Country Club India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1360

File a complaint to Country Club India

Having problems with Country Club India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Club India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Club India reviews & complaints page 11

rseshancas
Aug 23, 2020

Address: hydrabad

While taking the membership 15 years ago there was no mention of yearly amc.
some one called and said i have to pay for 10 years i said what nonsense i have not been sent any intimation, they dropped
after few years some one again asked and i asked for a copy of the agreement

finally a few years back someone said they will giv the copy of the agreement signed by me and the club and on the promise i paid one time amc

till now i have not been given the agreement copy and since there was no mention at tthe time of taking agreement and as i have not used the club for more than 15 yrs i am not willing to pay the amc
pl provide me iwth the copy of the agreement signed by me and the club

also please note i paid around 16k that too in instalments while joining the club but now ur amc itself is more than 40 precent of the membership fee - that too without giving any service
i dotn get any mails from the club except payment of amc

the complaint was made on 28th jan 2020 and till now the status quo remains
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Veena Sujay
    Aug 4, 2020

Received a call from ms jayanthi saying that there is a gift which we won on visiting gt mall, as an anniversary complement.

We have told jayanthi that if it is of any promotion, then we are not interested! She said it's definitely not a promotion, we had won crockery set, a trip for our family and "we are celebrating the anniversary!"

After reaching the place which she suggested, she made us wait for 30 mins saying we are distributing the gifts as many have come today.

Later on you took us to a table saying do u like vacations, as they have to arrange for one! Then you showed all good pics of different resorts and started explaining about their membership. We said we will think through and revert. Youdidn't allow us to go, you forced us to take up membership by saying the offer ends only that day. We requested some time to think but you didn't allow us to go out by saying that offer is only for that day. And i repeatedly asked you "you are forcing so much to get the membership today itself what i[censored] are not giving good service any time in future?"
    Then vikranth and babu said anytime if you are not happy we will refund your membership after deducting 3800/-. Onky after that i thought of taking up the membership. This we reconfirmed with mr vijay also.
    But as we were not having any cards with us, we asked u we will do it some other time, but u asked me to get the number of card and punch in my pin. While we were there you sent a mail and asked me to agree for the terms. I said i go home and read and revert u didn't even allow me to read it properly and asked me to type agreed!
    And u made me pay 1lakh by using hdfc credit card and told me to pay the remaining before 12 that night. And as i could not log in that night, vikranth from your team visited our house and took the other 1 lakh.
    We wanted to plan one domestic trip for which i was contacting vikranth for different places, he could not manage anything and we asked our money back as they repeatedly failed to arrange one local trip. And then requested us to go bandipur, as he said we can get back our money only after taking their services and it's a norm! After that we agreed to go there, but you people didn't manage it on the day we wanted and gave us some day of your choice which was also not managed properly and you made us vacate the next day at 10 am though the opted duration was around 3-4 days!

After experiencing such bad hospitality, we thought of taking back our membership fee, and we visited you, u said you will give back after getting the feedback from your people, we said we are not happy and we can't invest such big money when we are not getting any service. You said it will take a week after you receive a mail. And you asked me to write a mail for refund.

As suggested by you i wrote a mail seeking the money refund, which remains unanswered even today.

Then i visited your office again either to refund or to give service as you promised.
    The day when i visited only i asked vinau to drop a mail as an acknowledgement of our visit, he took one month to write back as he said he was waiting for an approval.
    The chain mail narrates everything after that.
    And as i have planned to go on trip this 21st, we have made all other arrangements for our trip including the leaves which we need to apply in office. But till now i have not received any tickets from you! And i repeatedly asked you to get my money back i[censored] can't arrange!

No replies after that. Please i want my money back and i will have to use the same money for my trip which we have organised thinking you will arrange for our tickets and stay for our 21st trip.

