Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 27129

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1166

varun.arora
Feb 9, 2012

Problem Statement:

I'm using special Corporate Plan on my Vodafone Number +91 [protected]
for Tech Mahindra employees: VG_M&G_MV_TechM299 since mid-October 2011
under which I' supposed to get 5 GB data free every month.

However, as per the bill dated 4th Feb 2012, I have been charged Rs.2110.20
for using Internet under 'iPhone Internet Usage' even though the
actual Data usage for this period is much much lesser than the 5GB limit.

I have been using iPhone way before this tariff plan was activated (on 22nd October 2011),
and in the bills received for the month November and December 2011, I was never Charged for using internet on my iPhone.

Also, I was never asked/informed before activating iPhone services on my number.

I still haven't received any resolution/reply even after constant follow-up through Mails and through Customer Care.
Now my Vodafone number has been barred from making Outgoing Calls and I Have no clue where to escalate the issue.

I have been a Vodafone Customer for 5+ years and this kind of negligent behavior is really concerning.
Dec 25, 2016
Nov 09, 2011
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Amit,

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. We are sorry for the inconvenience faced. Please share your number with us at http://bit.ly/uoqMhA we'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest. For any other assistance you can call us on 198.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone — bill related

I have made payment of my postpaid connection on 28.10.2011 (Rs 557.86) via www.vodafone.in online payment the website contains data of payment also , but they have cut my outgoing service and says you have not paid and i have conformed from by bank also.

neitin
    Feb 9, 2012

I was charged for Rs 7,000 for iphone usage charges, whereas I have 5GB plan active on my number I was never told of any such special plan, nor their website claim to have one, now my connection is barred spoke to support team with no help, I can't pay such a huge sum. Request to please respond. My mobile # [protected]
    Dec 31, 2016
    Feb 10, 2012
    Hello Neitin,

Thanks for speaking with us, trust we were able to address the matter. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh

prdmis
      Feb 9, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
      I AM TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM GOUTAM CHATTERJEE. I AM AT KANCHRAPARA IN WEST BENGAL NEAR BY KOLKATA. I HAVE HAD CONNECTION WITH VODAFONE MOBILE. THE NUMBER IS [protected]. SOME MENU HAVE DONE ACTIVATED FROM YOUR END. SO THAT MONEY IS BEING DEDUCTED FROM MY ORIGINAL BALANCE. I DID CALL MANY TIMES TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE FOR THIS PROBLEM. THEY ALL TIME SUGGESTED WITH SOME SMS. SO I AM VERY AFRAID TO RACHARGE. YOU ARE THEREFORE REQUESTED TO DISACTIVATE THESE MENU FROM YOUR END. AND ALSO KINDLY INFORM ME HOW TO REDUCE MY CALL RATE. I CAN CONTINUE THIS NUMBER WITH HELPING HAND WITH YOU.
      I would expect to get reply as early as possible from your end.
      THANKING YOU.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
      GOUTAM CHATTERJEE
      [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      Jan 11, 2017
      Feb 10, 2012
      Hello Goutam,

Thanks for writing in, we trust our Appellate Authority was able to address the matter. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Kolkata
      RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
      I AM TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM GOUTAM CHATTERJEE. I HAVE HAD CONNECTION WITH VODAFONE MOBILE. THE NUMBER IS [protected]. SOME MENU HAVE DONE ACTIVATED FROM YOUR END. SO THAT MONEY IS BEING DEDUCTED FROM MY ORIGINAL BALANCE. I DID CALL MANY TIMES TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE FOR THIS PROBLEM. THEY ALL TIME SUGGESTED WITH SOME SMS. SO I AM VERY AFRAID TO RACHARGE. YOU ARE THEREFORE REQUESTED TO DISACTIVATE THESE MENU FROM YOUR END. AND ALSO KINDLY INFORM ME HOW TO REDUCE MY CALL RATE. I CAN CONTINUE THIS NUMBER WITH HELPING HAND WITH YOU.
      THANKING YOU.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
      GOUTAM CHATTERJEE

Krishnaiah Byagari
        Feb 8, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I got a call from [protected]. When i call back they were saying i got a job on this number of 20 lacs and other . Juss for one min they have charged me 24rs. Please go through it carefully.
        Dec 7, 2016
        Feb 09, 2012
        Hi Krishnaiah,

Kindly share your number with us here http://bit.ly/ysYa4U We'll get back to you in a short while to address the matter.

Vodafone Customer Care
        Dear Vodafone

Since last 15 days I am getting miss calls from mobile no. [protected] at around 11 pm and 12 pm and when I try this no. no one picks the call, can you pls provide me details of the person who carrying this no., so that I can coplaint against him.

Ruchi Thkur
        Mob[protected]
        i had been getting a call from no.
        [protected] from a past week
        abusing words are being used
        could u pllzzzzzzzzzzz help me n give some idea about whom is calling...........
        I had received a miss call from +[protected] today morning. Since it seems to be a number from Pakistan and it looked like a faked call i did not called back.
        Had called vodafone customer care to give the said information and also to complaint that when i had taken my new connection ([protected]) i had checked if its a new series number or reused number
        I was infomred at time of taking new connection that its a new series number & not reused one

The customer care agent informed that he has made a note of the missed call complaint which i made and asked me to visit vodafone store to recycle my number, to which i categorically asked did that meant getting a fresh number, to which the agent informed that some process is carried on same number itself and the word "recycle" is the code for same

On visiting the vodafone store, it was told to me that there was no concern comments noted down in their system for the call made in morning to report of the missed call which seemed to be a fake call. The only note made by customer care agent was "customer informed to visit store".

The agent at store at my insistence made a note of the missed/fake call complaint/concern along with the number mentioned above. Was also informed to call back the vodafone customer care to know on which number i had received a miss call since i had a call divert activated done of my another vodafone number ([protected]) for getting all calls on my new connection ([protected]). Reason given that store does not has the options to check the system for incoming numbers

On calling back the vodafone customer care i was told to visit the store again for getting incoming call details as they don't have the system to provide the incoming call details. On informing that i was asked by store itself to call at vodafone customer care & insisting to speak with floor/team manager my call was kept on hold to be transferred to the manager. To my utter dissaray the call got cancelled and had to call back again & again provide all the details to new customer care agent and only on insisting a lot the call got transferred to the floor supervisor

The floor supervisor also mentioned that no details of incoming can be provided by them and assured that my concern on the missed/fake call would be noted by them and he would look into the false communication being passed to me by agents.

