Country Club India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1360

File a complaint to Country Club India

Having problems with Country Club India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Club India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Club India reviews & complaints page 33

vicky bajoria
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Dec 8, 2017

Address: 560037

The country club members call us for we are selecting in their free gift worth 30, 000, but its all fake, when we reached at country club for collects our gifts, they give us 45 min. Lecture for our brain wash and forced to purchase their country club card, which is also a fake card. They swiped our credit card and take amount of worth 1, 45, 000 at yesterday night.
Now we want to return our money back because of cheat and fake promises, they did not gives us any response.
Please helps us.

Regards:- vicky
Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Did you get any response from country club . I am also a victim of country club
are they not giving u Services or what is the problem u are facing except refund problem?plz do tell as soon as possible as I am here to take decision
I am also victim of country holiday vacation...complaint on this website is of no use as i have tried also. So, initiation has been taken by us (victims of country holiday vacation) by adding victims on whatsapp group so that we can file a case against these fraudulent activities of this company. My name is Amit Kumar Goyal [protected], Jaipur, Rajasthan. Please call me on this number. We are many persons of same/different issue and I am talking to all. We have to fight altogether legally because employees of this company are shameless with no ears and eyes. I have complaint about this company on PM office online and the complaint was forwarded to Rajasthan, Police Jaipur. I was called by police officer and took my statement on 01.01.2018 but police is not interested to do anything about this. Govt and police is not for common middle-class families like us. They listen but not do anything.

Griffith Gracias
    Dec 5, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400103

We would like to cancel my membership from country club. We are forced to cancel the membership given by sales/marketing team manager mr. Siddesh roy on 3rd december 2017 because of bad reviews given by many people against country club. We had called mr. Siddesh roy i. E. On 3rd december 2017 to cancel our membership.
    We seek refund of our initial amount of rs.50200/- (Fifty thousand two hundred) immediately taken from our axis
    Bank credit card.
    We hope you would do the needful immediately.
    Mr. Griffith gracias.
    Mrs. Sherene gracias.
    P. S. We have not been given any membership nos.
    Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I am also victim of country holiday vacation...complaint on this website is of no use as i have tried also. So, initiation has been taken by us (victims of country holiday vacation) by adding victims on whatsapp group so that we can file a case against these fraudulent activities of this company. My name is Amit Kumar Goyal [protected], Jaipur, Rajasthan. Please call me on this number. We are many persons of same/different issue and I am talking to all. We have to fight altogether legally because employees of this company are shameless with no ears and eyes. I have complaint about this company on PM office online and the complaint was forwarded to Rajasthan, Police Jaipur. I was called by police officer and took my statement on 01.01.2018 but police is not interested to do anything about this. Govt and police is not for common middle-class families like us. They listen but not do anything.

Chetan Katakam
      Dec 5, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500076

I have joined country club and taken membership by believing in false promises made by their staff on 2/12/17. On the next day, i got to know the truth by seeing their reviews and thoroughly reading the sale agreement. Immediately i wanted to cancel my membership. As per the agreement, there is a cool off perioof ten days and we can cancel our membership within that time, in which case they will deduct the nominal adminstration charges of 3800/- and return back the remaining amount. I have mailed them and sent a cancellation letter to them. But since then their representatives are not lifting the phone not giving any reply to my cancellation requests. I am complaining about country club about deceiving people and not withstanding to their written agreements.
      Kindly help me
      Dec 12, 2018
      Updated by Chetan Katakam
      Still nothing have been done, its been complete one year. Plz suggest a way out.
      We got a call from thane for 1 hour prestentation .In return whether you buy or you dont buyyou get 4 gift voucher.
      1)barbequee nation gift voucher
      holiday
      surprise gift
      car parking fees

On completion when we told no...all the staff got angry ..dint giveany vouchers
      of meal ...worst company to deal with ...dont become bakra

satyender236
        Dec 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

Dear authority,

I have taken the membership on 20th nov, 2016. They promised me a lot during the conversation but it all turned out to be false marketing promises not fullfilled by the country club.

My cc membership is ccdl61v10lw25799

I was told that it will be for 15 years and i have to pay rs 145000.00 and there will be no amc. Which they denied after taking payment.

They specifically told me that the properties are 4 start or 5 star.

They also told me that i will get 2 return air tickets for singapure allong-with free 3 nigths.

And a dae membership with this.

But what i get is:
        10 year silver membership
        1 dae silver membership after fighting for 6 months with them

When i took the membership the very same day when i reach home i called them and asked them to cancel the membership and return my money as i was not satisfied with the promises they gave me. But they said that the membership is not refundable. Instead they said you take holidays and it you are not satisfied, we will refund your money.

Now they keep calling me and asking me to pay the amc in advance.

I never took a holiday from them and they expired my first year which they earlier said that can be carried over to next years. They also said that i can't take more then 6 nights as once which is again conflicting to what they promised at the time of taking membership.

Their office numbers and address keep changing. Trying to contact delhi numbers but they all are not working. Hyderadabad no never replies.

I feel that i am being cheated by this fraud company.

Since i haven't availed their services, i want all my money refunded by them.

If i didn't get that, i will be taking legal action against them.

Satyender singh

Chanda.s
          from Ghatampur, Uttar Pradesh
          Dec 5, 2017

They misled at time holiday package deal never told about amc after knowing it at time of verification call i rejected proposal next day i asked refund of token money rs 50000.00 inspite of cool of period 10 days mentioned in agreement they refused
          Deal was done on 01 12 17 evening at allahabad application no 4677 next day many mails were sent but they are not responding
          Secondly they promote cash deposition so cheating may be done easily this should be exposed
          Umesh singh
          Allahabad

Nammayya Suri
            Dec 5, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

Hi, sir
            My name is nammayya suri, no use my c c member ship, i invested land investment they are providing country club, i am not seeing the land and i am investment some 2, 40, 000 rupees because c c good will in market. Present i am not interested. So refund my money back everything. Regan they are cheated me. What is the regan cell no [protected].

Mahipal Manav
              Dec 2, 2017

Sir/madam

I went to country club office on 02.12.2017 in noida for collecting some vouchers that they told me that i won (I don't know how?)

The executives there responded in very charming way and lured me to enter into membership with country club saying that i could not avail the offers once i left the office. They told me that the offers are on the table only.

Once i reached my home i came to know that there is annual maintenance charges + gst is applicable as extra in addition to my membership amount of rs. 1, 37, 000.

The amount turn out to be rs. 2, 60, 000. This is wrong practice as the information provided was misleading and when i tried to contact the customer care numbers provided on website, the service on all numbers was suspended.

I want to not to process my form and not to give me any membership and refund me all money back to my account.

As the transaction was done today only (02.12.2017), so need full refund and kindly dont process my membership card.

Cancel membership with following details:

Membership no ccdl216v10lb28727 mobile no [protected]
              Member name mrs renu manav email manav. [protected]@gmail.com
              Date of birth [protected] city delhi
              Deal date [protected] category no club + 10 yrs 6n7d blue u12
              Martial status married membership fee 137000
              Gender male subscription fee 10500
              Nationality indian utility charges no
              Occupation qualification

Waiting for reply

-renu manav

sanjmis
                Dec 2, 2017

Country club admin,

Membership# ccmu212tgclub30lb56186

This has been frustrating not to get attention to my issue. I got reply from panduri last week who sent me screenshot about "do not disturb" registration. Looks like she is unable to understand my request and constantly beating about the bush and not talking on main issue.

What i need: to cancel my registration with country club and refund the full amount with interest as i have not taken any holiday package so far.

Why:
                1. What was promised not delivered:
                2. As soon as i got the membership, i was denied the entry at gold gym citing countryclub has no relationship with gold gym. It was embarassing for me to hear from gold gym in public. After a month follow up, i was allowed. Bottom line - i had to put effort to avail this facility.
                3. From second month onward, i started getting call every week to deposit yearly maintenance fee. One guy even said that my membership would be cancelled, another guy threatened and said that my maintenance is already due. I escalated (Please see first mail in this thread) and no response from country club on mental harassment. I had mentioned the call details and timing and no response indicates country club does not bother about members.
                4. I have been following up in this thread for last four months and i got first response after three months and that too on not what i requested but out of the topic

5. Not a single call on holiday plan or passes to some events as promised..

I request country club to get attention to my request and pass it to senior management.

