Country Club India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1360

File a complaint to Country Club India

Having problems with Country Club India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Club India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Club India reviews & complaints page 31

neelimayank
Feb 1, 2018

Dear sir / madam,

This is to inform you that, we have provided with a forced membership as we have agreed to pay inr 5000 as a token money and to take decision with in a week and they (Country club sales executives) swiped inr 120000 from the credit card at once on emi basis, which we have to repay to the banker and no body was ready to help us. Customer satisfaction should be the primary motive of tourism companies but this is not reflected with the responses to our complaints.

We have not used any holiday from the years which have been provided. We just opted for the option to pay inr 5000 as told earlier so that we can think over it and can decide whether we want to take it or not but they swiped the credit card for inr 120000. We have not use any facility yet.

Kindly do the favour to us.
Please help us.

Neelima agarwal
Membership no. Ccdl208vq0lb25570
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I am also victim of country holiday vacation...complaint on this website is of no use as i have tried also. So, initiation has been taken by us (victims of country holiday vacation) by adding victims on whatsapp group so that we can file a case against these fraudulent activities of this company. My name is Amit Kumar Goyal [protected], Jaipur, Rajasthan. Please call me on this number. We are many persons of same/different issue and I am talking to all. We have to fight altogether legally because employees of this company are shameless with no ears and eyes. I have complaint about this company on PM office online and the complaint was forwarded to Rajasthan, Police Jaipur. I was called by police officer and took my statement on 01.01.2018 but police is not interested to do anything about this. Govt and police is not for common middle-class families like us. They listen but not do anything.

k alyan sarkar
    Feb 1, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

I had written several emails to country club for cancellation and refund of my money amounting to rs.1, 55, 000/-. Three months have passed but no answer from them in the above regard. Hope i no other option but to seek help from your end to this elderly couple.
    I know without your support no action will be taken by country club regarding refund of the amount.
    Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I am also victim of country holiday vacation...complaint on this website is of no use as i have tried also. So, initiation has been taken by us (victims of country holiday vacation) by adding victims on whatsapp group so that we can file a case against these fraudulent activities of this company. My name is Amit Kumar Goyal [protected], Jaipur, Rajasthan. Please call me on this number. We are many persons of same/different issue and I am talking to all. We have to fight altogether legally because employees of this company are shameless with no ears and eyes. I have complaint about this company on PM office online and the complaint was forwarded to Rajasthan, Police Jaipur. I was called by police officer and took my statement on 01.01.2018 but police is not interested to do anything about this. Govt and police is not for common middle-class families like us. They listen but not do anything.

Karthiik Natarajan
      Feb 1, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

We were provided with many promising offers about india stay and all around the world stay.
      Main intention of our membership enrollment was to plan a trip to mauritius. The employees convinced us about the tie-up resort and how it will be made available for the stay. But now when we want to book a trip we are rudely replied no mauritius stay available. Only 5 countries for abroad stay and not all round the world.
      Though we took blue season membership no respect or value given for highest members even in india stays.
      Please help to cancel the membership with the refund of full amount.

Membership :cvch4bpclub30lb195365

Nikita1316
        Jan 30, 2018

I continue complaining to the dept regarding booking in resorts when i always asked and think to pay as[censored]r employees tries make me fool tht i have to pay full amc wat the crap it is i want my membership fee to be refunded asap otherwise this time i m filling legal against u people cz u said to the members no availability and in make my trip or other booking portals its showing availability tht great strategy u r following with the members if my issue doesnt resolve this time so i will file case against ur company for totally harrassment and cheating with the members.

Dargapally Saikumar
          Jan 29, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500058

I took country club membership recently on 27th december 2017 at amrutha castle, near birla mandir, hyderabad i was pretty impressed on the said offers and took membership and i got my membership cards on 15th january 2018
          Club id:cvhyd6club246660.
          *club membership : life long valid membership national+international (Can be transferred to one generation)
          *my email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in (Should be clear as it is login name)
          *contact information : [protected]
          *shared card : silver type (But told & promised was gold card)
          *facilities : 7days yearly stay at any of country club registered hotels
          *cards : only recieved 2 (4 cards were suppose to be issued for me & spouse, 2kids)
          *reciept recieved : only for 55, 000 (Actually paid was 1.95lakhs)
          *plot was promised: in one of your current on going venture at saila bhoomi 45km from airport/sagar sundaravanam (But didnt recieved any details so far)

My experience seems to be worst as something was promised and gave different. So request you to kindly look into my issues and do needful w. R. T promised
          Rajitha k (Sales manager [protected])
          She said currently if we take membership they are going to share me plot as complimentary at sailabhoomi 45km away from airport and also offered hall premises booking for 3 times in a year and will share 50000 per booking in addition and even if i quit first year holiday she will book that holiday to others and will share 40000 with which i can close the paid 195000. I thought its a pretty good deal but still on back of country club representatives for retrieving their promises.