Would request that vodafone looks into this, since they themselves have issued a warning on fake calls from unidentified number starting with +92, as per news report appearing in CIOL website dated Feb 02, 2010

Pasting the link of said for referral
        http://www.ciol.com/News/News-Reports/Vodafone-warns-of-missed-calls-from-Pak/[p...
        please give me the full details of this no. [protected] urgent
        Hi, Even I got a miss call from[protected]searched on net: its from Somalia), and the industry i work for i need to call back if i get a miss call. It could be a call from my team member. When i called some tape was going on... "I and some1 were going by road and had an accident"..... I realized it could be some hackers or some which could be dangerous for me, and i disconnected the call. Vodafone and also the Police need to take some action on this issue.
        Hi Support,

I got a call today on my Airtle number from a person claiming he is calling from Mumbai. He said I had won 2 lakhs rupees and wanted my account number. I understood it was a fake call. I tracked his number it was a vodafone number. He was calling from East Uttarpradesh. The mobile number from which he called is [protected]. I would request vodaphone to either block his number or report his details to the police as he can dupe people using this mobile number.

Pradeep
        I have fake calls from Vodafone Care on my mob. no:- (+91 [protected]), i got 4 or 5 calls from one Vodafone Care No:- i.e. ([protected]) within last two or three days continousily, as i receive the call the reply is "Our Vodafone Care Executive is can't able to speak try after sometime", if they haven't any query then why they're calling me again & again. I want to resolve this immedietly.

champader
          Feb 8, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

vodafone 2g speed is not good in rowb circle. plz improve the speed because net charge is more costly than other provider but speed is same as other. it is not expected from vodafone. ( voda give 1 gb data in mrp 98 within 30 days, but others are 2 to 6 gb data in mrp 98 within 30 days)
          Dec 19, 2016
          Feb 09, 2012
          Hello Champader,

Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/ABAghC We'll get back to you in a short while to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone — NETWORK IS VERY LOW IN YOUR AREA

I AM USING VODAFONE CARD FROM 2.5 YEARS BUT NOW FROM LAST 1 YEAR NETWORK IS VERY LOW THATS WHY WE ARE FACING MANY PROBLEM.
          1) PHONE CUT WHEN CONVERSSETION
          2) IF ANY CALL WE HAVE TO CAME OUT OF HOME

MY MOBILE NO --- [protected]

vaibhav madhavi

Vodafone — Very Low Arange

In Gandhi Nagar area warli Very Low Network. I am complaint in customer care number But still i am facing same problem.

so Pls resolved this. & revert back

arushnagpal10000
            Feb 8, 2012

Address: Punjab

My name is Arush Nagpal and my vodafone no. is [protected]. Today(8th February,2012) ,I got a phone call from a Vodafone executive telling me about the gurbani service. I straight away refused that i was not interested in the service but the executive continued that he was only informing me about that service. He told me that it is for my benefit only and by dialing a no. ,I could listen to gurbani live.He did not ask me whether I wanted to activate the service and neither he told me whether any charge was to be deducted for that.After some time of the call, I received a message that Rs.49 had been deducted from my balance as monthly rental for the service.Now I don't know how to deactivate the service. Moreover,the customer care number is too not free.I couldn't call Vodafone because I had to make some important calls and did not have much balance. Please help me refund my money and deactivate the service as soon as possible. If the call was recorded,then it will prove my innocence.

ravindergrover
              Feb 8, 2012

Remove welcome message before ringing of caller tune

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I ravinder grover having prepare mobile connection of vodafone bearing no. [protected] have activated a caller tune on my no. On 08th feb., 2012. Before activating the caller tune i get confirmation from vodafone customer care that the welcome message which is play before ringing of caller tune will get remove if you get activate caller tune & raise a request after activating that. After activating the caller tune...
              Nitin.lekhwar
              Feb 8, 2012

I am using Vodafone mobiel connect corporate plan but I got the charges of Vodafone live & this service is already deactivated in my number you can check the records.

its already moren then 2 weeks completed but still no updates from vodafone side.

Mobiel no is [protected]

Please also find below response get from vodafone.

Your urgent help will be much appreciated.

Nitin Lekhwar
              Mail ID. Nitin.[protected]@gmail.com

-----Original Message-----
              From: Corporate Care MUM [mailto:corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com]
              Sent: Tuesday, January 31, 2012 1:34 PM
              To: Nitin Lekhwar
              Subject: Re: *******Urgent Help******* [REF:[protected]]

Dear Subscriber,

Thank you for your email dated 30/01/12 regarding services for Vodfone number [protected].
              We sincerely apologize for the delay response.
              As per the below mail , we have forwarded your request to the concerned department.

Kindly note your request No: [protected] which would be processed by 02/02/12.

In case you need further help, please do call or email us. We will do our best to help you.

Happy to help
              Bharat Chavan
              Vodafone Corporate Relations
              Contact numbers
              For Enquiries: 111 or +91-[protected]
              For Request Complaints: 198 (Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)Fax number : +[protected]
              E-mail : - corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com

mail2tariq786
                Feb 7, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I am vodafone mobile network consumer since 2003 with mobile number [protected] in kanpur uttar pradesh.

I am using blackberry plan @299 since last two years, according to this plan, i can get the facility o[censored]nlimited e-mails & instant messaging and i cannot do the internet surfing even i can't use the gprs services also. Actually, i was making payment to vodafone without checking the bill details but when i checked my bill details on sep 2011 i have seen the data access charges around rs. 200 then i also checked few months back bills & found that from april 2011 to sep 2011, they have charging data access in each month rs. 100, rs, 150 & upto rs 250.

