Voltas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 4439

File a complaint to Voltas

Having problems with Voltas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Voltas reviews & complaints page 214

synsun
Mar 23, 2010

The machine makes terrible noice since day one. The machine is placed in a room far away from the bed rooms and the door is kept closed but even then the noice is so high pitched to distub sleep.

gursumeet sandhu
    from Amritsar, Punjab
    Mar 22, 2010

voltas service centre at amritsar(punjab) india is not providing service to me even after complained them a lot of times..i bought a voltas ac seven months back its swing stopped functioning after seven days from purchase,,i complained them bt they didnt care,,i complained they every month bt they didnt want to fix it..i placed a complaint two days back also,they replied they are not going to fix it,,do whwt ever u can,,
    so plz tel me voltas limited what i can do now ...
    my contacts :-
    gursumeet sandhu,
    112 gaganpreet house,guru nanak avenue,
    majitha road,
    amritsar (punjab)india
    mob:- [protected]

gursumeet sandhu
      from Amritsar, Punjab
      Mar 22, 2010

i buy a aircondition last year july month,,its swing stops working jus a week later..i placed complaint last august the first time ,,bt ur local customer service center wasnt provide any service ,,,a place it again n agai ,,,n the process of complaining from my side still going on,,i had placed a number of complaints at ur service centre at amritsar punjab,they already took seven months bt didnt provide service now they changeling says that i can complain anywhere reguarding them,,they will not going to provide service,,
      now at last after continue complaining from last seven months m contacting u ,,plz help me so that i really feel that u provide service to ur customers..
      contact me for details:-
      gursumeet sandhu
      112 gaganpreet house ,guru nanak avenue
      amritsar ,punjab ,india
      mob;- [protected]
      hanks
      o hello plz fix the complaint
      i know this person
      he is right, , ,
      do fix it man...main ur voltas name n fame
      plz
      its true, , , u r not providing service on time, ,
      so do something for that

Panchanan Retail Products Pvt. Ltd
        Mar 19, 2010

Poor after sales service

Dear Venkatesh/Mr.PR Sajimon,

We purchased water dispenser from authorized dealer of Voltas M/S Aircare Technologies resided at Mumbai on 5th of June 2009. It has been off since 26.08.09. (Our Complaint Nos. 09AU270215 Dated 27.08.09) followed by innumerable phone calls to the Service Centers of the company and Aircare for same.

The initial complaint was for one of the taps not working and leakage. A large number...
        Supriyo Pal
        Mar 18, 2010

I bought an VOLTAS Vertis Premium Window AC May'08. First Eleven months there was not such problem. From 12 months problem had started. We forced to take AMC. One by one Motor, IC and Fan got replaced.

More of all the behaviour of Service Centre is worst we ever saw. We sent mail to VOLTAS resposible persons but no response.

Chintan Jayendra Shah
          Mar 16, 2010

I had purchased the 1.0 ton window air conditioner of Voltas make from M/s. Rahul Electronics, Goregaon (W), Mumbai - 400062 sometime in February 2009. The ac stopped working sometime in April/May 2009. The franchisee who visited my residence at O2/8, Jaivijayshree co-op. Housing Society, Bangur nagar, Goregaon (W), Mumbai - 400090 informed me that the electronic circuit was faulty and needed to be repaired. Almost three to four months passed by without any feed back from franchisee or Voltas. Out of frustration, I called up the head of Voltas service centre (Western region). He was not at all aware of the case and informed me that Voltas had in the meantime changed the franchisee. Again after few calls and 3 to 4 weeks gap Voltas replaced the electronic card and refilled the gas. The appliance has stopped working again a fortnight back. Upon complaint to the franchisee he promptly responded and informed me that there was gas leak and the ac needed to be recharged. He took the machine and charged me Rs. 2,200 for gas fill and transport. This happened in the first week of March 2010. Now again the machine is not working and the franchisee feels that there could be problem with the compressure. He has taken the machine and informed me that they would not charge. I have to wait and see the performance after repair.

In the mean time I had taken up the matter with the dealer through whom I had purchased the appliance. But he raised his hands stating that he had already warned me about poor service from Voltas.

My grouse is that the machine has not given the satifactory performance for over 4 to 5 months out of the warantee period of one year. So the appliance should be replaced without any questions. Moreover, Rs. 2,200/- charged to me by the franchisee should be refunded to me.

SUDHIR SHARMA
            Mar 9, 2010

Sir, I have purchased Voltas Vertis plus Window AC 1.5 Tone for my house on12.12.2007. On 24.04. 2009 I taken a one year comperihasive AMC (Charged Rs. 2200/- for one year vide bill no. 208 dated 24.4.2009 through Weather Comfort Services 5C-1BP Railway Road, NIT Faridabad A Authorised Service Centre and few days after the gas was leaked and filled by the Service Centre. Now on 6thn March 10 I asked them for service the service engineer vist on 8th March and told me that the gas was leked . Today they taken AC at their service Centre for felling the Gas.
            It is requested please look into the matter It should be repeated again and again . Kindly rectify the correct problem.Thanks Sudhir Sharma. Mobile No. [protected] Ph.[protected] Address 2585-A, Air Force Road, Jawahar Colony, NIT Faridabad 121005.

V SIVA KUMAR
              Mar 6, 2010

Ductalble AC is not working at Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co.Ltd,Nellore for the last three days. Mechanic attended the work on 05/03/2010 and told that some spare parts are required.

We have been calling Nellore service centre and Vijayawada service centre.

Bur there is no response. We are working in miserable heat conditions for the last three days.

Get the problem rectified IMMEDIATELY.

V. siva Kumar, Asst, Manager( Operation),
              Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd,
              Nellore.
              [protected],[protected].

SUBHENDU SINHA
                Mar 6, 2010

MY SELF SUBHENDU SINHA, STAYING AT 45, NILMONI SOM STREET, P.O -BHADRAKALI, DIST.- HOOGHLY, P.S- UTTARPARA, WEST BENGAL. PIN-712232. PURCHASED ONE AIR CONDITIONER VOLTAS MADE VERTIS PREMIUM IN THE MONTH JUNE 2007 FROM M/S. KUNDU ELECTRONCS, G.T ROAD, UTTARPARA, HOOGHLY, WEST BENGAL. AFTER PURCHASE IST. TIME WHEN WE FACED THE PROBLEM IN THE MACHINE, M/S. KUNDU ELECTRONICSHAD DENIED TO PROVIDE AFTER SALES SERVICE, ASKED TO CONTACT VOLTAS COMPANY. THAT WAS THE FIRST EXPERIENCE.2ND. EXPERIENCE WITH IN THREE YEARS, MY ABOVE MENTIONED AIR CONDITIONER'S DIFFERENT PARTS HAVE GONE FOR REPAIRING SO MANY TIMES TO FRANCHICY OPERATED VOLTAS SERVICE CENTRE BUT TILL DATE REAL FAULT COULD NOT ABLE TO RECTIFY. NOT A SINGLE TIME COMPANY'S SERVICE ENGINEER NEITHER HAVE INSPECTED NOR HAVE ENQUIRED REGARDING THE PROBLEM. I THINK I HAVE MADE AN MISTAKE FOR SELECTING TATA PRODUCT.
                SO CALLED THEIR SERVICE CENTRE, WHICH IS IN SEARAMPORE, HOOGHLY DISTRICT IN WEST BENGAL, THEY ARE ATTENDING PROPERLY. THEY ARE TAKING 4DAYS TIME TO SEND THEIR MECHANIC AFTER REGISTREING COMPLAINTS. THOUGH THEY HAVE TAKEN THE SERVICE MAINTENANCE CONTRACT(AMC).
                SPECIALLY DURING THE SUMMER SEASON IT IS VERY DIFFICULT, MY AIR CONDITIONER WILL RUN WITH OUT ANY PROBLEM.
                SEEKING HELP FROM CONSUMER FORUM TO GET SOLUTION REGARDING THE ABOVE MENTIONED PROBLEM.
                Try to contact Greenwave Refrigeration, chandannagar.Hope They can help u.For No# you can contact their Service centre again.They might take lil more time, But Service wise they are perfect.

Thks,
                Shisir.
                Yes, the service provided by greenwave refrigeration is satisfactory yet they linger in feedback. Otherwise their technicians take aircon problems with great care and try to resolve problems quickly.

Thnks,

TELAPROLU RUPESWARA GUPTA
                  Jan 25, 2010

I WOULD LIKE TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE THAT WE ARE FACING A PROBLEM WITH VOLTAS LTD AND THEIR WRONG COMMITMENTS. THE COMPLAINT IS AS FOLLOWS:

1. ON[protected] M/s. SRI COMFORT SOLUTIONS,AUTHORISED DEALER FOR VOLTAS AIRCONDITIONERS AND KRISHNA PRASAD,SALES MANAGER,VOLTAS LIMITED(AIR CONDITIONERS DIVISION)-VIJAYAWADA HAVE VISITED OUR OFFICE AND GAVE A COMMITMENT THAT THEY WILL PROVIDE 30.75TR OF DUCTABLE A/C FOR OUR FUNCTION HALL WITH COPLAND COMPRESSOR.DESCRIPTION OF THE PURCHASE ORDER ENCLOSED WITH THIS MAIL.

