me a favor in the bill amount. Few days later on the morning of 17/10/2009 she phoned me back and told me to pay an amount of Rs3750/- as a part of settlement and my number would be activated the day itself. Later a guy came to my home (ie at kuravilangad, kottyam district. I forgot his name, I think its Shiju/Shiju something like that), I paid an amount of Rs 3500/- by cash (receipt number: VCA-KTM 9994, dated: 17/10/2009) and he promised me that my number will be activated afternoon. But it’s not. The very next day I phoned back Sapna-vodafone kottayam and she replied that it will be activated soon. I phoned many times, she replied the same. After few days she handed over phone to other Officer and he bluntly informed me that my bill is still due, so I have to pay the remaining also to get the number activated.i felt it like an act of double-crossing.Customers like us never expect such an irresponsible act from your side. I would appreciate a prompt response and the fastest resolution possible to this problem.Waiting for your response and justice

Astrid Werjutina
                              Jul 2, 2009

I am pensioner, and I only use my prepaid mobile phone for emergency. I was told by your people that I lose my money when my account expirered. This is wrong as your company has robed me of just under $50.00. I would like my money back. I can ill afford to habe my money taken from me. I rarely use my phone. I feel that it is fraud to take someones just becaue the date has expired. The should have remained in my account until such time as I had got intouch with your people. Please put my money back into my account.

bhavan
                                Jul 2, 2009

Hello...This is bhavan...i am been using vodafone from past 3 year...i had used post and pre paid both...
                                but the cust care executive are very lazy to help who needs help...
                                i had spoken to a executive last time regarding sms pending...
                                He was not ready to help me at all apart from that he was talk to his friend informing me to wait over the phone, , , ,
                                He did even know anything about the vodafone...No proper training for executives and no common sense to behave with the customer...This some thing very painful...We are not getting our service when we need it...
                                All the time vodafone will be planning to make business by launching Zozozo ads...

Instead of investing huge amt for ads...Give a proper training for executives and try to reslove your existing cust...
                                This is my deatils...you can call me for any further info #[protected]

M V Chandrashekar
                                  Jul 2, 2009

I am bangalore based vodafone prepaid customer with no. [protected]. Today I requested eTopUp refill thru a retailer for Rs65.00 (transaction ID KK[protected]), which was confirmed thru their message from *191#.
                                  Later however the actual amount of refill added to my talktime is Rs 0.65 (i.e.65 paise only) as revealed by their execution of refiill request thru their message from *190#. Also 100 minutes of local mobile free talktime is not added to my talktime balance (Their advertised offer for a recharge of Rs 65)
                                  Please do the needful
                                  i am om godara using vodafone( retailar) canecsion i want last two manthes incoming and outgoing call details my mob./no.[protected]
                                  12/04/2010 BIL/[protected]/0215/919787/91978 DR INR 100.00

this is my bill details .i paid money for prepaid mobile topup through icici bank .

147rs topup reflected...i did on[protected]

but still i did'nt get my money credited..please help me

Rajvir singh
                                    from Patiala, Punjab
                                    Jul 1, 2009

It was really bad experience when today 01/07/09 i entered the vodafone store. The sales executive or representatives of vodafone store were so irritated that they were even yelling on each other. When my turn came one of them firstly didnt bother to listen my complaint and showed rude behavior to me. The next time when i went, again that same person showed me same behavior but this time i quarreled with her and then she started yelling on me and started uttering unsensible words like "Get out of the store", "Come out and i will see u there" as she was a girl i controlled myself and came out. Instead of satisfying the customer they are treating them very ill mannerly. Mot of the customer gets out of the store unsatisfied.
                                    very right
                                    very right
                                    Sometimes it happens

Vodafone — rude behavior

I visited voda phone costumer care sector-11,panchkula in punjab circle [india] today i.e.[protected] at 3.07 pm and my token no. was 41.at that time only one person named mandeep was attending the token no. 37. no body else was there on desk to attend. after attending token no. 37, mandeep took token no. 43 and started to attend him when i objected, he behaved very rudely.i sit there till 3.40 pm but he was intentionally busy with token no.39 and opratting his laptop.i asked about the manager,but he threaten me.i left the costumer care at 3.40. my cell no. is [protected] and i was there to know about the cheep std plans. the situation in that office was worse than some very dirty govt. office. pl. look into it.

abhijitpatwa
                                      from Raia, Goa
                                      Jul 1, 2009