I went to vodafone store at kanpur with bills from april 2011 to sep 2011 and met customer care executive and shown the bills for fake charges of data access and executive blame me that i have used the data that's why it has charged then i have surrender my blackberry mobile to customercare executive and said to open any website for data access then executive told me to meet branch manager regarding this matter. So, i met mr. Mohd tabish vodafone store branch manager of kanpur and i informed that i have plan blackberry 299 & according to this plan, i can't access internet surfing even can't use gprs services. I have given my mobile to him & said to open any website for data access but he has failed to do internet surfing and told me that to send the details of all bills charges and e-mail to me i will forward the request for reversal of charges. I have options to port out to other mobile network but i don't know how to get my security deposit money rs. 2, 500 that's why not to port out.

But i have checked my monthly bill in oct 2011 & found that there was no reversal, even they charged once agian in october month bill for data access. So, i called to branch manager of vodafone store & complaint then every month they were charging for internet surfing from april 2011 to dec 2011 & same each month i just follow to vodafone branch manger & finally vodafone branch manager has forward mail for the reversal of rs. 877 in dec 2011. Finally, when i have checked the bill of jan 2012 & get the reversal of rs 647.46 against my request reversal amount rs. 877 but i have got other fake charges of isd calls. There were given to isd numbers +[protected] for 1 min rs. 50 charged two times with same number & same amount & i complaint to vodafone branch manager & i said to him that rs 50/ min can't be charges for isd call to anywhere in the world by any mobile network provider & he replied me that these numbers already publish in newspaper & news that anyone get missed call from these number & called back to these number they charged rs.50/min then i told him that i have not recieved any missed call and i have never call back to these because i don't know these & you are un-necessary blaming me that i made call to these number just like fake charges of internet surfing and fight long time for the reversal and got the reversal but not full amount.
                Your company vodafone reverse the charges because these charges was faked otherwise vodafone can't reverse the charges and now they have applied another fake charges of isd calls for rs.50/min which i have not made call to these special isd numbers.

Kindly guide or suggest me what to do.
                Please help me out with this problem

Mohammad tariq
                88/97-a, peshkar road,
                Chaman ganj, kanpur-208001 (U. P.)
                Mobile no. : [protected]
                E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                Dec 2, 2016
                Jul 02, 2012
                Hello Nipun,

We would like to inform you that we're looking into the matter and will get back to you in 48 working hours.

Vodafone Customer Care

Vodafone — access billing

Vodafone has taken an excess payment debited from my credit card account (HDFC), I have made the payment of Rs. 2872/- (Two thousand eight hundred and seventy two only) through my credit card against my mobile No. [protected], which was done at one of the Vodafone’s collection agency named as M/s Matrix Processing House on 12 Nov.’ 08 vide receipt No. 8265 dated 12/11/08.

But unfortunately Rs. 28722/- (Twenty eight thousand seven hundred and twenty two only) has been wrongly debited instead of Rs. 2872/-.
                I called up HDFC risk department to correct it but since it is keyed-in transaction so reversal can happen at Vodafone end only.
                I have also checked with Vodafone’s collection agency and they have confirmed that wrong entry has been made at Vodafone billing department.

I would like to request that an entry of 28722/- may please be reversed and a fresh entry of Rs 2872/- may please be made for debiting.

Its been now more then 10 days but I have yet to see the response or action from Vodafone. Inspite of my various written mails to them and verbal calls to Vodafone they have not been able to give me any satisfactory reply.

I would be compelled to lodge an FIR for a case of forgery against Vodafone and its collection agency.

And at the same time, would like this to be taken up at consumer forum for the mental harrassment and defect of services.

lalit Kumar

VODAFONE (POST PAID) — Unauthentic Charges charge in monthly bill

Sir/madam,

I'd like to bring to your notice that i was using a dual band basic phone Nokia-1600 handset till 3rd July'11, which is a basic color mobile phone which does not have any WAP or GPRS facility in it, still i'm being charged for downloading charges for the amount of Rs. 25, which i'd raised to Vodafone care through call & mail both & ask for the reversal.

However, reply was unacceptable & i got surprised the way they'd addressed the issue.

According to Vodafone care, those charges were genuine which means i'd used internet on NOKIA 1600 mobile, which is not possible as there is'nt any such feature in mobile, thus I'm seeking the reversal for the charges as inadequately charged.

Request your intervention

Yogender Kumar

Vodafone — Access Billing

Dear Sir/Mam,

My "Vodafone Mobile connect usage is 141210 KB - Charges - 1412.10 ( That means i pay 100 Rs per Mb) & they deactivated my 3G Connection within 4 days of activation thats from 6th June to 10 th June without my concern on it"..When tried contacting them they put me on hold for more than 20 mins.As on dated[protected] from 15.20 hrs to 16.00hrs.( Staff Arif Taslim -Floor Supervisor & Dinesh Yadav - Agent) following the conversation to end it up they say next month bill it will be adjusted. What my concern is when we don't pay these guys they charge us with late fees or disconnect our lines for non bill payment.What i need to know is that what extra charges should i charge you for sending access bill...

Nipun Kaura

ramda39
                  Feb 7, 2012

Data service is not working on my mobile since last month. I contacted on regular interval with the Vodafone Service desk but the problem is not resolved till this i face since last month. Every time they are not responded.

please Help.
                  Dec 24, 2016
                  Feb 08, 2012
                  Hello Ramdas,

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. We are sorry for the inconvenience faced. Please share your number with us at http://bit.ly/xnUDQZ so that we may assist you better. For any other assistance you can call us on 198.

Vodafone Customer Care

neerajgupta2012
                    Feb 7, 2012

Mobile no. [protected]
                    Relationship no.1.39633825

I have a postpaid connection with vodafone with last 6 month. i have received a mail on 3rd feb 2012 that my current outstanding bill till 3rd feb'12 was rs. 1137 (jan due bill 907.5 + current outstanding rs. 229.5 =total rs.1137.00).

On 6.2.12 evening when i visit vodafone site for doing payment of jan due bill the current outstanding amount is showing rs. 5472, in evening it was showing rs. 5600/- and now in 7.2.12 morning it showing rs. 5946 when i made payment of rs. 908 jan due amount. i want to know the details, how it becomes rs. 5946 from rs. 200 in between of 3rd feb to 7th feb.

How this current outstanding bill amount is increasing, when i have not made any other call else then vodafone from 6.2.12 evening to 7.2.12 morning as well as i have not used internet on mobile. when try to contact on vodafone customer care no., they are not forwarding my call on 111 & 198 no.