2. A CHEQUE OF INDIAN BANK NO.896020 DATED[protected] FOR Rs.1,34,100 (AS 30% ADVANCE) IN FAVOUR OF VOLTAS LTD WAS ISSUED FOR THE SUPPLY OF ABOVE MATERIAL. THE CHEQUE WAS FORWARDED TO REGIONAL OFFICE, HYDERABAD.

3. ON[protected], BOTH THE DEALER AND COMPANY EXECUTIVE(BOTH VIJAYWADA AND HYDERABAD) INFORMED US THAT THEY ARE UNABLE TO SUPPLY THE COPELAND COMPRESSOR.THEN WE INSTRUCTED THEM TO REFUND OUR CHEQUE WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.BUT THEY ENCASHED THE CHEQUE WILLFULLY.

4. BY THIS WE CAN UNDERSTAND THE PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE OF THE REGIONAL AND AREA SALES MANAGERS IN VOLTAS PRODUCTS.

5. SINCE THEN VOLTAS COULD NOT SUPPLY THE ORDERED MATERIAL AND THEY ARE NOT REPSONDING TO ANY OF OUR COMMUNICATIONS.ALSO THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN ANY WRITTEN CONFIRMATION ABOUT THE INABILITY TO SUPPLY THE ORDERED MATERIAL.

HENCE, WE DEMAND COMPENSATION FOR THE TIME DELAY IN EXECUTION, IMPROPER RESPONSE AND WRONG COMMITMENTS WITHOUT PROPER INFORMATION FROM VOLTAS LTD AND AUTHORISED DEALER.

THE FOLLOWING ARE THE CONTACT NUMBERS OF THE CONCERNED PEOPLE.

KRISHNA PRASAD,SALES MANAGER,VIJAYAWADA-[protected].
                  KRISHNA PRASAD,AREA SALES MANAGER,HYDERABAD – [protected].
                  M/s. SRI COMFORT SOLUTIONS ; BHARAT – [protected].

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.

REGARDS

T.RUPESWARA GUPTA.
                  SRI RAJA NIVAS,
                  11-15-5, VINNAKOTA VARI ST.,
                  VIJAYAWADA - 520 001.
                  MOB: [protected]

krishna footwears — salesman behaviour is not proper

PLace of the shop is in Saket Mall Agra
                  the sales person there talks are very much improper showing finger to girls, asking things in a rude manner and if we ask to show some product he statrting bouncing on us and
                  this type of sales man should get kick on his and shown the door of the shop.
                  and the shop owner should appaulogise for the same

Manikandan.M
                    Jan 22, 2010

As i have worked in an organisation of Voltas Ltd from 11/09/2007 to 26/12/2008, then i have submitted my withdrawel application on 16/03/2009 and i have received the acknowledgement on 06/08/2009 because of their delay of submission. now 165 days over from date of receipt or acknowledgement letter so please do the needful for the same my PF No is MH/46257/17671.

Manikandan.M

Vijay Bhatnagar
                      Jan 20, 2010

My Refrigerator is not working. I register a complaint on Voltas Helpline no. [protected] on 15.01.2010, but still their is no responce from Voltas.
                      Same thing is here. I am having Voltas Excel ColdCell refrigerator, but it is having problem of Freezer, so i contacted on abovementioned helpline . The answer from this executive is that we don't provide any assistance to products made for home (i.e.only assistance to commercial products). He even suggested to contact local freeze mechanic.His seniors are not available .He was not having information regarding service stations in pune.What did you do ?

Harish Iyer
                        Dec 14, 2009

I bought an AC from Voltas about 2 years ago and since then have been having umpteen problems with it. I constantly keep on getting a gas leak problem with the AC and each time I lodge a complaint with Voltas, they will attend to it in their own sweet time. I have tried to reach their regional and national service managers and have not got a reasonable response. In fact, it is extremely difficult to reach their service managers. I once sent a strong stinker to their national and regional service managers threating consumer court action which led them to immediately despatch somebody to check out my problem. But after that incident I have had another instance of gas leak in my AC and it has been 2 months since I have lodged a complaint with their call center as well as done an escalation to their regional service manager Shyam Berde. But no action yet. This must be one of the worst companies as far as customer service is concerned

Voltas Airconditioners — Technically faulty & Defective Machines

90 % of VOLTAS A/C's are DEFECTIVE. I was a fan of TATA's till the time i bought these VOLTA's AC's from them. Out of 4 AC"s (2 tons each, slit type) that i bought, 03 have been found defective. Compressors for 02 were changed and i am still waiting for the change of the third compressor... These machines it seems are of the most inferior quality, plus the technicians working on them also seem to be incompetent. They arent able to diagnose the problem in the first go...only after i lost my peace of mind, did they take it seriously and accepted that these were manufacturing defect.The present one that is unserviceable is their elite model VOLTAS VERTIS GOLD... Suggestion: Pleeease for God's sake do not buy VOLTA's AC's in your lifetime else in the peak of the summers you will be stranded with an unserviceable AC and there will be no competent technician to even repair it......Rgds

Voltas Airconditioners — Defective product delivered and no proper response given for service follow ups

I have purchased a Voltas Vertis Elite model 1.5 ton air conditioner from Rathna Fan House, Chennai on 12th March, 2011. On 13th March, 2011, the product was not functioning properly and the technician from Voltas confirmed that the piece was defective. The local service centre refused to replace the unit and promised that they will replace a defective circuit in it and the unit will be intact after the replacement. Ever since the technician taking back the defective circuit promising that it will be replaced the very next day, no one either from the customer care or service team of Voltas have bothered to fix the problem despite my repeated calls.I am suffering in the scorching heat at Chennai with a kid and an infant that too after spending Rs. 24,000/-. Please advise on further action in this regard

Voltas Airconditioners — AC servicing not done

I have purchased a Window AC of Voltas brand, they have 2 free services in one year of date of purchase. i have called the customer care number atleast 10times to book a free service, everytime they keep saying "that the engineer will come today, will come tomorrow, it is escalated, we will get back to you, you will receive a text message, some one will call you before coming"....but so far no message, no calls, no engineer has arrived, and today at 4pm i called the customer care again and when i asked to speak to the manager, the manager transferred my call to the relevant person who was suppose to visit my house for the servicing, spoke to the engineer Ajay Pal, he said that he cant come today because he was stuck in a meeting and cant make it, wherein he could have come as it was just 4.30pm and they had promised me that the engineer will come after 4pm....i have been bunking my work since the last 4 days and losing my salary....there is absolutely no concern shown, also i asked them if they will replace my ac if gets spoiled as no servicing is been done, they said they will not do it....the person just hung up, this entire thing has caused me a huge inconvenience.
                        Apologies for the inconvenience, please send your contact details to [protected]@voltas.Com and we will look into it.

carole
                          Nov 26, 2009

Labour Consultant: Monstergulf
                          Employer:Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                          Job Reference No: VN/103/ES/09

With reference to your resume/cv in www.monstergulf.com, we are pleased to contact you in line with Voltasol Nacional S.A. employment opportunity in Madrid - Spain on energy project Management.

Entitlement, Compensation and Benefits packages includes:-

- A very attractive net salary and allowances paid in Euros or U.S. Dollars depending on employee Qualifications and Experiences.

- Well furnished single or family housing accommodation in company community with security.

- Full access to social recreational facilities.

- Paid air fares allowing full flexibility with holidays travel.

- Personal Driver - Vehicle.

- Free medical and Dental care/insurance coverage for employee and family memembers.

- Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status employment.

- Personal effects shipment and excess baggages allowances.

- 15 days paid leave/break after every 90 days of work.

- JOB LOCATION: Madrid - Spain.

- CONTRACT Period: 2 Years, renewable on satisfactory performance by employee.

Accordingly, if you feel interested in joing our company, you are required to complete the attached Job Online Interview and return to us by email attachment for our procession approval and consideration for employment.

We look forward to receiving your reply, while we remain! at your disposal.