Very bad experience in calling country club representatives but very worst response so request for needful help! Humble request. Please cc team

Saikumar. D

Ypsa
            Jan 26, 2018

I am called by employees of country club hospitality & holidays ltd. Saying that i have won free holiday gift voucher & i have to collect it from paras downtown mall zirakpur (Punjab) on 12.01.2018. They allured me with holidays schemes saying that all their holiday resorts are of 5 star quality. They forced me to make the decision on the spot.

I have paid total 65, 000 /-rs (25000/-by debit card & 40000/- by cash) at that time on 12.01.2018 towards membership fees. They said i will soon get the original copy of all documents alongwith receipts and membership card. I requested them many times on phone to provide me receipts and other documents. They provided me one receipt of rs 25000/- on 23.01.2018 & for rs. 40000/- on 24.01.2018 by whatapp after the lapse of 10 days.
            While i enquired to know the types of rooms more than 5-6 places the staff (Chokidar) picked the phone whereas they claim that all their holiday resorts are of 5 star quality & he is not able to give any information. I mailed on their customer care id [protected]@countryclubmail.com & [protected]@countryvacationsmail.com that are given on site but i received dilivery failure massage. Now i am stuck. I am chasing them but no telephone response no correct email id is there. I lost my trust in them because :
            1. They gave receipts of rs.40000/- with date mentioned as 24.01.2018 whereas cash has been handed over same day i. E. On 12.01.2018. They are deliberately providing the receipts after lapse of 10 to 20 days.
            3. They just took signature on agreement and took away without explaining the terms and conditions mentioned in the agreement. Even they did not give the documents to see. Till date they neither gave agreement copy nor club membership card or brochure.
            4. Their both customercare email ids are incorrect. I tried to send mail but received dilivery failure massage.
            5. While i enquired to avail the free voucher, they said to pay rs. 12000 / for annual maintainace. It is ridiculous. What about free gift voucher!!
            They are misleading people with not explaining the terms and conditions mentioned in the agreement document. They are providing all wrong informations & cheating the people.
            I am not interested to take their services so i want them to cancel my membership & return rs. 65000/-. Please direct them to cancel my membership & return rs. 65000/ immediately.
            Reeta rani
            Membership no. Cccdg203v5lb29014, mob. [protected]
            Till date they have not canceled my membership .

They concealed the terms & conditions & and did not provide the receipt & copy of agreement on same time or date assuring that all original documents will be sent you in 1-2 days .

They deliberately provided the documents on 01.02.2018 after the lapse of 20 days . so that member will not be able to read or know the condition of cooling period of 10 days ( to check the member to go for cancellation of membership !! ) Their assurance and commitments are false .They are making members in very fraudulent way .

Membership no. Cccdg203v5lb29014,

nagmaram27
              Jan 25, 2018

Hi Sir,

This is Nageswara Rao.M, , I joined Country Club on 21-Sep-2017 and i have paid 60000Rs on the day, membership ID:CVHYD6CLUB242441.

Intially i got call from surendar([protected]) country club employe and told to me you got gift voucher from Country club come with family and collect no need to pay anything.

The next day i went to Hyderabad country club office(Hotel Amrutha Castle # 5-9-16, Opp. Secretariat, Saifabad, Hyderabad - 500 063 Ph : +[protected] with family, they told me we are going to explain the facilities of country club it will take 1Hr, intially Saritha(woking on sales dept, mobile no:[protected]/[protected]) took the 1Hr session and explained facelities of country club, after some time Rajitha.K(Sales Manager, mobile no:[protected]) she is trieng to motivate to me and asked to join the member, i said not interest.