I was on roaming from 27 jan to 5th feb. and now i have to visit for another two state in this month. but i am now worried and not able to roam with vodafone as billing amount is showing. when i have contact on customer care no one customer care executive is not giving any detail on 111, 1111 & 198 several times. they misbehaved but not provided any details to me which can end my worry and after that they are not taking my call on any no. by not giving option to talk customer care executive.

So i want to request you to kindly send me net current outstanding amount details if this amount after discounting all scheme benefits. please tell me the net current outstanding amount after discount so i can visit upcoming roaming visit without any worry before 9th feb'12. as i have to go on 9th feb on roaming area. i have given request by mail to vodafone two times as well on phone but not getting any response from their side.

I hope that you will understand my problem and will give me the net current outstanding amount after discount without waiting of this billing cycle
                    Period so i can continue service with vodafone otherwise i will not be liable to pay any increasing amount billed by vodafone.

Neeraj gupta

Enclosure mail copy from vodafone:
                    On fri, feb 3, 2012 at 2:17 pm, your creditlimit (del) <[protected]@vodafone.com> wrote:

Thank you for using our services.

We are pleased to provide you with the following details regarding the vodafone cell number used by you having no. [protected]

Your present credit limit is rs. 1400/- and your current usage (billed + unbilled) is rs. 1137/- as on 2/3/2012. please make an interim payment of rs. 1137/- without delay to enjoy uninterrupted services.

For your help and convenience, following are the payment options available to you:
                    Dec 2, 2016
                    Feb 08, 2012
                    Hello Neeraj,

Thanks for speaking with our executive, we hope we were able to address your concern. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance or you can also call us on our toll free number 198, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
                    Feb 20, 2012
                    Hi Neeraj,

We called, but were unable to complete our conversation with you. Could you please share a convenient time for us to get in touch with you? We're keen to help with your concern at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care
                    Vodafone India Executive

Thanks for giving your concern on the issue, but sorry to say you that still i not got any help from your executive. i will not be able to use this no. from tomorrow if i will not get the current outstanding amount detail breakup before tomorrow afternoon.

Neeraj Gupta
                    Dear, Sir/Mam

As refer to your reply, i would like to inform you that till that i have not got any solution regarding this issue:

1) If you are showing a Un-billed amount Rs. 200 to Rs. 4500 in two day difference without any heavy use by my consumer side. and if not able to give the detail when i needed after getting information instead for waiting of completing billing cycle period then i don't think you can help me anyway.

2) How it's possible that your system is showing Un-billed amount but you are not able to give the detail o[censored]n-billed amount if it so then your services are worst for me as this month i have not used services in this month which i have activated (Messaging+Net+ 200 sms & 200 Minutes free call) for which you are charging Rs. 478 + as rental. but because you have not provided any detail about Un-billed amount when i queried.

3) Your Internet charges are more than double compare to other service providers but you are not providing good services to customer even no one customer care is willing to accept call of a postpaid customer who has more than 6 month relationship with you.

So My only request is that,

Can you provide me the details or not, when i need to know it, not after billing cycle period?

so i can use my services whole month for which i am paying + Rs. 478 as rental but not able to use my services this month just because you are not given right bill detail or not provided the right details so how you will compensate this loss to me ?

if it possible to give the details whenever this kind of issue arises, if yes then i will like to continue services with Vodafone otherwise i will inform you soon for doing portability of my no. to other service provider (Reliance Network).

Neeraj Gupta

Ganasala Sandeep
                      Feb 7, 2012

I have been trying to get converted to Prepaid or Port my number , but Vodafone is saying they require 5000/- Rs for Fancy number charge , which this come from . They are always giving me unnecessary reason , charging high amount in postpaid connection.

I would like to complaint this to try can anyone point me in right direction.

G.Sandeep,
                      Dec 8, 2016
                      Feb 08, 2012
                      Hello Sandeep,

Kindly visit your nearest Vodafone store for Pre-paid migration.

Vodafone Customer Care
                      Aug 06, 2012
                      Hello Vijayan,

Please share your contact number and concern with us here http://bit.ly/Ne5WhI so that we can assist you further.

Vodafone Customer Care.

My name is Rajat Jain.

I have submitted my documents for owner ship change of 2 vodaphone numbers at kalyani nagar vodafone store.

Its been 2 months and in this due course of time I tried to follow up with them by visiting at least 25 times.

I have also reported the same to corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com and 198 but still there is no response.

Following things I have faced till now:
                      1.They have charged me 500 Rs for the same later I enquired on 111 and asked them that this is invalid so they have refunded that money.
                      2. They have misplaced the documents.
                      3. At the time of submission of documents I asked them to take all the docs but they said not required and later asked me for the same doc again.
                      cal to [protected]
                      After my previous complaint on 6th Nov,i haven't received any response.Kindly let me know if there is any solution or this thing is going to continue.If so,i have to find some other way.

Sourav
                      no response vodafone office and vodafone customer care service
                      vodafone customer care service no response and vodafone office is very poor

Wht happen to complaint sir. Still i didnt get any response sir. Pls send me soon sir. Because I need it tat for one very important matter. .

N. Padmanabhan

bira bhavsar
                        Feb 7, 2012

Address: Patan, Gujarat

hi sir
                        pls i want my vodafone prepaid mobile outgoing n incoming call detail
                        my cell no. [protected]
                        so please sir u give report argently
                        thank you sir
                        Dec 3, 2016
                        Jan 25, 2012
                        Hello Nazeer,

Thanks for writing to us. Please note that we do not have call details for prepaid customers. Sorry for the inconvenience. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
                        Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
                        Jan 31, 2012
                        Hello Rajesh,

In order to acquire the call details of your Vodafone number, please send BILL<space>Name of the month bill is required to 144 (toll free) i.e. BILL JAN to 144. The detail bill will be charged @ Rs.49. We would also like to inform you that you may acquire the detail bill (outgoing calls) for your Vodafone number starting with only the previous month. You can email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Rajasthan
                        Feb 07, 2012
                        Hello Bira Bhavsar,

Please send ACT IB Month Name (MON) to 144 in order to obtain the detail bill. Kindly note that we would be unable to provide you with incoming details, the charge per bill is Rs. 50/- and the bill will be delivered to the billing address. You can email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
                        Jul 02, 2012
                        Hello Sir/Madam (Gupta),

Thanks for writing to us. Kindly share your number with us at http://bit.ly/N3J8i0 so that we may assist you better.

