CraftsVilla.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 19, 2024
Complaints 1131

File a complaint to CraftsVilla.com

Having problems with CraftsVilla.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CraftsVilla.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CraftsVilla.com reviews & complaints page 6

Rinu Deb
Aug 23, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I have ordered riva saree on 18 august 2017. And paid through debit card amounting ₹ 1494. I have got the confirmation of ordered receive. Then on 23rd august 2017 i got the message of delivery on my address. But i not received the parcel. It is to be delivered by fedex courier. My order no.[protected]
Shipment no.[protected]
Tracking no.[protected].
Please help me getting my order or getting the refund of my prepaid order.
Sep 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
CraftsVilla.com Customer Care's response
Hi Rinu,

Regret the inconvenience caused.

Shipment #[protected]

As per our records, we have already initiated the refund against the order amount. Hence, request you to check your bank once for the same.

Note:- For prepaid order, kindly check your account through which the payment was made.

Craftsvilla Happiness Team
Aug 25, 2017
Hi Rinu,

Shipment #[protected]

As per our records, we have already initiated the refund against the order amount. Hence, request you to please check with your bank once for the same.

Note:- For prepaid order, kindly check your account through which the payment was made.

Sep 12, 2017
Vipin [email protected]'s response
My order not delivered till now of order date 15 August 2017 .Item description - jenil creation party wear pink plazo suit .RS 795/-- all ready payment by credit card

Hello sir i am order yellow crepesatin saree and u r deliver blue Saari with border u have no Saari then don't send me this parcal i don't want this sarri so how to return this
My order not delivered till now of order date 15 August 2017 .Item description - jenil creation party wear pink plazo suit .RS 795/-- all ready payment by credit card and payment debited in my account dt 15 August 2017 .
My order not delivered till now of order date 15 August 2017 .Item description - jenil creation party wear pink plazo suit .RS 795/-- all ready payment by credit card .
Hi sir it's been 1 year that I have not received my payment back I have called more than 30 times they will tell they put money in 7 days but it's been 1 year pls tell will u give money or not . registered id is. [protected]@gmail.com [protected]. I just wanted to know is the company is capable to refund or not .

Rinu Deb
    Aug 23, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

महोदय जी,
    मैंने क्राफ्ट्सविला कंपनी से साड़ी आर्डर की थी 18 अगस्त को ।आर्डर का होने का मैसेज आया था । बाद में आज 23 अगस्त को डेलिवरी हो जाने का मैसेज आया। जब्कि मुझे मेरे पार्सल मिला ही नही। फ़ेडेक्स कूरियर से डिलीवरी होना था। मैं सिविल लाइन्स निवासी हु। क्राफ्ट्सविला से मेरा आर्डर संख्या[protected] है। और शिपमेंट संख्या[protected] तथा ट्रैकिंग संख्या[protected] था। कृपया मेरी शिकायत दर्ज कर मेरी सहायता करें।
    धन्यवाद।
    Sep 25, 2017
    Aug 23, 2017
    Updated by Rinu Deb
    maine apne debit card se saree ka payment kar diya tha. Or saree deliver nahi hui craftvilla se
    Aug 25, 2017
    Hi Rinu,

Shipment #[protected]

As per our records, we have already initiated the refund against the order amount. Hence, request you to check your bank once for the same.

Aug 25, 2017
    Hi Rinu,

Shipment #[protected]

As per our records, we have already initiated the refund against the order amount. Hence, request you to please check with your bank once for the same.