After some time again Rajitha offered me we have function hall booking facilities to all over india i will book the function hall behalf of you and provide you 50000Rs for each time we can use that facilites 4 times in yearly like that she conveyed me, and she offered the cost of membership is 60000Rs we have option to converet that 60k into 36monthes EMI with 0% interest rate, along the function hall booking we have so many facilities are there you can use it.

I Clearley said to Rajitha if you are ready to book the function hall on behalf of me i will join the member. Rajitha said trust me sureley i will book the function hall with in a month and provide you 50K each time booking.

After join the member to country club when i call to Rajitha, she is not answer my calls and blocked my number to her true caller.Even when i tried with my friends mobile no's also she is not answering any calls, from past 3 months daily i'm tring to reach Rajitha.

when i called to Amrutha cattle office the receptionist said she is on long leave we don't know when she will be back on Office.when i inquiry with other

members(who joined country club member like me) they said still she is working and joining the members to country club. i'm very despointed Rajitha behaviour, she is
              cheating to people. Later i know not only Rajitha the entire country club is cheating to people.

I vistit the Begumpet country club office(Main branch) and explained every thing, i said, i don't want the membership, cancel the membership and refund my amount, and they said we not canceling the membership, we are not take care about you like that they said, the employes are behaving very rude.

When i google it about the country club so many bad review comments i see, after see comments i shocked below are the sample URL's, FYI.

http://www.grahakseva.com/topic/country-club
              https://www.quora.com/Is-Country-Club-India-fraudulent
              https://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/country-club-l21944.html
              https://www.consumercomplaints.in/country-club-india-fraud-cheating-the-members-...
              http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/cheating-case-against-country-club...
              https://www.change.org/p/ministry-of-tourism-fraud-country-club-vacations-lets-b...

Daily i'm fallouping to them for my cancelation and refund process, but no one helping me.

Could you please help me to get refund the my amount.

The below peoples are followup the initially and asked me to join the country club. when i call to those people now no one responding. its very very bad support.

Rajitha(SalesManager)-[protected]
              Sritha(Working under Rajitha)-[protected], [protected]
              Surender(slesDept)-[protected]
              Eswar(Account department)-[protected].
              Anand(central customer care employee)-[protected]

could you please raise complaint against country club, and please suggest me how i can get my money.

Nageswara rao.
              [protected]/[protected].
              MembershipID: CVHYD6CLUB242441
              I go to the Andheri gym for cardio, The changing room, Toilets, bag rack and so dirty and never clean. Most of the cardio machines are in bad shape.
              Looks like they only focus on the restaurant business.
              There should be good cleanliness maintained round the clock.
              are they not giving u Services or what is the problem u are facing except refund problem?plz do tell as soon as possible as I am here to take decision

kamleshjha87
                Jan 25, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

On 2nd of december 2017, i got in agreement with country vacations pune for a 5 year service at a cost of rs. 71000 (Paid by credit card) where they will provide
                1. Free talwalkars gym for 5 years
                2. Free of cost trip to malaysia for me and my wife for 6d/5n. Afterwards they started saying we need to pay amc and utility charges.
                3. Convert my credit card payment to 0% interest emi (Took signatures in a form as well but never converted it to emi.)
                Sales person name - samuel patil ([protected] / [protected] - wats app / [protected]@countryvacationsmail.com)
                They did not confirm even my membership in the first 9 days in which i and my wife visited twice to their office and they kept on saying tomorrow you will but that tommorow never came. I and my wife kept calling the sales guy and customer care everyday. You can see that in the attachment that on one day my wife called her 112 times as well.
                Finally within cooling period on 12th dec we asked for a refund from them but at start they kept on denying saying that they did not receive my email.
                Followed up with central customer care of country club as well but they also denied. Even though it is written in their agreement in clause no. 34 they denied.
                The cooling period code of ethics is also at (http://www.airda.org/airda-code-of-ethics.html)

They kept on denying everytime and there has always been a disconnect between what customer care said and the sales guy as sales guy agreed to refund and confirmed me and my wife at their officeon 17th dec as well but when we call customer care they denied saying you need to pay amc charges and utility charges and we will not refund as per company guidelines.
                There contract has a place mentioned with non-refundable clause whereas another says you can get your money refund if asked within cooling period of 10 days. Two opposite terms in the same contract. They have cheated us.