Vodafone Customer Care
                        Sep 17, 2012
                        Hello Akshay,

We appreciate your time on our call. We hope we were able to assist you with your query related to your call details.

Vodafone Customer Care, Bihar & Jharkhand.
                        Oct 25, 2012
                        Hello VKum,

Thank you for your kind appreciation. We are happy we were able to address your concern. Hope you have a nice day.

Vodafone Customer Care, Punjab.
                        Oct 27, 2012
                        Hello Kaushal,

Thank you for speaking with us. Hope we were able to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat.
                        Jan 29, 2013
                        Hello Selva,

Please send BILL(space)FIRST THREE LETTERS OF THE MONTH to 144 to get your prepaid bill. For example, for the month of December, please send BILL DEC to 144. The charges for the same are Rs.49 per month per bill. Kindly note that we will be able to provide only the outgoing (calls and SMS) details.

Vodafone Customer Care, Tamilnadu (Except Chennai).
                        May 14, 2013
                        Hello Ankesh,

We could not get in touch with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate contact number here http://tinyurl.com/79emtab and a suitable time between 9AM and 6PM for better assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                        May 24, 2013
                        Hello Garasia Pankajkumar,

Please be informed that we can provide the details of chargeable transaction only. Further, you can check only for a period of 6 months including current month invoices. To get a detailed bill, SMS BILL (First 3 letters of the Month) to 144 (toll free) from the respective number. Please note that a charge of Rs.50/- (per month) will be deducted immediately on request for the same and you will receive the bill at your registered billing address via courier by the 15th of next month. We request you to maintain an amount of Rs.53/- or more while placing the request.

Jul 09, 2013
                        Hello Neelam,

Thank you for writing to us. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for the call details on your number.

Jan 29, 2014
                        Hello Sibu,

Please spare few minutes to tell us about your experience at http://bit.ly/1ews8iv

Vodafone Customer Care, Kolkata.
                        I have loss my mobile.please mail me call detial of vodafone no.[protected] 12november to 17 november.
                        thank you.
                        sir tell me call detail at no.[protected] of november 2008
                        Sir i want to know my outgoing and incoming calls detail via E-mail or any other method.
                        Please help me,
                        I shall be very thankful to u for this great help bec’z ineeds this very much.

I want to know detail for my Vodafone Prepaid No. [protected] 12novemberto18 november.

sir plz just reply me.
                        thank you.
                        my sim and mobile both have lost 12 november 2008.
                        i found that some calls were made from my sim through vodafone store . i want to know my calls details specially outgoings. my vodafone sim no. [protected](haryana).
                        i want to know my outgoings call details from 12 november to 20th november.
                        plz hlp me in this matter. piz quickly reply me on my e-mail address.
                        i will be highly thankful for you.
                        sandeep

I want to know my Call detail for last 2 month so please send me my call detail on my mail id
                        sir i want call details in nov 1 to dec[protected].my number is [protected] .please mail me
                        sir i want to know the call detials of the number [protected].please mail me thank u
                        sir i want to know my calls details incoming and outgoing calss plzzzz help me. i want the details [protected], i want call details from january 12th 2009 to 19th 2009 plzzz mail me
                        sir i want to know my calls details incoming and outgoing calss plzzzz help me. i want the details [protected], i want call details from december12th, 2008 to februry 10 plzzz mail me...
                        i found that some calls were made from my sim through vodafone store . i want to know my calls details specially outgoings. my vodafone sim no. [protected](karnataka)
                        i want to know my outgoings call details from 12th december2008 to februry10 2009.
                        plz hlp me in this matter. piz quickly reply me on my e-mail address.
                        i will be highly thankful for you.
                        arman raza...

I am Rohit Bansal, my prepaid vodafone mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details of last 3 months, will u be able to please email me the list ...

Rohit Bansal

Vodafone — about call detail

respected sir,
                        plz send me call detail of this number ( [protected]) as soon as possible at my mail id.I shall b very thankful for this.
                        thanx.
                        Useless customer care ! My name is Amit Verma, my prepaid vodafone mobile no is [protected], i'm just looking for the call details from 10 May 2009 to 20 May 2009, will u be able to please email me the list. I have called vodafone for this issue atleast 10 times, and no one till date have been able to help me with this small issue. Everytime I called, your Customer care executives told me that they'll mail me the details within 24 hrs AND it neverhappens...It's been more than 1 months that i have asked And nothing has happened till date. I'm sorry to say but EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. Cannot even think of referring anybody Vodafone again !
                        my phone bill detail.
                        my vodafone no.[protected] june month bill detail. please sent my e.mail adress.

I am kavish gambhir, my prepaid vodafone mobile no is [protected].. i am just looking for the call details of 15 and 16 july because my cell was lost on15th july, will u be able to please email me the list ...

mohindru.[protected]@gmail.com

yours faithfully
                        kavish
                        my vodafone no.[protected] julay month bill detail. please sent my e.mail adress
                        please sir, i want my detail of my no. [protected] from[protected] to[protected] due to some certain reasons. please fulfill my need. thank you.
                        i want my detail because 2 weeks before my sim was stolen and now i found it from outside so that's why i want to know who used my sim card.
                        My No. is [protected], I finding my some important Mobile No's. Pls send me my outgoing & incoming call details of last 2 months.
                        No is [protected]

i want a details and address of the above vodafone number for Jun & july. please mail me fast.
                        thank you...

