[Resolved]  Vodafone — Complaints

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
thank you.
No (1)
Dec 2, 2016
Nov 10, 2011
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Pankaj,

Thanks for writing in to us and for the time on our call, trust we were able to address the issue. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Nov 15, 2011
Hello Venkatesh,

Thanks for writing in. Please be informed that we've sent you an email to the email ID regarding the issue. Write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 24, 2011
Hello Anukumar,

Thanks for writing in. Please visit your nearest Vodafone store with ID proof and address proof. After confirmation and validation of the documents, we will be able to process your request for the call details. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Nov 24, 2011
Hello Gunjan,

Thanks for writing to us. We tried calling on the given number, but couldn't get through. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we'll get back to you shortly with help. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kolkata
Dec 07, 2011
Hi Rahul,

We would like to inform you that you have been charged correctly towards GPRS usage as you have received the data on a pro-rata basis. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance, or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra and Goa
Dec 08, 2011
Hello Reshma,

We would like to inform you that the numbers 99*****433 & 982*****33 have been disconnected as per your request w.e.f 06/12/11 and 01/04/11. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Dec 12, 2011
Hi Vikas,

Thanks for speaking with us, trust we were able to help. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance, we'll do our best to help.

Dec 12, 2011
Hi Muthu,

Please email your request to vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com or submit a written application at your nearest Vodafone Store so that we may be able to do the needful. You can also reach us at the aforementioned email ID for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Tamil Nadu
Jan 07, 2012
Hello Neeraj,

Thanks for your time on our call. We regret any inconvenience caused to you on our part. Please get in touch with us if you require any assistance or have any queries.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi
Jan 09, 2012
Hello Saibabu

Thanks for writing to us. We tried calling on your number but it was switched off. Could you please let us know when would be a good time to call you back? You may write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Tamil Nadu
Jan 16, 2012
Hi Mohan,

We sincerely regret any inconvenience caused. Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/zMhFm1 so that we may be able to address your concerns better.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jan 23, 2012
Hello Victor,

Thanks for writing to us. We are working on your concern and we'll get back to you with assistance shortly. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kolkata
Jan 24, 2012
Hi Jimit,

We've forwarded your feedback to the concerned team and are working on resolving the matter in 24 working hours. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Jan 30, 2012
Hi Rajiv,

We called, but there was no response. Please share an alternate number here http://bit.ly/hzNUch so that we may be able to get in touch with you to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jan 31, 2012
Hello Shabbir,

Thanks for the time on the call. Trust we were able to address your concern. Do write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com or you can also call us on 198 (toll free) for further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Feb 02, 2012
Hi Manpreet,

As conveyed in the email sent to you, we are unable to process a waiver as you have been charged correctly for internet usage. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance or you can also call us on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Punjab
Feb 10, 2012
Hello BSDhani,

We tried calling you but were unable to get through. Please share an alternate number with us here http://bit.ly/A0hnl5 so that we may address your concern at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care
Feb 13, 2012
Hi Sriram,

Thanks for writing in to us and for the time on our call, trust we were able to address your concern. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Feb 14, 2012
Hello Vijayaneni,

Thanks for writing to us and for your time on the call. Kindly share the data card number here http://bit.ly/hzNUch for us to help you better. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Chennai
Feb 23, 2012
Hello Vignesh,

Thanks for writing to us. Kindly share your number with us at http://bit.ly/yLO0Ta so that we may assist you better. For any other assistance you can call us on 198.

Vodafone Customer Care
Mar 02, 2012
Hello Syamasundararao,

We called, but were unable to speak with you. Please note that we have registered your migration request. Kindly email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance, we'd be glad to help.

Mar 06, 2012
Hello Rammamohan,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Please send CAN VVA to 144 to deactivate the service. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance, we'll do our best to help.

Mar 12, 2012
Hello Ruthika,

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. Please share your number with us at http://bit.ly/zgZ2EJ we'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest. For any other assistance you can call us on 198.

Vodafone Customer Care
Mar 15, 2012
Hello Nishant,

We called, but were unable to get in touch. Please share an alternate number here http://bit.ly/hzNUch and a convenient time for us to contact you. You can also write to us at corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com from your official email ID for further assistance, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Mar 24, 2012
Hello Anil,

We were unable to reach you on the given number. Please share an alternate number here http://bit.ly/hzNUch so that we may be able to contact you with assistance. You can also email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com, we'll do our best to help.

Mar 27, 2012
Hello RogerDsouza,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/GULXFT We'll look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care
Apr 03, 2012
Hello Partap,

We kindly request you to email the complete details of your concern and transaction to vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com so that we may be able to help better. You can also write to us at the aforementioned email ID for assistance in future, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Punjab
Apr 19, 2012
Hello Vikas,

Please share a convenient time for us to get in touch with you to address the matter.

