[Resolved]  Vodafone — refund

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

Mera nam SHANTANU S BOKIL he or mera mobile no-[protected] he.And my address is 6-PALI HAUS SOCI,B/H HOTEL VISHWAMBHAR,DATTAMANDIR,NASHIK-ROAD,NASIK-422 101.
ye no meri sister MRS SAYALI S BOKIL(KATE) ke nam jo filal me use kar raha hu. Mene 1 tarikh ko mera bill check kiya tab vo Rs-211/- something bata raha tha. or jab mene agale bar dekha to vo muze Rs-384/- bata raha tha. mera bill 5 tarikh ko generate hota he. muze current bill Rs-394 aya he or bill me download ke charges lagaye he jo download mene kiya nahi he. me nokiya 1650 cell use karta hu or usme internate ki facality nahi he. to vo Rs-150/- me kyu bharu. So please muze uska refund karke do.
Sir please take look on my request and send mi correct bill. It's heartly request to you sir.

vodafone custmer
shantanu s bokil,
Dec 3, 2016
Jul 28, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Sir/Madam,

We were unable to get in touch with you on your number. Please share an alternate number here http://bit.ly/LTXeY7 so that we can get back to you with assistance asap.

Vodafone Customer Care
Aug 02, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam,

Please be informed that we are working on your concern and will get back to you with assistance in 48 working hours.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.
Oct 16, 2012
Hello Sundaramoorthi,

Thank you for your time on the call. We are looking into your concern and will get back to you with an update in 24 working hours.

Vodafone Customer Care, Tamilnadu (Except Chennai).

The Nodal Officer.
Vodafone, Delhi .

Subject : Reg. disband of free minutes given on vodafone.

It is intimated that I have purchased a Vodafone connection No.[protected] during the year 2007 (28/02/2007). The connection is with the condition that I would be given 500 free minutes per month from the installation of subject connection subject to 18000 minutes i.e. 500 minutes for 36 month. It is further added that during checking last months whenever I checked my validity for free minutes, it shows expiry date as on 15/11/2009 whereas as on 15/11/2009 I have been given only 16500 and my validity is being expired by 15/11/2009 as explained by vodafone. I have still not used 3274 free minutes given to me as per your notification.

Since, I am at no fault for this, I have no option but to go to consumer forum/court for justice. Before approaching consumer forum, It is requested that validity and free minutes given/will be given to me may kindly be continue till 27/02/2010 as condition given during activation of my abovesaid Sim.

AJAY MOHAN
SUB-INSPECTOR

I Angad Malik purchasing a vodafone prepaid connection vide no. [protected] and sim no. [protected]. I have used this no. for last two years. In this Nov. 2009 this number closed from ur side. Then I have go to ur vodafone store Mahipalpur. Then ur assistance says me this sim is not activated. He says me same number issue with another sim from ur dealer SINGHAL TRADING CO. in my name. why? This is fraud. you are not recieving any document and issue this sim(new number to another person) in my name and my documents. you check strictly and activate my number immediately. Otherwise I have going to Consumer Court and Comlaint to Supritendent of Police.

For further talking with me plz contact to my another no. [protected]
mera id prove kya haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii plz tell meeeeeeeeeee

I am pradeep Porwal and using vodafone prepaid connection.

When I have switch off mobile and then switch on, a balance window message appear and my amount has been deducted 1 and 2 Rs.

It is happening from 15-20 days, but i have seen tomorrow.

Then what i will do for found my deducted money.

PradeeP Porwal
Hi Shelby,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding refund of excess payment has been addressed. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
i am user of your voda number my number is [protected] my monthly bill average is700-800 maximum but this time my is cross my credit limit plz waver i have to pay only 800rs only so contact my alternate number thank
rotash
sir/madam,
i have submitted my vodafone postpaid sim([protected]) with due payments at vodafone store on 11th dec 2009.Even after five months i have not got refundable amount of Rs 1250/-.
i have written in this regards to costomer care(vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com) but there is no result.i just want my money back ASAP.

Mahendra Kumar Suthar
DOB 08/01/1984
billing address
Mahendra kumar suthar
sutharon ka vas, post goyali
dist. sirohi (Raj)
hi
I am a regular customer of vodafone for a long time & my connection no. [protected]
I have paid my bill before the last date but my no.is barred because of error made by one of your employee.I am facing a lot of problem .When I complain at one of your shop SAIN TELECOM whwere I paid my bill they showed non serious behaviour towards me.
I request you to please solve the prblem as early as possible.
-Saurabh Awasthi
I have vodafone prepaid connection having mob no. [protected] since July 2010. Now Rs. 30/- per month and Rs. 5/- per day are being deducted from my balance. I approached v'fone customer care severly but he rather than solving my problem, every time replied that system is currently down and you may call after four hrs. Again I rang then same reply received.

Sir, kindly stop deducting of my balance imdtly and if any services activicated on my number, the same may be deactivited or procedure, if any, may be intimated please.