Hassan Idris / HR Manager
                          Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                          Klm. 75 Voltasol Industrial Estate,
                          Madrid 28003, Spain.
                          Tel/Fax:[protected] / 5 Lines
                          Reg. No. RC5807192
                          i also receved same mail for job in spain somebody should be search this fraud team for feature fraud.
                          received OFFICIAL SOFT COPY APPOINTMENT CONTRACT job Ref:VN/103/ES/09
                          Please confirm that this contract are issued by your H.R Dept
                          I also received same mail alongwith the appointment letter. Please find the culprits who are doing this.
                          I too recieved the same job online interview. I replied it with answered copy. Immediatly the very next day i recieved offer letter stating i wil b paid 4000 euros. When i crossed checked the company domain, to my shock their was a site with same name and their achievements list.
                          I went thru all the blogs written here... but the thing is the person did not ask me any money for his doings. I wil follow accordingly as he asks me and let me see wat exactly his intentions are...
                          I have received similar communications from above party & finally received Appointment without talking on phone or verifying my qualifications, Experience etc.
                          I received OFFICIAL SOFT COPY APPOINTMENT CONTRACT job Ref no;GUTH/103G/ES/09
                          Please confirm that this contract are issued by your H.R Dept from complejo hospitalario universitario a coruna After i signed the contract appointment letter, They sent a visa application form EUHAA/101 and asking me to Pay 750 Euro by Bank telegraphic transfer process Finaly they send the following details for bank account credit to my mail-
                          Bank name-BANCO BANCAJA
                          Bank ADDRESS- C/TENOR ALONSO 55, 046110 GODELLA, SPAIN
                          swift-CVALESVVXXX
                          A/C NO-ES[protected] 7970
                          BENEFICIARY; KENNETH HARRISON
                          ADDRESS-C/ SOLLANA 26 PTA 10, 46013, VALENCIA, SPAIN

Please confirm that this contract are issued by your H.R Dept and its legal or illegal process.
                          I received the same message
                          I have also received a soft copy of appointment letter under job ref VN/103/ES/09, but no one is able to confirm about the company
                          kuljeet
                          i received one apponitment letter from the hospital.when i returned it signed, i receive a email from the visa dept. sending application and intimated me to send 750 euros for processing the visa papers. is it a legally one or not
                          I received the same job offer on Nov 30, 2009, on email from [protected]@yahoo.com with the following signature at the bottom of the email:
                          Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                          Human Resources Department
                          Madrid 28003, Spain.
                          Reg. No. RC5807103ES
                          Email: [protected]@administrativos.com

I filled up the questionaire and send it to them on Nov 30 itself on the email id [protected]@yahoo.com. I got their reply with the appointment letter under job ref VN/103/ES/09. Following is the email which I received:

Your application on Job Ref: VN/103/ES/09 in file with Voltasol Nacional S.A. management have been approved and considered for your joining to our company.

In confirmation of your appointment, We are pleased to send you the SOFT COPY OFFICIAL APPOINTMENT LETTER which embodies the approved Terms of this contract for your review. Thus, if it is acceptable to you, you are required to have it sign and return same by scan Email Attachment send directly to the HOME OFFICE AUTHORITY for the procurement processes of your required Work Permit/Entry Clearance Visa papers which will be process Online for easy acquisition.

Find below the full contact information of the HOME OFFICE AUTHORITY where all employees Work Permit/Entry Clearance Visa papers acquisition are facilitated,
                          so you are to contact them directly by email with copy of your Appointment Contract duly sign:

Attn: Pedro Laspada / Director
                          Entry Visa / Work Permit Dept.
                          Home Affairs Authority
                          No. 24 HAA Plaza de la Secretaría,
                          Madrid 23006, Spain.
                          Tel/Fax:[protected]
                          Email: [protected]@informaticos.com

Accordingly, We are forwarding the hard copy of your Appointment Contract to the HOME OFFICE AUTHORITY for their reference in processing your Work Permit/Entry Clearance Visa papers, while You should keep us informed with the processes as your offered job is only guaranteed on procured of your travelling papers ascertaining that you are joining Voltasol Nacional SA.

Note: We reconfirm that before you embark of on the trip, all expenses incure in the course of your Work Permit/Entry Clearance Visa papers procession will be reimburse to you altogether with your Air fare Ticket and one month advance salary on submission to us your expenses report for our reference and account.

We are looking forward to your arrival with confident that you will play a key role in our premises to contribute greater success.

We remain in anticipation for your prompt response.

Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                          Madrid 28003, Spain.
                          Reg. No. RC5807103ES

The offer seemed to be toooo gud and lucrative to be true...They sent me the appointment letter without talking on phone and without verifying my qualifications, Experience etc.I got suspicious and sent an email to [protected]@administrativos.com (the email id which they provided in their emails) to check the authenticity of this offer and company. And toom my shock, I got the reply from this email id which I am pasting below:

We acknowldedged receipt of your email enquiry.
                          We confirm our consent on the job offer you have received from our our Assistant HR Manager Mr. Hassan Idris which is genuine and from our management.
                          Therefore, you are advised to feel free in following up the correspondences with him directly as he is incharge of your file prior your joining our company.

Thanking you for your understanding and cooperation.

Franklin Clifford / HR Manager
                          Voltasol Nacional S.A.

They have a website of this name also..This is damn FAKE...This is a caution...
                          10 Comments

ali khan
                            Nov 23, 2009

I received an offer letter without applying on monster.com.The email came not from company domian but from yahoo email address.That strike me that it is not from company domian but just a email from yahoo anyone came make a yahoo id and use any compnay name this is 6th time I receive fake jobber offer letter from yahoo or google email.In the end the adddres is

Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                            Madrid 28003, Spain.
                            Reg. No. RC5807192
                            http://www.voltasol-administrativos.com
                            Reg. No. RC5807103ES
                            Its a fake one, without taking personal interview how come company wil provide all these benifits which are in the job offer, many petrolium companys are sending e-mails to us from spain be care full, these are all fake companies some body is playing with our week point and carrier.

don't send them money ask them to provide visa and work permit from his expenses
                            it is a Fake
                            its fake i have recived it, also the is another company called city global group london has the same information on their site and you can compare between them you will find no difference

the other site is
                            thanks for the info
                            You can also find the same website of www.cggroups.com and www.altiumgroupcanada.com

exactly the same but the contacts are different

Please be careful
                            This is true. infact i got the same e mail two weeks ago from city global group asking me for my certificates and documents. After that i received a contract mentioning the joining date, salary and all that without taking interview of mine and asking me any quastions. I just have a question here, how could be our personal data from one of the trusted web site like monstergulf be leaked out and used by the scums like that???? I would appreciate if anyone can answer this???
                            Dear Sir(s),

Yes, This is a fraud, it happened with me with the same company false name, they sent me very professional letters asif they are real. I followed them and investigated about them. I got so many calls from them, I had a fight with the one calling, he was willing to give me 12000 Euros.. I told him ok, ill assume ur offer is true, please send me a prepaid month coz I want to handle and close many issues before I leave my country, So he was trapped. He said forget about our job, they just think we are . In this time, they have a transfer number at Western Union and they are covered I donno why. If you want to start a court for this people, please tell me I have clues that might help and track their IP, and if they are not covered by the government they could be caught.

Dear sirs, please take care to these kinds of frauds, .. I hope for the employers website to be more professional. People post their CVs, recruiters can easily get in. I would recommend that the employer has to submit evidence of his existence before being able to view job applicants. So that he cannot make an employer account before completing the legal issues.

I hope no one is trapped coz they are a big society distributed in many countries, and they're getting a big budget ..

Adnan
                            I have also got fake job mail from BRUNEL HOTEL BAYSWATER LONDON from the mail id ([protected]@live.com ). I have forwarded my CV too in which i have mentioned my passport details.
                            If any thing is possible for fake mail kindly do. otherwise it woulod be trouble for all the people.
                            MY DETAILS ARE :
                            Name : Prabhat sharma
                            Contact no. [protected]
                            mail Id : [protected]@yahoo.com, Prabhat.[protected]@gmail.com

Voltas air cooler stop working

It stopped its tank alarm working and now also its ran speed has gone I.e. It stopped working so please replace it or permanently cure it
                            Dear Jetender Saini

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
                            Dear Jetender Saini

We're still awaiting the requisite details to help with your concern. In case your concern is still not resolved, please share your complaint number or registered mobile number so that we can assist with your concern.

Voltas Online Team
                            11 Comments

PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH
                              Nov 19, 2009

My self Pankaj Kumar Singh, Your issu new PAN Card No. CMAPS3248G despateched by you 10.11.2009 by courrier but not receve till Date 19.11.2009.pl. give me current status............

My Address

PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH
                              M/s. VOLTAS LTD.
                              B1/J2, MOHAN CO_OP. INDL. ESTATE, MATHURA ROAD,
                              NEW DELHI - 110044
                              MOB # [protected]

Voltas Ltd. — Credit Card

1. Today (18.4.2008)i received phone call around six to seven times from Mr. Yaspal choudhary ([protected]). He said that he is inlegal department(Advocate) of ABN AMRO Bank.

2. As per him i have a credit card (Card No. [protected]) of ABN AMRO Bank & Due amount of the same card is Rs. 35000/- (Rupees Thirty Five Thousand).

3. Mr. Yashpal suggested me to pay Rs. 25000/- till 3:00 PM of 18.4.2008 instead of Rs. 35000/- as a sattlement money.Other wise he will issue warrant against me.

4. But as per my knowledge i have not any credit card of ABN AMRO Bank, If have i never used the card.
                              5. I called to ABN AMRO Bank Customer Care No.[protected] at Luknow. They confirm that only my name is matching with card detail available with bank record.

5. I again called to another customer care No. [protected] at rajasthan. They also confirm that only my name is matching with their record, My address phone no, mob no., PAN is not matching with their records.

I request you to look in to the matter & do needful.

Ashok Tak

Voltas Ltd — PANCARD not received

Our (Pankaj kumar sing)Pancard no.CMAPS3248G dispatched by courier you on 10.11.2009.But Iam not receive my pancard this day at 18.11.2009.
                              Pls give me current status

My address
                              VOLTAS LTD
                              B1/J2 MOHAN CO-OPARATIVE INDL. ESTATE, MATHURA ROAD,
                              NEW DELHI - 110044
                              CELL NO. [protected]

edward oliviano
                                Nov 7, 2009

i just want to confirm if this company is really fake or not. It make's me amazed for their offers, especially for the benefits. I t is so unusual compare to other big companies. Please be advice as sooner to know what I should do.
                                I Strongly beleive that this is a fake one. Couple of days before i received a mail stating that my profile has been shortlisted.
                                I replied that mail and got the appointment order which was sent in MS word format ( that can be edited). I envisaged the fact that the Appointment order is fake and the channel is not through the company's human resource department.

Things which arouse suspicion

1) Appointment order was in MS-Word format (that can be edited), Usually Adobe is preferred.
                                2) The correspondence was through a Yahoo Id and not through the company website Id.
                                3)The Work permit application which i received was a fake one ( checked with the government website)
                                4) It also stated that visa will be issued in two days!!! (This is heights) and 850 Euros (INR 60, 000) for processing
                                5) No telephonic interview was conducted and No document was verified.But, i was selected for lucrative offers.(BMW X5 with a female secretary) sound great isn't it?

The perpetrators asked to transfer 850 euros to the name DOUGLAS CYRIL through western union to a given bank account . Probably, the only genuine thing they have sent.

BANK NAME: BANCAJA
                                BANK ADDRESS: JUAN XXIII, 5, 046025, SPAIN
                                SWIFT CODE: CVALES V V X X X
                                IBAN: ES40 [protected] 8209
                                ACCOUNT NAME: DOUGLAS CYRIL
                                ADDRESS: 24 HAA PLAZA DE LA SECRETARIA, MADRID 23006, SPAIN
                                ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected] 8209

After scrupulous researches i've come to a conclusion that this is damn fake... i have no doubt about it.
                                People Please dont beleive these mails
                                Trust me
                                I had received an email from [protected]@yahoo.com stating my CV has been shorlisted for interview. Then i'd checked the company website and found no mention of CEO, turnover, etc.I then mailed them about the position being offered;they relied that first i fill up the form and the rest would follow.It looks damn fake!The cybercrime dept should take action on it.
                                Fake Company.
                                tnx 4 d info-i also recieved this kind of offer its amazing!!!
                                fake. what an evil people! the guy name is Hassan idris!! he called me to confirm that i will pay for the visa 850euros as soon as possible! what a bunch of evil people!
                                I received the same mail, just for fun I replied to the mail by filling the form with funny answers, well as expected after an hour I got conformation letter stating that my monthly salary to be 10, 000 euros + weekly 250 euros as expense, accommodation in Madrid City+ car for transportation.Welltill now though they have not talked of any visa processing fees but I expect it soon, I have forwarded this mail to by cousin who lives in Madrid and works in Tecnicas Reunidas. Well it is funny to see that they are offering huge salary even without knowing our degrees.

In short I can say that all such net things are fraud.
                                I have received a similar offer. But this time they seem to have imprved somewhat. They have given the hospital website address and another email id to contact. I think even that is managed by them. I have forwarded their appointment letter to the Spanish embassy in New Delhi. I hope they will be able to do something.
                                Hi, ,
                                I had recieved the same e-mail today, but it is very clear to me from the very begining that this is FAKE 100%. I did not apply for any job in Spain as the e-mail sent to me stated. So, please take care of such cheaters.
                                yeah.. i too had received their notice. in deed, they had a great offer ... but after all.. a funny idea..
                                this is a fake company... these guys r just making money... so dont believe them...
                                I have received the same job offer email & was trying to find more info on the company.
                                For my good luck, I got through this site and read through the experience shared by others.
                                Many thanks for posting your comments and saving the rest from falling prey to such fraud emails.
                                Thanks a ton !!!
                                Hi all. Well, if it is too good to be true... I'm happy that all of you decided to
                                stand-up and complain about this this guy doing business in Spain but probably found
                                his links to me thru Monster Gulf. Merry Christmas, Happy Honika and Happy Eid to all
                                of you that found this consumer complaint page. Thank you again page publishers.
                                BR ST
                                Lmao... this is great, guess what guys, i just filled in the application, so fingers crossed, waiting to see what they are gonna come up with for me. anyways, great I have an idea about my new employer, Hahahahah!!. Cheers ppl, Merry Christmas.
                                If a man offers to sell you a diamond Ring for a dime it is propably not worth a dime. " Gas or Grass Nobody rides For Free". These 419 scames are getting me down. why does our Govnt. not do domething about them?
                                Yes I got an offer from Voltasol Nacional S.A. When I checked the website it seems something genuine. But the mailer was given a yahoo id, not from the companies HR department. Directly he asked for an online interview in word format. Offers are attractive. But clearly this is a fake offer.
                                I have received On line Interview, where it is required to fillup form to sent to [protected]@administrativos.com. Based on this form filling Appointment is received on 11.12.2009. Since I was doubting offer i have checked in Google where i could see so many complaints. Thanks for declaring such fake party
                                Its a FAKE CALL, PLS BEWARE OF SUCH CYBER CRIMINALS.
                                Dear All:

I am an expert at 419 frauds (Nigerian, Employments, Lotteries etc..) THIS IS A FRAUD MAKE NO MISTAKE ABOUT IT.
                                100% Fake and you are not getting my monnie!
                                total fraud, plz beware and care fully.
                                100% fake
                                21 Comments

DEEPAK
                                  from Ambala, Haryana
                                  Nov 5, 2009

DEAR ALL
                                  I PURCHASED A NEW VOLTAS VERTIS + AC IN AUGUST AND THE REMOTE OF THAT AC LEFT WORKING WITH VERY NEXT DAY I SUBMITTED IT IN VOLTAS SERVICE CENTER SONIPAT(HARYANA) NAMED AS (VISHVAS REFRIGRATION. PROP...VICKY SAINI.) . THE COMPLAINT NO WAS AU140885 .VERY SURPRIZED THAT NO RESULT CAME IN FOUR MONTHS OF THE SUBMITTION FOR CHAGE THIS REMOTE..VERY POOR SERVICE FROM VOLTAS ........WHO WILL USE AC IN NOW WINTER...... FOOLISH SERVICE ....IF ANY ONE IS IN VOLTAS WHO CAN HEAR PLEASE TAKE IT IN PRIORITY...

YOUR SINCEARLY,
                                  DEEPAK
                                  [protected](COMPLAINT REGISTERED BY THIS NO)
                                  DEAR ALL
                                  I PURCHASED A NEW VOLTAS AC VERTIS PREMIUM 2.0T MACHINE SR. NO.455H33410A004570 SPL-SET ON 15.03.10 AND THE REMOTE (MODEL NO.7016119) OF THAT AC NOT YET RECEIVED. THE COMPLAINT NO WAS 10MR1904119 .TILL DATE THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM VIJAY SALES, MIRA ROAD BRANCH NOR FROM YOUR AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE FROM VASIA. REQUEST KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DELIVER THE REMOTE IMMEDIATELY.

RGDS,
                                  SURESH RAO
                                  DEAR ALL
                                  I PURCHASED A NEW VOLTAS AC VERTIS PREMIUM 1.5T . THE COMPLAINT NO WAS 10MR2504920 .TILL DATE THERE IS NO RESPONSE BRANCH OR FROM YOUR AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE FROM VASIA. REQUEST KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND THE IMMEDIATELY.

KAPIL KOHLI

i had complain 18th of november but not replace parts of ac, mob no:[protected]
                                  I have purchased Voltas vertis window ac.Remote is not functioning properly.i purchased another remote by dealer at Ankeleshwar but still it is not working properly.How to register the problem so that they can attend the problem at my residence
                                  Ranjan Kumar
                                  Manager Mines
                                  At & PO Nani Naroli
                                  Tal Mangrol
                                  Dist Surat 394110
                                  Phone [protected]

Anup Kumar Roy
                                    Nov 3, 2009

I received an offer letter without even a telephonic conversation... they simply gave the offer letter once they asked to fill up a small form concerning my details .... after the first mail , i googled but the company's name was nowhere to be found ..evn the address was not there on googlemap... then i asked them about it and the very next day a whole new website poped up .. strange!!!! ... In short its a fraud... beware .,... again the name is Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    Yes i also got mail from ds VN. what 2 do now . realy this is fake???
                                    i too got a mail to fill up my personal details. thanks for spreading the news.
                                    i too got the same mail. But y wud they wanna do it??
                                    I received a mail from this company today! I googled to know more about the company and fortunately I reached this "warning website". Thanks folks, for saving my time and for saving me from this fraud.
                                    God Bless you.
                                    I have got same type of mail asking for my detailed information ... r u sure that it is a fake company ? ... please advice
                                    I got the mail just now and it is stating that the same type recruitment and refer monstergulf also. I don't know how they got the details from monstergulf. I havnt' provided the details which they have asked.
                                    yes i also received the email, i guess it's fraud, i will suggest not to reply or provide any details to them. also in addition to that pl don't go for Bluemart Oil and Gas Company
                                    Dear frnds,