Vodafone Customer Care
Apr 30, 2012
Hello Apurba,

Thank you for your time on our call.

Vodafone Customer Care
May 15, 2012
Hello Sachin,

Please share an alternate contact number with us here http://bit.ly/KJgTr7 so that we may be able to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care
May 30, 2012
Hello Abdul Sami,

Please share your current contact details and an alternate number here http://bit.ly/KRfyPo We'll get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jun 12, 2012
Hello Lavina,

Thanks for writing to us. Kindly share your alternate contact number with us at https://www.vodafone.in/existingusers/hns/pages/h2h.aspx so that we may assist you better.

Vodafone Customer Care
Aug 06, 2012
Hello Abhinesh,

Please share a suitable time for us to contact you as you were busy when we called you.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.
Aug 09, 2012
Hello Abhinesh,

Please share an alternate number at http://bit.ly/S3UvJW so that we may assist you better.

Vodafone Customer Care
Nov 24, 2012
Hello Mudassar Bagwan,

Please provide your contact number at http://bit.ly/R7kWUk so that we can address your concern as soon as possible.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Nov 24, 2012
Hello Atul Kumar Gupta,

Thank you for your time on the call with our executive. We will get back to you with further assistance in 24 hours.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.
Dec 28, 2012
Hello Rohit,

We regret to inform you that at this time we do not provide call details services for prepaid connections.

Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh(East)
Jan 23, 2013
Hello Sir/Madam,

Thank you for speaking with us. We will get back to you with further assistance in 24 hours. Your service request number is [protected].

Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat.
Mar 23, 2013
Hello Sir/Madam (vip5786),

Trust we were able to assist. Thanks for your time on the call.

Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra & Goa (except Mumbai)
Jun 09, 2016
Hi Aalap_d, We request your cooperation as we are working on your concern. Please be assured we will revert on the same to you within 2 working days. Regards, Vodafone

6382 Comments

Vodafone — broadband connection Speed

Dear sir/Madam
my name is tarun kumar I'M residing at 65 shubhash khand giri nagar kalkaji new delhi 110019. I buy a vodafone usb stick on sunday when I ask to purchase it I was commit that I'LL got a surfing speed on upto 3.2 mpps but when I connect it it's not giving that much of speed. I call on customer care no of vodafone usb stick [protected]. They're now telling that I'LL get only 100 kpps speed in my 2g plan and convert it to 3g plan which is more costly plan. Moreover I'M not getting proper service my net is disconnecting many times when I'M using it. I talk to a representive who sold me this stick named johny also {[protected]} but he denied to help me. Sir I'M now frustrated with this wrong commitment from vodafone customer service I want justice . Please help me
Customer Service of vodafone
hi
give me my secret pin number from my serial number
as m not getting the same because coupon is crashed...coupon is of 30rs...
serial number is [protected]
send it to my email id

Vodafone 226 — Waste model

I bought this Vodafone 226 model in 2008..This model has 2 years warranty. Within this warranty period, i have changed the same model thrice. While selling this model, they told me that this is GSM one, actually this is a CDMA model, where you can use only Vodafone sim, nothing else than that. If you try to use any other SIM, it will ask for some idotic unlock code. It has many problems like memory block, messge delivery. It has many drawbacks, which requires whole day to explain about this [censored]G product. Please dont prefer Vodafone product anymore.
please sent me the details and address of the phone number [protected]
respected mam/sir
mene apna [protected]conection postpaid se prepaid karwaya tha jis par mera outstanding rs1396 ka cheque mujhe abhi tak receive nahi hua he vodafone store visit karne par pata laga ki cheque 10 feb2011 ko meri sister ne receiv kia he confirm karna par pata laga ki cheque ghar par nahi aya he krapya mujhe doosra cheque issue kia jae
name-lucky mishra
address-a-123/30, gali no-30.A - block village- gamri -delhi-53

Vodafone — deducting balance unnecessary

kindly take a very hard action against vodafone company because they deducting balance from my vodafone prepaid card unnecessasry. I dont know how a vodafone service names "hungama pack" was activated and company had deducted balance for it. When i was talked to customer care
they told me the process to deactivate the service. I have done it many times but deduction of balance is still not stoped. Everyday they deduct the balance some 5 rs or 2 rs. Kind take a hard action towards this activity.

I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
[protected] Sandhi arogya ayurvedic oil - Call [protected][protected] at 4.41 pm /[protected] privileged Car owners free movie tickets[protected] at 3.16 pm /[protected] privileged shoppers free samsung galaxy - sms car & city[protected] at 11 am /[protected] ONLY for Car Owners (MARRIED) - free holidays SMS Car & City[protected] at 11.58 am. AND Also I have UNSUBSCRIBED from DM SoSasta.com & YET there are sending SMS on my Mobile. Kindly UNSUBSCRIBE from SoSasta.com & McGinger.com ALSO.

