CraftsVilla.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 19, 2024
Complaints 1131

File a complaint to CraftsVilla.com

Having problems with CraftsVilla.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CraftsVilla.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CraftsVilla.com reviews & complaints page 40

ameen uddin
from Warangal, Telangana
Aug 21, 2015

This is our bill Conversation opened. 1 read message. Skip to content Using Gmail with screen readers Ameen Search Gmail COMPOSE Labels Inbox (314) Starred Important Sent Mail Drafts (16) Circles me. mailPersonal Sent Items Travel More Hangouts More 2 of 336 Print all In new window Craftsvilla.com: New Order #[protected] Inbox x Sales [protected]@craftsvilla.com via amazonses.com Jul 22 to me Start Shopping CraftsVilla Hello, mohammed ameen ameen uddin Thank you for your order from Craftsvilla.com. Once your package ships we will send an email with a link to track your order. You can check the status of your order by logging into your account. If you have any questions about your order please contact us at [protected]@craftsvilla.com . Your order confirmation is below. Thank you again for your business. Note: All domestic delivery within India in 10 working days and all international delivery within 21 working days. Your order may come in mulitple separate shipments from different Sellers. Tracking details wil be updated in 5 working days. Your Transaction #[protected]placed on July 22, 2015 10:40:27 PM IST) Billing Information: Payment Method: mohammed ameen ameen uddin hno: 19-2-21/11/f/57 kala pather bahadur pura hyderabad, Telengana, 500064 India T: [protected] Cash On Delivery Shipping Information: Shipping Method: mohammed ameen ameen uddin hno: 19-2-21/11/f/57 kala pather bahadur pura hyderabad, Telengana, 500064 India T: [protected] Shipping - Standard Shipping Item Vendor Details Sku Qty Subtotal 837-lady bazaar New Black Floor Touch Embroidered Designer Anarkali Suit Lady Bazaar Seller Email: vimal.[protected]@gmail.com Seller Telephone: [protected] MLADY[protected] 1 Rs. 933.00 Subtotal Rs. 933.00 Shipping & Handling Rs. 230.00 Grand Total (Excl.Tax) Rs. 1, 163.00 Tax Rs. 0.00 Grand Total (Incl.Tax) Rs. 1, 163.00 Please note below our Refund Policy: We have a friendly return policy whereby we refund for products which are damaged, broken, have manufacturing defects, wrong size or does not match with photo/description as given on Craftsvilla. The customer/buyer has to get back to Craftsvilla customer care through phone/email within 24 hours of receipt of damaged goods or goods not meeting description. Craftsvilla will then log a dispute and initiate a process of resolution between the artisan/designer and the customer. Customer will have to send an image of product on email in case she is claiming that the product is damaged or not matching description. The return shipping to seller for the product will be borne by the customer. About | Contact Us | Shipping & Return Policy | Terms PrivacyFacebooktwitter You received this email because you are registered on Craftsvilla.com. We respect your privacy. Please view our privacy policy. If you believe this has been sent to you in error, please contact at [protected]@craftsvilla.com. Craftsvilla.com Row House No. 2, Nirav Housing Complex, Thakur Complex Kandivli (E), Mumbai, India 400101Click here to take survey Click here to Reply or Forward 0.36 GB (2%) of 15 GB used Manage Terms - Privacy Last account activity: 2 days ago Details Related Google+ Page Craftsvilla's profile photo Craftsvilla Follow
CraftsVilla.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nikhita nath
    Aug 20, 2015

I want know my shipment information and i called customer care of crafstvilla and i mailed also but no body didn't respond me and i[censored] call also every time it's saying that are employee are busy every time craftsvilla employee are busy or they don't have any for 1min also or what every time busy busy what is this and i order before15 days till now also it's on the way what is this

sayedyasmin
      Aug 19, 2015

I bought a suit ANJANI LATEST EMBROIDERED DESIGNER DARK BLACK STRAIGHT SUITS, black color suit which was not upto the mark. Even the embroidery was very cheap. I am very dissatisfied with the product. Hence i would like to return the product and return my money back my shipping order or the transaction[protected].

somuamit
        Aug 19, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I have purchases a saree on 18th Aug 2015 and done the full payment through card and the amount was deducted from the account; but got message from craftsvilla that payment was unsuccessful and they are asking to do the payment again. I have tried to speak to customer care; but their executives are busy all the time so not able to reach them. Please return my money or give confirmation of the order. Order no is[protected] Thanks, Amit

rajendra12021
          Aug 18, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I bought a salwar suit 108 exclusive designer wear anarkali black suit which was not upto the mark. Even the embroidry was very cheap. I am very dissatisfied with the product. Hence i would like to return the product and return my money back my shipping order or the consumer id[protected]. If not attended i will sue you to consumer court.

Pramodcoool
            Aug 18, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

Please return my item (saree) due to bad Quality & Rough Material . I ordered desiner saree no 510 it was very shine and heavy work on blouse but you dispatched rough siffon saree and bad quality of fabric work on blouse. If you not return my item I will complain in consumer court

Sanjeev Muraal
              Aug 18, 2015

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

Respected Sir we have order a saree from craftsvilla.com but after delivery of that saree we found that saree was defected from the middle after discussion to craftsvilla executive we return the product to seller shree hari shop .the pod no of back delivery is[protected]. the craftsvilla details is Shipment #[protected] for Transaction #[protected] of Rs.648 plus 250 for delivery charges for return . kindly do our help sir Regards Savita [protected]

sreer20
                Aug 18, 2015

I have a transaction with craftsvilla.com.i booked two numbers of churidhar peach anarkali suit .But by mistake they send one number of another churidhar by courier.actualy it is a mistake in packing and couriering.I contacted to craftsvilla and they replied to send back the item which we got.i do the same and many times I send mails and make calls to Kantil and craftsvilla they replied very negatively. my transaction number is[protected] my mob number [protected]

RM12345
                  Aug 18, 2015

We had purchased a product from craftvilla. The product delivered was not same as the product displayed. We got response from them to deliver it back within five days. So my complaint is why should I send back, I want the same product which I ordered for also their staff should take it bavk from my home as they dont have proper control in place.
                  I still didnot got any revert from either your team or craftvilla

paru034
                    from Kayankulam, Kerala
                    Aug 18, 2015

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

My order with order no :[protected] is not shipped yet.I have placed the order on 08/08/2015.I found my status as pending.My estimated delivery date was on 15/08/2015.When will the order get shipped?I have paid using my debit card.Will i get the ordered product soon or will it get cancelled?what should i do to cancel the order?

Pratchat
                      from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                      Aug 17, 2015

I placed an Order for 2 sarees on 24th June, 2015 at craftsvilla.com, the order number was[protected] After many reminders and calls to the seller directly, because no one at Craftsvilla ever answers the call, I got a notification from the seller on 4th July, 2015 that the shipment is lost and another saree is being dispatched. On 9th July, 2015, I placed my first request to refund my money. The refund was processed the same day and the email said the refund would reflect in my bank account within 10 days. On 22nd July, I asked the status of the refund. I got an intimation from Craftsvilla that a customer care representative shall respond within 48 hours. But I did not receive any reply. Then on repeated reminders, on 24th July, I.e. almost 15 days after my refund request, I got another refund process intimation informing that the refund would be credited back in my account in further 10 days. On 27th July, I again asked the status of the refund, to which, on the same day, I got another email informing that the saree has been shipped. I immediately refused to accept any consignment then since I had already raised a dispute regarding the same. On sending repeated reminders, on 31st July, Craftsvilla replied back with another refund process intimation, wherein another 10 days were required to credit the amount in my bank. On 1st August Craftsvilla sent me a "Refund Voucher", that could be used to buy products from their site, while all this while they had been promising to Refund the money in my bank account. To this I refused to accept since I will did not want to waste my money with such cheats. After this, again on 1st August, I received a refund process intimation, with another 10 days processing time. Almost a month had passed and craftsvilla had been just sending automated refund process intimation without refund the money. I kept sending daily reminders to refund the money since 7th August, then on 11th August I received email from their end asking details for NEFT transaction. Till date I have not received my money in my bank account. Hoping to get it back with your help.

Vani Manoharan
                        Aug 17, 2015

I have received the product that is party wear salwar kameez the price of 949 and I really don't like the quality of the material and its damage also I want u to refund my money as soon as possible also your customer care number is busy for past 1 week and I got the product from aramex - [protected]

Uzair shamsi
                          Aug 17, 2015

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Please help me out I have ordered a dress from This worst site and they have not sent me the order details and I am not able to track it or to call someone who can tell me that where my product reached And they have taken money from me Please help me out

Kiran Raval
                            Aug 17, 2015

I don't like your wrong Item Receive & Item so kindly return your product immediately Rs.1380/- Aramex #[protected]. This cloth material is not good and I really want this suit because when I saw this suit this is looking so gorgeous but actual his quality is not good so please return this product. (Kiran Raval) 401-402, Meghansh Complex, Opp.Oxford Tower, Gurukul Road, Memnagar, Ahmedabad - 380052 Your Customer Care Number Busy Last 1 Week, No Ansar
                            Aug 17, 2015
                            Updated by Kiran Raval
                            First Parcal aramex NO-[protected] Receive (Wrong item) Payment 1369/- (item Value-490/-)
                            Second Parcal Aramex NO-[protected] Not Receive

Same item BIll Same Price Allrady Pay Rs.1369/-

I Humbell Request Return My Money

I have received wrong product So I kindly return your product Immediately RS.-1099/- Aramex [protected]. This cloth meterial is very bad. website shown very gorgeous suit but actual his quality is not good and i am not satisfied this product so Pls retrun this product and refund my money. Shpr Ref:[protected] Sangeeta Chandervanshi- B-1/9, jyoti Building 66, Nehru Place New Delhi-110019.

Payment pay 1380/- Item  Receive 490/- - Comment #2210307 - Image #0

Prince Amaan
                              Aug 14, 2015

Assalamualikum I selected a gown to buy it's of nergis warring in amfar it's fabric is velvet mashaallah it was a pretty gown as far as shown in its pic but when I Google it to know more about that it was very very extremely cheap quality totally different from the picture shown so 1 advice to all don't buy anything from craftsvilla quality is not good☺

Christine Ann
                                Aug 13, 2015

I had placed an order worth rs. 600 on 3rd August, 2015 frm craftsvilla. Though Rs. 600 has been debited from my account by craftsvilla order no[protected] I had placed an order worth rs 600 on 3rd August 2015 from craftsvilla ... Though Rs. 600 has been debited from my account by craftsvilla the order is not yet dispatched . on 5th august after several mails to customer care an executive said that it will be dispatched within 2 days but it was not dispatched again after sending a no of mails to customer care, i had received a mail on the 7th of August saying that my order will be dispatched in two days but it still has not been dispatched. the mail also said that you will inform the designer to dispatch it soon. it has already been 10 days from the date of my order but it has not been dispatched till now. the customer care address and contact no is invalid. D no given in the confirmation mail of the designer is a fake no. Dear sir/madam, please take legal action in this matter and get me justice. i have lately come to no that craftsvilla has done the same fraud game to many other customers Attaching the pics of the confirmation mail of my order send by craftsvilla to me.

shunna
                                  Aug 12, 2015

Itni bakwas website mene aaj tak nahi dekhi matlab hamne saree order kari or 10 working days m aane wali saree aaj do month ho gaye h or aaj tak nahi aai hamare ghar Fir kis liye banai h ye bakwas Craftsvilla.com website jab order kiya hua saman aata hi nahi

preeti jaglan
                                    Aug 12, 2015

Dear Sir, My Order No. was[protected] . I Purchased a saree worth rs.550. But I'm Unhappy with the Fabric quality . So I wanted to get cash back which i have been Paid on delivery. Please take this action as soon as Possible.Thank You

Arul Pathima
                                      Aug 11, 2015

shpr ref[protected]:- i am ravi rajpurohith i had ordered a Blue wedding gown and received on 08/08/2015, but i am not satisfied about cloth, wat i seen in online.its not matching with it, so, please give back the money or else give a chance to select subsuit for the same. Do reply as soon as possible my contact no.. [protected].

khattu
                                        Aug 11, 2015

Am not receiving any response from craftsvilla.l have sent so many mails like the one below Whats the problem .pls give my new coupon code so i can redeem my credit once n for all since more than 48hrs r over n no reply. they keep sending mail will get back in 48 hrs i dont know how mamy 48 hrs r over n no response.pls help