Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 315

File a complaint to Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL]

Having problems with Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] reviews & complaints page 10

Amrit L Patel
Jul 28, 2021

Tree fell down on service line

Address:Sisodra Navsari

Tree has fell down on service line...
A.S Ravat
Jul 28, 2021

Meter check

Address:C-408 KRISHNA PARK NEAR AMBE MATA MANDIR CHANOD COLONY VAPI VALSAD GUJRAT

Dear DGVCL Team,
My consumer no is [protected].
Last two bill payment history is below.
1) 27 March 2021- 292.
2) 04 June 2021-550.
Last one year my house is lock no any one in the house. But i have received every 2 months light bill. Mention above payment history.
This month i have received light bill is 1100.29
So please requested check meter riding or any issue in the meter.
Thanksbr...
pearl jain
Jul 24, 2021

Power cut

Address:Aaakruti Bungalow

There is been a power cut in Piplod area of Surat. The light is out for more than 2 hrs now and even the phone number are off....
aid1974
Jul 22, 2021

Shifting of unauthorized h t line

Address:DGVCL SURAT, GUJARAT

I have submitted the online compliant to dgvcl portal wide no 6906972 dtd: 1/6/2021. Above complaint was for unauthorized installation of steel polls in my individual land at po: antroli, taluko: kamrej, dist: surat, and not got resolved yet . In fact i ve given written objection also to kathor sub division office.

I ve got message that ur complaint has been resolved but infect its not true . So please do need full to remove...
Darshanj146
Jul 20, 2021

Power tripping babat

Address:Sachin pardi

My company Hema processor Sachin Pardi power tripping company disturb please dgvcl manager and staff my company is power compulsory regular Seva 1th to 20 su shi ma total barek davun total 4 kalak 10 minit chhe aatlu badhu taripig nay chale please power supply regular menTen...
Eknatha@1313
Jul 19, 2021

Transformer installation

Address:Bajarang Nagar dindoli

Geb is forcefully installing the high voltage Transformer in the COP of society. There are already big trees in that lane. We have planted that trees with the help of SMC. Majority of society members are against this installation.

The cop is majorly used as a play ground by the children. So there are huge chances of major accidents after the installation of Transformer.

Who...
Sneha akshayprajapati2220
Jul 19, 2021

Safety purpose regarding against electricity pole near to house

Address:A/9 Haridham society, Nr. Tulsidham Zadeshwar Bharuch 392011

I Have to complaint against electricity poll near my house. The electricity wire of poll passes near by my balcony. so I am requesting you to please take proper action against this as soon as possible....
Raku Chaudhari
Jul 19, 2021

No power supply

Address:At post Unchamala near kaps township

No power supply...
Thakorbhaisrathod
Jul 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2021

Issue in service line

Address:38 K, SUTHAR FALIYA, HARIYA, Atul, Valsad

Customer no : 05310/00312/6
Meter no : DESA 1731233

Please solve problem in service line. Power cut issue from 18/7/2021 5:30 Am.
Address : Hariya, suthar faliya, Atul, valsad. Pin : 396020...
Shekh Sarfaraj
Jul 19, 2021

Power nahi hai

Address:Bhatar Azad Nagar rasulabad surat 395917

Bhatar Azad Nagar rasulabad me raat 12 baje se power nhi hai
રાત્રે 12 વાગ્યાથી વીજળી નથી, વીજળીના અભાવે ઘણી સમસ્યા છે...
Sabka Sath Sabka vikash
Jul 18, 2021

Power cut out every time

Address:Lakhabavanagar,Rahiyad chokdi,dahej

Working problem in every time. Lighting problem was not solved and thay was not responsible to his work so pls check....
Nisha_Lohar
Jul 18, 2021

Regarding to the regular power failure

Address:Surat, Mahadev nagar-2

There are so many power interruption in our area. In every weekend, Fridays or in little rain power goes and came after 4 to 6 hrs which is not acceptable the system should be stable. Every time when we called in CS they just said that fault occurred or there is tripping. Please do improvement to resolve it....
drkalpit
Jul 14, 2021

Wrong Meter Reading taken

Address:Ankleshwar East division

Customer no [protected]

New Meter installed on 14 December 2020 by Dgvcl. In March 2021 DGVCL haven't took my meter reading by saying that Meter will take time to be registered. At that Time my meter reading was 262.

Then after two months on 1 May 2021, Meter reader took the meter reading only 29 units, which was actually 829 units.

Then after two months on 6 July 2021, Meter reader took the meter...
Akshay0947
Jul 13, 2021

Regarding Load extension.

Address:At Gangpur Ta Dolvan Di Tapi PIN 394630

Respected Sir

With reference to above subject ..I have give application of load extension on agricultural connection in dgvcl dolvan branch district tapi ..After so many tries at dgvcl dolvan i am not getting proper guidance..And also not provide quotation for load extension..we have already paid due amount of our agriculture bill..Please look into this matter ...I have also send my load extension details as below..I have also...
Ajay sinha1234
Jul 10, 2021

Taking wrong meter reading

Address:B2-104, Padmavati Society muktanand marg, Near Maheshwari Bhavan

Yesterday on 9 th July 2021, I have been in dgvcl office at chala vapi and complaint about my wrong meter reading but they have not heard anything. I got the electricity bill having total meter reading is shown as 887 but when I have checked it it is showing 692 only. There is an extra 200 units approximately more. Why it is happening, is nobody is taking the correct reading or you have hired a illiterate person to take the reading....
Allabaks Khan
Jul 1, 2021

Troubled by electricity

Address:52 ZAM ZAM PARK KAPODRA

Sir or madam, there is a lot of light problem in our village, we also pay the light bill time to time, so why should we bother, we have gidc area, there is never such a problem and your staff don't even attend our phone. I want the result as soon as possible...
Ramnivas Raman
Jul 1, 2021

Light bill high amount

Address:Krishna apartment c 304

Sir April and May 2021 light bill 630 then May and June 2021 light bill 4847...
There is no power past 2 days, every day power disturbance, every day power outage, how to help myself...
Yagnik Pipaliya
Jun 16, 2021

My society in power load

Address:Surat, Gujarat, India

My name is Rajendra bhai pipaliya
I am from opera homes nansad village road kamrej.
Namaskar engineer sir jay Bharat

my complaint is my society opera homes old DP small all load slow power change DP help please...
harish301276
Jun 10, 2021

Whole night, No light in IP colony sector-33 Faridabad

There is frequent power cut in street of H.No. 34, 35, 36, and at I.P. colony sector-33, and no one listing about this complain, neither customer care nor any staff, JE, SDO, electrician picking the phone, by the way if someone pick the then only say we will attend the complaint but no one attending the complaint and next time not picking the phone.

There is phase power cut problem connected form northland transformer.br...