Please ask them to return my money as the interest rates on my credit card pay is increasing everyday and they are obviously not ready to give me services what there sales person says. I am also eligible to get my money back as i asked in the cooling period and also all the conversation between me and country vacations in enclosed in the attachment. There are 45 mails conversation between me and country vacations for refund but due to only jpg format i have not been able to attach that.

Central customer care ([protected]@countryvacationsmail.com,
                Reservations pune
                +7 photos

Jan 24, 2018

Address: 61180

Country club just prove to be the no.1 scammers in dubai.

We are extremely unhappy and afraid of country club, especially one of their previous manager mr. Akther. (Who was sitting under the office in al-nahda).

We started the membership in last december 2016, and paid an amount of 31, 500 aed. The second day itself we ask them about how to back up from service. After few days things got a little bit tight on our end and we request to discontinue the service. We went to al nahda office in person and move the request directly to mr. Akter. As per the conversation he suggest us to continue the service for 6 months and he can proceed the cancellation easily. As per his direction, after 6 months on august last we went again in the office personally and proceed the request verbally. (Anyhow we had the full conversation record in our phone). And he promise also within 3 months the procedure will finish and we will get back the full refund as if we dont use any of the services.

After 3 months, we didn't get any follow ups or updates so we call mr. Akter and we got the answer that he is in vacation. As per his direction we contact with mr. Fahim, mr. Predeep and mr. Rauf for the same. Even mr. Rauf promise us the same thing.

After his re-joining he is not properly responding to our calls or messages. If we are calling from any unknown number then only he is answering the call. As per the conversation he gave us december-15th as deadline. And till yesterday he is not answering the calls. If we call him from an unknown number he is accepting the call.

The most suspected action from his side is he did not inform us that he is not working with country club hotels anymore! That we come to know only when we call their head office. We are completely afraid and suspected from his action throughout these incidents and we want to complaint officially. We have all the call records, conversation records and message details with us what we mentioned above.

The twist happen when we contacted with the head office.
                  They are the most careless and unofficial dealing i saw ever in my life. They will not answer your calls, no e mail reply, dealings are that much pathetic that you will ashamed to talk with them.

As conclusion we made the assumption that they are the no.1 scammers as available in uae.

mauli55
                    Jan 23, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 396445

My Father in law was invited to attend one of the country club sessions in Surat Gujarat, where they were tricked by the sales team of country club of India and made false promises. They also made false promise o[censored]pdating the contract before finalizing the membership. When my in laws asked for some time to think about, the country club sales team processed application and also they got the call from customer care for verification. They set the trap so that my in laws were trapped and country club also processed the payment.

We made around 50 calls and also visited the Surat country club office 4 times. Each time we were given false promise that they will look in to this. Also we called many times to hydrabad but no response. we have also launched the complaint with customer care surat for the same but we got no response. now it is more than 4 months but still we are not getting any support from Country club inida. It seems that this is a pure fraud company and This is a very dangerous situation. Kindly look in to this and do the needful to save our senior citizens from becoming victims of such frauds and scandals.

tarunkumar3333
                      Jan 22, 2018

This mail is subject to my overall experience and feedback after joining and being a member of country club and majorly to raise a complaint against the promises being made at the time of taking membership but not fulfilled afterwards.

First of all i would like to mention that overall experience is pathetic and i consider it being the worst decision to join country club.

I would like to highlight a few points which were promised at the time of joining, but after making the payment no such commitments were fulfilled

1. Iphone will be given as the joining perks (Mr shoaib (Manager, [protected]) and mentioned that it will reach your home within next 1 week), it’s been more that 2 months but i have not received it yet.

2. A 6night7days complimentary stay for kerala or goa as the joining perks (There is no such holiday package in my account)

3. There will be no extra charge to be paid for a complimentary 3n4days stay valid for 1 year bangkokmalaysiabali (I am asked to pay amount while trying to book the same holiday package under my account using cce app)

4. He said that – “no need to pay amc charges if you don’t use holiday for a particular year”. Now i have to pay the amc amount irrespective o[censored]sage

Now let me tell you the bad experience i had in last 2 months, i have been receiving 'n' number of calls daily, (Literally i had to ask customer care person to put my number on dnd mode) for receiving calls regarding paying of amc amount for next 25 years in one go and purchasing of country club plots (All sales related call)

But i have not received a single call from any of your department trying explaining the benefitsusage of holiday membership i have taken.

