Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Vodafone — Poor Network

Mobile Number: [protected]

I would like to inform you that I am using Vodafone Services from last couple of years, from last 9-10 months I am facing frequent NETWORK ISSUES in my area which is "Building No: 145 Second Floor, Flat No: 204 Gautam Nagar New Delhi- 110049". I have registered a complaint ([protected]) regarding the same on 7th November 2011, till now I haven't got any resolution in this issue, I don't know whether current team can resolve this issue in this decade or not. Could you please look into the ongoing issue as it is very frustating to drop my office conference calls in every 2-3 minutes.
Bijender Vashisht (Network Team) | Closed this ticket with out any notification, Information received as per my latest conversation from Ravi (Vodafone Representative) on 13th Feb 2011.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-12-04 21:46:34
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Feb 16, 2012
Hello Rajneesh,

Please be assured that we are looking into the matter and will get back to you as soon as we can. Kindly email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, or you can also call us on our toll free number 198, we'll do our best to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response May 17, 2012
Hello Neha,

Please note that you will be able to use the service now.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Vodafone — network complains given by feb `07 not resolved

i have been complaining vodafone (for the number [protected]) since feb 2007 regarding network problem at my residence every time they give me a date but when it is not resolved, then again when i complain they do the same i have given them complains four times and their customer exicutives are also rude while attending my calls.
and i have clearly told them when ever i making a call to someone my calls are dropped in few second or shows connection error then again i need to make the call, Means for one call i need to call 3-4 times so i am paying 3-4 times to them and that too becoz of their problem which is not desirable. My business is being effected by them. Even i left online complains and complains by calling their tollfree numbers.

Thanks & Regards
RISHI
very poor network service...this i have been facing once hutch was taken over by vodafone..there is no value for money and money getting deducting without even able to hear other person's voice on call......i am planning to shift to other network providers, if not better i will get service at cheaper rate from other service providers
My Number is : [protected]

I have a problem with Vodafone network. Everytime i call it says "network rejected call" I have called and complained many time to customer care. But sill the problem exits. They have given 15 days time to install a site, but still they could not do.

When i told them that should i change my service provider or complaint on consumer forum they said... go ahead.

So I advice who ever is taking Vodafone.. pls. check network once.
Respected Sir,
I one of the customer of vodafone having the mobile number [protected], leaving in the area Mallasandra village near T.Dasarahalli by this i am informing you that in this area there is poor network coverage so i am asking you that to put a tower.
If you are willing to put a tower in this area we will provide the land for the tower construction for rent.Please once you come to this area and make a investigation of Poor network coverage.
Thanking You,
Naveen.M
Mob:[protected]
[protected]
Since i have given 4 to5 written complaints to the local Customer Care Shop, regarding the very, very poor network coverage in the college where i work & at home. i have been only assured by words to rectify the complaints, within a week, but till now it has been not attended manually. So I have left with no option to go to court & get rectified.
sir ur comany network is very poor in our village1 plz put atower in our village o[censored]r companny so that we take good service o[censored]r company




[protected] Ravinder singh
Sir,

My Name is Sanapala Venkataramanamurty Phone No.[protected]
If i Recharge with 10/- prepaid card automatically my balance amount duducted with cricket scores,
why, I have not applied for cricket scores,
So, I dont want to see the messages in my phone,
So, Please disconnect this messages amount deduction facility

Thanking you

[protected]
i have problem in my network.
i live in a village nearby Chamkaur Sahib, Distt.- Ropar(140111).
to receive every call i have to go to on roof for get proper network.
i also tell this problem to customer care executives but no response.
due to this, i am thinking to change my connection from vodafone to airtel.

in wait of your response,
Amandeep Singh
[protected]
Useless customer care
I am Prakash Rajpurohit one of the customer of "Vodafone" having a mobile number-[protected] suffering from the worse services just because o[censored]seless "Customer Care Services.
My purpose of writing is only to tell other people to stay away from the vodafone.
My name is Ramesh Rajpurohit having a mobile number-[protected] suffering from the worse services just because o[censored]seless "Customer Care Services. My purpose of writing is only to tell other people to stay away from the vodafone...
I am using vodafone postpaid connection ( [protected],07,08,09) for the past one and a half years, but till date i am not able to receive proper range in my home. I have already placed so many complaints against the same to vodafone customer care. I am an advocate practicing in tambaram combined court, i am really fed up with your customer care service. I pledge you to take necessary actions asap..

Thanks & Regards
G.Raj Thilak
My Number is : [protected]

I have a problem with Vodafone network. Everytime i call it says "network rejected call"& no network in home. I have called and complained many time to customer care. But sill the problem exits. They have given 15 days time to install a site, but still they could not do. i have been suffering since around 2 years now.

When i told them that should i change my service provider or complaint on consumer forum they said... go ahead.