Vodafone 9820247914 — line disconnected by service provider

I am using the mobile sim provided by vodafone for a very long time. But recently my services are being disconnected by vodafone service provider. I have paid all my dues promptly. It seems that vodafone has not updated the payments received against my name thereby as per vodafone there is an outstanding.
This has been discussed with the nodal officer in detail and a email has been sent. Despite my services are being disconnected for no fault of mine. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER.

Vodafone — UNRESPONSIVE CUSTOMER CARE AND CHEATING FOR RECHARGE

RESPECTED SIR,
MY NAME IS DAKSHINAMURTHI MY MOBILE NUMBER WAS [protected] . I HAVE APPLAIED FOR MNP AND PORTED MY NUMBER TO VODAFONE FROM AIRCEL IN THE DATE OF[protected] , 12-00 A.M, THE VODAFONE CUTOMER CARE CALL[protected] P.M
HE SAYS SPAECH TO WELCOME TO JOIN VODAFONE YOUR ADVANTAGE OFFER RS.49 RECHARGE TO PER MONTH TO USE UNLIMITED BROWISING FOR ONE MONTH AND WELCOME OFFER ANNOUNCED AFTER SOMTIME.
AS I AM RECHARGE FOR RS.49 FOR THE DATE OF[protected] P.M
AND I WILL USE THE BROWSE[protected] BUT THEY CHARGES FOR MORE THAN 50 RUPEES FOR BROWSING CHARGES. AFTER THAT TIME[protected]:54 P.M TO 4:30 TO COMPLAINT THE VODAFONE CUSTOMER CARE BUT IRRESPONSIVE REPLY FOR THE CUSTOMER CARE AND THEY SAID CLEARING TIME [protected] AND I WILL USE TO BROWSING[protected]:45 P.M BUT THEY CHARGES FOR MORE THAN 42 RUPEES AND WILL CALL IMMEDIATLY FOR VODAFONE CARE BUT NOT RESPONSIVE. AT THE SAME TIME AS I AM VERIFY FOR THE RS.49 RECHAREGE TO USE STD CALL ONLY .SO THE VODAFONE CARE WAS CHEATING FOR ME .
KINDLY I REQUST PLASE RESOLVED THIS PROBLEM AND ACTION FOR VODAFONE CARE
THANKIING YOU

Vodafone — Reversal of unused usage Bill

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have taken Vodafone no [protected] in the month of Apr month , that they offer a service life vodafone entry week free browsing, so that i have used for a while, now what i found that they have charged the same for Rs 1500, that is un acceptable.

Regarding this i have dropped mail twice to the Vodafone assist corporate id for discontinuation of no.

How ever no action taken as of now and generation the bills every month.

Sir for first month usage like Rs 32 and next month as rental Rs 115 .

So that i have payed Rs 150 total usage i have done.

Kindly look in to the issue.

Koksingh
Sub : Migration from Postpaid to Prepaid

Vodafone number : [protected]

Service registration number : [protected]

Iam using vodafone postpaid connection ( [protected] )from Andhrapradesh...i have applied to change it to prepaid, I have paid Number cost completely.kindly complete its process
sir..... i am vikash ranjan rai sheesh mahal colonay flt..no..a5 32/34 sir my namber in sms [protected] 500000.00pounds in cocacola uk mobile draw;

Vodafone — coca [email protected]

hiiii...sir............my mobile no...[protected] in sms 13.07.11 -09;10pm 500000.00 pounds in cocacola uk mobile draw,
Thnx vey much for your reply.

You can contact me @my ofc address Moday to friday between 9:30 to 6:30

@ Sat Sun i will be available at my residence address.

Kindly do the needful.

Koksingh

Vodafone — Wrong Spelling commitments

Dear Vodafibe,

This is to bring in your notice that I have booked two Post Paid number to buy on buy post paid dept via customer care number on 15th July 2011.

The Executive (Ms. Richa) told me that the number has been booked on your name and the field executive will on 16th of july to full fill the docs process and will handover SIM and after being verified the details your number will get activated.

Today, I have received a call from Someone claimed Mr. Shah from the number [protected] that the number which you have been allowed is already activated on somebody else name. Then I told that I am not ready to listen as you promised to give me the selected number in your option.

In between my conversation with your representative, I dialed my selected number and found that this no is not activated on anyone’s name.

Then, Ms. Richa came in on conference call and told me that we can not give you this number as this is booked on somebody’s else nam.

