Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 10, 2025
Complaints 1825

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 35

mrbabaji
Oct 16, 2019

Address: J46/J47/J48/J 49 Sarita Vihar New Delhi 110076, New Delhi, Delhi, 1100,6

This is to bring to notice to the DDA engineers and authority, that the pillar built from ground floor (J 46) and going up to support the second floor (J48) and third floor (J49) of Sarita Vihar, New Delhi 110076, has developed a wide crack..

It endangers the whole building and any small earhquake can lead to whole structural collapse.

I request the DDA authorities to take cognizance of it, and offer solutions to protect we residents living in these flats.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ajays927
    Oct 13, 2019

Address: Arunodaya LIG DDA FLATS, Pkt-2, Sec-7, Dwarka, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Property dealers are building illegal floors in arunodaya lig dda flats, pkt-2, sector-7, dwarka.
    Without dda authority approval, builders are expending lig floor upto 5 floor. Because of continuous construction, residents are also suffering from pollution.
    When residents complaint this continuous pollution to builders, he scold and threaten them.
    Property dealer name - shri mangal property dealer
    Contact - [protected]

Please take necessary action before it become big issue.
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ShefaliAr
      Oct 9, 2019

Address: Delhi Development Authority Vikas Sadan,INA, New Delhi-110023, New Delhi, Delhi

Please note that i had filled out the form for the cancellation of the narela house that i had been allotted.

My application number is 904530. Please note that the refund has not been credited to my bank account.

It has been over 2 months since the cancellation was done. Would like to receive the refund at the earliest.

Hi DDA,

I surrendered my flat 2 months ago but still have not received refund.

My application number is 1300315.

please look into the matter asap as i need that money for my children.

Sushma

Janardhan Gaur
        Oct 9, 2019

I submitted a surrender request a month ago "your request for surrender/cancel allotment with user id :afgpg6464h and application form no.116593, has been submitted successfully to concerned department for further processing and registration amount will be refunded shortly to your bank account provided at the time of form submission.".

However there has been no update in the status of the request. It has already been a month. My daughter also submitted a request, however they keep on asking for clear picture of cheque when we uploaded it again, they are now asking for clear id proof i don't understand this could have been checked in one go. Is this some kid of joke going around or dda is just trying to warn interest in the amount of all the users

Smile Creation
          Oct 5, 2019

Address: Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Greetings,

I am residing in one of the dda flat in rohini sector 34. My concern is that, as the area is in deserted place can you please confirm when the light that are between each floor will start getting on. It's very dark at night and there are only few people moved to my dda locality so we need the floor light to get on.

We have ladies at home to its quit difficult to manage to roam around at night.

Please fix the issue as we urgently need the floor light to start functioning.

Deepak
          Oct 11, 2019
          Updated by Smile Creation
          Greetings,

Can I have update in this.

Hello, can I have any update in this . Please
          Application no 104386 submitted on 7.5.2019 with 100000 Rs from SBI net banking.
          In lottery result I got one flat. We are applied for surrendering the flat online through cancelled cheque and every required details.
          Over phone I have done follow up but till 4.10.19 I didnt get back the money in my account.
          kindly resolve the issue.

vandna123
            Oct 5, 2019

Address: ROHINI SEC-13, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I would like to inform you that there are one of the 3 shops (Shop no-1, shop no-9 & shop no-10) in the rohini sec-13 csc-2 dda market delhi-110085. The main issue is that dda has approved only single side for the shop no-1 but they have covered 2 sides of the shop. And shop no-9 & shop no-10 covered the footpath also which is illegal.

Currently shops are under construction, so i request you to kindly look into the matter.

Jd Sawhney
              Oct 3, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

My name is jaidev singh. I am a resident of fateh nagar, new delhi-110018. This is regarding the faulty lights in dhan pathvar park, fateh nagar. The lights installed along the walking track are out of order due to which after evening there are many dark spots in the park. Sir, due to the faulty lights in the park miscreants can take advantage to perform any criminal activity.

This is a kind request to take immediate necessary action.

