Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Whirlpool Of India Limited — repeated problem with the washing machine

I bought one washing machine white magic123 650p in the first week of November and the machine was installed after 5 days and on 11.11.2009.after repeated calls made by me.
Immediate after installation the problem started and the bottom guard was wrongly fitted by the service / installation person.this is complaint no.1 and was attended after so many calls.
and after that the ic was changed twice and moe than 6 times service person came and repaired within 30 days.I have been asking them to change the machine and asking for the replacement. But every time the call centre person assuring for the proper service and recommending for the replacement of the machine.
Iam annoyed and tension builds up after seeing the hard earned money is being wasted in the shape of Whirl pool washing machine. Will my complaint will be considered.will i get a replacement of the machine. When i am writing this mail the machine is not working inspite of repair made in the morning an within 20 miniutes the machine went back off.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Whirlpool Of India Limited — PAN CARD YET NOT RECEIVED

SIR,

I RECEIVED A SMS THAT PAN CARD HAS SEND THROUGH SPEED POST DESPATCHED ON 21/03/09.
THE CONSIGNMENT NUMBER IS:ET[protected]IN.I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.
PLEASE CHECK AND REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MY ADDRESS IS: 11/6, 36TH STREET, ASHOK NAGAR, CHENNAI -600083, INDIA.


YOURS SINCERELY,
S.A.IMTIAZ BASHA

Whirlpool of India Limited — PROBLEM NOT RECTIFIED

We bought Whirlpool Washing Machine - Model Whitemagic FSAN651/CR - Red Color on 5/7/09 at Vivek Ltd - Annanagar (chennai). Within warranty period we have problem and they have changed a PCB. It worked for 3 months, then the hot water function stopped working, then after 2 months the Errors staring coming and the cleaning was not proper, the washing powder was sticking to the cloths.

We gave a complaint one month back, they attended the call after 10days, informed that they will come after 2days, for a week no one came. Again we gave a complaint, then they came, opened the complete machine and informed that some parts need to be changed. We have calling then regularly and waited for 10days. They came on 12th Dec and informed again that some parts need to be changed and went away. So, the machine down for more than a month and we not able to use the same.

We kindly request to take necessary action.

Whirlpool of india ltd. — washing m/c not working

Dear sir/madam
on 12th June 10, i launch complaint against washing m/c.
my complaint no is MB[protected]
on 14th June 10, your Repairman came and examine m/c.
he told us that he will come tomorrow to solve problem.
but till date he never came back .
i tried your customer care no. many times but always your executives are found busy. every day i trying to contact but not possible to talk with customer care no.
i don't understand what to do.
your m/c is not working since one week. we are found very difficult to wash clothes.
your repairman also not return and your customer care no is always busy.
daily i am spending 10 to 15 Rs. to call to your customer care no
60008558 and 66950695
also I send many messages 'WPL' on 58558 but nobody is trying to contact me . My moble no is [protected]

SO PLEASE CALL ME AND GIVE ME THE STATUS OF MY COMPLAINT


THANKS

Suhas Mandvikar

[protected]
DEAR SIR,
THIS IS MM DASS HOME APPLIANCE SERVICE.CHENNAI, WE WOULD LIKE TO SERVICE YOUR MACHINE PROPERLY, IF YOUR INTRESTED PLEASE CONTACT KARTHIK:[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected Sir,

We bought a Whirlpool semi automatic washing machine in the month of November 2009. In the mid of March 2010 the machine was not working so lodged a complaint in the customer care (complaint no - MB[protected]) but i haven't heard from them till date from the time of lodging the complaint. They sent a service engineer after five days of calling the customer care and they said some part had to be replaced. And currently for almost 3 weeks they say the same story that "the Spare part is not available"& taken the original spare part but replaced by the old spare.As the customer services come & give some wrong information that the spare part or some machine needs to be replaced.
As the machine is under warranty still the customer service is asking high rate of amount for replacement of the spare part.