I ordered saree but colour is so different, so I returned but yet I didn't. Receive any refund and also like some another product but how can I added my last payment in this new item so reply me soon

Sreeja Mp
      from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
      Aug 21, 2017

I placed an order for one sari. The order number is[protected]. I paid through debit card, Rs 348. I got a mail stating the product will be delivered by 21st August. When I tracked the order the status says the order of mine is cancelled. My money also not credited.. Do resolve this issue as early as possible

Annamma Qureshi
        Aug 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I ordered for a green jaipuria kota cotton sdaree costing rs. 678/-. My order id[protected] tracking details[protected]. But to my surprise i was delivered a very cheap small in width white and brown kota saree, costing less than rs. 300/-. I requested craftsvilla for return and refund. Someone came to my house at around 12 noon on day and gave me a ring. I told him that we all are working people and asked him to come after 6 p. M or on saturday. But although more 15 days have passed noone has come to collect the saree and i am not given my refund. I telephoned the customer care who informed me that we will take care. Sorry they also did not take care.

I am still waiting for my refund and for someone to come and collect the cheap saree they sent. They cheated me.

Everybody please stay away from craftsvilla.
        Sep 8, 2017
        Aug 03, 2017
        Hi Annamma,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.

Shipment #[protected]

We're getting this checked with our logistics partner & will get back to you on priority. Please allow us some time.

Aug 07, 2017
        Hi Annamma,

We deeply regret the delay.

Shipment #[protected]

As per our records, we have initiated the refund against the order amount. Hence, request you to please check with your bank once for the same. Please connect with us for any further assistance.

Agmahajan
          Aug 2, 2017

Address: Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

My six shipment's refund pending... They proceed the refund but it does come into my account... I think there payment gateway was not successful.. Check the matter... And recheck urs payment gateway.. Was successful or not...
          These are my shipment no.
          Shipment #[protected]
          Sep 17, 2017
          Aug 03, 2017

Shipment #[protected] / Shipment #[protected] / Shipment #[protected] / Shipment #[protected] & Shipment #[protected]

As per our records, we have already initiated the refund against the order amount. Hence, we request you to please check with your bank once for the same. Write to us for any further assistance.

Aug 03, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          I already check with my bank that why i told u ...there is no amount added in my account from ur side
          Aug 03, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          I checked from my side now u check i[censored] intitated but i m not received refund of my six shipments then where is my money..
          Aug 03, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          My six shipment :[protected]
          Shipment #[protected]

I called u mail u many times ..but no care u have for urs customer ..product bhi le gaye paise dene k time false promises pls wait wait for 3 4 days..bank may take 3 4 days to credit the amount to ur bank..but not received my amount after 3 4days ..product picked up since 5 days ...but i m not been able to receive my amount ..i confirmed with my bank three time they said if any money added to ur account u receive a msg ...have u feel any responsibilty towards us ..our money how imported to us ..recheck this matter and solve this matter as soon as possible
          Aug 03, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Apke sath kbhi kisi customer ne aisa kiya h product b le liya ho aur paise b na de ..hmesha ap hi log aisa kyu krde ho hum paise dene me late nai krte ap hi kyu paise dene k time aisa krte ho hmare paise ap rakh k baithe ho or apne hi paiso ki hum apse bheekh mange ..thats not right
          Aug 03, 2017

Apologies !

Shipment #[protected] / Shipment #[protected] / Shipment #[protected] / Shipment #[protected] & Shipment #[protected]

We're getting this checked with our finance team & will get back to you on priority. Please allow us some time.

Aug 03, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          How much time u want ???think before any commitment
          Aug 04, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Shipment #[protected]

Can u pls tell me how much time u want??
          Aug 04, 2017
          Hi Ashish,

As per our records, we have initiated the refund against the order amount. Hence, request you to please check your registered email inbox for the refund details.

Aug 04, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          U intitited the refund but its amount was not credit in to my bank account ...main kya karu apki details ka agr paisa mera account me nai aaya toh..apne check kra apne jo amount send kra wo successfully send hua h kya..
          Aug 04, 2017
          Hi Ashish,

As per our telephonic conversation with Ritu, request you to please email us the necessary bank details at [protected]@craftsvilla.com. We'll look into it for you.

Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          I send my bank details...pls check and give pending refunds..and call me i[censored] want more proof that I m not received the amount which u intiated ..now u check with ur bank and give me a ur bank statement ..that u really deducted that amount which were u intiated ..
          Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Before ask us for send a personal details ...check ur own details ..becoz we are not feel safe to share our personal details to any one ...if anyone from ur side do some wrong things with personal details who will responsible for that
          Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          I really irritate with ur service ...i mailed my bank statement this is a proof that refunds not credits in to my bank account...but again and again u reply amount has refunded in to my account wait for 3 4 days how long ...really i think u dont want to give my money back to me ..really disappointed
          Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Give me valid reason why u hold my money without any reason ...products has been picked up on 29 july but u are not giving my refund
          Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          I read other complaint mostly complaint for pending refunds u asked everyone for share bank details ...what do u do with ours bank details ...i thought sometimes payment gateway not sucessful but so many customers complaint for refunds not received whats the matter everyone payment gateway was failed or anything else
          Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Waiting for ur reply
          Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Now where are u craftvilla ...do u have any answer where are my refunds..u asked me for bank details as a proof that i m not received any refunds.. i gave u that ..but where are u now
          Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          I want to talk with ur finance team...whats the issue with my refunds
          Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          I Regret that I shopped with u . I think I lost my money
          Aug 05, 2017
          Hi Ashish,

Apologies !

We're getting this checked with our finance team & will get back to you on priority. Please allow us some time.

Aug 05, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          I want to talk with u directly... pls cl me tomorrow ...and answer me what's the matter
          Aug 06, 2017
          Hi Ashish,

As per our telephonic conversation with Ritu, please be assured that we're getting this checked with our finance team & will get back to you at the earliest. Please allow us some time.

Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Pls solve my matter as soon as possible ...
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Today i got revert from u...
          Shipment #[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per our records the status of your order shows "Refund initiated" and the refund should have reached in your account. Please check with your bank for the same and do let us know if you have not received. Below is the refund proof from the payment gateway:

Refund Proof :-

Appreciate your understanding and patience in this regards. 

Please let us know if there is anything else I can help you with.

Happy to serve you!

Varun Dhingra
          Customer Experience Team
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          I gave u a bank statement fir b u told me that amount has been refund ..have u gone mad ...i[censored] refunded money is not added in my account ..where is my money ...really irresponsible
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Mr.dinesh, ur craftvilla team does not want to me out ..again they said ..money has refunded ..i[censored] r not able to solve my concern i report that i have been cheated by ur craftvilla ..i have all proof that prove you done online fraud with ur customers
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Updated by Agmahajan, Aug 08, 2017
          Mr.dinesh, ur craftvilla team does not want to help me out ..again they said ..money has refunded ..i[censored] r not able to solve my concern i report that i have been cheated by ur craftvilla ..i have all proof that prove you done online fraud with ur customers
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Craftvilla team done fraud with me ..they are not give my money back ...my five order's refund are pending ..they said the amount has refunded check with your bank..I checked my with my bank 5 times my bank said if amount is credit u get a msg why u take tension...then i mailed craftvilla I confirmed with my bank amount has not added...they gave reference no.as a proof amount has added in ur account..pls check ur bank..again I checked and i asked with my bank these are reference no.craftvilla said amount has added my bank said I don't know anything about reference no.amount has not added ..pls talk to them if they refunded where is amount..I asked same to the craftvilla..craftvilla said give ur bank statement then we help you..I submitted my bank statement as a proof money has not added ...they took some time ..I thought my issue will be resolved soon that I submit required proof..but that proof is not enough for craftvilla...becoz craftvilla just want to cheat with theither customers..craftvilla customer care is really rude they have no sense to talk ..and they knows nothing...really bad experience from craftvilla shopping ...really bad
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Where are u Mr. Dinesh ...now u have some answer ..ur finance team gave me a revert ..same msg I got that money has refunded check with ur bank..really ridiculous
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          These are ur proof ..just a no.send me ur bank statement that proves u transfer money in to my bank account..
          Bank reference no :- CMS[protected]RMC
          Bank reference no :- CMS[protected]RMB
          Bank reference no :- CMS[protected]RMA
          Bank reference no :- CMS[protected]RM1
          Bank reference no :- CMS[protected]RLZ
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          My bank told me if craftvilla intiatated ur refund by neft but amount not credit in to ur account then the amount automatically reverse back to craftvilla bank account...check and give my refund
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Mr.dinesh I want to call from ur side
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Any one there to listen us
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Any response
          Aug 08, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          It's a worst side ..craftvilla not understand anyone concern..they have no responsibility towards their customers...they only making fool o[censored]s ..i[censored] intiatated amount but not credit into customer's account u don't have any responsibility to take action what a matter..why amount not credit into customer account...u only told we have refunded check ur bank...kya check kru apne bank ..my bank said amount is not credit it's not our fault pls talk to the craftvilla who said they refunded the amount...Bank is not responsible craftvilla is not responsible..then who is responsible for why amount is not credit in to my account..kahaan se lu main apne paise..it's a hard earned money ..I m not leave my money like that..
          Aug 09, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Mr.dinesh i want to talk to u..now u r not taking to me what m i think u r not going to refund my money
          Aug 09, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Craftvilla again asked me to share bank statement from 31 july to till date and again i submited my bank statement hopefully now they solve matter
          Aug 10, 2017
          Hi Ashish,