Sanjeev

User@BHG
                  Dec 1, 2017

Like many others, i had been given false promises but membership do not offer what all salesperson promised during sales pitch. Complete disappoinment to see this is happening openly and no action against this. They are even offering emi and other offers on icici bank cards which make you believe it to be genuine company. This way it'll only kill their reputation and loose people's trust.
                  At least they should refund money quickly to dissatisfied customers. But i don't see people getting their hard earned money back either.
                  Dec 01, 2017
                  Updated by User@BHG
                  Please refund money quickly to people requested for the same
                  The country club membership valid for 30 Years in which you can avail 6 Nights & 7 Days across all over country club properties in INDIA for every 1 year, upto 30 years also you can use thier club for 30 years with special discount on food items...Selling price around Rs-1, 50, 000, Contact as early as possible.
                  Prasad Kumar +91 [protected]

Subramani S
                    Dec 1, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600113

I am subramani s. I have taken life time membership from country club and paid rs.30000/- but i never used this membership till now. Please refund this amount as i have paid this amount though my credit card. Still i am struggling to pay that amount to my bank.in future i dont like to use this membership. So please refund my amount.

Name: subramani s
                    Membership no: cvch4club240930
                    Its a fraud company. Very arrogant staff. i took package from korum mall. The center manager is so arrogant and cheater. They asked for a certain pricing and when you are about to make payment the pricing changes. They will say taxes extra. It a completely fraud organisation.

Savvy Chawla
                      Nov 30, 2017

I am yogesh chawla, i am not a travel enthusiast and had never bought any type of package from any tour and travel companies because i have always heard ill of them from every person i know but keeping a faith on country club, i purchased holiday package from country club at shipra mall, ghaziabad in 13th of january 2017. I met mr. Nitish there who tricked me in signing the agreement by hurrying me and not giving me an opportunity to go through the agreement. He took advantage of my circumstances as i was in a hurry to attend the lohri function. He who made such luring promises which failed to fulfil themselves.

We were told that all the payment would be made interest free if i used my credit cards. Which was not true at all and till date i am paying it’s emi with heavy interest.
                      We were also promised rs 5000 worth of food coupons along with a few movie tickets and were provided with two in the beginning, but when i tried to en-cash this offer, i was made to pay for one ticket at the ticket hall as only one of those two worked. It was such an embarrassing moment for us that it is beyond explanation. Just to let you know, mr. Praveen and nitish are aware of this.
                      Because i had a few trips coming up for london, i went for this package in which i was promised 10 plus extra 3 domestic and international holidays in which i was told that london was included as well.
                      I tried booking a few nights in london through app/website where there was nothing mentioned about uk holidays. Flabbergasted, i contacted mr. Praveen (Who is supposed to be my relationship manager) gave me mr. Nitish contact. After a lot o[censored]nsuccessful tries, i finally got to speak to him and i told him everything related to my upcoming trip. He assured me that he will get me the best deal from my package which he failed to do so. I requested these details on 3rd of november and till date no response has been made and he has stopped answering my calls as well. How barbaric is this!
                      It is not only the case with international bookings but with domestic as well. Whenever i have tried to book holidays for jaipur, nainital etc. I always got a delayed response and due to this my holiday period lost every time.
                      I am being harassed every now and then from your customer care to remind me of yearly maintenance fees despite of the fact that i was promised that amc would be adjusted in the package fees itself. I am facing all these problems and i am always shoved with a new representative to deal with this matter and somehow they try to frustrate us by doing this and making us drop the plans.
                      I am done with all these false promises from all those new people every-time i try to plan a holiday. I bought a package from country club even after coming across so many people with similar incidents and making a fool of myself as well. I was promised a guaranteed relationship manager who would follow us for every booking and we were assured that there won’t be anything to be done on my part as the relationship manager would visit us for a demo of everything, which is also not done till date!

I would like you to return my money and cancel this useless membership which is good for nothing else, i am sorry to say i will have to approach consumer court.

Yogesh chawla

honey jawa
                        Nov 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I don't want to explain anything, as i m literally fed up with this service..
                        This is my big mistake of my life which i joined this country club..