Not only this, there are many to list about my bad experience, frustration and agony i dealt with, after taking up the membership!!
    Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shahdeekay
      Jul 30, 2020

Address: Contact: 040-67484444 Mail: [email protected], Address: Country Club Hospitality & Holidays Limited 6-3-1219/A, 4th & 5th floor, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500 016

Country Club is a fraud company which loots money with wrong claims. I attended a presentation by Country Club on 06.01.2019 wherein the country club representative sold us the membership(ID:CCDL65V30LB31001) by taking Rs.216000 (receipt available) by fooling us through false promises/wrong guidance on the spot. However, on further investigation I found that it is totally a loot game and nothing is true which is being promised by the representatives. Accordingly, through mail I requested Country Club for cancellation of my membership within 10 days of cooling off period and got receipt confirmation(Document 1). On follow up my cancellation request and got confirmation that the cancellation request has been processed and the amount shall be refunded within 120 days(Document 2) . On follow up got the response that I will have to wait for 120 days to get the refund status(Document 3). After that hundreds of calls and mails have been sent to all the available email IDs of country club including central customer care, however with no reply. I need my money back urgently. Note that no one is replying to any mail or responding to phone calls right from central customer care upto CEO of the company.

christopher selva kanth
        Jul 11, 2020

Address: #7,3rd cross, 4th street, Thimmahia road,, Bhrathinagar

I received wassup chate from [protected] as below

[4/1, 12:21 pm] cchl: this is country club
        [4/1, 12:21 pm] cchl: good afternoon sir
        [4/1, 12:23 pm] cchl: your taken life time membership in our club i[censored]r making one year amc sir i'll update for two year 10500 in that ur getting 2 night 3 day holiday and 5000 food voucher and gym snapfittness

I after we few minutes i got a call from [protected] name mary
        She promised that she will give all the office as its in the chat and she asked to make payment immediately and i have made the payment from the country clube app.

After they she is upcording and i am not able to reach any of the calle center p[eole and no is replying to it

I lost 10500 with no offer and every day some one will call and aske to take for 5 year or 3 yerar to make more payment of 50k 30 k

I dont who is right persone to contact and this people who tellcall are kind spam and cherter most of them are female

I need the offer which was promised but they keep calling me an asking me to pay more
        Can any one help me please

Santosh Tenkala
          Jul 8, 2020

Address: Country Club Hospitality & Holidays Limited,6-3-1219/A, 4th & 5th Floor, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500016

I had taken the membership unfortunately on 29th June 2019. The sales executive and one lady manager had convinced at Mahadevapura (Bangalore) CCD cafe in such a way that no one could lose the opportunity.

The Fact is that, there is no Club at Sarjapur road - Bangalore in operative mode. It is under demolish mode. This was not being told to me while taking the membership. I have taken the membership considering the location is very near to my home and it can be accessible at any time. The holiday package was not at all interested by me.

The very next day when I had been to the place of the Sarjapur Club, it was under demolished condition and God knows when it will be ready or will not be ready forever.

Since then I had been calling to the sales executive (Imran) and one lady manager called (Rekha). But no one has responded my calls. One fine day Rekha attended my call and told she had left the company. So i had approached a branch office at Jeevan Bheema nagar at Bangalore to get some solution. There, I got a contact of person called Ram who was in charge of Legal issues. He replied that he will look after on the issue on a call and asked me to send a mail of the facts. I called and mailed so many times later on, but no responses from him as well.

Again I had visited their office and contacted Kalpana in Jan'2020. I believe, she was the customer relationship manager. She told me that nothing can be done because of their sales person's wrong commitment and promises. She gave me an option for relaxation of this year and my membership can be extended further by 1 year if I could write a mail on stating the same.

I have not received any response mail which was committed by her. I was getting lot of calls from their AMC team to pay the annual fees. To be very frank the AMC details were not told to me when I took the membership. This is a completely cheat in nature.

They have raised for 2 years AMC fees of Rs. 24, 730. I want justification now, why a customer should pay the AMC when he is not used or availed any of the facilities and services by the company.

Enough is enough. I lost my patience. So finally, I decided to cancel my membership and want my hard earned money back of Rs. 65, 000.

Team, please help me out / let me know how can I proceed further for cancellation of membership.