Plz its urgent
                        can you give me call details of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile
                        number on my e-mail address.I am waiting for your reply.
                        Please reply as early as possible.Don't avoid this request.
                        i want call detail and history of out and in coming call of no.is [protected] in rajathan
                        DETAILS OF NUMBER [protected]
                        Please send me call details my haryana vodafone number [protected] of 1 July 2008 to 1 dec. 2008 .please mail me, My e mail add.Is [protected]@ymail.com,

Sitaram
                        sir i want to see in my call details
                        my samsung mobile lost and that set mobile tracker is on and I have get the no. is [protected].
                        that no. use in curently at my mobile so i want to details of that no. with call details. can you provide me for trace the person.
                        plz u give me my call details this no.[protected]

Vodafone — Call Details

I have already requsted this vodofone [protected] number incoming and outgoing call details. From 15th july - 09 to 14th sep - 09.This is very important for me pleaase send me my e-mail.
                        dear sir!
                        i want call details from september08 to 18 plse mail me sir
                        dear sir!
                        i want call details from september 08 to18 my no is [protected] plse mail me sir
                        please sir, i want details of the above number due to certain reasons. please fulfill my need. thank you.
                        sir I want the call detail of 2 months on my vodafone prepaid no:[protected]
                        dear,
                        sir/mam
                        my vodafone no is +91-[protected] i want my call detail.plz send to me.
                        i want call detail of my vodafone prepaid connection [protected] after 1 month, plz send me my email id, soon...thanking you...
                        i want call detail of vodafone prepaid coneection [protected] plz send me my on my email id, soon thanking you...
                        i[censored] resolve my problem so it will be a favour on me.

Vodafone — calls details of my no.

i want the calls details of my number that is "[protected]".
                        i think my no. is being miss used and it can create a major problems
                        sir i want my vodafone no.[protected] last 2month full call detail incoming & outgoing .
                        Just Provide me my Call details

For the Month of June & July

Renu.
                        sir my mobile number is [protected] i want incoming and outgoing call duration and call detail send email
                        sir i want incoming&outgoing call detail. 15/08/2010 TO 30/09/2010 MY my vodafone prepaid conection my number [protected] and m mail id richa.[protected]@gmail.com
                        plz reply urgent

thanx
                        i want call details off 4 augest 2010 incoming call
                        dear sir, / madam
                        my prepaid number is [protected] please send me the call detail of january 2009 to december 2009 for outgoing call & incoming call

Vodafone — detail calls

plz give me incoming calls & outgoing calls details of [protected] this number of last 15 days

Can you please help me out in getting my Incoming and Outgoing details of my Vodafone prepaid number for the month of Dec 2010 & Jan 2011. My prepaid Vodafone number is [protected]. Kindly drop a mail with details of call history to [protected]@gmail.com. I request you to please reply to this request.
                        If the above request is not possible, kindly let me know the procedure to get call details for a Vodafone prepaid number.

shyambir

Vodafone — i want to call detail

i want to call detail of this no [protected] incoming & outgoing calls
                        last one month
                        please help me
                        i want to call details of this no [protected] incoming & outgoing calls last one month plz help me
                        [protected] its my vodafone no.plz send me my call detail on [protected]@gmail.com mail id.
                        dear sir/mam

i want to call log deatail for last 1 month for this
                        number [protected] & [protected].

so plz send me fast. its very eregent.

regards...
                        dharmesh
                        Sir actually i want my BILL SUMMARY OF MY CONNECTION: [protected] OUTGOING & IN COMING DETAIL OF 25th MARCH- 2011. PLEASE DO THE NEED FULL
                        please give me the call detail incoming and outgoing calls of mobile no. [protected]
                        I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST 5DAYS DIALLED CALLS FOR MY MOBILE NO[protected]
                        vodafone prepaid number [protected] call detail send my email id ketanmbv @gmail.com
                        sir muje vodafone prepaid number [protected] ki call detail kese mere email id ketanmbv @gmail.com par mil sakti uske bare me help care app muje jankari mere email adarees par send care
                        please send me my incomming & outgoing call detail of my no. [protected] in my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.in
                        Respected sir.
                        plz i would like to know the call detail of my vodafone no.[protected] of last two months. plz arrange as early as possible on my respective given email id.
                        pls send me my incoming / outgoing call details with number / call duration. from 01st Jan 2009 onwords. My mobile # [protected] pls send email as soon as possible
                        i want bsnl prepaid n. [protected]
                        sir iwant my outgoing and incoming call detail jan2010to dec2011 please do the need full detai my number is [protected]
                        please send my call detail incoming & outgoing

my cell.no [protected]

my mail id. raj.[protected]@yahoo.com
                        sir please send me call detail Vodafone no.[protected] call detail month of January,01 to January,31
                        hi sir
                        please give me a my report
                        i want my call detail outgoing n incoming
                        argently
                        so please give me a my report fast . argently now
                        thank 4 u
                        [protected] this no.call details
                        Mohan puri goswami

my Mobile no[protected]
                        call detail

my cell.no [protected]

my mail id. Jitendrad.[protected]@adani.com Jitendrad.[protected]@Gmail .com
                        call detail

my mobile no.[protected]

my email id - nolkha.[protected]@gmail.com
                        GIVE ME ALL INCOMING & OUTGOING CALL DETAIL FROM JAN 2012 TO MAY 2012
                        MOBILE NO [protected]
                        Call Detail
                        Hi Sir
                        pls i Want My Vodafone Prepaid Mobile Outgoing n Incoming Call Detail
                        My Cell no. [protected]
                        so Please sir u give report argently
                        Thank you Sir
                        My Email eddress [protected]@yahoo.com

call detail - Comment #1446313 - Image #0
                        plz send my vodafone call detail outgoing and incomiing last 3 month with sms n call duretion.Sir send my e mail id [protected]@yahoo.com.
                        dear sir i have a call detail of my number my number is [protected]
                        my call detail for vodafone priped connection. my vodafone no.[protected]
                        i thank priyanka sharma, anisha bedi,and jyoti bakshi of vodafone for their efforts to getting me call detail of my prepaid no. thanks have a nice day
                        Hi ,
                        Can u please give info about my incoming and outgoing call details ,I need it urgently my mobile prepaid vodafone no. Is- [protected]
                        R/Sir,
                        SIr I want my call detail summary for the month of october n my cell no. [protected] which is prepaid. I can Pay charages for this .
                        i want to get number detail [protected]
                        i want get call detail [protected]
                        hi sir this my number kho gya hai
                        hi sir
                        i am selva [protected]
                        this is my number i have call history on 6 months, i have pay for money
                        k.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]@gmail.com please my monthly bill sent my mail sir.

call detail - Comment #1569510 - Image #0
                        I lost my contacts because I reinstall my mobile.pls send me outgoing calls detail month Jan 2013 .my cell no.[protected]. pls sir
                        I want call detail of vodafone prepaid no [protected] from 1st march 2013 to 11th march 2013. because some family problem so that pls provide me call detail...