NAMASTE MADAM
                                      AAPNE MUZE KAHA THA 3 WORKING DAYS ME MARA PROBLEM SOLVE HO JAYEGA..ABHI TAK HUA NAHI HAI AAPNE MUZE SAMAZNE KI KOSHISH KI ISE MAI KAFI SAMZTA HU...RAHI BAT CLAIM KI AAPKE ASM KA MUZE KAL CALL AAYA THA VO MUZE KAH RAHE THE KI PREVIOUS DIST AKSHAY TELECOM 1500 AUR VO KHUD 1000 RS AISE MILAKE 2500RS MUZE DENGE..MAINE MANA KARDIYA KYUNKI MENE 23 ACTIVATION KI LIST UNHE DI HAI US BASE PE VO MUZE CLAIM DE RAHE THR LEKIN MERE BAKI SARE ACTIVATION KI LIST MR MODI KE PAS DI THI US BASE PAR MUZE CLAIM MILNA CHAHIYE...KYONKI VO CLAIM MERA SENSTION HOKE DIST KE PAS AAYA THA...MAINE AAPKE ASM MUKESH KO KAHA THA KI MAINE DONO BHI DISTRIBUTOR KO NOC.NAHI DI HAI TO UNHONE KAHA AAPKE NOC KI VALUE 15 RS KA RUBBER STAMP HAI...ISKA MATLAB KYA? MR RAJESH TIVARI KO MAINE AAPKO MAIL KARNE SE PAHLE JAB MR HEMANT AMBURKAR SIR SE BAT KARNE KE LIYE CALL KIYA TAB MR TIVARI NE CALL RECIVE KIYA UNKA KAHNA THA 2 SAL PURANA MATTER HAI HUM KUCH HELP NAHI KARENGE AAP KAM CHALU RAKHO HAMARE BUDGET MAI KUCH BACHA TO HUM AAPKE LIYE KUCH KARNE KA TRY KARENGE...MAINE KAHA HEMANT SIR SE BAT KARNE DO TAB UNHONE KAHA UNSE KUCH KAHA TO SABKUCH BHUL JAO...MAINE KHUD NE ACTIVATION KIYE MAINE COMPANY PE BHAROSA KIYA VO GALAT THA KYA?...ASM SHUKLA NE KAHA UPAR EMAIL KYUN KAR RAHE HO COMPANY HAMARA KUCH NAHI BIGAD SAKTI KHALI MADAM NE HAME REMINDER KIYA HAI ISLIYE HUM KAR RAHE HAI...KAL HI DO TIN BAR MUKESH KA CALL AAYA THA VO PAHLE KAH RAHE THE KI AKSHAY TELECOM KE PAS JO CLAIM AAYA THA USME AAPKA NAM NAHI THA JO PAISA AAYA THA VO UNHONE OUTLET KO DE DIYA AUR BACHA HUA PAISA VODAFONE STORE ME JAMA KAVADIYA...TO FIR ACHANAK AKSHAY TELECOM AUR ASM KE PAS MUZE DENE KE LIYE 2500RS AAPKO MAIL KARNE KE BAD KAHASE AAYE...? UNHONE KAHA TAB 7000 RS KE CLAIM KA 2000 RS ME SETTLEMENT KIYA THA AAPKO HUM 2500 RS DE RAHE HAI...AAP HAME BLACKMAIL KARNE KI KOSHISH MAT KARO...MUZE EK BATAO MADAM VODAFONE COMPANY 7000 RS KE CLAIM 2000 ME SETTLE KARTI HAI KYA? AAP MUZE BATADO KI MERI CLAIM KI AMOUNT KITNI HUI THI UTNI AMOUNT MAI LENE KO TAIYAR HU KYUNKI IN ASM RSM KE BHAROSE ME MUZE KUCH NAHI MIL SAKTA MUZE YE HARRASMENT KARNE KI KOSHISH KAR RAHE HAI...SAB SYSTEM VAHI HAI...HUTCH KE JAGAH VODAFONE HUA HAI NAM CHANGE HUA HAI ASM KAH RAHE HAI AADMI MARNE KE BAD AAP PAISA MANG RAHE HO...KYA VODAFONE NE HUTCH KO TAKEOVER KIYA TAB HUTCH MAR GAYA THA KYA?...BANK MANAGER CHANGE HONE SE F.D.KI AMOUNT LOG BHUL JATE HAI KYA? MERA PROBLEM SOLVE KIJIYE MADAM OK THANKS FOR CO OPERATION
                                      NAMASTE MADAM
                                      AAPNE MUZE KAHA THA 3 WORKING DAYS ME MARA PROBLEM SOLVE HO JAYEGA..ABHI TAK HUA NAHI HAI AAPNE MUZE SAMAZNE KI KOSHISH KI ISE MAI KAFI SAMZTA HU...RAHI BAT CLAIM KI AAPKE ASM KA MUZE KAL CALL AAYA THA VO MUZE KAH RAHE THE KI PREVIOUS DIST AKSHAY TELECOM 1500 AUR VO KHUD 1000 RS AISE MILAKE 2500RS MUZE DENGE..MAINE MANA KARDIYA KYUNKI MENE 23 ACTIVATION KI LIST UNHE DI HAI US BASE PE VO MUZE CLAIM DE RAHE THR LEKIN MERE BAKI SARE ACTIVATION KI LIST MR MODI KE PAS DI THI US BASE PAR MUZE CLAIM MILNA CHAHIYE...KYONKI VO CLAIM MERA SENSTION HOKE DIST KE PAS AAYA THA...MAINE AAPKE ASM MUKESH KO KAHA THA KI MAINE DONO BHI DISTRIBUTOR KO