Thanks for creating this platform to highlight the consumer complaints. Hope for the best.

sujanaraj
            Jun 3, 2020

Address: Address: 11th Cross Rd, 2nd Block, Jaya Nagar East, Jayanagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560011

We have taken membership in country club vacations in bangalore, jaynagar branch on 16-feb-20, manager name was abdul sadiq, he cheated to us. He said we will check your credit card is working or not, but he deducted 75000/ rs at a time. We said we are not intrested to take this membership.
            Next day once again we went and met him, he said we will refund your money in with in 15 days. We have send mail to customer care department with registered mobile number which has they asked. Almost 4 months over still now we are not getting any reply from them and everyday we are calling to mr abdul sadiq manger of jaynagar brach, he was not picking my calls. All country club mobile or contacts number which are providedd in mail and websites and google all are fake and fraud peoples.
            Kindly refund my money 75000 rs, we are struggling more

Rajkumar

Pn404050
              Jun 2, 2020

Address: OUNTRY CLUB INDIA Country Club Kool #6-3-1219/A- 2nd Floor, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016. Andhra Pradesh.

This is with regards to the paid maintenance amount for my membership. With great disappointment, i am writing this email as the amount has not been updated in the portal / my account. I have tried to call many times to rm – vivek. However, after the payment made on 07.05.2020, he has stopped taking my call and also blocked my number. This is quite unprofessional and unacceptable. As per his written commitment, my dues will become zero, and expired holiday will be active. Apart from that he also promised to provide food coupon. However, he has not done anything and blocked my call. Its been now more than a month.
              I have the receipt and confirmation of payment from vivek in the email. Post this, i raised a complaint. However, mr srikant has forcefully closed my complaint. He said, i can not solve your issue as mr vivek has cheated you.
              This is a clear case of cheating and fraud from your employee vivek. His email id is [protected]@counttryclubmail.com and his number is [protected] / [protected]. I want to file a complaint against this employee and company. Therefore, i would request you to look into the matter.

Mayuri Dixit
                May 21, 2020

Address: Ambajogai, Dist.Beed

I had taken membership of country club in 17 June 2018..and my membership no. Is CVNP1V5LB253640. The incharge was Mr.Surendra Moon..but he is very very uncooperative. Due to some reason I wanted to cancel the membership prior to this Covid19 pandemic. But I am not guided properly by any of the member including Mr.Surendra Moon..Please guide me for the same..thanking you

Ambatipudi Narasimhamvl
                  May 19, 2020

Address: i am a senior citizen residing at vizag

I became a member of country clu in the year
                  Mostly i never used any services offered by country club.
                  I spoke to several members when they ask me to pay membership dues that iam no more interested in continuing as a member and may age is also +73i have paid huge amounts.
                  Imy request is to settle the accounts and with draw my membership with immediate effect.
                  Inspite of telling repeatedly they ask for dues
                  Details
                  Name of the member avl. Narasimham
                  Membership no mnlm 1499
                  Moneyback membership certificate rs[protected] vps00416
                  [protected]Receipt no-6399
                  [protected]Receipt no-6398
                  It is requested to cancel my membership and sttle the accounts
                  I am statioined at vizag
                  Avlnarasimham
                  It is better to have correspondance through mail as myhearing is impaired

Kittamkittuu
                    May 17, 2020

Address: Country Vacations, Flat no 337, First'floor, Rathi Commercial complex, Bhagavakar layout near Ajit Bakery Dharampeth, opp Kalidas Appartment, Nagpur Maharashtra

I was offered a plot at fairway venture near warangal as a gift alongwith the membership of country vacations @ three lakh on 5 apr 2015 at their nagpur office. Later i came to know the fraud and told them to refund my money and cancel the membership but they didn't. Now i have shifted to gurgaon in haryana. I have got a gift deed but i couldn't find the records online at telengana govt records. I am attaching documents for your reference. Please get my money back.
                    +8 photos

Darshan Nalawade
                      May 7, 2020

I have paid membership Cancellation charges against my member ID. Executive told me within 25 minutes I will receive system generated NOC.
                      After 24 hours I have not received the NOC and neither that executive is now picking up my calls.

