Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Voltas Split AC 1.5 Ton Vertis Modal — Fan is not working of Out door Unit

I have purchased one Voltas (Vertis Plus 1.5 ton) Split AC from M/S Shah jee Electronics on 24.06.2009 vide their bill no 13775 for Rs 25000/- It was working properly till 15.07.2009 from 16 July onward it is not working properly after every fifteen minute its fan motor getting stopped its giving the hot air instead of cooling the room.

On 19 July 2009 I lodge a complaint through customer care cell and they have given me the complaint no 09JL190064. An engineer from Voltas came for repairing the machine on same day 19.07.2009 from the service center of Voltas and he has taken out the fan motor from the outdoor unit for replacement and he has assured us that it will be replace with in 24 hours and Ac will work properly. It is almost four day over nothing has happend in this regard when ever we talk to service center people they reply the voltas company is not able to provide us the fan motor and it will take another 3-4 days to replace the motor. As you know the weather of Delhi it is very difficult to leave without the AC now a days.

Therefore my request is please take the necessary action to repaired the AC as quickly as possible. As voltas is big company I can't be live that you are not able to provide the parts to service engineer if it is so I think you should give the standby to the customer. I am giving below the details of service center from the engineer came and who is saying company is not providing the parts to us.

Name of Service center of Voltas.

Raj Air Conditioning company
S-25 Shop No 1 Shalimar Gargden Extension
Ghaziabad UP

Owner name of the service Center :- Mr Rajbir

You are requested to please look into the metter and get the AC repaired at the earliest.

Thanking You


Honey Kumar Guglani
Finance Manager R K SWAMY BBDO PRIVATE LTD
R/o D-380 B, Lajpat Nagar
Sahibabad Distt. Ghaziabad UP

Mobile [protected] and [protected]
Resi[protected],
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have purchased one Voltas (Vertis Plus 1.5 ton) Split AC from M/S Shah jee Electronics on 24.06.2009 vide their bill no 13775 for Rs 25000/- It was working properly till 15.07.2009 from 16 July onward it is not working properly after every fifteen minute its fan motor getting stopped its giving the hot air instead of cooling the room.

On 19 July 2009 I lodge a complaint through customer care cell and they have given me the complaint no 09JL190064. An engineer from Voltas came for repairing the machine on same day 19.07.2009 from the service center of Voltas and he has taken out the fan motor from the outdoor unit for replacement and he has assured us that it will be replace with in 24 hours and Ac will work properly. It is almost four day over nothing has happend in this regard when ever we talk to service center people they reply the voltas company is not able to provide us the fan motor and it will take another 3-4 days to replace the motor. As you know the weather of Delhi it is very difficult to leave without the AC now a days.

Therefore my request is please take the necessary action to repaired the AC as quickly as possible. As voltas is big company I can't be live that you are not able to provide the parts to service engineer if it is so I think you should give the standby to the customer. I am giving below the details of service center from the engineer came and who is saying company is not providing the parts to us.

Name of Service center of Voltas.

Raj Air Conditioning company
S-25 Shop No 1 Shalimar Gargden Extension
Ghaziabad UP

Owner name of the service Center :- Mr Rajbir

You are requested to please look into the metter and get the AC repaired at the earliest.

Thanking You


Honey Kumar Guglani
Finance Manager R K SWAMY BBDO PRIVATE LTD
R/o D-380 B, Lajpat Nagar
Sahibabad Distt. Ghaziabad UP

Mobile [protected] and [protected]
Resi[protected],
I have purchased one Voltas (Vertis Plus 1.5 ton) Split AC from M/S Oswal Electricals(Sole Authorised distributors at Jabalpur) on 27.04.2009 vide their bill no 449 dated 28.4.2009 for Rs 26000/- It was not working properly from the date of installtion. I have requested several times to Mr Golchha, Prop of Oswal Eletricals but giving assurance that in a day or two mechanic will be coming. Now almost three months have passed and no proper reply/response received from the dealer.
Now I feel that I should approach Consumer Forum for my comlaint.

Sanjay Agrawal
C/o Reliable Products & Services
1967/1, Wright Town, Opp Stadium Gate No.4,
Jabalpur-482002(M.P.)
I have purchased voltas vertis goldi AC 1 ton split type vide their bill No 559 dt 7/4/2009 from Great Eastern Appliances ltd, 20 Old Court Street Kolkata-700001 Phone No 22420133, 22318202 and install on 09 Apr 2010 vide Volts report No 2515 dt 09 Apr 10 by Tech M/S Zahid . It has been seen that wrong install as wish by technican and complain by me vide complain no 10 AP 1000378 dt 10 and 11 Apr 2010 for dismantling outer cabinet and want other side for installation for customer satisfication.Please take necessary action for further process.

with regard

Sujit Mutsuddi
15 B Shah Aman Lane
flat No C-1 (Ist Floor)
Kolkata-700023
Ph(M)-[protected](L[protected]

Copy to =www.voltasac.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Voltas
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    3521
    Pending
    193
    Resolved
    2361
    Voltas Phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    Voltas Address
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT