Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Whirlpool Air Conditioner — service, light is always blinking

Sir ,
I purchased whirlpool Air conditioner 1.5 ton on may 09.there is problem , a small light is always blinking.I have complained so many times,.they once came with board which is not suitable for machine.
they say we replace a board but they did not do the same, there is extra sound in indoor unit,I have complained number of timer.
this time i blieve that they come for service.thanking you sir.
address; v.kamaraj, 40E1 old thanjavur road, mannargudi, tiruvarur,.
mobil no,[protected]
t
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Whirlpool air conditioner — Installation not done

I have purchase an air conditioner worth 20, 000/- and there no 1 came for installation even though i have made en number of calls to the customer care. After 2days a technician came started saying housing position is not good they can't install the a/c in the duct as it may drip, they can install the compressor on the terrace and it will take 12mts of wire that will cost me 8000/- excluding labor charges and clamp and the person came alone with out an assistant and told that he will get back to the company if the length of the wire may effect the cooling temperature went off with out installing. So the total cost of a/c for me is 28k which is equivalent to a 2ton a/c cost.

Please note this complaint and help me accordingly.


Regards,
Phani
+91-[protected].
We have installed 5 number of Split A.Cs in our Company. All due to improper fitting have some or the other problem and I am regularly paying gas filling charges to the authorised technicians for each A.C.

I have the original Invoice Copy, please tell me can i get it done under warranty.
i purchased 1.5T ac from Digital shoppy secunderabad(AP) in may 2007.since 2 days my ac (not cooling) is not working properly.Digital shoppy people are not responding.Pl.send ur technician immidiately.than Q mobil ;[protected]

Whirlpool/Air Conditioner — Poor Product

Sir/Madam
I bought an A/C Magic Cool of whirlpool.
I am also permanent customer and my permanent customer id is 4841774.in previous one year the service people of whirlpool change my A/C's compressor two times and now my A/C is produces so much sound, my neighbors complaints me that please switch off you’re A/C. Sir please advice me what to do.
ADVERTISEMENT

Whirlpool air conditioner — poor service

I have complaint reagarding service providing by the company to the coustmer. i have wirlpool air condition which is not working properly. i have the whirpool home care plan so that i had complaint in the delhi home care center on 29 june 2009( compaint no-:DL[protected])latestly, Before that day i had complaint on 13 june2009 (compaint no-:DL[protected]) regarding cooling which was not much effective which was not considered for a week. so i had given them so many reminders to the home care centre.after that engineer had a visit at my home. he was said that product will be left to the worksop. the after a week he left the product to the workshop then the product was delivered on 24 june 2009 i.e after 14 days of my compaint date. Then after 2 days the same product was not working at all so i had compaint on 29 june 2009. But till today there is no much reponse from ypur service providers. i had so many reminders on your home care centre.please as soon as poosible do response.

whirlpool/air cond — compressar

i had complain on12/04/2010 in your service centre but the services centre is not responing my complain number is -pt[protected].please look about my the complain

Whirlpool Air Conditioner — DELAYED IN AC REPAIRMAN

HELLO,

We are facing problem Whirlpool Aviator A/C From sep. We have loudge a complaint on 25/09/10 in service centre in lko named"PRAYAS Sales &Service" A/C compressor was having fault. first they have told that they don't have the product after doing several times of calls they send the product on 18/10/10 and told that it will repaired & installed whithin the day on 18/10 till the evening but still yet today nothing has done.....Is this is the service of the branded whirlpool company. Kindly take an action on the service centre & please give the help as fast as possible....

Regards
Supriya Singh"ISOMES"
401/4th flr Shalimar Square Lalbagh
Lucknow (U.P.)

Whirlpool air conditioner — NOT REPAIRING AIR CONDITIONER

I HAVE TAKEN ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CONTRACT FROM WHIRLPOOL COMPANY BUT AFTER THE COMPLAINTS COMPANY TOOK MY AIR CONDITIONER FOR REPAIRING BUT NOT RETURN. I HAVE NOT FAITH IN THIS BAD COMPANY LIKE WHIRLPOOL.
MUKESH KAUSHIK
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Whirlpool air conditioner — worst repair by whirlpool itself

I AM VERY-VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH WHIRLPOOL SERVICE.
I HAVE COMPLAINT 4 TIMES TO THEIR CUSTOMER CARE BUT MY PROBLEM HAS NOT SOLVED AS YET.
THEIR SERVICE ENGINEER MR. SHOKEEN KHAN HAS EVEN DID FRAUD. HE HADN'T EVEN TOUCH MY AC, AND SEND A OK REPORT TO THEIR DEPARTMENT BY DOING MY FRAUD SIGNATURE.
I HAD COMPLAINT THIS TO THEIR CUSTOMER CARE EVEN THEN NO ACTION HAD BEEN TAKEN AS YET.
NO ONE IS CONTACTING ME REGARDING MY COMPLAINT.
YOU CAN CHECK MY ALL COMPLAINTS BY MY MOBILE NO-[protected]
I HAVE GOT MY AC'S PANEL CHANGED BY GIVING THEM RS.3500. AFTER THIS, THE POWER SAVER MODE IS NOT WORKING. AND THIS IS MY COMPLAINT.
THEY DON'T EVEN HAVE THE ENGINEERS FOR THEIR PRODUCTS. THEY SEND LOCAL AC REPAIR PERSONS AS THEIR ENGINEERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW ABC OF YOUR PRODUCT'S OPERATION AND CHARGE RS. 395 AS THEIR VISITING CHARGES.
WORST CUSTOMER SUPPORT.
PLEASE HELP ME OUT

RAJNISH SINGH
H.NO-157, H.I.G. FLATS, ABHAY KHAND-1st,
INDIRAPURAM, GHAZIABAD,
UTTAR PRADESH - 201010
PH- [protected]
[protected]

Whirlpool — air conditioner

i had purchased a 1.5 tone split ac from vivek’s showroom, salem, tamilnadu. this air conditioner is really worst, it is not working properly,since this have 4 years of warrenty left, we are suffering a lot and lot because of your company product, 6 times the gas has leaked and the service people has told that compressor was damaged, they changed one time, but they replaced defected piece, and they received amount of rs 2300, then again they changed a new compressor and it worked for 1 month… then again now it is not working,, we are totally upset, we need an new piece or we will take LEGAL ACTIONS through court. . .BY
N.SARAVANAN
mobile: [protected].
email: saravanan.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    2666
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2119
    Whirlpool India Address
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    ADVERTISEMENT