Barun Chaudhary
                        Sir, I want call details of my no.[protected] since last 7 days
                        My SIM and mobile both have lost last month. I want to know my calls details. My vodafone no. [protected] (Assam). I want to know my incoming and outgoings call details from 20 April 2013 to 16 May 2013.
                        Plz hlp me in this matter, plz quickly reply me on my e-mail address.
                        My e-mail ID: itsmeramen.[protected]@gmail.com

I will be highly thankful for you.
                        pls sir
                        give me call detail incoming /outgoing and masage detail from strat date to 20/05/2013 my no is [protected]
                        arre yr muje mere ek friend ki call detial jald se jald check.karna hai bhot jaldi to kaise hogi plz yr help me

please send my call details of incoming and outgoing calls.

my mobile no. [protected]

my email id - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        detail of incoming and outgoing calls, mob.[protected]
                        sir i want my bill summary and please give me my call detail outgoing and incoming on my connection [protected] my email Id :sibu.[protected]@gmail.com
                        plz, send call detail incoming call detail vodafone no- [protected] by mail -samay.[protected]@gmail.com

last 3 month to till date

my contact no- [protected]
                        call and messege detail from last six months
                        call and message details from last six months and my no is [protected]

customer care this number 9780208055 contain problems

customer care this number [protected] contain problems

call rates to high

please manage yours call rates ..its to high compare to other any company ..and it is best that i m purchase a new sim from other company so as to manage call rates

bed network problem

Hello, My mobile number is [protected] very bad network in our area to use 2G internet. I had complint but not any good response by vodafone customercare. Thnk u.

Regarding to roaming roaming pack charges

I have done roaming pack recharge According to that my incoming calls should be free bt I charged nd outgoing calls were charged I wants to refund my balance

incoming & outing call detail

I want incoming & outgoing details of 20.06.2013 To 01.07.2013 of this No. [protected].

mobile number sms detail

Dear sir, can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply reply as early as possible

verification wrong feedback

verificaton person note come to my home and also not call to alternate no. but feedback wrong so my mo. no is closed
                        106 Comments

sevansum
                          Feb 7, 2012

Address: Koppal, Karnataka

Without using my mobile / concern Sim bill was charged with in three days. Please find the follow details of the scenario:
                          1. Mobile switched on 20.01.2012 (new mobile purchased, hence mobile missed)
                          2. Mobile bill checked un-billed amount Rs. 0.07 on 20.01.2012
                          3. You Tube browsed for 04:00 hrs (bill was Rs. 283.67) on 20.01.2012
                          4. 21.02.2012 You Tube browsed and bill checked Rs. 822.00
                          5. After this mobile not used even for making calls also used only for bill checking.
                          6. Then bill increasing started automatically at an average of 138 rupees per hour.
                          7. Just I waited for the trend and thought it was happening by mistake till the bill raised to Rs. 1322.00.
                          8. Unfortunately mobile battery was low, that's why not called the customer care.
                          9. 25.01.2012 by 22:50hrs I called the customer care, that was just trained like a IVR system. I called another useless. he was also like the previous one.
                          10. 26.01.2012 by 09:30 I called again the same developed hopeless nonsense customer care ( fantastically this money making machines charging call charges for those brilliant (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) customer care), one lady mud was attended and surprisingly all were made up of same mud. No changes and even they are not able to understand their mother tongue also ( What a great persons engaged for problem solving). I really amazed that even a astrologist parrot may also respond to the "Master's" word, if he say or shouted to him/her).
                          The same comedy was continued with full tension. One of the brilliant stupid finally understood what the problem was. At last he told that we are the useless. And he asked to wait till the bill generated to do some thing.

The enquiry is this: My bill amount is increasing without touching the phone. Why? I told each and every half-an-hour bill status.

Then the increasing trend stopped and then also I continued the bill check up. Absolutely stopped the billing.

For this clarification after bill generation, I called one more intelligent almirah for clarification. Because the same bill which I was checked before the bill generation.

So suggest me what can be done for this, because the same useless answer i got but in a different way. he asked to visit the Vota fone (the broken mobile) store. (I never believe it may get reworked / accept their mistake).

I kind request to all the mobile users, please don't go for Vodafone post paid / prepaid (that is also fantastic story, so that at present I stopped the prepaid also) connections. They are terribly play with your money and they never respond to you.

These robberis never change their theif mentality. Be careful from these mobile service theives.
                          All the above 3rd class words used because how it hurt me, you can't understand or believe.
                          If you did some thing to solve this, I will be thankful to you.
                          Dec 8, 2016
                          Feb 07, 2012
                          Hello Sir/Madam,

We would like to inform you that you have been charged at 10p/10kb for Vodafone & VMC usage. Hence we regret to inform you that the charges are valid and we are unable to process a reversal. Kindly email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, or call us on our toll free number 198, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
                          The mobile number is [protected]

shivram.nift
                            Feb 5, 2012

I received a message(on my Vodafone prepaid SIM) from Vodafone on 4th Feb saying that my 3G data validity is over (Period - 4th Jan to 4th Feb 2012). I recharged online immediately (4th Feb) for Rs 375 (1GB usage) and was expecting my plan to be activated within 4 hours. Kindly note that my prepaid balance at that time was about Rs 150. Since then, I've been using my internet till about 9PM today (5th Feb) and right now my balance has been deducted to Rs 0.05.

Please find the image(also attached) in this link (http://i41.tinypic.com/23u8zl3.jpg), my proof of transaction (using Axis Bank net banking) made on 4th of Feb 2012. T

There are two things:

- My 3G was not activated.
                            - My balance was deducted for internet usage without my knowledge.

I spoke to the 111 number who transferred my call to your technical team. They gave me the nodal office e-mail id. Also, I spoke to the 198 number who asked me to put a mail to Vodafone care. Both of the care executives confirmed that 3G is not activated on my number.

