Vodafone Postpaid — No.barred

Converted my prepaid vodafone to postpaid vodafone. They have barred the services (outgoing as well as incoming) and inspite of making payment, they have not opened till now. I will say this doesn't look any more "Happy 2 help"

I am having postpaid COCP connection which has been issued from ICICI bank from last three month i have not recieved any mail regarding access amount and to take any approval... by today my phone has been barred.if you have not recieved the payment you should have conveyed the massage to concern department...
i am very fed up with your services..
hope for your possitive revert asap...
HAI PLEASE UPDATE MY BILL DETAILS TO MY EMAIL ID
Dear Sir/ Madam

I am using a bodaphone post paid sim.My Actual name is SHATRUNAJAY TIWARI but in first bill that is generating by you worng name.I have been again submitted photo & adresse ID in your south ex kotala-delhi branch for crrection of NAME.Till Date i have not received any satisfied answer.I submitted my document for name correction on dated 29/12/2008.It is only alfabeticle mistake how much time u will take for Resen the bill please replied.

RIGHT NAME = SHATRUNJAT TIWARI
WRONG NAME = SHATRANJAY TIWARI
Dear Sir/Ma'm,
I am requesting you, Kindly activate my outgoing calls of my number [protected] because due to not recieve bill from your side at my billing address, i couldn't make payment of my bills, so send you my bill otherwise activate my services.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information