And after all this when i asked customer care representative to resolve my queries (Promises made at the time of joining, but not fulfilled), they asked me if i have any written proof for the same. It’s such a shame for a company according to me that one person from country club makes some promises and other saysmean that "do not go by our words; have a written proof" waooow...

While taking the membership the representatives were so humble and adjusting and now even if i call him, no one is there to resolve the query.

Genuinely saying i don’t even have any expectation that above mentioned queries will be resolved (Such a bad experience it has been in just 2 month).

But let me tell you this is pure case of fraud and false promises being made to promote the sales and it has been a # experience so far and i will not recommend anyone to buy cc membership.

I hereby raise my concern and ask for cancellation and refund of inr 2.25 lakhs paid against the membership.

Tarun kumar

Membership id - ccdl248pclub30lb28505

srikanthkasula
                        Jan 21, 2018

Address: 560099

Myself srikanth kasula i have taken membership on 10th oct 2017 but due to poor response and wrong commitment i don’t want to continue further. I have mailed multiple times for my cancellation on email-id [protected]@countryvacationsmail.com, [protected]@countryclubmail.com but didn’t receive single response from their end. It is really frustrating that are they running business or loot.
                        I have paid total 35, 000rs for this membership but now i need this amount back else i have to turn towards legal action against it.
                        Again i am requesting to country club please revert all amount asap.
                        I have paid through city bank credit card 35, 000rs. Please cancel my membership and revert all amount to corresponding bank.

Srikanth kasula
                        Ccbg16sclub5lb103446

Griffith Gracias
                          Jan 17, 2018

We had cancelled our membership from country club given to us by sales / marketing person mr. Siddesh roy at growells mall kandivli.. Mumbai on 3rd december 2017. We had cancelled our membership on 3rd december 2017 itself. We have still not got our money back.
                          We hope you would do the needful immediately.
                          Mrs. Sherene g. Gracias.
                          Mr. Griffith gracias.
                          P. S. We have not been given any membership nos. Etc.

M.A. Shareef
                            Jan 17, 2018

I am mohammed azher shareef, currently working in saudi arabia, i have paid (26, 000 sar) i. E. Around 4, 42000 inr here in riyadh to country club saudi arabia (Countryvacation) in the year 2014. I was fighting and trying to get my money back since from two years and yet their is no response. They promised me for two plots in hyderabad and so many things. Later i realized that they have simply cheated me and i didnt get a benefit of even a single paisa. My membership number is cvsd78gp5l737. I want my money back along with interest other damages couse due to the withholding my money with them since 4 years.

Jan 17, 2018

Country club hospitality & holidays limited
                              6-3-1219/a, country club kool,
                              Begumpet, hyderabad 500 016

16 january 2018
                              Subject: to cancel my subscription/ membership - p5218404 for the holiday scheme at country club and request for the refund of monies paid in advance.
                              Myself raminder kaur brar was mis-sold the member ship for country club by mr nilesh srivastava on. I have been in contact with him since then and he had been promising to cancel the membership and repay the advance monies which were paid by a debit card on 18.09.2017 – rs 50, 000, 26.09.17 – rs37, 00 and rs50, 000 and on 2.10.2017 – rs33, 300 and rs1000 in cash which total as an amount of rs138, 000. Mr srivastava sold me a plan for 10 years and i had been asking for a refund immediately after being sold the plan as the plan is not suitable for my usage. He has not been replying appropriately and had communicated that he has processed my cancellation of the plan but since no monies have been refunded and i am unable to contact him as further.
                              I have all the evidence of all payments being paid from my account to the name of country club account.
                              I would like this matter to be investigated urgently as i am also sending a copy of this letter to the local police and filing a complaint in the consumer court. I would urge that my cancellation to be processed and my monies to be refunded back as originally agreed and promised by mr nilesh srivastava as per your company policy.