My contact id honey gupta
                        Register id ccdl10v10lb27824

My complaint is i want to book my dubai holidays frim 22 th jan to 27 th jan 2018.
                        Earlier they have confirmed bookings was not open you can book your flight & will get your holidays on these days as you require. So i booked my flight but now they are saying holidays was sold out as i already confirmed my flight is booked & it is non refundable. After that they are saying we have holidays from 24 th jan to end of jan, bug not before that so i have booked 22 to 24 th jan with them as a cmplimentry holiday which we got at the time of membership so they booked easily. After that i called them again to book holiday from 24th 27 th jan & now they are saying its sold out. My flight is booked& hotel is booked to 22 to 24th jan. How to do manage rest of the days (24 to 27 jan)

Rinku Kanwar Rathore
                          Nov 28, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Dear authority of country club,

This is bring to your kind notice, that i became a member of your prestigious club on dated 10/3/17 through your employee and representative abhishek chauhan, mobile no [protected]. The plan which was given us is thumps up platinum (Club+30 years 6n7d blue u12). My membership card no is ccjp217tclub30lb72624. This person came to us and insist us to take the membership for 30 years without narrating us the terms and condition. There were certain policies about which i was not told by the abhishek chauhan verbally and i hope it was his duty to clear the policy as he knows that i don't know english language. So he reads and explained only the partial part of the agreement and didn't disclose me the following terms which i want to bring to your kind notice.

1. First of all, he came to my home at 10 pm in night with the agreement. The cctv footage is with me as my home has cameras inbuilt. He has not even given me the time to have proper feedback whatever is written and explained there but only few points discussed. To get the paper signed, he said that ma'am you belonged to rajput community and me too. I will be committed for my promise for this membership so i signed the paper for the trust and believe he shows me at that moment of time.

2. He told that gym membership is for talwalkar and gold's both for the period of membership time i. E. For 30 years all over india, where as in the agreement it is written that we can use only talwalkar's gym and validity period is only one year. He also told that we can swipe the card all over india but later on i came to know that this is for only the place i live and valid for one year. I am a politician and i move all over india, what is the use of its working in the place i live?

3. He told that there is no annual and renewal fee, only one time payment of rs 2, 25, 000/- is needed. At the same time, he bargained that the membership price is of rs 2, 50, 000/- but now there is a special scheme in i am getting discount of rs 25, 000/-. He took two cheques of 1, 00, 000/- each and rest amount rs 25, 000/- is taken in cash. We trusted him, as he is your executive and representative, "the prestigious country club, india".

4. He has deceived us by not explaining the amc of rs 8500/- which has to be paid within one year of membership. If he has told us this information, we would have not given him money and have not taken membership. One can see that annual interest of rs 2, 25, 000/- is 54, 000 / year and for two years it goes like rs 1, 08, 000/-. Therefore, i am paying rs 1, 08, 000/- extra with the basic fees rs 2, 25, 000/-. Beyond this i have to pay rs 8500/- and it will increase by 15 % every three years on the last paid amc without prior notice.

When i received welcome call from your end, on that very moment i denied to pay amc because it was not in my knowledge earlier. After my refusal, this representative abhishek chauhan called me and ask me to accept the amc offer on another welcome call. Sametime, he assure me that he will waive off the amc by the country club authority on special request in due course of time. Even that i refused to say yes and denied to pay towards amc for being honest for what my thinking and understanding for the agreement which was told by abhishek. He does fraud with us and deceive us by saying lie on behalf of country club, india. I have recorded the welcome call i hope you have kept the same. I suggest you to listen it and understand that when i am not interested to pay amc then you should immediately return my deposit of rs 2, 25, 000/- towards the membership. Eventhough you moved the papers forward and doesn't care about my refusal. Now, i felt that this amc is forcefully imposed on me. When the copy of agreement come to me, i promoted to my friends to be a part of this club. They read the terms and condition and explained me about the thing which abhishek didn't explain. I being an innocent person feel cheated and deceived by your goodself. I consider such actions as fraud and they purely destroy the right to information act of the country's constitution.

I will not pay amc as this was not mention at the time of deposit rs 2, 25, 000/-. Kindly return this money asap.

At the end of this point, i want to add this clause that i was not interested to pay amc earlier and not now.

5. Although, our fees was paid well in time but no food voucher of rs 3000/- was given to us.

6. Abhishek has sold the membership, but in reference he did not mention his name in clause 5 (Ii). This is also a kind of hiding information to the organization and question arises on his integrity. He don't want to be responsible for any dispute, this we can figure out.

7. He also committed that with this membership, i will be the member of all renowned clubs of india whether it is jaipur club or ummed club, rajasthan. We will get free space for any function in our family in their premises, which now i feel a another lie.

8. Abhishek told that if any celebrity come to these clubs, we will get free entry paas but all in vain.

9. He don't attend my phone calls and if by mistake he picked up the phone, usually says me that i will talk to higher authority and get back to you, which never happened.

10. He creates confusion between my husband and me. As this policy is in my name and he gave the mobile no of my husband. My husband is very busy person, he is always short of time and abhishek talked to my husband and convey this to me without any solution of my problem "ma'am i have talked to your husband" and in this way no solution of the problem comes out. I want to know that when he has taken my signature on the agreement then why he put mobile no of my husband. He does this cleverly.

11. I felt emotionally blackmailed and cheated while buying this membership. If you want, i am ready to sit and talk to abhishek face to face in front of you people so that things can be crystal clear.

At last, either you return my money and solve my problem neither i will go to consumer court for justice and explain how these people deceive innocent people of india.

Best regards,

Rinku kanwar

Mob: [protected], [protected]

Schn
                            Nov 27, 2017

We had asked to visit country club for gift as well as membership where we had taken annual membership for which they had allowed a plot to us but during time of registration the land holder is other person and registered on his name and the person incharge mr. Dada peer has not responded to our phone call or given a solution to it who is being incharge to it

Pradip Phatate
                              Nov 22, 2017

The country club is calling people to their office and offer 5 gifts even if we don't become the member. I have experienced the following wrong doing by them.
                              1) out of 5 gifts, i was given a resort voucher for few hours, and a rs.50 worth bowl was given which is less that our transport cost and time lost in hearing them. Holiday voucher not given saying printer is not working. A silver coin, movie ticket vanished by them.
                              2) the security person at the entrance gate is instructed to allow only husband and wife (Couples).
                              If this is their attitude then how they will treat the members later?
                              Also many promises they make which are not practical.
                              This month during their so called 25 years celebration event call, in j. W. Marriott bangalore, i complained to the agent in writing but the company will not bother to change their line of business to cheat people.

Vivek Goel 1003
                                Nov 22, 2017

I have taken a membership of country club through. Mr. Yogender pratap singh on 18.04.2017 at roorkee (Uk) at maruti car showroom.

I have pay rs. 150000/- & rs. 75000/- through my hdfc bank credit card.

Then a call received from country club head office hyderabad to confirm the membership and says about amc which was rs. 10000/- per year will be paid by us, when i told to mr yoginder pratap about it he says that all amc will be free against some references and our membership will be continue for 30 years. And no payment will be made after above payment.
                                He also says free offer on my member ship as below
                                1 - 5 night per year at any where in the world.
                                2- 4 free flight ticket for dubai
                                3-4 free flight ticket for benqok

And so many other.

Then i have received a member ship no from the club side

My membership no. Is ccdl64pclub30lb26952

My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Mr. Singh told us that a welcome kit have been issued from the club side but we have not recived any welcome kit till now, i have not also received any correspondence from club side.

When i call to customer care to cancel my membership they have not give any responce to confirm/cancelled my membership.

I am very irritate with this you are request to help me to cancelled my membership and return my amount as such possible.

You are also request to please contact through mail or any correspondence to my below address.

Mr. Vivek goel
                                414-a, jansath road, new mandi,
                                Kambal wala bag,
                                Behind icici bank,
                                Muzaffarnagar-251001 (Up)
                                M-[protected]

Kindly do the very needful at your end

Vivek goel

Eric DANTIS
                                  Nov 21, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

One shahnawaz qureshi, the company representative, approached me with a holiday offer for 25 years @ a discount of 50% for a sum of rs. 1, 80000/-, saying this was valid only for that day i. E. 1st may 2017, as i did not have funds in hand i told him i could not avail this scheme. But he gave me an option of paying just 10200/- & book the same, further payment could be made in emi. The next day when he came with the contact it mentioned only 10 years, so we asked him we could not go ahead with this deal. He promised me refund within a week but it is six months & i have not received a refund