I have also received offer letter from VN, , its totally fake, , the bull is they are proving BMW, Camary...etc as a personal vehicle with 5000 Euros/Month...ha ha ha...frnds pls dont give heed to such nonsense mails and offers.

all the best.

cheers
                                    hey whu has developed this bull site which declares every company a fake these days.
                                    some days ago it was cobra plc and now voltasol nacinol what the hell is this all.
                                    today i received this fake offer.

i strongly recommend you all.
                                    This sender is DomainKeys verified
                                    "Voltasol Nacional S.A." <[protected]@yahoo.com>

look at this mail id. after @ they put only yahoo.com

if they dont have any company name., dont believe that
                                    But i googled for this company and i found this http://voltasol-administrativos.com this company also having same logo

Any way that is waht fake r not ????
                                    Take care of this company:

Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    NACIONAL RECRUITMENT ([protected]@yahoo.com)
                                    Verzonden: donderdag 5 november 2009 1:51:25
                                    please be aware of this Voltasol Nacional S.A. company .it is fake.
                                    i also confuse about the company name their frude company
                                    please be careful this is fake company
                                    If this is a fake company they seem to be obtaining the information of perspective employees from "MonsterGulf" which is a web site for persons who are interested in working in the Gulf States.

Can any of you confirm that you have placed your particulars on "MonsterGulf"?

If that is the case then "MonsterGulf" needs to be approached and told of this breach.
                                    foolish fraud agents!
                                    i received same offer from e-mail id - "Voltasol Nacional S.A." <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                    foolish attempt.
                                    Even small companies' employees have their company e-mail id & if small company in my town want to talk about job they sent mail via their company e-mail id.
                                    Always see the sender's id.
                                    Foolish Attempt!
                                    Monster Gulf should take action against it & also Yahoo.
                                    recieved soft copy of job contract, with job reference VN/103/ES/09 from Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    email:[protected]@administrativos.com
                                    website:http://www.voltasol-administrativos.com
                                    reg.no. 5807192ES.
                                    can any one confirm about the same, because i also received offer letter from this company.
                                    Thanks brother for sharing this. i just got their questionnair. thanks a lot.
                                    Me to receive an appointment contract...and me have consider with the india embassy they have no idea about that company...

VOLTASOL NACIONAL S.A — frauds.....beware

i recieved a soft copy from the above comapny and the demand notice from home affairs authority of EURO 1100 .bt i was about to sent in the mean time i sent my papers to embassy of spain in delhi.they told me it is fraud...........with reference number VN/103/ES/109
                                    i receive an offer he selected me as a piping engineer site . he offer me 8000.00 euro/month.it is totaly fake and cheat .
                                    because our demands is only 3000.00 usd . how it is possible
                                    finaly i want to say that it is totaly FAKE AND FRAUD.
                                    I got also an offer from VOLTA SOL NACIONAL S A, I was ecpected from them 12000 usd, but they sent me big offer 18000 euro/month, as per their requirement i sent all the requirement documents with scanned copy, now they demandind a fee of 1100 euro against processing of work permit, visa and other necessary papers. and they are telling that, they will remburse all the money including air fare ticket and one month salary. so anybody can suggest what to do ?????
                                    I receive an online interview form..Is this a good company?
                                    There is no doubt it is a fake company. Please don't get cheated.
                                    I also got a job offer from this company... no telephonic interview... direct offer letter. We r not so stupid to get into their trap. the email came from "[protected]@yahoo.com". their mail moto is that they charge the following,
                                    A. WORK PERMIT FEE = 300.00 EUROS
                                    B. COURIER DISPATCHMENT FEE =200.00 EUROS
                                    C. RESIDENCE PERMIT FEE = 200.00 EUROS
                                    D. ENTRY CLEARANCE = 270.00 EUROS
                                    E. RELEASE DOCUMENTS= 200.00 EUROS
                                    TOTAL: 1, 170 EUROS.
                                    They say that we have to transfer this amount online through moneygrm or western union. Later on they will remberce this amount with 1 month salary...But this will never happen.
                                    Guys... this company is completely fake so plz don't fall into their trap and destroy ur career.
                                    All The Best!!
                                    foolish fraud agents!
                                    i received same offer from e-mail id - "Voltasol Nacional S.A." <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                    foolish attempt.
                                    Even small companies' employees have their company e-mail id & if small company in my town want to talk about job they sent mail via their company e-mail id.
                                    Always see the sender's id.
                                    Foolish Attempt!
                                    Monster Gulf should take action against it & also Yahoo.
                                    Totally Fraud,

I got the similar offer around 20 dayz back...
                                    and came to know abt this forgery same day wen I spoke to my friend in spain...
                                    These cheaters have given 1 contact number on the offer letter which starts which
                                    starts as 0034-6... 0034 is ISD code of spain which is fair enough, but number 6
                                    following the ISD code is a PREPAID number. Prepaid numbers in spain starts wid
                                    6 and Landline numbers starts wid 9.

No company around the GLOBE uses prepaid number as their official number
                                    except Voltasol Nacional S.A
                                    I just received an email from this company. Please be guided :

From: VOLTASOL RECRUITMENT <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                    Subject: CV Shortlisted - Job Online Interview
                                    To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Date: Tuesday, 10 November, 2009, 2:28 AM

It is totally fake...
                                    myself also had this.. now wat to do
                                    "[protected]@administrativos.com" <[protected]@administrativos.com ... i got from this one.. now wat to do
                                    recieved soft copy of job contract, with job reference VN/103/ES/09 from Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    email:[protected]@administrativos.com
                                    website:http://www.voltasol-administrativos.com
                                    reg.no. 5807192ES.
                                    can any one confirm about the same, because i also received offer letter from this company.
                                    this is vary true that this company sending direct offer letter without any telephonic interwive, so be ware of this
                                    I received an offer letter without even a telephonic conversation... they simply gave the offer letter once they asked to fill up a small form concerning my details ... after the first mail, i googled but the company's name was nowhere to be found ..evn the address was not there on googlemap... then i asked them about it and the very next day a whole new website poped up .. strange!!! ... In short its a fraud... beware ., ... again the name is Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    I also received an email from VOLTASOL NACIONAL of Spain, this is one of those FAKE RECRUITERS sending an Apointment Contract, then they will ask MONEY for prpocessing the VISA and Work PREMIT.

Just like the Fujairah Petroleum LLC, same modus operandi. BEWARE, the OFFER is UNBELIEVEBABLE. This SCAM is now OPERATING ALL OVER THE WORLD.

BE CAREFUL AND ALWAYS BE CAUTIOUS IN ENTERTAINING THIS TYPE OF OFFERS.
                                    i submitted my cv to monster gulf few days back.after dat i got offer frm voltasol as labour consultant.i checked the website.company name was there.i signd contract, send thm.today a letter fm home affairs authoriy came, demanding 1100 eurus for visa fee.i asked the coy, why dont u process my visa.reply was that we will reimburse this money on reaching spain.what is this ????.hw they r showing pictures of their staff on website
                                    Dear jobseekers
                                    This is a company giving offer more t han 5 lakhs Indian rupees + female secretary + BMW car to an ordinary tradesman. Dnt send any money for processing of visa and others. Bewareeeeeeeeeeeee...

by
                                    Salim
                                    i also got the same thanks for ur comments
                                    I had also received great offer from same company. Only comments better to approach MonsterGulf & information to Spain govt about this & if they say then only Fake & Fraud company.Any contact details regarding the same.
                                    I hv received the same doc from

Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    NACIONAL RECRUITMENT ([protected]@yahoo.com)

Can we report to spainish authority
                                    I ALSO RECEIVED A JOB OFFER FROM ALLEGEDLY "VOLTASOL NACIONAL S.A. MADRID, SPAIN. PLEASE BELOW E-MAILS:

CV Shortlisted - Job Online Interview
                                    Thu, October 22, 2009 3:21:42 AM
                                    From: NACIONAL RECRUITMENT <[protected]@yahoo.com>

With reference to your resume/cv in www.monstergulf.com, we are pleased to contact you in line with Voltasol Nacional S.A. employment opportunity in Madrid - Spain on energy project Management.

- A very attractive net salary and allowances paid in Euros or U.S. Dollars depending on employee Qualifications and Experiences.
                                    - Well furnished single or family housing accommodation in company community with security.
                                    - Free medical and Dental care/insurance coverage for employee and family members.
                                    - Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances.

Accordingly, if you feel interested in joining our company, you are required to complete the attached Job Online Interview and return to us by email attachment for our procession approval and consideration for employment.

Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    Madrid 28003, Spain.
                                    Reg. No. RC5807192

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...

From: NACIONAL RECRUITMENT <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                                    Subject: Ref: VOLTASOL Official Appointment Contract

Ref: VOLTASOL Official Appointment Contract

Your application on Job Ref: VN/103/ES/09 in file with Voltasol Nacional S.A. management have been approved and considered for your joining to our company.