Kind regards
                              Raminder kaur brar
                              Mehmuana house
                              Old high court road
                              Nabha, patiala, punjab

ashdeep17
                                Jan 16, 2018

Dear country club,

I presume positive support at least from you as none of your employee at korum mall is replying & on contrary they are so rude &harsh in their tone that visiting your office seems to be biggest crime i made.
                                We had been called for meeting in 3rd week of december & we forcefully made to agree to take plan of 75000/- we given 1000/- & left for home.
                                After reaching home we got to know that my brother has similar plan so we declined your offer.
                                I called fraudster rohit sawant & said that we don't want to continue, give money back. His boss said we can't give money back. I agreed your terms & asked him to give receipt.
                                But till date i have not received money nor receipt. Bhavna picks call, listens name & rejects call. Rohit not even picks up call.
                                Proposal is you take or dont take you will gift that to didn't happened nor i got receipt. I'm not even talking about my money.

karan78620
                                  Jan 14, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453441

As per organizations rules the membership for 30 year anybody can get it with 325000/- rs. But your employee suraj singh, take 5000/- rs to me, but without my knowledge he activated my membership, but i already know that within 5000/-rs this membership is not applicable, so i told him for returned my cash. But still today he don't returned and not responding on call.
                                  I attached photo of suraj singh and membership documents with this message.

Sunil078
                                    Jan 14, 2018

Address: 560037

Hello team,. I have got a call for lucky draw drip from more mega store and asked us to come and collect the lucky draw online gift vouchure. Once we reach there they said we are from country club agents and we are providing you best for offer for only selected lucky draw couples for country club life time membership with free. Later they say to pay a package of 165000 for india, asia and 3 world countries free of service for hotel site seeing and pickup. We paid total 165000 at a time. Now when we see the reviews of country club in internet we lost trust from country club
                                    I asked mr. Sandeep sale agent manager to cancel the country club membership. But he is saying that we have holiday for 2 days. We will call you and update the status. Please cancel my life time membership and refund the money. Membership i'd: ccbg16gclub10lb103710. Data of amount paid:13/01/2018
                                    Jan 05, 2018
                                    Sunit Kumar Das's response
                                    withdrawal Country Club Membership Card and refund my token money Rs.20000
                                    I was also a victim to the fraud of Country Club. The salesperson convinced me to take a package of Rs.135000 and it was all in a hurry that I was not allowed to search for their review or think over it. My HDFC credit card was used to make the payment. After making the payment I got a welcome call and only then I came to know about the AMC to be paid every year and several other details which were not explained to me. I felt cheated and when asked for refund they were not ready to. Then I made calls to their customer care numbers which were not attended to. Then I got panicked and searched for the reviews and got even more panicked. I understood that my hard earned money was at stake. This happened in August. Then I did the following, which succeeded in getting the money refunded after a period of 4 months of continuous efforts:
                                    1.Sent a registered letter to Country Club office for cancellation of membership and refund which served as a proof of my effort to get back my money
                                    2.Sent mails for cancellation of membership and refund
                                    3.Contacted my bank and filed dispute form
                                    4.Chatted with the Country Club team through Facebook Messenger to which they responded and assured that they will look into the matter
                                    5.Kept sending mails though left unattended keeping the bank in trail
                                    6.Rejected the Country Club welcome kit which came as registered post. Make sure you don't accept any kit or avail any services if you are disputing with them This is very very important.
                                    7.Kept sending reply mails to all the bank query mails attaching the mails sent to Country Club which served as a proof that I took every effort to get back the money
                                    8.Finally I succeeded to convince my bank to dispute to the merchant on my behalf and Country Club failed to furnish any proof for non cancellation of my membership or for not refunding the money. Then after 4 months, by December end, I got mail from HDFC that my dispute is closed and the money is credited back to my account.
                                    It is very important that you are in continuous contact with the merchant and your bank throughout the period till you get the refund and your efforts will be fruitful.
                                    All the best everyone !!
                                    Withdrawal Country Club Membership Card and refund my token money Rs.20000/-
                                    Hello Team,

I have sent couple of mails for headops.[protected]@countryclubmail.com, [protected]@countryclubmail.com
                                    there is no responce.