I need FORMAL NOC LETTER ABOUT NO DUES WHICH THEY ARE NOT PROVODING

Mohammed Zaman
                        May 5, 2020

Address: [email protected]

1. I was fed-up with Country Club services and wrong promises.
                        2. Now I am residing in Bangalore and don't use card since 2016.
                        3. Message sent Country Club to cancel my card/ alternative was to trasfer membership in daughter's name.
                        4. After many, at least 4/5 messages, I got a reply now, that it can be done, but I have to pay up service charges.
                        5. Country club got up after 3/4 years to reply and I don't see any reason to pay service Charges, without any service.
                        6. I am not dealing with Country Club anymore and again reminding them to accept my Surrendering my card. Clear off service charges and also refund my deposits, which is I think Rs.25, 000/.I don't even remember the SD amount.
                        7. I just retired from The Times Group and would like to proceed and close my account and return SD.
                        8. And also let me know whom to surrender the Card.
                        Bereaved Customer
                        Mohammed Zaman
                        M-1011

Vijay Jawle
                          May 5, 2020

Address: Hyderabad

M/s country club hospitality and holidays ltd.
                          6-3-1219/a, 4th and 5th floor, country club cool,
                          Begumpet, hyderabad 500 016, telangana
                          Kind attn: y rajeev reddy/y siddharth reddy/y varun reddy
                          Dear sir/s,
                          Re: final notice prior to legal action for refund of membership payment – dt-75/0068
                          1. As you all are well aware, i have been vigorously following up with you (Country club/country
                          Vacations) for refund of my payment of rs 54080 made on 31/1/2019, explicitly based on
                          Your executive’s (Mr. K. Vivek) telephonic and written offer of the same date. This amount
                          Covered full five-year term’s charges (Membership fee plus annual maintenance charges) and
                          This transaction was initiated as well as completed without any face-to-face meeting between
                          Us. I was subsequently compelled to withdraw/cancel my membership owing to your officially
                          Backing out from that original offer after receiving my payment, the first such request being
                          Made within eight days of making the payment. Hence, if we draw a parallel, my cancellation
                          And refund request was made well within the usual free-look period of 30 days applicable for
                          Distance marketing/telemarketing sales in insurance policy matters, etc.
                          2. You had given me offer of (A) a free/complimentary holiday of 6n/7d (In addition to usual
                          Holiday entitlements) and (B) free food vouchers. These offers were consciously made
                          Attractive and probably meant to trap me again into your membership after expiry of my 10-
                          Year uninspiring membership term. You were sure that without such innovative offers i could
                          Not have been lured into your troublesome membership once again. However, later it
                          Became clear that you had deliberately not disclosed three important conditions associated
                          With the complimentary holiday offer, viz. (1) that this offer is restricted for stay at an
                          Unknown property/hotel in bangkok, (2) that this offer is valid for one year only and not for
                          Two years like regular holiday entitlements, and (3) that this offer must be availed in one
                          Stretch and not in split manner like regular holiday entitlements. When i tested your online
                          Holiday booking portal for booking complimentary holiday, it was observed that no dates
                          Were shown as available at the bangkok hotel at any time of the year. When i reported this
                          Problem, you tried to cover it up by suggesting offline mode (Through email) for doing the
                          Booking which obviously lacks transparency, which again is your preferred environment to
                          Facilitate cheating. As if these hidden conditions were not enough, you backed out from your
                          Other offer of free food vouchers also. This was a complete u-turn from your initial offer,
                          Forcing me to cancel my membership and demand full refund.
                          3. When you kept dragging the matter and refused to refund my money, i first lodged a
                          Transaction dispute with the credit card issuing bank (Sbi). When you sensed trouble for you
                          In this transaction dispute, you again committed a second time to honour your initial offers,
                          Only to persuade me to withdraw the transaction dispute from sbi cards. Once you learnt that
                          The transaction dispute has been withdrawn, you were back to your cheating best and again
                          Disowned your promises/offers made not once but twice earlier. What was surprising is that
                          You showed unfettered audacity in denying the initial offers in writing with same, or perhaps
                          More conviction than when the initial offers were made to me in writing! Your mr. Shiva was
                          Very categorical and rude when ditching mr. Vivek’s earlier promises through his emails of
                          July 2019 and said “as per membership you will be provided only stay at resort and food is
                          Chargeable” and “complimentary holidays possible to book only for bangkok location” which
                          Clearly superseded and contradicted what mr. K. Vivek had promised on 31/1/2019 viz. “food
                          Vouchers we will provide” and “we will provide 6 nights & 7 days complimentary holiday
                          Package” respectively. Moreover, on 19th feb, 2019, your mr. K. Vivek unequivocally
                          Confirmed “complimentary holiday offer open for all owned/associate resorts you can use”
                          And had also promised “yes, i agree” to my proposal “with this agreement and the earlier
                          Eight terms agreed by you before the upgrade on 31/1/2019 will be our mutually binding
                          Agreement for this current membership upgrade”. How can one trust you when a seemingly
                          Solemn gentleman’s promise like this is later thrown to the winds without any hesitation or
                          Scruples? Do simple business ethics not form part of your policy?
                          4. Your cheating instinct was immediately evident when you first allowed only one year validity
                          Period to avail my regular yearly holiday entitlements instead of two years as you normally
                          Allow and as were also allowed to me during my previous ten-year membership term. It was
                          Only after i raised strong objection that you reverted to two year validity period for each
                          Holiday entitlement.
                          5. Though you have collected 18% gst from me as part of my payment of rs 54080, you have
                          Plainly refused to issue a proper tax invoice for the payment, which is contrary to the
                          Prevailing law/rules. By not issuing a tax invoice, the gst collected from me could have gone