Let us assume that I if I had to communicate urgently, I would be unable to talk to people or contact them via the internet. This is unacceptable.

amitk_mangla
                              Feb 4, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

My name is Varun jain. I am a postpaid customer of Vodafone having number [protected]. This number has been taken around one year back and registered in the name of Varun jain. From the last few months I am in continous receiving nuisance/threating calls from Vodafone that this number is in the name of Mr. Baljeet singh lamba and they have some outstanding amount which he has to paid. Every time I update them that this number is registered in the name of Varun Jain and there is no relation of Mr. baljeet singh with this number. I am totally frustrated with these calls as they are calling on continous basis.

Name of vodafone executives

Hemlata - [protected]
                              Manpreet - [protected]
                              Preeti - [protected]
                              Deepika - [protected] and etc. etc.

Please help me!

Varun Jain

gauravsingh04
                                Feb 4, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I am using the Vodafone Mobile # [protected]. My last billed amt was Rs- 370.00 and my credit limit is Rs- 500.00. Last deposit date of my bill is 05 Feb 2012. I already made the payment of my billed amt i.e. Rs- 500.00 on 03 Feb 2012 at 6.30 PM. I called up customer care by my cell number at 8.00 PM and they told me that my payment was still in updation and told me to call the customer care again after 1 hour and also told me that they will process the request and provide me the regular services however when i again tried to call after 1 hour i found my outgoing to customer also got barred. When i called them again at 12:00 AM from different vodafone number, they told me to deposit more money to continue the service again. I am not happy with the service of Vodafone as I am regular customer and always make the payments in time. Please investigate this matter and provide me the resolution.

Gaurav Singh
                                Dec 19, 2016
                                Feb 04, 2012
                                Hi Gaurav,

We would like to inform you that we're looking into the matter and will get in touch with you in a short while. You can email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Rajasthan

Vodafone — Services Barred after making the payment

My no is barred after making the payment . i cant access the incoming as well as outgoing from my no - [protected],

The customer care is saying that you have the dues of another no after making the payment your another no will start and they are not giving me this thing in written as well.

The useless Customer Care Services Department didn't intimated me before disconnected my incoming and outgoing of paid mobile no [protected] and they are not giving me in written as well.that your services is barred due to this.

I am running a business and my this no is activated from the last 6 years.

I am suffering the business loss.

Vodafone — Payment made then also outgoing barred

Dear Sirs,
                                I had made payment of mobile bill on 20th 09.2010
                                Ist they stopped out going on that day
                                and now they had done it again today
                                please send E-mail ID of yours
                                I will send you copy of receipt
                                Rajat sood
                                Ludhiana

Vodafone — OUT GOING BARRED AFTER MAKING PAYMENTS

I am Vodafone Postpaid Customer and my mobile no is [protected], which has been deactivated by Vodafone because according to them payment made by via cheque is not updated in their records, as I have already sent them FAX of my statement as a proof (Ref.no[protected]) This is third time in a row they have barred my outgoing service, I am completely fed up with the services of Vodafone.

Whenever I call customer care they just give same excuse and provide me new Ref.No[protected] and when I asked them to forward my call to their senior executive my call was put on hold for more than 45 minutes and there was no response, I don’t have all day to waste with those hope less customer care executive, I am paying for every second when I am talking to customer care support which should suppose to be free. Why should I pay if it’s their fault and who provide them right to keep me on hold if they charging for it.

I have made the payment and I want it immediately to be activated other wise I’ll take this matter to TRAI.

GHANSHAM BHATIA

samirkaneriya
                                  Feb 3, 2012

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Sir/madam

I recharged my mobile no. [protected] as below:
                                  1st recharge on 31/01/2012, 05:57:28 p. m. of rs. 43

Which is full talk value recharge as per offer know from *121#
                                  Number dialing on my mobile number. but now i get only rs. 36.98 talk
                                  Time both the time and remaining rs 6.2 be credited
                                  Within 48 hours. but now 72 hours completed but uptill now i not get
                                  Remaining talk time. please credit my remaining rs 6.2 talk
                                  Time in to my mobile number. every time you are not credit remaining
                                  Balance uptill we not giving email in writing. this is my 6th time experience. why every time you
                                  Trying to cheat customer this way?

I also email to zonal officer and costumer care for above complain before 24 hours. uptill now they also not solved my problem.
                                  Dec 2, 2016
                                  Feb 06, 2012
                                  Hello Samirkaneriya,

We would like to inform you that we've received your email and have sent you a reply. You can write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future or you can also call us on our toll free number 198, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra and Goa

ajayrana21
                                    Feb 3, 2012

Recently i have purchased a Net cruise data Card from Vodafone with data card no. [protected] from there executive Mr. Gurpreet ([protected]) on dated 20-jan-2012, and they said it will get activated within 3 working days, however after no. of call and two times documentation submission in Vodafone store and to their executive it was get activated on 25-jan-2012 also verification was done for same.

on 26 jan-2012 it was giving deadly speed 0-10 kbps, for that i lodge a complaint in Vodafone with 26-JAN/1053, on this complaint no action had been taken by them and they close the case on dated 30-Jan-2012 without resolving it.

so on 31-Jan-2012 i tried to check the data card then it was not working, it was informed to me that my data card services has been barred from back end department due to non submission of document.

after that i mailed and called to vodafone people and their nodal office however they didn't picked the call and there is no revert from vodafone till date.

the no. which i have tried are given below.

[protected] baljeet
                                    [protected] nitin

[protected] dheeraj
                                    [protected] dinesh

Nodal Officer ----+[protected] , Ms. Kanika Dubey

+[protected] Mr Sudipta Kumar Sen
                                    +[protected] Sushma Khanna

please do the needful

Regard's

Ajay Kumar

Chandra Prabha
                                      Feb 3, 2012

Address: Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Sir,I Chandra Prabha Agnihotri registered a complain yesterday that in my mob. no. [protected] a Voice Blog Service has been activated till Jan 2011. I had complained about that nd ur costumer care employee has messesed me that ur service has deactivated bt on 2 Feb. ur company cut 7 rupee charges from my account balance.I had also messaged u yesterday nigt approx 11 pm. bt i did't get any responce from ur side.I want that service will cancelled from my mob. forever nd dont activate any service without my consult.Plz take action on this complain as soon as possible.