We deeply regret the delay.

Please be assured that we're closely following up on this to ensure it is sorted out on priority. Request your patience.

Aug 11, 2017
          Updated by Agmahajan
          Mr.dinesh Thank you so much for help me ...i got my money today ...thanx
          Aug 12, 2017
          Hi Ashish,

Glad to hear that !! Always happy to bring a smile on your face.

Please connect with us for any further assistance. We will make sure your experience is better.

I was oder one gown yesterday...now i wish to cancell my oder...reason for that to to purchase another product...for the cancellation i was login in the site ...i select the cancell option but i cant cancell my oder.how to cancell my oder... .. ...so i please help to cancell the oder., ..., ...

alkapathania
            Jul 26, 2017

I ordered a kurti order no.[protected]. I recieved the product on date 23rd june 2017 but there are some variation and defect in cloth. After that i returned product on 24th june 2017. I have not received my refund from past 1 month. Every time i sent an email they mention we sent you refund voucher.
            I want the refund voucher as soon as possible. My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
            Please confirm!
            Sep 2, 2017
            Jul 27, 2017
            Hi Alka,

We're sorry to hear your experience with us.

Shipment#[protected]

Kindly request you to check your email inbox for the refund details.

Aug 05, 2017
            Neeru Vohra Bisht's response
            Please cancel my order because 1 am out of Delhi my order number[protected]
            Date of placing order: 01.08.2017
            I payed amount using State Bank of India account on 01.08.2017 to purchase a saree worth Rs.849 + shipping charge Rs 99. The amount is debited from my account but order is not placed .Please respond and help me with this issue
            Please cancel my order because I am out of Delhi my order number[protected]
            Out of 2 ordered items, one item is missing and Craftsvilla doesn't care to address this.

Order No:[protected]

And contact no is also not been provided by Craftsvilla.

This response of Craftsvilla is annoying.

Sreejasivan
              Jul 20, 2017

Sqi orderd for an indian choli for 550 rupees sthey send a very low quality product of 200 then they informed me to resend the product through postal service (Postal charges from the customer 140) they promised they refund all togeter 700. I contacted them several times they said they refunded it after 3 months bt my accont in state bank they said no amount credited to my account from craftsvilla. I it is a complete case of cheating. Their idea is first receive money on cod then give low quality complain product because of this customer will resend it for refund using their own money. Company will get both the product and price to. For shipping courier all together product cost 399.. But i given 700. Bt lost both product and money.
              Aug 20, 2017
              Jul 20, 2017
              Hi Sreejasivan,

Sorry to hear that !