In confirmation of your appointment, We are pleased to send you the SOFT COPY OFFICIAL APPOINTMENT LETTER which embodies the approved Terms of this contract for your review. Thus, if it is acceptable to you, you are required to have it sign and return same by scan Email Attachment send directly to the HOME OFFICE AUTHORITY for the procurement processes of your required Work Permit/Entry Clearance Visa papers which will be process Online for easy acquisition.

Find below the full contact information of the HOME OFFICE AUTHORITY where all employees Work Permit/Entry Clearance Visa papers acquisition are facilitated,

so you are to contact them directly by email with copy of your Appointment Contract duly sign:

Home Affairs Authority
                                    Madrid 23006, Spain.

Accordingly, We are forwarding the hard copy of your Appointment Contract to the HOME OFFICE AUTHORITY for their reference in processing your Work Permit/Entry Clearance Visa papers, while You should keep us informed with the processes as your offered job is only guaranteed on procured of your travelling papers ascertaining that you are joining Voltasol Nacional SA.

Note: We reconfirm that before you embark of on the trip, all expenses incure in the course of your Work Permit/Entry Clearance Visa papers procession will be reimburse to you altogether with your Air fare Ticket and one month advance salary on submission to us your expenses report for our reference and account.

We are looking forward to your arrival with confident that you will play a key role in our premises to contribute greater success.

We remain in anticipation for your prompt response.

Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

REF: SPAIN VISA/WORK PERMIT PROCESSING REQUIREMENT
                                    From: "[protected]@comerciales.es" <[protected]@comerciales.es>

REF: SPAIN VISA/WORK PERMIT PROCESSING REQUIREMENT

Dear Client,

With reference to priority instruction received from our client: here in Spain (recruitment agency), please be informed we have reviewed and authenticated your documents including the hard copies of your appointment papers which has been deposited on our desk for onward transmission to your postal address.

Regards to the conversation with the human resources of your employing company, based here in Spain concerning the processing and issuance of your working permit/entry visa we confirm further details as follows.

In order to commence processing your working permit/entry visa into Spain, you have to complete the copy of our applicant working / entry visa registration form (ES/34). Return as scan e-mail attachment, along with the below identification documents:

1, COPY OF YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT.
                                    2, 2 PASSPORTS SIZED PHOTOGRAPH (COLORED OR BLACK.WHITE)
                                    3. COMPLETE VISA FORM AS ATTACHED BELOW.

You have to complete the registration form and send along-with pre-requisite processing fee as stated below:

A. WORK PERMIT FEE = 300.00 EUROS
                                    B. COURIER DISPATCHMENT FEE =200.00 EUROS
                                    C. RESIDENCE PERMIT FEE = 200.00 EUROS
                                    D. ENTRY CLEARANCE = 270.00 EUROS
                                    E. RELEASE DOCUMENTS= 200.00 EUROS
                                    TOTAL: 1, 170 EUROS

Send above total fee (1, 170 EUROS One Thousand One Hundred and Seventy euros only) strictly via western union or international money gram to the attention of the visa-processing attorney:

FIRST NAME: PEDRO
                                    LAST NAME: LASPADA
                                    CITY: MADRID
                                    AMOUNT: 1, 170 EUROS

Candidates from India who cannot transfer money via western union, should pay into the below account:

BANK NAME: BANCAJA
                                    IBAN NO: ... ES78 [protected] 2086
                                    ACCOUNT NO: [protected] 2086
                                    SWIFT CODE: ... CVALESVVXXX
                                    ACCOUNT NAME: KEJIAKU SYLVESTER C.
                                    BANK ADDRESS: SANTA ROSA, AVDA. BURJASOT, I97 46015 VALENCIA

Once the transfer is completed kindly scan the western union, international money gram or bank transfer receipt as evidence of remittance, so that we can proceed immediately the issuance of your work permit/entry visa within 3 Spain working days and also secure your job position, accordingly.

Note: in accordance with the contract agreement with your host employer all expenses incurred in the process of obtaining your visa work and residence permit shall be refunded back to you once your visa and work permit has been confirmed.

We will send you by courier service the original work permit/entry visa and all the hard copy documents via your forwarding address, please indicate your preferred postal address while reverting with the work permit requirements.

Thanks in advance for your kind understanding and co-operation as we whilst immensely for your soonest co-operation.

TRULY YOURS,

PEDRO LASPADA - VISA CONTROL
                                    MADRID HOME OFFICE
                                    ADDRESS: Calle Ayutamento 1 -
                                    Callejero De Cerdanyola 28009,
                                    MADRID - SPAIN
                                    TEL: +[protected]
                                    FAX: +[protected]
                                    E-mail: [protected]@comerciales.es
                                    E-mail2: [protected]@ozu.es
                                    I have just received a similar letter. Their email Id, the letter came from, is [email protected]
                                    Now we all know, a company would have their own website domain, they wouldnt use yahoo, msn etc

I have had many letters before. I always give them erronoeus information, suck us fake name, addrees on Mars (I am not kidding), etc etc

I will be doin the same for this

Gazoo Martian
                                    I received a same male from this company yesterday. I searched on googles and found its totaly fake and fraud.
                                    Hello Guys...

Imagine if its a big good firm why should they carry a yahoo email id...?
                                    Thks guys for posting this news. Even I have received a soft copy of the appointment letter. U guys have saved me from this fraud... And for all people please dont fall in this fraud. Be careful...
                                    Yet another E-mail from a hoax recruitment Company, who is monitoring this sort of thing and what are the repricussions if they are caught. I have never come across a job agency which wants money from you as an individual, normally they receive a payment from the Company who they are recruiting for, do not pay money to anyone for a job, your qualifications and experience are your contribution not money.
                                    Keep up the good work those who find these hoaxers.
                                    Ladies and Gents,

I've receiced the same email from the company today and i believe it is totally fake. I will contact the official company now and report this to them then we will see.

- Free medical and Dental care/insurance coverage for employee and family memembers.

Accordingly, if you feel interested in joing our company, you are required to complete the attached Job Online Interview and return to us by email attachment for our procession approval and consideration for employment.

Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    Madrid 28003, Spain.
                                    Reg. No. RC5807192
                                    I have gone too deep into this fake job of a thing with Voltasol Nacional SA, it is quite through i have my resume with Monster gulf and when this offer came and Monster gulf was mentioned as their employment agent, i was left with no choice than to go ahead and send the 850 euros they are demanding through Bank telegraphic transfer. I have been asked to send the scanned Bank telegraphic slip and other documents for the visa and work permit.
                                    Please advice me on what to do, i am confused.
                                    I ALWAYS ASK BEFORE I FILL ANY FORM
                                    IF I HAVE TO SEND MONEY BEFORE I GETFIRE.
                                    AND NEVER GOT AN ASNWER ?? SO THEREFORE IS FAKE
                                    THE WAY I LOOK AI IT. REGARDS CARLOS C
                                    i receive an offer he selected me as a piping engineer site . he offer me 8000.00 euro/month.it is totaly fake and cheat .
                                    I agree that there is something wrong with this firm and recognize the complains.
                                    hello frnds,
                                    today i got a mail from VA... and said to fill the form and after filling again in 1 hr i got a mail as i am selected for the post of senior instrumentation engineer, and i have 1 year exp..but i have not applied to it any time and they said salary for 4000 euro... so is it a fake one or real.. they said they will pay first month salary before my arrival... how to know it is fake or real... reply///////
                                    yes i also received the email, i guess it's fraud, i will suggest not to reply or provide any details to them. also in addition to that pl don't give them any information about you.
                                    i cannot belive these arabs or their attitudes i got an offer without an interview and that is what surprised me so i decided to google and what a joke but the fun part for me is i have a solid name and a phone number to contact him unless because of my gender these guys are upto no good Pathetic i feel bad for all the expatriates who go and work for these people and the pain they go through
                                    This is a big fraud job racket going around to cheat gullible jobseekers.

Action should be taken against Monster. com for breach of privacy of information.

I too got a mail yesterday.

It is all BOGUS!!! FRAUD!!!

BEWARE!!!
                                    I got the same email on 17th nov.with the online quetionare..
                                    finally i came to a conclusion its all fraud and fake.. dnt believe on it..
                                    Guys,

See the starge things on the below websites;

Different companies but the business, goals and achievements same...

www.voltasol-administrativos.com
                                    www.altiumgroupcanada.com
                                    received a mail from this company today! I googled to know more about the company and fortunately I reached this "warning website". Thanks folks, for saving my time and for saving me from this fraud.
                                    God Bless you.

i also confuse about the company name their frude company
                                    please be careful this is fake company
                                    Received the same email today offering a job as if they are hiring a company's president. Its absolutely fake.
                                    yaaa buddies i hv also face2face this situation.so beware of yhis company.bach k rahna re baba.
                                    I received, what they call “Job Online Interview ", after three days, I received a contract, with a generous offer. However, I did not like the way; they manage to provide me with the entry Visa to Spain. So, after searching the internet to get some information about the fake contract; I found above valuable information concluding it was real fake …..!.
                                    I received, what they call “Online interview "questioner", after three days, I received a contract, with a generous offer. However, I did not like the way; they manage to provide me with the entry Visa to Spain. So, after searching the internet to get some information about the fake contract; I found above valuable information concluding it was real fake …..!.
                                    I recieved the mail yesterday and had good laugh. I wish there are really such generous employers. It is totally fake and fradulent measure. Friends - do not fall prey to such gimmicks.
                                    My brother too got this fake mail with the email id
                                    "Voltasol Nacional S.A." <gateway.[protected]@yahoo.com>

Please don't get into the trap. I have reported the problem to monstergulf.com using the below email id.
                                    [protected]@monstergulf.com
                                    Monster Gulf should take action against this fake and fraud e-mails & also Yahoo.
                                    As attractive as this may seem, its equally fake! Thank you all, for your comments.
                                    Job Ref: VN/103/ES/09

To Attention: K. BALASUNDRAI

Reference to your application on Job Ref: VN/103/ES/09 management committee congratulates you and pleased with your experience and qualification, which have met our approval and considerations for an appointment in joining VOLTASOL NACIONAL S.A. SPAIN.