NOC.NAHI DI HAI TO UNHONE KAHA AAPKE NOC KI VALUE 15 RS KA RUBBER STAMP HAI...ISKA MATLAB KYA? MR RAJESH TIVARI KO MAINE AAPKO MAIL KARNE SE PAHLE JAB MR HEMANT AMBURKAR SIR SE BAT KARNE KE LIYE CALL KIYA TAB MR TIVARI NE CALL RECIVE KIYA UNKA KAHNA THA 2 SAL PURANA MATTER HAI HUM KUCH HELP NAHI KARENGE AAP KAM CHALU RAKHO HAMARE BUDGET MAI KUCH BACHA TO HUM AAPKE LIYE KUCH KARNE KA TRY KARENGE...MAINE KAHA HEMANT SIR SE BAT KARNE DO TAB UNHONE KAHA UNSE KUCH KAHA TO SABKUCH BHUL JAO...MAINE KHUD NE ACTIVATION KIYE MAINE COMPANY PE BHAROSA KIYA VO GALAT THA KYA?...ASM SHUKLA NE KAHA UPAR EMAIL KYUN KAR RAHE HO COMPANY HAMARA KUCH NAHI BIGAD SAKTI KHALI MADAM NE HAME REMINDER KIYA HAI ISLIYE HUM KAR RAHE HAI...KAL HI DO TIN BAR MUKESH KA CALL AAYA THA VO PAHLE KAH RAHE THE KI AKSHAY TELECOM KE PAS JO CLAIM AAYA THA USME AAPKA NAM NAHI THA JO PAISA AAYA THA VO UNHONE OUTLET KO DE DIYA AUR BACHA HUA PAISA VODAFONE STORE ME JAMA KAVADIYA...TO FIR ACHANAK AKSHAY TELECOM AUR ASM KE PAS MUZE DENE KE LIYE 2500RS AAPKO MAIL KARNE KE BAD KAHASE AAYE...? UNHONE KAHA TAB 7000 RS KE CLAIM KA 2000 RS ME SETTLEMENT KIYA THA AAPKO HUM 2500 RS DE RAHE HAI...AAP HAME BLACKMAIL KARNE KI KOSHISH MAT KARO...MUZE EK BATAO MADAM VODAFONE COMPANY 7000 RS KE CLAIM 2000 ME SETTLE KARTI HAI KYA? AAP MUZE BATADO KI MERI CLAIM KI AMOUNT KITNI HUI THI UTNI AMOUNT MAI LENE KO TAIYAR HU KYUNKI IN ASM RSM KE BHAROSE ME MUZE KUCH NAHI MIL SAKTA MUZE YE HARRASMENT KARNE KI KOSHISH KAR RAHE HAI...SAB SYSTEM VAHI HAI...HUTCH KE JAGAH VODAFONE HUA HAI NAM CHANGE HUA HAI ASM KAH RAHE HAI AADMI MARNE KE BAD AAP PAISA MANG RAHE HO...KYA VODAFONE NE HUTCH KO TAKEOVER KIYA TAB HUTCH MAR GAYA THA KYA?...BANK MANAGER CHANGE HONE SE F.D.KI AMOUNT LOG BHUL JATE HAI KYA? MERA PROBLEM SOLVE KIJIYE MADAM OK THANKS FOR CO OPERATION

Vikas Tejam
                                        from Koothanallur, Tamil Nadu
                                        Jul 1, 2009

i would be very much greatfull i[censored] provide me the detail o[censored]ser no. [protected] & [protected], as i am continuesouly getting miss call from the following no. and i wanted to know about the user.

Hope you will do the needfull at the earliest.

please provide me the detail on my email id : [protected]@cellowriting.com

Thanking You.
                                        NISHIT SEAL
                                        14/A, ATUL KRISHNA BANERJEE LANE, KOLKATA-700036

i would be very much greatfull i[censored] provide me the detail o[censored]ser no.[protected] as i am continuesouly getting number is temporarily out of service. i am so much tensed because this is my father's no. who is in the tour. so please help me.

please provide me the detail on my email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Thanking You.
                                        NILADRI SEAL
                                        awdaf
                                        i would be very much greatfull i[censored] provide me the detail o[censored]ser no.[protected] as i am continuesouly getting number is temporarily out of service.

Pz.Provide the detail on my email ID mahesh.[protected]@ral.co.in

mahesh sharma
                                        ([protected])