Request you to please help us with your order/shipment number. We will get back to you at the earliest.

vinaymayankverma
                Jul 18, 2017

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273008

Hi i have an ordered a magenta silk emboidered saree (order no.[protected] but i fear will i get the same saree as shown on ur website, will product be the same, i have read some customer feedback, ur return policy is very complicated and fake, its not easy to get refund comparetively flipkart or snapdeal where very easy to get refund, their services are very good. first u ensure me that i will get the same product as shown in picture on the website of craftsvilla then i will accept the above order.
                Aug 20, 2017
                Jul 20, 2017
                Hi Vinay,

Thank you for connecting with us.

Shipment #[protected]

At Craftsvilla we strive to provide best quality of product and services. Please note that the pictures shown are for representation purposes. However, there might be a slight change in appearance and colour to images shown.

We have easy return and refund policy if you do not like the product that you get or if it has any damage or defect. Please see details at http://www.craftsvilla.com/shipping-artisans-designers/  

Shashikala kala
                  Jun 23, 2017

Address: 560090

Hi sir iretuned the product which one i get from craftsvillla that of salwar suit, but i didn't receive any confirmation from the company regarding the money refund, please give me any clue regarding my money, when will l get my refund (Full refund). Please give me my money back. It's been so long, so please do it fast.
                  Aug 5, 2017
                  Jul 04, 2017
                  Hi Shashikala,

Shipment#[protected]

As per our telephonic conversation, we request you to email your necessary bank details with us at [protected]@craftsvilla.com for us to process your refund.

We ordered one colour but the delivered item was different. We have returned the item but the money hasn't refund to me. make sure we want the money back its almost 7 days gone but we didn't received any message from you. We the money has soon as possible.
                  My saree is damage pls return and refund my money back please
                  Your deliver product is damage pls this saree return and my money back pls
                  Order id[protected]

Shashikala kala
                    Jun 23, 2017

Address: 560090

Hi sir today i returned my product which one i get the salwar suit on 22nd june iam not satisfied that product and quality also, but still i didn't receive any confirmation from the company regarding the money refund, please give me any clue regarding my money, when will l get my refund (Full refund). Please give me my money back. It's been so long, so please do it fast. Thnank u
                    Jul 31, 2017
                    Jun 23, 2017
                    Hi Shashikala,

We sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Shipment#[protected]

Kindly request you to email your necessary bank details with us at [protected]@craftsvilla.com for us to process your refund once the seller notifies us of the receipt of the returned item.

Jun 27, 2017
                    Hi Shashikala,

Shipment#[protected]

As per our telephonic conversation, we request you to email your necessary bank details with us at [protected]@craftsvilla.com for us to process your refund.

Shashikala kala
                      Jun 22, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560090

I am not satisfy with this salwar suit please return the amount what i paid, cloth is not good and quality is also not good pant piece quality is not good duppatta is also not good what they display in the online picture now cloth is not like that and what they have given printed on the cloth is also not good its like washble print and the material also not satisfy
                      Jun 23, 2017
                      for cash back
                      Jun 22, 2017
                      Hi Shashikala,

Shipment #[protected]

We have raised a reverse pickup request and your product will be picked up from the mentioned shipping address within 2-3 business days. However, request you to please check your registered email inbox for further communication.

Jul 01, 2017
                      Jashanbajwa's response
                      No statification with product
                      Jul 01, 2017
                      Jashanbajwa's response
                      No statification
                      No statfication with product
                      Please cancel item in order No.[protected] as I wrongly order another item and I don't want to buy it.

I want to buy another product from craftsvilla.

Mrudula Shukla
                        Jun 19, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400021
                        Website: securestatic.craftsvilla.com/sales/order/detail/id/104313017

This is ms. Mrudula shukla & my shipment no.#[protected], dated 03rd june'2017 had ordered online (A cheap & very harsh material saree for rs.1124/-)

Seller's address: granth#, 3111-12, new bombay market, nr-sahara darwaja umarwada, surat, surat-395010

Initially craftsvilla.com customercare told me reverse pick-up is not possible so kindly self ship the product & it cost me rs.350/- extra to deliver the product back to the seller.