                          In your pocket instead of in government’s treasury. You have totally ignored my repeated
                          Requests for issuing a tax invoice.
                          6. Another instance of cheating became evident when your mumbai office approached me with
                          An offer of 5-year membership for rs 20000 only as against your offer of rs 35000. It is
                          Important to note that mumbai office made this offer unaware of your offer of rs 35000
                          Having already been accepted by me. When i brought this anomaly to your notice, you as well
                          As your mumbai office preferred to remain silent as there was no justification with you. Why
                          Did you not give the option of that offer (Rs 20000) as well to me in the beginning itself? Was
                          This also not a part of your plan to cheat me?
                          7. Your cheating intention was also evident in your refusing my request for issue of a fresh
                          Membership card and membership certificate for the new five-year term like i was given in
                          The beginning of my previous ten-year membership term. Now, i am without any valid
                          Membership card/certificate and liable to be denied entry in your resort/hotel at the time of
                          Check in.
                          8. While you were not bothered to resolve my genuine disputes for so many months, you
                          Showed ruthless promptness in declaring expiry of your complimentary holiday offer after
                          Lapse of just one year instead of the normal two year period for regular holiday entitlements.
                          At least you could have extended the offer’s validity by another year pending resolution of
                          The dispute. How you could expect me to holiday in bangkok when the offer was meant to be
                          Enjoyed and i also wanted to enjoy the offer in india? But why would you bother to show such
                          Niceties when you had my entire five years fees in your hand? This is also another instance of
                          Your cheating intention.
                          9. From the above, it is clear that you have committed a brazen fraud in this whole episode. You
                          First lured me into accepting your membership through inducement of attractive offers, then
                          Refused to honour those offers and finally denied me the liberty of parting ways and
                          Demanding refund. Your policy was “heads i win, tails you lose”. This is a very clear case of
                          Cheating which, as you also must have realized, is indefensible and irrefutable, considering
                          The vast documentary evidence, call recordings, etc. With both o[censored]s.
                          10. Your actions/inactions and long stubborn silence on the dispute in spite of numerous emails,
                          Etc. Have closed all doors for any reconciliation. The possibility of i accepting your third time
                          Promise to honour all earlier offers/commitments is ruled out because i do not trust you
                          Anymore. I see only one solution to this dispute and i want to propose that solution once
                          Again to you for the final time. Please refund my full payment of rs 54080 along with 12%
                          Simple interest from 31/1/2019 till the date of final/actual payment. Considering the present
                          Covid-19 pandemic, i allow you a liberal 15 days period from the date of this letter for making
                          The full refund with interest. This 15-day period is allowed only for making refund, but if you
                          Are still bent upon acting headstrong regardless of solid evidence against you and not willing
                          To give refund, i will allow you only eight days’ time from the date of this letter for making
                          Your intentions about refund clear to me through email/whatsapp/sms. So, there are two
                          Separate deadlines, (1) 15 days for giving actual refund, and (2) 8 days for communicating
                          Your decision about refund. Due to the prevailing lockdown conditions, i would suggest you
                          Not to use postal/courier services for communication for the time being. Failure to reply
                          Properly to this notice within eight days from the date of this letter, will be interpreted as
                          Your confirmed readiness to refund as aforesaid within 15 days. However, if after this tacit
                          Posturing to give refund (In absence of an interim reply within 8 days), the expected refund
                          Does not come by the end of 15-days period, you will have no objection to treat this “don’t
                          Care two hoots” attitude as conclusive evidence of your blatant cheating intention by way of
                          Neither caring to honour your initial offers/commitments nor allowing me to cancel the
                          Membership and demand refund of money. If the refund does not come within the allowed
                          Time period, i will have to take legal course with the help of an advocate for, including but not
                          Limited to, filing a complaint under the consumer protection act 2019 in a district consumer
                          Commission of my choice/convenience for which you will be solely responsible for all
                          Direct/indirect consequences and costs which may include compensation for mental
                          Harassment/agony, compensation for loss of opportunity to enjoy holidays despite making
                          Payment, lawyer’s fees, incidental expenses, etc. Such complaint under cpa 2019 will not
                          Preclude filing a parallel criminal complaint and initiating civil proceedings for damages as
                          May be deemed fit.
                          11. Refund may be made to my original payment mode (Sbi card). Else, following are my account
                          Details for crediting the refund and interest amounts: upi id [protected]@upi, phonepe id
                          [protected]@ybl, google pay id [protected]@oksbi, paytm id [protected]@paytm or s/b a/c
                          In state bank of india no. [protected] ifs code sbin0003838.
                          12. I am refraining from enclosing all evidences/supporting documents as all such documents are
                          Either already available with you or have already been submitted to you from time to time by
                          Me. I need not tell you that internet is flush with similar complaints from your suffering
                          Members/customers, which fact goes to amply substantiate my contentions in this notice.
                          13. Considering this as an open and shut case for adjudication with overwhelming evidence
                          Against you, i hope, good sense will prevail and you will decide against risking your reputation
                          If the case goes in the court in absence of an out of court settlement about the refund.
                          14. I reserve my right to add/enlarge/enhance the scope of evidence/averments and my claim for
                          Damages, etc. At the stage of filing complaint to protect my interests and/or to counter your
                          Defense/arguments.
                          (V. M. Jawle)