ARTICLE 1. EMPLOYMENT

Term of Employment

Section 1.01. The employment joining date will be within 60 days period from date thus signed the contract, and work commencement period will be within 4 – 5 working days of arrival at the JOB LOCATION – SPAIN. The work hours will be 8 hours a day and 5 days per week, starts at 8:00 till 17:00 including one hour lunch break, and over-time allowance is applicable and mutual agreement between the employee and employer.

The agreement period is two (2) years, and subject for renewal based on common mutual written agreement between two parties with salary increment is subject to employee satisfactory performances. If neither party formally informed each other in written their wish in ending the contract, the contract is considered automatically continued for same period of time with same conditions.

ARTICLE 2. DUTIES OF EMPLOYEE

Position Description and Duties

Section 2.01. Employee is hereby hired to perform services for Employer in the capacity / designation – PROJECT ANALYTIST. In such capacity / designation, Employee’s duties shall comprise of the TASK / RESPONSIBILIES indicated in the
                                    Job Online Interview & Application Form, and or therein required of the within designation.

Satisfactory performance of Duties

Section 2.02. The employment of Employee shall continue only as long as the services rendered by Employee are satisfactory to Employer, notwithstanding and other provision contained in this Agreement. Employer shall be the sole judge as to whether the services of Employee are satisfactory through periodical performance evaluation according to company’s personal procedure.

ARTICLE 3. COMPENSATION

Base Compensation

Section 3.01. (a) As compensation for a professional and international services rendered by Employee under this agreement, Employee will be paid €4, 000.00 on monthly basis as tax free basic salary, or it equivalent depending on Employee’s home country and currency preference, Plus additional sum of €250.00 weekly pocket allowance.
                                    Salary shall be received in cash/cheque by end of the month, and or transferable by employee to his/her designated offshore Bank Account.

Upfront Payment of Salaries

(b). One month salary will be paid in advance to the employee before embark on journey to assume duty. The said salary shall be deducted from employee’s other next two months salary instalmentally.
                                    This is to enable employee settle all domestics / miscellaneous needs before travelling.
                                    Employee are to note that one month upfront salary will only be granted once the employee’s thus signed this contract and procured resident / Work Permit papers and Entry Visa Online from the HOME AFFAIRS AUTHORITY here in Spain ascertaining his/her joining.

Vacation Pay

Section 3.02. Employee shall be entitled to 15 days paid leave/break after every 90 days of work. Employer shall be entitled to travelling expenses that includes flight ticket (s) for the employee and documented family members with other entitled allowances mentioned above in this contract.

Although vacations will be granted at any time requested by Employee, Employer reserves the right to determine or approve the vacation time in order to ensure the efficient and orderly operation of the business. Employee is expected to use all vacation time in the year until the vacation time for the prior year has been fully used. Otherwise, the employer shall reimburse employee’s remained vacation days.

Group Medical Health Insurance

Section 3.03. As further compensation, Employee including documented family members, where applicable, are entitled to full medical and dental care with insurance coverage participation, to the extent available to other employees of the Employer and under terms afforded to other employees of Employer, in and to any group health insurance provided by Employer to such other employees.

Safety & Security

Safety and Security of personnel (Local/Foreign) and Facilities on Job Locations and communities have been seriously considered to ensure and assure hitch free operations.
                                    All operations on Job Location and community are designed to adhere strictly to the Health and Safety Environment (HSE) Policy as applicable in all Health Care Sector.
                                    All expatriates are entitled to a free and mandatory safety courses on Job Locations to be delivered by qualified safety and environment experts.

Other Benefits

Section 3.04. (a) In addition to other benefits or compensation set forth above, Employer assure to Employee at Company’s sole expense the use of a leased vehicles of their choice viz (Honda Civic 2006 or Toyota Camry 2008 Model or BMW X5 2007 Model – Full Option) and personal female secretary/attendant upon employee’s request, mobile phone and paid line.

(b) Employer shall provide Employee quality single or family well furnished housing accommodation in company community/estate which is 30 – 35 minutes drive off the job location. Also shall be provided with complete meal choice free of charge.
                                    Also available is a set of laptop computer with full internet access both in place of work and residence.

(c) Employee including documented family members, shall be entitled to full tuition educational assistance, if Employee chooses to further his or her education, after successfully completing 6 months services to Employer.

(d) Employee shall be entitled to be paid a one-time sign-on bonus of €4, 000.00.
                                    The said amount will be included on payment of the first salary at the end of the month.

TERM OF TRAVELLING PAPERS

Employee shall be responsible for procurement of his/her valid visa and work permit / residence permit papers through the ENTRY CLEARNANCE VISA & WORK PERMIT HOME AFFAIRS AUTHORITY here in Spain. And employee shall be entitled to reimbursement of all expenses incurred in procuring the travelling papers.

Such reimbursements shall be made within five (5) working days from date of submission of written request and or substantiated with receipts as proof of expenses and payments due. Employer however agrees to make such reimbursement promptly to Employee.

Employer shall be responsible for employee and documented family member(s) flight ticket(s) and travelling allowance only upon procurement of the required legal travelling papers issued by the VISA & WORK PERMIT HOME AFFAIRS OFFICE AUTHORITY.

Find below the contact information of the Home Office Authority for directives and assistance on the acquisition and procurement of their valid Entry Visa and Work Permits papers:

Department of Home Affairs Authority
                                    Madrid 23006, Spain.

Employee shall be required to furnish us with his/her valid Entry visa and Work Permits papers after 14 working days of appointment as a proof of readiness in joining our new VOTALSOL NACIONAL S.A., SPAIN in the due time as stipulated above for your job resumption, and also to enable you receive your first monthly salary including your due entitlements / emoluments prior to joining for services.

Effect of termination on Compensation

Section 3.05. In the event of termination of employment, Employee shall be entitled to the compensation accrued and earned prior to the date of termination as provided for in this Article 3, computed pro-rata up to and including the date of termination. Other than as may be provided herein to the contrary, Employee shall be entitled to no further compensation following such date of termination.

Termination of Contract

If either party is not satisfied with the performance of the other, be it the employee or
                                    employer, one shall give the other party 45 days notice of termination of contract. During this 45-day time period the employee shall be paid the usual monthly salary and shall perform his duties to the best of his/her abilities and per the contract.

Contract Understanding

In witness whereof, the parties declare that they have read and fully aware of all the terms and conditions of this contract and that they signed below in full bona-fide, hereby entered into contractual commitment and provision of this contract agreement based on the conduct of the parties herein through the period of the agreement, both parties may decide to extend the agreement in the future, where term of responsibilities and relationship will be better defined and expatriated.

Signed for and on behalf of Employer:
                                    VOLTASOL NACIONAL S.A.

Name: Franklin Clifford / HR. MANAGER
                                    Date: 20/11/2009

Confirmed and Accepted by Employee:
                                    Name:
                                    Direct Contact Phone Nos.:
                                    Sign:
                                    Date:

[End of Agreement]
                                    Before one week am received application then without any interveiw or phonecalls how will send soft copy of appoitment order.how is possible???this is scame&fraud.
                                    too received this bogus job email with tones of benefits in these tough times. Clue number one the email address domain name “yahoo.”, number too is why Spain, Spain is the hardest hit with unemployment’s, number three they showing interest with out of line field, and last but not least the offer is too good to be true. To sum up it is the scum. thank you to all
                                    i have received also this kind of scam, but ofcoures the first thing i can do is to check in the googles this company but i found this totally fake.please take care!
                                    Yes... this is totally a big fraud company maintained by some people in UK & Nigeria. Earlier these people used to send emails that they have huge sum of amount & they would make you the benificiary & now they are started new ways of telling people thay they are hiring you. They are not using company letter head & official email id as well. I am aware of these people since a very long time & i have also started playing with them on emials.
                                    Dear Friends Job Seeker and receiver,
                                    I have received lots of these scam offer, but guess what ? I am suggesting the HR manager from their company to send me first 500 USD for my processing and asked them to deduct it to my first salary.. he he he they never reply back... If ever you received like this offer ask them to send you a money also.. lucky you if they sent you and it is true what can you say!!
                                    Lancerone of Pampanga Philippines..
                                    I recieved same letter from voltasol national S A, . Dont believe this kind of fake offers. Monster gulf should take action against it.
                                    YEAP, I ALSO RECEIVED A JOB FROM SAME ORGANISATION.
                                    I received a similar info from e-mail address :[protected]@administrativos.com masterminded by Hassan Idris and Pedro Laspada. There was a promise to offer a Nursing job in Spain with COMPLEJO HOSPITARIO UNIVERSITARIO A CORUNA, GENERAL UNIVERSITY TEACHING HOSPITAL.
                                    I was asked to send 1000 euro for processing of Entry Visa/Work Permit .An Official Soft Copy Appointment Contract was sent with mouth watery benefits.

