[Resolved]  Vodafone — Network Problem

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have some network related problems in our office building, for which i had raised a complaint. i have no response from Vodafone end. So could anyone of guys let me know the procedure to go ahead with filling of RTi and whom to submit and other details. we are around 50 people using vodafone here as we had taken postpaid cug connections. Now we are thinking of Porting to other network with better service,Try to solve this.Reply as soon as possible.

Office Address: 8th floor ,Vokkaligara Bhavana,Hudson Circle,Bangalore -27

Thanks in advance.

Cheers,
Prateek
Dec 3, 2016
Nov 12, 2011
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Ved Pal,

Thanks for writing in to us and for the time on our call, trust we were able to address your concern. Please send CAN 3G to 144 for deactivation. Kindly email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh (West) & Uttaranchal
Dec 13, 2011
Hi Rajeev,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that the issue raised by you has been forwarded to the concerned department and immediate action will be taken to resolve the same. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Uttar Pradesh (East)
Jan 13, 2012
Hello Karthik,

Thanks for writing to us. Kindly share the following details with us.

Area Name:
Number of signals/Bar:
Address/floor number/Area/contact number:
While calling call get disconnected or not:
Signals not receiving in indoor/outdoor/both:
Incoming/outgoing calls problems:
Problem start date:

You may write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 29, 2012
Hello Hanumanthu,

Thanks for writing to us. We request to check using another handset. Do let us know if you face the same problem again. You may write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 29, 2012
Hello Prateek,

Please share your number, an alternate contact number, the address details of the area in which you're facing your concern and the date when the problem started here http://bit.ly/LyL4OY so that we may be able to assist you better.

Vodafone Customer Care
Aug 18, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/MDtm2J and we will get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Rachana this side...This is to inform you that I have been facing the network problem since last 2 days... itz been really annoying and tiring...I am also unable reach the customer care no.s. My no. is [protected]

Can u please help me in this regard... this is something really very urgent!!

Dear sir,/madam
This is in context of my mobile numbers-[protected],[protected],[protected]. I could not make calls from any of the above mentioned numbers since last night. kindly look into the matter as soon as possible as it is hampering my business.
KIndly do the Needfull
Manoj chhabra
pls change my vodaphone connection plan from postpaid to prepaid.other wise i will change my network. my name is subbarao and my mobile no is [protected]. thank you.

Vodafone — poor network, Call break

I R. K. Tapase daily travel from Thane to CST Mumbai for job purpose. I face daily poor network i.e. no range in between Ghatkopar to Dadar especialy, because of that my important call break. So frequently call drop problem. Please take is seriously because it is harmful for job.
Pl. tatke effective action for better service to us.
hi, m using vodaphone, tis taken from maharashtra, now i am going to UP and i dont have documents from UP to take new sim card, so can i convert my old card as a UP's sim card? to solve roming problem? i kindly request u, plz help, me...!!!
I Rahul K. Tapase already complaint for poor network, call break between Thane to Dadar (Mumbai) by train daily. As per your suggestion i using diifferent handset, yet I face same problem. See my call break details of[protected] between 13:30 to 14:15 p.m.
Pl. take corrective action for the same.
THE VODAFONE NETWORK IS VERY VERY BAD IN karamangala 1st block, 2nd main venkatapura, 6th cross, bangalore, i m not getting the signal in my inner room of flat, where i m staying, its very annoying while making call, if this problem is not sort out within 1 month, i m definatily going for MNP.
Hi, I am rachana k jadhav .i am staying at airoli, navi mumbai. mseb colony.i have3 vodafone numbers, but in our area no network.this problem arrived always, plz kindly take action on that matter.following are my numbers [protected] registred on my name, [protected] my father number name is kailash T Jadhav.and 3 rd no is registred on my mother name Mangla k Jadhav [protected]. I hope you reply me as soon as possible.thanking you.
I am a customer of Hutch, mobile no.[protected]now it is Vodafone) since 6 years, since 4 years I am facing problem regarding network. I had given several complaint to the customer care but all in vain giving only false console doing nothing. I had also applied for porting and I got a quick call from the customer care, told by them that my problem will be solve out as early as possible but nothing has been done yet.

I want to say from when Vodafone has arrived in our country, It is the worst service provider. hutch was a good service provider.

I therefore request you to kindly do the needful as early as possible and oblige.
My number was [protected] ,As i am Residence from Ramanaickenpet village, Vaniyambadi taluk, vellore district, My Area vodafone tower is not working in last 6 months . Many time complaints for nearast vodafone mini store vaniyambadi and vodafone customer care but till to the date not responsivein this problem there are 200 vodafone customers to change other network so please solve this problem
i will complaint for already june 201
my vodafone sim in network problem what i do?
My name is Neeraj sharma, i have lots of problem with vodafone network. Most of the places like indiranagar, Ulsoor, tc palya, bhattrahalli, neelsandra, austin town, i have only 1 signal bar or sometimes no coverage at all. my number is [protected], plz help
I have bought a Vodafone 3G plan and thee data card stick about a week ago.
The plan is supposed to provide me withe a data limit of 5GB free and charge me over and above thee use of 5GB. My number has been active only for only 3-4 days since I had bought it.
My number has been suspended again. The reason told to me is theat thee usage has exceeded thee credit limit.
The truthe is theat I had only been able to use thee internet to theis number for 3-4 hours. The data usage was such theat it could not have exceeded even 1GB.
I am asked to make an interim payment before my services can be activated again, or wait for thee billing cycle to complete, which will be on 19the Nov. On asking for thee details for usage and billing, I am told theat theey can also not be provided until 19the Nov.
Vodafone expects me to keep paying theem witheout even availing thee services.
I deeply regret having chosen Vodafone as my internet service provider. Vodafone is acting like a crook which is interested in looting its customers withe baseless billing system witheout even providing thee promised services. Vodafone customer care executives are entirely ignorant and thee managers are incapable of providing a solution.
Reg: Mobile Phone No. [protected].

I was out of my home location for three months and my mobile phone no. [protected] worked there in roaming. When I returned from there and switched the phone on after landing at Delhi on 24th of Oct. 2011, I saw that it was catching network signals of 3G Idea instead of Vodafone IN. The condition is persisting since then even at my home location. At my home location the signals of 3G Idea are very weak. Therefore, the phone catches signals of 3G Idea and of Vodafone alternatingly. On account of this condition I am facing three problems:
1. When the phone shifts from 3G Idea to Vodafone signals, an alert appears notifying that a data session was used and thereby an amount worth some Paisa (Paisa 10 to 20) stands deducted from my account while I am not using any data session.
2. On account of weak signals there arises problem in making and attending calls when the phone is running on 3G Idea signals.
3. My e-mails are not being automatically downloaded on the phone.
I have a number of times discussed the problem telephonically with the Vodafone customer care but they could not solve the problem so far and, therefore, I am not only facing problem in making calls and mail downloading but I am paying the data session cost, too, without using data session.
Please look into the matter urgently and get my problem fixed immediately.

My mobile no is [protected]
We have already complaint thrice but you have not overcome my problem. It has been long time of complaining you but you have not still solved my problem.If you will not solve my problem till the given date,[protected], then I want my advance payment back, otherwise I will file a case on you. And if you are unable to solve my problem then transfer my phone services to airtel.
[protected]@yahoo.in
am facing lot of network problem villges and cities . please do the network problem.
k.naveen kumar
h:no: 3-43
post&villege:mulasala, mobile no:[protected] vodafone network
mondal:peddapalli,
dist:karimnagar.
pin:505162
Respected Sir/Madam,

i a suferring from network problem from so many years. after giving so many complaintsalso no response from the vodafone stores. so i request to solve my problem and give tthe explanatio regarding this complaint.

T.V.Karthik
many complaints given not solved till now
This is my approximately 15-16 complaint for the network problem and there is no better response from ur side, on customer care also I complained so much they gave me complaint no also but there is no use no problem solve out. there is using 40-50 connections of vodafone but network is too bad in my residensial enviorment. Its my request u to please sort out the problem, i m living in darya ganj pataudi house area my mobile number is :[protected] plz help me, my email adress is {[protected]@yahoo.co.in}
{[protected]@airtelmail.in}

I am customer of vodafone since 5 years and sometimes the network is not coming in my mobile and some times ok.Other vodafone customers always have network, so they have no problem. So i have faced so many problems due to this please i request to u please rectify my problem as soon as possible.

Hanumanthu

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information