Surender Kumar
I bet you will not receive the amount, they are only good at taking the money from you but not giving back.
There was a caller tune activated on my number and I received a message from Vodafone stating that Rs. 30 has been debited from my balance but when I checked my balance was debited by Rs. 124 and when I called customer Service I first spoke to an agent named Raj who said that 30 was the rentals and 99 the tune charge hence I disputed the charge and asked for a Supervisor and that call was made at 5 pm he kept me on hold many times also without informing that he will put me on hold and kept saying that the SUP isn’t available when I insisted he said that the Sup are all gone out and hung up on me When I called again I asked for the SUP again and spoke to Jitendra who again dint help me I had a similar experience in 2010 I had a post pay service that I had transferred to prepaid and had paid a deposit of Rs. 200 and when I had transferred I was informed that I will get the amount in 2 – 3 months but I called back for the same I was informed that I wont get it I had made several calls then but to no avail and the same has happened now as well in total Vodafone has robbed me of Rs. 324 in total but never returned the amount back
Can you tell me if you’re going to refund my account or I need to take a further course of action against Vodafone for you bad customer service and the amount you took but never returned?
my mobile no is [protected]
Vodafone is totally useless along and its customer service that is pathetic
calling me that's a total lie now that's why I am right in saying that your customer service is pathetic and your so called toll free number never works most of the time and if I does your pathetic customer service disconnects the calls and when I call back there are no records of the previous calls this shows what a disgusted service you guys have
and its well understood your systems are horrible hence no records of my previous call to you guys but my handset isn't like your system it has all the call records saved you liars and robbers don't give me that crap that you called

and a suggestion to Vodafone when you rob your customers atleast use that money to upgrade your systems rather that filling your pockets

and what about the other incident i spoke about where you guys robbed me of the deposit that I had paid to go on post pay that was misinformed as usual by YOUR VODAFONE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE that will be returned and till I transferred to prepaid till 3 months I was misinformed that I will get the deposit and the fourth month you robbers showed your true colors and told that I wont get it coz I cancelled my contract before 12 months but ROBBER VODAFONE yous guys are bad in every field and in maths also coz I was on post pay for 13 months coz I have all the bills till date and will also keep the message for your caller tune and also have recorded your PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE calls that I made to you guys and dont worry a day will come when VODAFONE will get a kick thats when I will put you guys in a bigger trouble like how Vodafone Australia had a very tough time your time will also be worst than that

I also had been reading most of the complaints for Vodafone India and the all speak about Refund that has never been returned and VODAFONE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE when your customers call you its only coz there has been a problem with something but reaching the VODAFONE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE the matter gets worst all the time and we dont have a desire to speak to the VODAFONE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE and waste our time you guys keep cheating your customers and one day we all will backfire you I bet you guys are filling your pockets wit our money but just think if all your customers start walking out what is going to happen are you guys going to start robbing our houses and banks i bet that's what you will do
VODAFONE PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE and a company only fit to rob
I am a vodafone prepaid user ([protected]) so normaly every week i got a call from vodafone to switch the your prepaid no to postpaid no. but i am not satisfiy with there schem so i refuse it one day dated 19.07.2012 i got a call from AVAZON BPOS SERVICES PVT LTD associate of VODAFONE they also tell me the same thing but they are confirm me the good schem which is suitable for me then i am ready to take the schem after that they send the filed executive for collect the sequrity amount of 250/- and kyc i have given the same and recived the reciept of above amount (Receipt No.15810 Book No.317) then after one hours i got a call from the company Manager Mr.Manender Singh (cell no.[protected]) as per them this schem is vaild for other telecome company user who want to change his company and take VODAFONE post paid SIM and he also said that there is some communication gap between there side so we cant give you the schem and as per him the recieved amount will be refund within 2 days but one week gone there is no revert from there side they nither pick the call nor call me back when i call to company land line no. then they are saying we cant do anything and disconect the call then i call to vodafone call center and say the everything but they are totaly refuse to do anything on this matter. So Please help me out and suggest me what can i do for it there is little amount and i have already spent more then 50rs on phone to call center of vodafone and others.

I have no alternative no because city is new for me so pls try agin on my this no. [protected] this no is wroking here and i have also got call on regular basis from your side.

last one and half year before surrender my mobile connection to Vodafone service provider.but still now not get me=y security deposits. i already discuss with trichy Vodafone show room,they are don;t care for my complaint. will you please solve the problem otherwise i will go to consumer court.

my mobil no;[protected]
alt.no;[protected]
R.SUNDARAMOORTHI
i have write complain to vodafone, which is as per shownbelow.,
Mob/ .no.[protected]
This is my 2nd reminder,
I have recharge through axis net banking rs.55/-, no balance is credited.
I have talked to Vodafone executive Mr. Deepak, he informed that balance will be credit in 4 days or money will be refunded,
I have wait for 4 days but no result seen.
Today I have talked to Vodafone executive, he reply that I have to use my 90 min. talk time before 14th march..
My question is
1. when I called for first time, Vodafone executive didnt inform me that I have got 90min. scheme, and its validity, and he just giving surety about my balance.
2. who will inform me about recharge? Whose responsibility?
3. Your recharge system on axis bank don’t give any scheme information ?
4. Don’t you think that you are misleading customer by net banking?
5. When I called for 2nd time to customer care he inform me about scheme and it will expire on 14th, , why don’t I was informed about scheme when I make 1st call to Vodafone care ???
6. I don’t got any sms regarding this scheme and its validity after recharge, , no any type of information and reply got for my recharge, , its totally carelessness shown towards customer satisfaction.

Here I want my money back in my a/c, because you don’t have any courtesy to inform to customer and you don’t provide any information after recharging .
Vodafone executive gave sms no. for more information, , I tried that no. *111*2#, it is not shown any scheme.

You refund my money .

Wait for reply,
Chinmay

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information