I mailed them to ask who will bear the delivery charges for return shipment & they told me rs.100/- & above will be paid to me which means if my courier charges are more than rs.100 they will pay me back.

Also the return charges would be credited to my account but it seems only the product cost has been returned no courier charges has been refunded to me.
                        Jul 20, 2017
                        Jun 19, 2017
                        Updated by Mrudula Shukla
                        It is a cheater company & no more i would recommend this company to any of the guys. The product quality is too cheap & return process is very bad they don't give the full refund.
                        Jun 19, 2017
                        Hi Mrudula,

Sincere apologies!

Shipment#[protected]

We're getting this checked with our concerned team and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

I've ordered lahenga, but when I rcvd product it's found defective. So I'd like to replace /refund.

Shipment return charges. - Comment #2775100 - Image #0
                        CraftsVilla.com Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2017
                        Hi Parikshit,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Shipment #103756759

We request you to please check your email inbox as our representatives have already replied to you on this.

Surbhe Shaw Ray
                          Jun 7, 2017

Address: 560047

My order no is[protected], and i have not received my refund from past 1 month.
                          Every time i call customer care they mention it will be done within 7 working days... And like a fool i have been waiting for past 1 month and then again after 7 days i keep calling cutomer care.
                          A different cc person pick and again promises for refund in 7 days
                          Ridiculous and enough of it.

I want my amount back...
                          Just because i trust craftsvilla word dont play with it everytime.

Surbhe
                          Jul 8, 2017
                          Jun 07, 2017
                          Dear Surbhe,

Sorry for the delay in credit.

Shipment #[protected]

As per our records, we have processed your refund against the order amount. Hence, we request you to check with your bank within 4-5 business days.

Reach us for further assistance.

Sheiz
                            Jun 6, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

I ordered 2 dresses order no is[protected] and[protected] salwar suit from the website which turn out be a nightmare for me i did not like the product as it was not worth the money product was really bad i contacted customer service it was last year and asked for a refund they said they will arrange the pick up one got picked after calling them several times and i still have the other one still with me they are yet to arrange the pickup it's been 10 months finally when i spoke to customer service team they are bunch of # not willing to help people with issues and disconnected my call if you force them for something when i requested for a superior the agent was advised that she can't transfer my call to any supervisor as per the instruction by her supervisor it's high time i have given them final chance if they can't help me i will have no choice but to file a case
                            Jul 8, 2017
                            Jun 07, 2017
                            Hi Shahbaz,

Shipment #[protected] & #[protected]

We're coordinating with our concerned team and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Antarlina
                              Jun 5, 2017

Ordered pink pitch alloy mangtika
                              The quality of the product was realy "the worst".. Order no - r[protected]. I enrolled to the site to return the product.

Immediately not wasting time the very next day... Craftsvila took back d product from me on may 13... Today it's june 5..

Yet no refund received till date.. One month getting complete..
                              Companies terms and condition does not match their actions.

I want d refund as soon as possible.. Otherwise i will be bound to make d case public.

#very disappointed
                              Jul 6, 2017
                              Jun 05, 2017
                              Hi Antarlina,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Shipment #[protected]

As per our records, we have refunded the amount hence we request you to check with your bank for the same.

Damyanti Mishra
                                from Nilokheri, Haryana
                                May 21, 2017

Address: 921929

The thing which i ordered was a patiala maroon colour suit but when i open my packet it was all fake what kind of rubbish you have given to me i don't know iam extremely dissatisfied. You cheated. All fake . kindly please give me that thing which i ordered. Iam really really really disappointed from you all guys.
                                Jun 26, 2017
                                May 22, 2017
                                Hi Rekha,

We are sorry that the product was not able to meet your expectations.

Request you to please help us with your order/shipment number. We will get back to you at the earliest.