Nikhil Ribinwala
                            Apr 25, 2020

I want to sell country club membership,
                            The country club membership valid for life time in which you can avail 6 Nights & 7 Days across all over country club properties in INDIA for every 1 year, upto 5 years...
                            This membership cost is Rs. 70, 000/- only.slightly negotiable, as early as possible.

contact- Jayesh-[protected]

I have taken country club membership and not used any more and i asked to close the membership and they are not closing and sending me mails about annual fees, can you please help to get my membership money back and stop the membership.

membership number : CVHYD6CLUB10LB130685
                              my name is Kiran Kumar B
                              date : 25th Dec 2012

Deepika85
                                Mar 13, 2020

Address: Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560097

Hello, we are trying to cancel membership but the country club is not allowing to cancel and refund. We bought the membership in october and haven’t used any of the services. We once visited the yelahanka club and didn’t like their service. We are requesting them to cancel membership and take the cancellation fees however they say as per policy it cannot be cancelled. We were charged 2, 50, 000 for the membership and we don’t want to continue. Request to please help and support this.

parascs13
                                  Feb 28, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I am writing on behalf of my client jyotika mittal/ rohit vishal gupta, who have a grievance against country club of india, in short known as ccil. My complaint in point wise form is as under;

1. My client became member of ccil by paying rs 1, 32, 000/- (Rs one lac thirty two thousand only), as cool global parivar, on 30th august 2008, and she was allotted the membership number dt5700298.

2. With this membership there was so called complimentary gift of 242 sqyd plot at bangalore, (Approx. 120km) away from bangalore, on the highway to andhra pradesh place know as vedic spa.
                                  My client was given impression that it is very near to bangalore and even in correspondence, it was reflected in main bangalore whereas the location is 120 km away from bangalore.
                                  3. Further the name complimentary used in order to cheat and befool my client as my client paid hefty amount of membership fees which is not even worth of rs 10000 only on the essence of being issued the plot. So it is just and mere selling of plot and my client has all right title interest under all property acts.