Website : www.hospitalcoruna.es All info was written in french.
                                    Beneficiary : CHARLES DOMINIC
                                    Address Nos : 24 HAA PLAZA DE LA SECRETARIA MADRID 23006. SPAIN
                                    Bank name : BANCO DE VALENCIA
                                    Bank address : C/SALVADOR GINER, 46290 VALENCIA, SPAIN
                                    Swift Code : VALEESVV
                                    ACC NOS : ES 9600930309491020300701

The above comprehensive info is more than enough to trap down this SCAM perpetrator in person of Charles Dominic.

Regards and act fast. It all happen just today[protected]
                                    just now i sent an email to [protected]@monstergulf.com saying about this fraud since i too received the same job offer.

this is not the first time i received such an offer which is TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE.

all the best to everyone and spread the news to eveybody.
                                    i too was given an offer of 10, 000 euro, i wanted to know about the co. now i realise it is a fake company.
                                    I am not sure! I received an email from them, from email [protected]@yahoo.com a few weeks ago saying that theyhave my CV from monstergulf.com and my CV has been short listed. Then on November 23rd, 2009, I received from them a confirmation letter regarding a job offer as an IT operations manager in Madrid, SPAIN! The offer was great and almost too good to believe!

First I got very excited about the offer and prepared all the documents to send them. But I thought I research the company before I go through time and money consuming processes for the travel to Spain and so on and came across this complaint site.

I am going to call them on the number they have on their email to get further information.

I believe everybody here is right. This is a fake and farudulent company and MONSTERGULF must take some action against them.
                                    I will let you know more when/if I can get in touch with them.
                                    they demanding me the sum of 1100usd for making my visa entry and work permit thank to all o[censored]. u saved me and my life
                                    INDIA INFO LINE BIG FRAUD
                                    IndiaInfoline Make huge losses in my share account by doing delivery trade by themselves
                                    I am holding an trading account in IndiaInfoline (AMTTBAND).I have warned IIL to use my account only in Intraday Trading and to close the trading daily any how in profit or loss by 3 pm instead of 3:30 pm. Instead of warning several times, IIL has done Delivery Trading on their own and it made me a huge loss for which company is not taking any responsibility.

There is a poor communication from the side of IIL even after several follow ups.
                                    I received the same mail several times before. Though never I responded, because it was suppose to be a fake one, but truly I was not sure. Now I can undoubtedly say that it is a fake mail designed to snatch some great amount of money in the name of visa fee or something like that.
                                    I have received too, an a fraudulent soft copy of appointment letter asking me to sign. I just don't understand, where is the conscience of this people. This is a wake-up call for Spain goverment authority. This people is using your country as the hideout of their anomalous transaction, they are damaging the image of your country.
                                    Please beware of any of these offers, normally coming from free email servers, like yahoo, hotmail etc. They are the group of people who get your personal information and use them for different purposes. They will keep asking the information and documents until they get certain information to do things they want, could be money laundring in some cases.
                                    I HAVE RECIEVED AN OFFER FROM VOTASOL COMPANY JUST YESTERDAY, WITHOUT EVEN A PHONE INTERVIEW
                                    Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    Madrid 28003, Spain.
                                    Website: http://www.voltasol-administrativos.com
                                    Reg. No. RC5807103ES

YES...THEY USING THE PRE PAID PHONE, AND I CALLED THE EMBASSY, IHAVE FORWARD THEM THE CONTRACT THEY ADVICED ME THAT THE COMPANY IS FAKE. ANDTHERE IS NO ONE CALLED Pedro Laspada / Director
                                    Home Affairs Authority
                                    Madrid 23006, Spain.

WORKING IN THE HOME AFFAIRS AUTHORITY IN SPAIN...SO PLEASE BE CAREFULL AND DONT SEND ANY MONEY OR GAVE YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER.
                                    BEWARE... Fraud and fake mails...
                                    Just Now I received like this mail...

Re: CV Shortlisted - Job Online Interview

Voltasol Nacional S.A.
                                    Madrid 28003, Spain.
                                    Reg. No. RC5807192
                                    Reg. No. RC5807103ES
                                    Yes I also received an email & I believe it also a FAKE.
                                    Thanks all for sharing this.
                                    Was a bit surprised to see some one offer me a job based on info on monstergulf, when i had no such registration there. Dont believe this mail its a clear FRAUD
                                    the company also offer me a job and without any voice interview they selected me. it fake, i want address all those friends who are new to use net that be aware of such companies, and be vigilent when after the correspondence of two or three weeks they will demand you money in the form of travell expenses, dont wast your time and money as well on such fake companies,

always verify 100 times from net. please please please please... be carefull about your time and good money.
                                    i also get the email to fill up the online applicatipon interview form.
                                    then i checked the job reference no in google to check whether it is tree or not.

thanks for your comments and information.
                                    about this company just go to vision you will see word bechtel
                                    may be copied text from and kept it same

vision
                                    To be the world's premier engineering, construction, and project management company.

Customers and partners will see us as integral to their success. We will anticipate their needs and deliver on every commitment we make.

People will be proud to work at Bechtel. We will create opportunities to achieve the extraordinary, and we will reward success.
                                    Communities will regard us as responsible and responsive. We will integrate global and local perspectives, promote sound management of resources, and contribute to a better quality of life.
                                    yes me too recieved the same stupid offer from the same company. i think this kind of people are the cheeter and making fools of the young ones all around the world.they must be brought to trhe court of justice to punish them.
                                    Even I received this fake mail. Thanks so much for all of you for helping me out. PLs spread this msg to all as it is very dangerous. Misguiding people.
                                    hey i also got this type of msg just now.They have provided me an appointment letter where it is written that the salart will be 6500 euro.i have written to embrassy to make a conform wheather such type of company is available or not.
                                    Dear all,
                                    I also agreed to all above.I also did received email asking my personal details for employment. thanks God i got awareness from this site. raj
                                    i too got a mail . thanks for the details.
                                    I also having the same experience of above comments, please don't beleive this kind of emails, if you want to confirm, please make enquiry with monster- job site, they will provide you the the right information to you.If you beleive, may be you will get visa to spain or somewhere, but after arrival your organs-kidney, heart, lever, eyes, all will be cut from your body, and throw your empty body to the rubbish bin. Because they likes Indian organs were provan good quality.
                                    received soft copy appointment contract job ref:VN /103/ES /09
                                    PLEASE CONIFRM .
                                    Even i have received the same mail and tried to check the credibility of their company and found it fake.Dear friends do not fall prey to this company.
                                    BE CAREFUL Don’t get cheated, Don't hurry up for any offer without interview. Don't be desparate.
                                    I also received soft copy of offer contract, from Voltasal Nacional S.A without any Tel interview,
                                    (Some time back there was a warning mail from Monster Gulf or Nakuri Gulf.com, warning that if any company send you appointment letter without personal Interview-either thru VC/Tel Con, be careful about that company, do not pay any money, don’t reveal your Credit card No also)
                                    I had a doubt by the moment they asked me to deposit money for Visa/work permits clearance in individual name.
                                    it was such suspisious from the first glance and i wrote back to them but never sent any form
                                    they hunt for our email addresesse from the job sites..fraud and i expect the next step will be asking for money or some bank account info ..i guess most of these comes from somwhere in west africa...also beware of messeges from windows live that may ask you to insert your email pw for verification otherwise the account will be closed..never reply to this messeges with windows live stuff
                                    best to all
                                    Yes...Its fraud.I am also got the same mail
                                    130 Comments

Harsh Kansal
                                      Oct 21, 2009

Purchased a Vertis Elite Air Conditioner in April 2009. The remote of the product stopped functioning in August 2009. A complaint was launced with the Voltas customer care, complaint number is 09AU230285. The remote was picked for replacment with no service remote control provided to us.

After a month time I was offered a used/old remote control as a replacement, which i refused.

Since then I am following with company but all in vain. The local personal are very rude and no proper reply is given to me.

I am using the manual control for last three months, as a result they have become very hard.

I feel that i have done a mistake in purchasing Voltas AC.

I need a replaced NEW remote control and extented warrenty for the peroid I was without the remote and the manual controls to be repaired/replaced, as per the need.

VOLTAS — i lost my voter id card please solve my problem

i loos my voter id card please slove my problem i want my id card ...........

Thanks&Regards
                                      Anil