May 22, 2017
                                Hi Damyanti,

naman palawat
                                  May 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I had ordered a designer kurta vide order id[protected]. Its been 20 days we have returned it.. But still await the refund in our account.. Pathetic customer care.. They kept my phone abruptly after listening to my complain. I guess you guys dont have even 1000 bucks also to refund... Regret my decision to buy from your app... Hope had made a donation of rs.1000 at some place rather than giving it you beggars.
                                  Jun 17, 2017
                                  May 17, 2017
                                  Hi Naman,

Shipment #[protected]

As per our records, we have processed your refund against the order amount which will be credited to your account within 7 business days.

neelu 56503
                                    May 13, 2017

Address: 482002

I have order anarkali suit dated 01.03.17 with shipment no[protected] on prepaid. And same day i cancelled my order after prepaid. So within 15 day should be refunded in my account. But non revert in back till date may 17. According to your team refund fed on 25th march 17. But i have provide u a my account statement from 25 march 17 to till date there is no revert andafter checking my account statement your support team it there. Is no refund back. He takes 24 hr to short out the problem but there's no output got. I have suffered from last two month but nothing is going on. How many time i called and mailed you but satisfactory feedback not given by your support time.
                                    I ask you how time taken for refund.
                                    Such a too bad experience for me.
                                    Is your site never give any refund for this type of cases.
                                    I also see bad feedback from customer.
                                    Jun 13, 2017
                                    May 12, 2017
                                    Rita Khullar's response
                                    I want to return my order no.[protected] dtd. 11-05 -17 by Aramex / International kurti 33280 pink seller SkU as it's stitching & lining is of inferior quality also size is not fitted front neck cutting is very high so I want to return it or want refund money .
                                    May 13, 2017
                                    Hi Neelu,

Shipment #[protected]

As per our records we have already initiated the refund for the order amount. Hence, request you to please check with your bank once for the same and your registered email inbox for the refund details.

May 31, 2017
                                    Simmi Sudhi's response
                                    Deliverd very bad design and damaged Saree's. Refund our cash immideat.
                                    Size is not fitted & fabric & stitching quality is inferior of order no.[protected] delivered by Aramex COD Rs.570/- magenta international emboidery kurta
                                    Dtd 11-05-17
                                    CraftsVilla.com Customer Care's response, May 17, 2017
                                    Hi Rita,

Shipment #103652172

We request you to check your email inbox as our representatives have already replied to you on this.

DeliverdVery bad design and damaged sarees.pls refund our cash.
                                    CraftsVilla.com Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2017
                                    Hi Simmi,

Sincere apologies!

We request you to share your order details with us to assist you accordingly.

Gandi Grace
                                      May 12, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 53002

Order number[protected], trk#[protected]. I have ordered a blouse clearly mentioning my size but i received a very large sized blouse which is no use for me, i'm not at all satisfied​ with ur service i want to return it but i'm knowing how to do, pls help me. I want to return da product i received and please take care while diapatching because it's a waste of money.
                                      Jun 15, 2017
                                      May 12, 2017
                                      Hi Grace,

Shipment #[protected]

We request you to please check your email inbox as our representatives have already replied to you on this.

May 15, 2017
                                      Hi Grace,

Shipment #[protected]

As per our records, we have refunded the amount hence we request you to check with your bank within 4-5 business days.

Nehal Vinjuda
                                        May 5, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400011

I had ordered a white banglory silk gown from craftsvilla.com on wednesday 3rd may 2017. The product that i got delivered was not of banglore and it does not even look close to the product which has been put up on the website the cloth quality is not silk nstead it is a cheap 100 rupees cloth material which you get at any local bazaar. This is an absolute fraud and i want my money back as soon as possible.
                                        Jun 5, 2017
                                        May 05, 2017
                                        Hi Nehal,

Shipment #[protected]

Request you to please help us with the snapshot of the invoice copy which you have received while accepting the order. We'll look into it for you.