4. My client was further given a letter of allotment of plot as well as contract letter of membership where the plot allotted was told to be registered within 18 months on full payment of membership fees which they already paid off before 30th august 2008. Further my client also told to provide rs 40000/- (Rs forty thousand only), towards maintenance charges as well as registration fee for the plot which deemed to be paid on possession.
                                  5. My client was not offered legal and titleful possession till date as on now even after doing continuous verbal calls and discussions with your relationship teams.
                                  Considering clear discussion with your relationship team that those charges to be paid at possession as it belongs to registration charges, my client did not pay it and waiting for your offer of possession and getting it registered on my client name.

6. Than in year 2009 and 2010 and onwards, my client started getting call from your relationship team, that they need to pay in future rs 4000/- per year as annual administration charges to the ccil.
                                  About these charges, they were never informed at the time of taking membership and it was a hammer out of blue on them, which they refuse to pay.
                                  7. Firstly, that was not informed and also my client has not used the membership for stay in your resorts for even a year, since my client not used your resorts for single year, so no maintenance, administration or annual recurring charges, they are liable. As per the letter provided to my client, annual management and maintenance charge is rs 40 per points, if the points used by my client. My client not used any single point till now.
                                  8. Reiterating the language mentioned by you in the letter, management charge falls due which is variable in nature, if it is variable in nature, so it is not fixed and my client not to pay it fixed.
                                  Further it must be paid before point can be use. If my client is not using any of the points, so they are not liable to pay any of the management charge as well as maintenance charge.
                                  9. My client has been issued email dated 28th january 2020, where he suddenly after 9 years, asked to pay rs 56889 as annual maintenance charge for which they are neither liable as per facts mentioned above, not even informed in any of email or written correspondence, not been provided any reminder call or reminder notice from last so many years, no statement attached of such a hefty amount as it must not have accrued over a single year.

10. By chance in october 2009, my client happens to visit jaipur on short notice and requested ccil to make arrangement for my stay in the country inn in jaipur. She was told that she has not given them one-month time for booking, hence she has to pay shorter notice charges.
                                  My client never has this condition in the agreement neither during any discussion with the relationship team at time of availing membership, then why 1 months’ notice period is required to book.
                                  This is clear case of deficiency and befooling customer and cheating and fraudulent intention from the start so that no booking be made allotted to the customers. No customer plans their holidays in such an advance period of more than a month.
                                  11. By chance in june 2010, my client happens to visit jaipur on december 31st and requested ccil to make arrangement for my stay in the country inn in jaipur. She was told that she cannot book on new year night as it is restricted season for her membership.
                                  12. My client never has this condition in the agreement neither during any discussion with the relationship team at time of availing membership, even though she was told about purple season and specific 3 or 4 week only which is restricted for them to visit during those dates.
                                  This is clear case of cheating as such restrictions was never informed to my client and fraudulent intention from the start so that no booking be made allotted to the customers.in the contract attached, very clearly purple season applicable to limited properties.
                                  13. My client was told about exchange office where she can exchange the points and banked if she is not using, my client enrolled for it right from the time of availing membership, no points increment was given to her, neither she is informed about the points banked or not.
                                  14. My client was told about new year and christmas night pass as well as holi and diwali mega events, none of such event invitation was sent to her.
                                  15. My client totally relied on the verbal as well as representations given by your team at time of availing membership as every customer trust on your statement and then take the membership at such a hefty amount and you people are clearly doing breach of trust and liable for criminal punishment.
                                  16. My client was relying on the dream of giving possession in commercial plot in middle of resort which is so called as vedic spa in bangalore and as essence of which, she relied and take membership, her dreams were shattered and even after 12 years no possession was given, as a result the harassment and mental agony caused to her and her husband mr rohit vishal gupta is unmeasurable.
                                  17. My client was offered life time membership and accidental insurance coverage of 5 lacs for lifetime, which was never issued to her and she did not receive any accidental insurance coverage certificate.
                                  18. My client was offered to exchange points at various affiliated clubs in abroad, my client visited abroad so many times and each time, your none of affiliated club is available for booking, this is serious case of cheating and misrepresenting client so that they buy your membership and then keep playing with your booking team over a years and will not get nothing in return.
                                  19.in contract letter, it was clearly mentioned about points, that it was particulars of vacation ownership, and giving right of occupation and exists for five consecutive years commencing in first year o[censored]se. So very clearly, my client not use it first year and those 5 years never starts.