Gajendrasingh1209
                                    Nov 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have taken a holiday package in aug 2015 for which i was deposited a part amount and rest had to be paid in emis. After a period of time, i requested the company to convert my existing membership to any other cheaper membership as i was unable to pay the balance amount due to some financial crisis. The rep of company assured me for the same and as per his guidance and advice i have deposited some more amount against my membership in oct 2016. As on date, after many conversations between me and company's rep, no action is taken against conversion of my membership. Whereas, the rep has taken all the relevant documents of previous membership. I have never used any single type of facility against my membership so far.in addition to the above said misconduct one more fraud has been done at faridabd club against my membership. Around 10 fake log in has been created against my cards at the club, whereas i have never visited that club, even i don't know the location and moreover i was present in office during log in period.in view of all this fraud, i can not continue with this company and request to cancel my membership and refund my money.

rushabh930
                                      Nov 20, 2017

Hi all,
                                      My wife got a call from country club team stating she has been selected for a free gift from country club and asked to visit the same to collect it. But as we were busy we didn't went immediately but they still kept on calling and finally one weekend we visited the branch on 18th nov 2017 afternoon.
                                      When we reached saw many other people were also there and sales representative of country club took us inside one hall and explained about the complete offer.
                                      Which consist of below
                                      1) lifetime country club membership for me and my spouse and my children
                                      2) 5 years of country club holiday where we were offered 10 weeks in each year. Where we get stay in country club resort which includes breakfast and dinner at no cost only travel fair and other local cab charges we need to pay.
                                      3) we will get 5 years membership for gold's and talkwalkar gym
                                      4) amc charges will be applicable only if we plan any travel out of india by country club.
                                      5) one complimentary free trip of 6n-7d of kerala+bali which includes (Air travel fair + visa cost + hotel stay + site seeing + local cab) everything also on shopping we will get discount (With their partnered).
                                      6) five free gifts like (Bowl set, 1 vacation offer, silver coin, 2 movie tickets, some spa coupon)

So much other stuff...

After knowing all this things in almost 2 hrs. We decided to take this plan. For which i made payment of 72, 000/- from my credit card. As per the sales guy (Omkar, harmeet singh, akash w.) they will convert this amount to 48 months installments.

They said we will receive our welcome kit with all this membership cads in next 15-20 days at the address given.

We happily came back and later on that day we first install their app and received one mail from country club which includes our username and password.
                                      When i logged in the app with the credentials provided i was shocked as data shown there was incorrect like my address, marriage date and finally i saw due amount of 9725/- as amc charge.
                                      I tried to reach out to the guy omkar but was it was unreachable.
                                      Very next day in morning around 10-11 pm i called him to clarify on this and he said it's just a app problem everything which they have promised as per above will be delivered for sure.
                                      Then i googled about this and came to know about this fraud.

As it was sunday i was not able to speak to their customer care.
                                      On monday i called their to know about the truth and the customer care guy (Rajesh singh) told me i will be getting only country club vacation membership and not club membership. I explained him the complete scenario and offers given to me he said no it's not the truth and contact the local office again on the same.

Now as i knew that i was clearly cheated by this sales guys i don't trust this at all and i want my money back i want the refund of complete 72, 000/-.

I have all sufficient evidence of this event.

tripti pundir
                                        Nov 16, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Hi all,

I am facing the same problem, i was committed for following

1) eligible for 6n/7d for every year up to next 10 years (Same is been transferable also carry forward for max.03 years)
                                        2) also provide promotional package of 06 night/07 days + 03 pax. To & fro air ticket with return (Anywhere in india)+fooding
                                        3) lifetime free club membership
                                        4) required to pay rs.7500/-amc at alternate years
                                        5) also joining amount rs.92000/- get converted into 24 emi & interest of the same is borne by your company

I tried calling the sales manager mr. Raman thakur at country club so many times to address my issues but in vain.

Initially he asked me to have patience & wait till there management resolves the issue & now almost 1 month have gone by.

I haven’t used the country club services till date since i became the member and i’m not interested in using it because of witnessing unreliable, non-stable promises. Please cancel my membership and refund my amount

Vineet kandari and tripti pundir