[Resolved]  Country Holidays Inn & Suites — FAKE promises and NO SERVICES

Address:Noida, India

FRAUD ALERT!!! They don't deserve any ratings. Initially they will make big promises about their tie up with 3-5 star hotels but later will not deliver. They continue to advertise using Mayfair Goa, Hyatt Gurgaon, etc pictures but upon asking for bookings there, they will tell you they have contract renewal issues. I took up their membership in august 2018, and except for 3 complimentary offers and 1 trip to Goa have not been able to avail any stay since last 2 years.
They keep making excuses about availability, peak timings, etc. and always blame the customer on the name of "procedures" . After 1 year of service they stop providing services and get into complaining zone of "non-availability" despite of reflecting pictures of different hotels on their website and Application.
PLEASE DO NOT buy country holidays Inn package.
No (2)
Yes (31)
Apr 18, 2022
The dispute has been settled amicably.
Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 01, 2021
Country Holidays Inn & Suites Customer Care's response
Dear Saurabh Gupta,

Team CHIS is astonished and surprized to find the intimiditaing
allegations, derogratoty remarks and lies being spread by you over social media and other
mediums againt CHIS. Team. CHIS has aleady taken your irresponsible behaviour seriously and
the Legal Team of CHIS has already initiated procesidings against you and your ill actions. For
your kind information yor balaent lies cannot stand at any forum / Court of law and you shall be
brought to Justice very soon.

For you and other CHIS family who are being deceived by Mr Saurabh
Gupta through his lies it is to state below the list of services / booking already enjoyed by Mr
Saurabh Gutpa and his family had enjoyed 14 days 13 Nights from the date of joining CHIS
till September 2021. The last booking issued to Mr Saurabh Gupta and family was Hyaat
Regency Gurgaon on 10/09/2021.

CHIS is always commited to serve its members and shall endevour all

efforts to achieve the same. So, kindly don’t fall prey to such lies and rumors.

Team CHIS

Dec 29, 2021
Updated by Latika Saurabh Gupta
Dear Team CHIS,

You have posted the services given as 13 nights and 14 days in response to my complaint in which i have already mentioned the services availed after too much of follow-ups and series if trail mails. In case you really wanted to provide the clarity and wanted your customer to happy and satisfied with the promised services than you wouldn't have chosen the way the just to show the increased number.
The services as per "your so called" agreement talks about a membership of 10 years - 6nights and 7 days PER YEAR, (please calculate the total number offered) + 3 complimentary services; (which you are falsely adding up and again trying to befool other people) + 5 bonus weeks. This is what the package you have given me and showcasing what? In case you want to reflect more numbers, please convert these days into hours next time (suggestion for your next post)
The very last booking offered by you - Hyatt, was given by literally on threatening terms.
Not to mention the follow-ups and so many trail mails sent to your reservation and customer care team to book a hotel EVERYTIME.
We only wanted to avail the services for which we have paid hard earned money but i beleive this is the practise which you follow with almost everyone to initially befool them and then harass then after you receive money from them and in return the kind of harassment you are doing from last few months is commendable.
Rest i request other people to beware of their trap and save your hard earned money

CHIS after doing fraud saying they're astonished.
I have not even started my membership still they're not doing any refund.
Genuine company never use false marketing and trick their client to get signature in one sided agreement.
These are fraud they sell their membership by making fake promises i took their membership in 2019 and cancelled it within a week after knowing that their salesman showed me property which doesn’t come under them after having so much argument they refund my money after deducting 15000 rs. I hadn’t took any single trip and not even a complementary trip but they deduct my 15000 rs without giving me any service.Guys pls dont trust them
maxblaster22's reply, Jun 8, 2022
HI ROHIT PLEASE ADVICE HOW I CAN CANCELLED MY MEMBERSHIP DE DID FROUD WITH ME PLEASE HELP ME

MY NO IS --8178800907
CHIS guys are definitely a fraud company. They make false promises and then do not provide the service later on.. they show 5 star properties and when you want to make the bookings they start sharing 3 star accommodation. They make promises of giving discounts on the other services like food cab air tickets etc… but they don’t give lol these facilities. I have proofs that I have already given to police to take further action. Anyone wants to see those proofs can call me.
prajsatyam's reply, Apr 18, 2022
Is your query resolved?
HarishMadhuM's reply, Apr 18, 2022
The dispute has been settled amicably.
I am also facing the same. Please anyone tell any way out
Nitshubh Dhawan's reply, Aug 24, 2022
Dear Team CHIS,

You have posted the services given as 13 nights and 14 days. In case you really wanted to provide the clarity and wanted your customer to happy and satisfied with the promised services than you wouldn't have chosen the way the just to show the increased number.
The services as per "your so called" agreement talks about a membership of 10 years - 6nights and 7 days PER YEAR, (please calculate the total number offered) + 3 complimentary services; (which you are falsely adding up and again trying to befool other people) + 5 bonus weeks. This is what the package you have given me and showcasing what?
The very last booking offered by you - Hyatt, was given by literally on threatening terms.
Not to mention the follow-ups and so many trail mails sent to your reservation and customer care team to book a hotel EVERYTIME.
We only wanted to avail the services for which we have paid hard earned money but i beleive this is the practise which you follow with almost everyone to initially befool them and then harass then after you receive money from them and in return the kind of harassment you are doing from last few months is commendable.
Rest i request other people to beware of their trap and save your hard earned money
prajsatyam's reply, Apr 18, 2022
Is Your Issue Resolved?
It's All good to go.
I was told internally by CHIS employee that they are doing these frauds with every customer and they were told by there senior executives to do so. They are also stuck in their jobs and want to leave. Only way to resolve this is by putting bad image of CHIS in twitter and Linkedin(tag vishal rai CEO) and visiting there Noida office (Sector 63, A37, Trimala venture) most probably they will not allow to meet but if everyone come together then they can't do anything.
Indradev0507's reply, Dec 21, 2022
I am also facing the same issue. They have taken 3 lakh rupees total and not doing my bookings.
I am trying to unite people and then take one legal action together. We have a group on what's app named "Victims of CHIS". You can join the same link.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/H05gnoKlF9Y1kz04zcJrLL

Or message me 7045992249, I will add you.

Country Holidays Inn & Suites
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Phone
    +91 12 0499 4070
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Address
    OBS TOWER - 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nager, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Country Holidays Inn & Suites contact information