If the parts for the latest model itself is not available for more than one year. Will whirpool care or bother for the machine which would be under warantee period but a year old???????...
Its very pathetic situation for end user to keep calling the customer care and talk to an agent who is just the human version of an IVR. Because i don't think they will even lodge a complaint in what they call as CUSTOMER CARE coz they dont even bother to listen what the customer says but keep on telling that a service engineer would come ??? ...Just to finish off their business as soon as possible and giving false commitments.

As the machine is still left open by Mr.Deepak- contact no- [protected], said that he will return back , yet not returned. As the engineer has no ideal for repairing the machine & knows nothing ( engineer belong to - SKY Enterprises , Whirlpool , Mira Road). Even the branch manager also does not seem to have a proper commitment .

If the part can't be replaced , kindly take back the machine & give back the money.

Sunil Macwan
9/B , Vishnu Park , Room No -302 , 3rd floor, Virar - West.
Tel - [protected]
email - [protected]@ymail.com

Whirlpool Of India Limited — Washing Machine Default since 1 year

Dear Sir,


Kindly help in resolving this issue on priority for the good relation with Whirlpool India Pvt Ltd.

Thanks & Regards
Sunil Macwan


Washing Machine Default since 1 year
Respected Sir,

We bought a Whirlpool semi automatic washing machine in the month of November 2009. In the mid of March 2010 the machine was not working so lodged a complaint in the customer care (complaint no - MB[protected]) but i haven't heard from them till date from the time of lodging the complaint. They sent a service engineer after five days of calling the customer care and they said some part had to be replaced. And currently for almost 3 weeks they say the same story that "the Spare part is not available"& taken the original spare part but replaced by the old spare.As the customer services come & give some wrong information that the spare part or some machine needs to be replaced.
As the machine is under warranty still the customer service is asking high rate of amount for replacement of the spare part.

If the parts for the latest model itself is not available for more than one year. Will whirpool care or bother for the machine which would be under warantee period but a year old???????...
Its very pathetic situation for end user to keep calling the customer care and talk to an agent who is just the human version of an IVR. Because i don't think they will even lodge a complaint in what they call as CUSTOMER CARE coz they dont even bother to listen what the customer says but keep on telling that a service engineer would come ??? ...Just to finish off their business as soon as possible and giving false commitments.

As the machine is still left open by Mr.Deepak- contact no- [protected], said that he will return back , yet not returned. As the engineer has no ideal for repairing the machine & knows nothing ( engineer belong to - SKY Enterprises , Whirlpool , Mira Road). Even the branch manager also does not seem to have a proper commitment .

If the part can't be replaced , kindly take back the machine & give back the money.

Sunil Macwan
9/B , Vishnu Park , Room No -302 , 3rd floor, Virar - West.
Tel - [protected]
email - [protected]@ymail.com

Whirlpool — default

hello sir/mam i bought a new refrigerator from whirlpool but it is not working properly there is no action from company......please help me i[censored] can my number is [protected] help me

whirlpool of India Limited — washing machine

i have lodged complaint on[protected] to your customer care centre. Complaint reference number is HD[protected]. Till date i.e.[protected] no person has visited or attended to pursue the complaint. I have a maintenance contract for two years . I purchased the machine in jan 2006 and I
have been continuously subscribing for the maintenache contract. This is the first time after five and half years that no person has attended for ten
days . I request immediate action.
ADVERTISEMENT

YOUR SERVICE AGENT HAPPY HOME CARE CHENNAI NOT RESPONDING

complaint about no service by your HAPPY HOME CHENNAI MY WASHING MACHINE NOT WORKING.SPENT EARLIER RS .3000. MY TEL NON [protected] [protected] EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.com--P.B.RAMANUJAM

Washing machine repairing

Before few days my washing machine was running in one direction and timer was also defective.Running in this condition for two days, now the washing side rotation completely stopped.Need your kind support to rectify this fault.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    2669
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2119
    Whirlpool India Address
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    ADVERTISEMENT