I would like to point on some issues:
1. Do you guys book one number to more than one customer even when you are not sure that he/she will take / has taken this number or not.
2. Is there no coordination between dept or the systems.
3. Why two person / one dept having two version when dealing with the customer.
4. Is it true that your guys sell the number chosen by your customer to other perspective customer, because this is true as far as my known person experience are concerned.
5. This has happened with some of my known person from the same dept before.
6. And last but not the least, instead of accepting the mistake they suggesting some more number similar to what I agreed to buy, Mr. Shah said that we are having a very good number for you which is [protected]
See the difference between my chosen number and later suggested number.

I hope you wont play blame game and will give me right solution as honestly as possible..

Looking forward to hear from your side…

Thanks & Regds
Chandan Kumar

Vodafone / Certification — certification criteria

i gave an interview at intouch solutions on may 18th.i was selected for the job of cre(customer retail executive)i completed the training and gave my certification to anjali mam..she send me on buddy for one week..at that time i didnt understand those candidates have been selected who scored fatal and sent to stores after going there still scoring fatal.now after buddy again the partitiality thing enters,i was given only one chance where as the other two were given two-two chances.one was siddhant nijhawan and other was abhishek johri.in a call mr ravi malik the quality auditor (certifier)send me out during these calls.first abhishek started a call of international roaming.he just spell rome countryname- 56789 instead of roam countryname-56789.mr ravi malik said that its a fatal call.then next call was given by siddant for postpaid sales and he didnt pitch plan,website,operatorlogo,signal bars and he was given fatal in such a call which is basically the base of vodafone.next i was given a call.plz. sir i m writing my complete call...
customer-rajkumar malik
cre-good evening,please be sitted,may i confirm ur fullname and mobile no.
cust-my no is 99******** and i m going to usa and i wnt that my freind,family and colleuge could call me.is there any such service
cre-may i confirm ur full name.
cust-rajkumar,rajkumar malik.
cre-thankyou for confirming ur name and mobile no mr. malik.i will definetly assist u for this.may i know when u r going to usa.
cust-in a week or 2-3 days.
for the security o[censored]r account may i know ur bnilling add. and what plan ur using.
cust-sukwant ngr,house no -5 shalimar bagh delhi, vodafone saver plan
cre-thankyou for confirming ur details mr malik
cre-plese be rest assured.i will surily help u for this kindly give me moment.
system checks-no international roaming activated.mra category
thankyou for ur patince mr malik,as i can see in the system ur int. roaming service has not been activated for that u need to activate the int.roaming.for that u have to pay a security deposit of 10000 rs.
the required documents are passport orignal,and 1 photograph.
cust- this is my passport, photo and 10000 rs.
cre-did photo copy,reciept given for 10000 rs.orignal passport given back.
mr malik u will be charged fixed rs 150 not advance rental and this will be shown in ur next bill.
to know the call charges u have to send an sms ROAM COUNTRY NAME AND SEND IT TO 56789 and chrges for tis sms will be rs3/sms.
plese do not sellect cingullar/south wells network because they charge for miss call.
mr malik may i know what handset u r using
cust-tri band
cre-i[censored] want to know more u can visit our website which is www.vodafone.in
to know the mini stores u send an sms VFMS AREANAME AND SEND IT TO 111.
TO KNOW CALL CHARGES U CAN CALL TO +9198******** AND CHARGES ARE RS 3.
I M TAKING UR REQUEST FOR ACTIVATING UR INT. ROAMING SERVICE and it will be activated within 24 hrs.
sr and tat shared.
thnkyou
certifier- dont do tagging i dont want to see.
mr ravi said this call is completly fatal.i asked him why so sir he replied that its a call of call filter service.
at that time i didnt said anything bcz i titally understand his nature.i just want to know sir from u if he dont know englis why should he started that call in eng.
if he just have said that---only my friends,family and colleuge could only call me.
then my call was fatal but as i told u and u know that its not fatal.
then again abshek give call of port in and churn and again he said fatal.
now he send abhishek to home. me out of the store and when in the mid i entered i come to know that he was just given a call for sim replacement.after completing a call he started asking to other cre sachin kamra that was his call ok.he said i was working must be ok.
and mr ravi malik assured him at that time that he has been certified and go to store tommorow and for formality u can ask ur rm or trainner.
abhishek and me were not asked to come for store why so and me a single call.
sir i just want to know tht what is the certification prcedure.is that a job of a certifier to play with somebodys life and carrer.does this proffession suits him really or not this u had to decide sir.today i might be one and tomorrow it might be 1000 and it will effect the company image.
he thn suggested me why ur so much intrusted in vodafone go to airtel and try there. and i just replied him ok sir u cant understand.
so sir we waited for the result and got to hear that me and abhishek were not certified.if he could ignore such big fatals and given chance to others wjy should we not sir.
in hope for justice......
rohit kumar / sangeeta batch/rohini/contact no [protected].
thanking you.
[protected] i want the details and address of above vodafone no. pls mail me tanmay.[protected]@gmail.com

Vodafone India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information