So I advice who ever is taking Vodafone.. pls. check network once.
aircel is the ever best for customer care . i have one aircel sim card his given ever besty services i like it ...
Dear Concern,

I have been using Vodafone connection(Postpaid) [protected] for the last 5 years.I usually have a monthly bill of around Rs.450/-. In my house i am not at all able to take calls or make outgoing calls because of poor network coverage. Its happening only inside my house. On my terrace i get 80% signal. I raised a complaint
at a Vodafone store at Pala. After a couple of weeks two people came to my house and checked the signal.They said providing a Booster will solve my problem and they said they will recoment for a booster soon. Till now i havent received any confirmation regarding the booster.Still my problem is not solved.
Kindly do the needful since i am having two Vodafone Prepaid connections in my name, which i am using ([protected] & [protected]).

Your's truly,

Robert Mathew
[protected]
I came to Patna last week for two months & had to take a local sim. Because of free sim & attractive offers on new connection, I went for a VODAFONE connection. and just in one week i am completely pissed off the network of Vodafone here in Patna especially in Patel nagar where I live. in about 100-150 calls I made/tried to make, hardly 10-15 times I got call connected in first attempt, not only that, many a times the calls were disconnected in between & the sound quality was deplorable.
Tried to contact the customer care, there every function is working but one could not lodge the complain even after repeated efforts. Initially I decided not to switch my service provider but now I have got totally pissed off with the network & the company. Will be taking a new sim tomorrow but again have to choose from so many service providers.
It's not a personal problem that can be solved by individual care. I shall be really happy If you could improve Vodafone network in Patel Nagar(west), Patna area. Thanks
THERE IS NO NETWORK AT MY OFFICE, WHICH IS LOCATED AT 31, BLUE ROSE IND. EST, NEAR MAGATHANE DEPO, W.E. HIGHAY, BORIVALI (E), MUMBAI - 66. WHICH IS AVERY PRIME LOCATION. NOW WHEN EVER I RECEIVE ANY CALL OR WISH TO MAKE A CALL, I HAVE GO OUT OFF MY OFFICE & CALL. THIS HAS BECOME VERY HECTIC. I AM USING VODAFONE SINCE 5 YRS. BUT IF THIS PROBLEM CONTINUES THEN I WILL HAVE CHOSE SOME OTHER MOBILE SERVICE.

MY NOS. IS - [protected].
----->>>>>Non Availability of 3G Network | Mobile No. [protected] | Complaint No. [protected]<<<<<-----

This is really disappointing that my the subject complaint regarding non availability of 3G Network was logged on 30th January 2012 with a resolution commitment by 11th February 2012 (13 Days). Inspite of regular follow ups with customer care post logging the complaint the complaint is not resolved till date. Moreover I didn’t received even a single call from Vodafone on this case since the complaint is logged.

I have been paying Rs. 900/per month only to get 3G data services & in return I am not receiving even the network to access this service at below address. This is really poor show on part of Vodafone & is deeply disappointing. Kindly look into this concern immediately & confirm if I can receive 3G services OR else I should switch to some other service provider.

Regards
Manuj Madaan
+91 [protected]

Vodafone — NON AVAILABILITY OF NETWORK

Subject- request you to provide network service at Talvada, villlage in Tal- vikramgad .
Dear sir,
I am dr rahul sankhe. I having [protected] this VODAFONEl network since 2007. Sir i am leveanig in Talvada, Tal- vikramgad , Dist thane , state - maharashtra. Their is not avilable of VODAFONE network. SIR, Talvada is 8km from NH-8 NATIONAL HIGHWAY. Routinly thir is every after 15 min gov buses are running between thane - talvada- dahanu , bhivandi - talvada- dahanu, shirdi - talvada- dahanu, vikramghad-thane - talvada- dahanu, pune-thane - talvada- dahanu. ahmadnagar-thane - talvada- dahanu and many more. Daily more than 3000 vehicle are runnig to this root and 10,000 peoples are traveling through this root also 5000 peoples are leaving thair. Sir so would like to request you to provide network service at Talvada, villlage in Tal- vikramgad .


Thanking you

DR RAHUL SANKHE

[protected]
SUBJECT - to provide airtail network service at Talvada, villlage in Tal- vikramgad .

Dear sir,
I am dr rahul sankhe. I having airtail mobile no. [protected] since 2002. Sir i am leveanig in Talvada, Tal- vikramgad, Dist thane, state - maharashtra. Their is not avilable of AIRTAILnetwork. SIR, Talvada is 8km from NH-8 NATIONAL HIGHWAY. Routinly thir is every after 15 min gov buses are running between thane - talvada- dahanu, bhivandi - talvada- dahanu, shirdi - talvada- dahanu, vikramghad-thane - talvada- dahanu, pune-thane - talvada- dahanu. ahmadnagar-thane - talvada- dahanu and many more. Daily more than 3000 vehicle are runnig to this root and 10, 000 peoples are traveling through this root also 5000 peoples are leaving thair. Sir so i would like to request you to provide network service at Talvada, villlage in Tal- vikramgad .

Sir, Being doctor i have to provide service to many people so for communication networl is necessary, so please to provide network service at Talvada, villlage in Tal- vikramgad .


Thanking you

DR RAHUL SANKHE

[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    21735
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7908
    phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    location
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013