Jaidev singh

PraveenSoni01
                Oct 3, 2019

My pan number is blhpp0548k, application form is 114782. I participated in the dda housing scheme 2019 by depositing amount rs.200000, i was not interested in the location of the flat i got in the draw. And after draw i have surrendered the flat to dda on 08.07.2019 but my amount is not reversed yet. I have called dda to many time and in the return i am not getting any answer on phone and emails.
                Pls help in this matter.

Best regards,
                Parveen
                Mobile-[protected]

kapils527
                  Oct 3, 2019

Address: Delhi Development Authority, Vikas Sadan, New Delhi, 110023

I had applied for dda housing scheme, 2017 through bank form application. The application reference number is 21086, under the name yogesh kumar sharma. I made registration payment of rs. 1, 00, 000/- through sbi bank cheque. My file number is l/[protected]dday17, i have not received the refund amount till now, i file complaint on date 17/04/2018, already more then 1.5 year passed but i did not got my refund.

Kindly look into the matter. My email address is [protected]@gmail.com

Sonkerdeepak
                    Oct 2, 2019

Address: FLAT NO-122 POCKET-24 SECTOR-24 ROHINI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Sir myself rajeshwar prasad sonker and i am living in flat no 122, pocket24, sector24, rohini, delhi-110085. The reason for putting up complaint about the unauthorised construction of a flat, the neighbour of mine who is living in flat no 121, he has constructed illegally and increase his house area according to the dda rules in which a person cannot modify his/her flat which dda has given the possession, i told him so many times to stop the illegal construction but he hasn't stop, also i made a police complaint number 534/1-10-19 in mcd control room narela zone but no furthur action hasbeen taken yet and the illegal construction hasbeen done, so i just want to made you a request please demolish this illegal construtcion of a flat no 121, pocket 24, sector 24, sangam appartment, rohini, i hope u will take the action as soon as possible, i am a senior citizen person age 87 and also a heart patient i am very tensed due to of this illegal construction.
                    Rajeshwar prasad sonker
                    Flat no 122, pocket 24, sector 24, rohini, delhi-110085
                    Ph: [protected], [protected]

tanuijju
                      Sep 27, 2019

I have had surrender the my dda flat on 20 aug 2019 and it's been more than a month. I haven't received the same yet. My application no. Is 714728 and their number is also not available sometimes and sometimes they are not picking up the phone. I would like to get back my money as soon as possible. I have been waiting for more than a month. It is such an irresponsibilty by their side.
                      I have surrendered my allotted flat in Narela on 6 Aug 2019. My application form number is 711700.
                      My application was submitted successfully.
                      My registration amount is not yet refunded.
                      Please fasten the process.
                      Pooja
                      We have not yet received the refund of application money for 2 Narela flats under DDA housing scheme 2019, which we have surrendered till date.
                      Application numbers are 708753 (Rishikant) and 708821(Bibha Kumari, my wife).
                      Kindly let us know how much time it will take. It's already too delayed.

Ramakrishnan Sasisekar
                        Sep 26, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

I have got the allotment in the dda housing scheme 2019 at narela for lig flat, but unfortunately i am not in the position to take the flat, for that i have made the surrender/cancel allotment, till today i haven't receive my initial deposit money or no communication from at their end. When can i get the same.

Ramakrishnan sasisekar

I surrendered the flat that I received in the Housing Scheme 2019: Application Form No.701990 I got a confirmation on 16 August after I uploaded the relevant documents on the website.

However, I have not received any refund yet.

Everyone else I know has already received their refund.

Kindly expedite the process of refund
                        Ravi Kumar Gogna's reply, Sep 24, 2019
                        Please expedite the refund process

Ravi Kumar Gogna
                          Sep 24, 2019

I surrendered the flat that I received in the Housing Scheme 2019: and Application Form No.701990 I got a confirmation on 26 August 2019 after I uploaded the relevant documents on the website.

However, I have not received any refund yet.

Everyone else I know has already received their refund.