As the membership is for lifetime, so any 5 years she can use paying management charge and maintenance charge only in those 5 years.
                                  Why my client was billed suddenly the annual maintenance charge of rs 56889, it is serious national issue of cheating customer and you are liable to hold enquiry by cbi, serious fraud investigation office, ministry of corporate affairs about your mismanagement.
                                  We reserve the right to write next letter to these departments.
                                  20. As a promise to registered commercial plot of 242 sq. Yd.in centre of vicinity of developed resort, you are liable for actions under rera, property acts, contractual law and we reserve right to write to cm, pmo, and president of india informing about your affairs.
                                  My client need immediate possession of 242 sq yd commercial plot in centre of developed resort. Please take back your letter demanding the maintenance and management charges as those my client never liable to pay, and also provide clear dates on which my client can book the stay and properties.
                                  For pnj professionals network joint pvt ltd

Authorized signatory
                                  Paras mittal
                                  Mb: [protected]

Sonika Mohan
                                    Feb 15, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

First their smart execs have duped my retired in-laws into 2 club memberships by promising complimentary plots with each membership.

We have paid 2 lakhs for club membership & an extra amount of rs. 1, 15, 000 towards registration of the 2 complimentary plots promised along with each membership.

We have the signed bond paper agreements where plot details are mentioned. Letterheads claiming to provide plots & receipts of all money transactions with them.

We went multiple times to their office but they only make you sit for long hours & don't let you meet anyone.

They keep changing their employees. So everytime it runs in a loop, you keep talking to new people every time & keep explaining your problem, but there is no resolution from them.

We have been waiting for 5 years now, with no resolution in sight.

It's a shame that such a brand name cheats people openly with no-one to help people like us, who have lost their hard earned money to their fake claims.
                                    I am receive a message for part time job earn 20000 per day . I contact that number they asking me to pay 3000 for registration. After registration they ask for security money of 15000 . They take all the money and Now not receive my phone . I am getting fully frude. This number ‭+[protected]‬

Feb 14, 2020

My Name is Vishal Kalavadia, I got a promotional call on Feb 13 2019 from a random number stating that I have won free 7N/6D holiday vouchers & one gift hamper from them and asked me to come with my family and collect. When we went there, it was country Vacation/club, Jamnagar office, Gujarat.
                                      They gave me a one hour presentation stating benefits of Country Vacation membership.
                                      They told that you have to take membership only on today before leave, They told very attractive offer verbally so in hurry we have signed agreement & Rs 7000 paid .Later after detail study of agreement on same day, some detailed review from friends/relative/internet we have finalized to cancel this membership because verbally statement & written documents mismatched so as mentioned in agreement that there is 10 days cooling period, so on next date 14th Feb2020, We have send application letter for cancellation of membership & refund request through India speed post on its main office at Hyderabad, telangana. Also mail has been sent to customer care regarding this & confirmed that they have received mail.
                                      Now, we request to country club to refund my money as early as possible.
                                      Feb 14, 2020
                                      Updated by [email protected]
                                      My Name is Vishal Kalavadia, I got a promotional call on Feb 13 2019 from a random number stating that I have won free 7N/6D holiday vouchers & one gift hamper from them and asked me to come with my family and collect. When we went there, it was country Vacation/club, Jamnagar office, Gujarat.
                                      They gave me a one hour presentation stating benefits of Country Vacation membership.
                                      They told that you have to take membership only on today before leave, They told very attractive offer verbally so in hurry we have signed agreement & Rs 70000 paid .Later after detail study of agreement on same day, some detailed review from friends/relative/internet we have finalized to cancel this membership because verbally statement & written documents mismatched so as mentioned in agreement that there is 10 days cooling period, so on next date 14th Feb2020, We have send application letter for cancellation of membership & refund request through India speed post on its main office at Hyderabad, telangana. Also mail has been sent to customer care regarding this & confirmed that they have received mail.
                                      Now, we request to country club to refund my money as early as possible.

sjindal42
                                        Feb 12, 2020

Country club is not booking holidays as promised in the letter
                                        They are asking to pay rs 1000 per night even after paying membership fee and maintenance fee.
                                        They have removed their properties from north india.
                                        International holidays was also promised but not giving it now.
                                        They told about gold gym but that is also not there

Membership was sold on false promised and they cheated me.