Subair Manakkalpadath Shafeek
                                      Jan 13, 2018

Here im forwarding the complaint i sent to country club customer care email and till now i have not received any response from them except their calls to give more and more money
                                      Till now they have not responded to my vacation requests even which has made us more worried
                                      This is a pure eg of cheating and they have not responded to my cancellation request
                                      I request somebody please help me to get this thing done by any means be it legally if they have decided to close their ears to my voice
                                      Date: fri, jan 5, 2018 at 10:35 pm
                                      Subject: regarding cancellation of membership
                                      To: [protected]@countruclubmail.com

Myself dr subair m k [membership id :ccco211v5lb73369, receipt number:dr-37315 dated 16/09/2017}. I am sending this mail to bring to your notice how cleverly we were

Cheated by your kerala agent mohammed asif and his team. We were invited for your introduction meeting at hotel raviz calicut on 16l09l17 at 8 pm. Though we were not prepared

For taking membership, your agent was tricky enough to make us fall into his trap, with many offers regarding membership and membership fee. According to him, that offers were

Lasting only till that day midnight and we were also given a rethinking period of 15 days during which we can cancel our membership. We were asked to pay a membership fee of

60000 rs for 5yr period, for which we need to spend rs 1050/month for 60 months as emi from our hdfc credit card and no other extra payment needed. We were also promised

That our membership can be extended to a maximum of 8yrs if we couldnt use it in between our 5yr period.

After going through the reviews and also particularlywhen emi provided by tour agent as per my credit card was not sanctioned and we were asked to pay high interst and

Principal amount which amounted to 80 000, we decided to cancel the membership on 21/09/17 (5th day of membership... Screen shot attached). We contacted your agent, he again

Promised us he will give my name as referring persons name to meet for our loss and was asked to share my a/c detaiils to [protected], so as to credit the extra amount.

After that we ddnt get any response from your side. We were keeping on contacting your agent. We were keeping on contacting your agent, neither he

Answered our calls nor replied to our messages.in between calls were coming from your head office to pay amc immediately. So we contacted your customer care and took mrs

Aneet"s number [cochin head]. I talked with her. She told she will study the details and ask asif to contact us immediately. He called us from aneets number and was talking to us in

A very bad language as if we cheated him and trying to grab his money.[recodings available]. On sameday we called aneet andshe made asif to call us back politely and again

Promised us they will be forwarding our request for cancelation to head office as if mistake from their side and also we will be getting cc of the email they have sent to ho.[nov

Last wk]. We called aneet many times, now there is no response from her side also. Even after waiting for more than 1 month, till date we didnt get any quiries regarding our request

For cancellation in the form of mails or calls.

So kindly take this as our request to cancel our membership and to refund our money back.. We expect a favourable move atleat from your side at the earliest.

{here by attching the necessary images}

Dr subair mk

Null

Luhar111
                                        Jan 12, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560099

I have taken cc membership on 7th june 2016 and it was told to me that after one year i can cancel the membership anytime and i will be given back all my money after deducting 5% from the total amount paid, so as per the promise given by the shivaji nagar cc team i would like to request for a membership cancellation and refund my money, my membership number is cvbg2tclub221543. I have p[aid 48000 rupees and request you to take necessary action.
                                        In case of any issues please write me on [protected]@gmail.com.
                                        I expect a reply from cc team as early as possible.

The reason to cancel membership are specified below,
                                        1) i took 5n/6d package and the executive told he will give me 5 more holidays to me which consists of 3n/4d from his account as being a cc employee he will be getting few holidays and can transfer to me, in order to avail that i need to write an email to him and he will take it forward as its in his account and can transfer only on request and not prior — everything is fake
                                        2) if lump sum payment is done there is no maintenance charge i have to pay, so i did a one shot payment and they asked me to say yes to everything when i get a verification call from hyderabad as they said they are selling the package and can manage the things here and also requested me not to tell about the complimentary holidays which an employee is transferring to me with trust i followed it however i get call from the cc team to pay the amc charge — everything is fake
                                        3) they promised that every room will have fridge and every property is equipped with games and fitness clubs etc. Etc. And one fine day i visited one property in bangalore nothing was maintained except swimming pool.
                                        There are many more reasons which are already specified by other people too who have fallen into the trap.

4) additionally a very important point i am getting calls from cc team and i did specify the issue and they told "we are not understanding why these sales people are doing such things, and suggested me to write a complaint and register a case against them"
                                        "if cc team knows that their sales representatives are doing all such things then why they are not stopping them???"

Best regards,
                                        Rahul
                                        Jan 15, 2018
                                        Updated by Luhar111
                                        The status of this complaint has been marked as resolved however there is still no communication from Country club team, can you please keep this complaint under the radar till it is actually resolved. I will notify in the forum once its resolved.Thanks for your help.
                                        Rahul