Kindly expedite the process of refund

Meghna Datta Roy
                            Sep 24, 2019

Address: Pink Apartment, Dwarka sector 18, New Delhi, Delhi

I stay in dwarka sector 18b - pink apartment. I am not getting dda water supply since 3 days now. I have got my motorised pump fixed so that is not the problem. The supply tap in my apartment indicates that there is no water available in the supply line. My neighbours are getting water but not me. I am in a very helpless situation, having to constantly take leave from work to address this crisis. Please help.

atul_y
                              Sep 24, 2019

Address: 110092

Dda housing scheme 2019:

It has been approx 2 month since i have surrender my flat within 2 days after the result. My application no. Is 902523. Interesting part is these dda employee sitting like ideal statue don't event bother to respond back to our emails.
                              I have been following up with them since a month and not even a single response received so far.
                              Now i have enen lost hope if they would really like to refund the money unless and until we pray in front of them for our own money.
                              I am a resident of DDA Janta Flats, Flat No. 19A, Pocket D1, Kondli Gharoli, Mayur Vihar Phase 3, Delhi-110096.
                              Our sewer line is jammed from Flat No. 19A to Flat No. 33 D. We have complained on telephone many times but till now it had not been cleared.
                              You are requested to kindly do the needful immediately.
                              I have retired from DDA on 31.7.2019 as welfare officer and PPO No.9379.They have recovered Rs.45793/- from my GPF on the name of authority share for the issue 32 years ago, while at the time of regularisation all are settled.Now a dictatorial order has issued and asked employees to prove whether the amount was not paid. They not shown your reco

Nikunj 1985
                                Sep 21, 2019

Address: Vikas Sadan, INA, Delhi

I had paid rs.2 lakhs as token money on 9th may 2019.

As the flats allotted to me was very small, this i surrendered the same on 2nd august (Within 10 days of result)

I have not received any update on my payment status and they are not picking the calls.

What's worse is that they are not even responding to mails. Mails sent on following id's:

[protected]@dda.org.in

My details are as follows:
                                Username: aispt7317h
                                Application no.: 710560

Kindly help me get my money as i need them now. It's already dated by 2-3 months.

Ampul Raj
                                  Sep 20, 2019

Address: Pkt 2,sect 10,narela delhi.40, 110040

We r resident of pkt 2 sect.10 narela flt no.363, 364, 365, 361, about 15 family are affected of not water supply in this area.in pipeline for the.. Last 1 year.. We made lots of complain to concerned authority.. But all are useless, even je assured bt not solved our problem, water tanker is not availble here.. Many family left their home becose of this problm.
                                  You are requsted to please solve our water supply problem as soon as possible..
                                  All residence of this society.
                                  Pkt.2, sec.10, narela delhi 10

Anil Chand Ramola
                                    Sep 20, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I recieved allotment letter no
                                    Fno/dd (H)/8q1/2018/d-6456 dated 4th july 2018, and since i am no more eligible for this scheme, so i choose to withdraw from it and requested for refund on 19 nov 2018.

Kindly refund amount with interest to me depositied on 27 dec 1985 rs 3000 in nizamuddin branch via form no 22191.

I personally met dealling assistant raju ([protected]) but as of now didnt hear any response.

Kindly act seriously on this and chase director housing for same - office address - d3 vikas kuteer ito new delhi.

Rukam chand

Priyesh B Shukla
                                      Sep 18, 2019

We have submitted request to surrender dda flat (Narela) on 24.07.2019. However refund has not been processed till date. Kindly take some action from your end.

Please refer to the below email

This mail is regarding surrender/cancel allotment for dda housing scheme 2019.

Your request for surrender/cancel allotment with user priyesh shukla and application form no.101266 has been submitted successfully to concerned department for further processing and registration amount will be refunded shortly to your bank account provided... As soon as possible

ameta03
                                        Sep 17, 2019

Address: Plot No. 55, Pocket 2, Jasola, New Delhi - 110025, New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I am divyansh ameta and i was a tenant at 2nd floor, plot no. 55, pocket 2, jasola. We vacated the place at the end of august 2019. My landlord just handed me the water bill for our floor for the entire duration of our stay (1st aug 2018 to 31st aug 2019) and i believe it is not authentic and has been forged.

Can you please verify the credibility of the bill that i am attaching with this complaint?

Divyansh