[Resolved] Delhi Development Authority (DDA), ICICI Bank and Formzero — Refund of registration money- Online payment through ICICI

 
36 Reviews
Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 navneetgoyal87
I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100161/- through Form Zero ICICI bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund till 1st Jan, 2015. Kindly resolve the issue. My application number was 6003781. Navneet Goyal [protected]@gmail.com

Complaint marked as Resolved 
I got my cheque on 5th Jan 2014 by normal courier.
I got my cheque on 5th Jan 2014 by normal courier.
I got my cheque on 5th Jan 2014 by normal courier.
I got my cheque on 5th Jan 2014 by normal courier.
Updated by navneetgoyal87, Jan 07, 2015
Amount has been refunded on 5Jan 2015.
Complaint comments  35 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Our joint family had applies for 6 flats 3 via hdfc and 3 via icici - all the 3 amounts are refunded by HDFC but icici has not yet refunded the money when i called and mailed them they said we dont know DDA has not paid the money .


DDA says they have paid to ICICI bank .


Application numbers for which money has not been refunded .


Veena : 6007404
Kriti :6027496
Madhu : 6007335
DDA has not refunded money from ICICI bank for below details .


Veena : 6007404
Kriti :6027496
Madhu : 6007335
Dear Mr. Nachnani,

Bank has released the Demand Drafts to all unsuccessful applicants by December 27, 2014, which were dispatched to customers communication address. All the drafts are expected to be delivered before January 5, 2015. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details incase you do not receive it by January 5, 2015. Refer 'a03l85_aaaa' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Hello,

I have submitted application online via [protected]@formzero.in and made payment through ICICI bank only however I didnt got the flat and till now i haven’t received any intimation about the refund from ICICI Bank as well as DDA.

Application # 6018634
Name – Rajeev Kumar
Email : kr.[protected]@gmail.com
Hello,

I have submitted application online via [protected]@formzero.in and made payment through ICICI bank only however I didnt got the flat and till now i haven’t received any intimation about the refund from ICICI Bank as well as DDA.
Application # 6000462
Name – yogesh chandra mishra
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100161/- through Form Zero ICICI bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund till 5th Jan, 2015. Kindly resolve the issue. My application number was 6018510. Meenakshi Singh Email:kg.[protected]@gmail.com
I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100161/- through Form Zero ICICI bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund till 5th Jan, 2015. Kindly resolve the issue. My application number was 6025078.

Regards,
Anup Sobti
cs.[protected]@gmail.com
I have also applied for DDA thro ICICI formzero.in
I have not received my refund yet as the date of refund in fromzero was 5/01/15 but now it is showing 08/01/2014.
My application number is 6008020. I have sent several mails to ICICI and Formzero but they are not replying.
Please let me know the status of refund.

Sachin Porwal
[protected]@yahoo.com

Me also applied for DDA through ICICI formzero.in and have not received my refund yet as the date of refund in fromzero was 5/01/15 but now it is showing 08/01/2014.

My application number is 6011952. I have sent several mails to ICICI and Formzero but they are not replying.
Please let me know the status of refund.
ICICI customer care isn't ready to create a case :

System: [01:54:47 PM]
Welcome to ICICI Bank live web chat
System: [01:54:47 PM]
'SHANKAR' has joined the session
ICICI Bank: [01:54:52 PM]
Chat officer being identified...Please wait
ICICI Bank: [01:54:52 PM]
An agent will be attending your request in about 10 Minutes
SHANKAR: [01:54:52 PM]
Hi
System: [01:54:56 PM]
'Santosh' has joined the session
SHANKAR: [01:55:08 PM]
I want to know status of my DDA refund
Santosh: [01:55:20 PM]
Good afternoon, welcome to Wealth Banking. I am Santosh, your online
assistant. How may I assist you?
SHANKAR: [01:56:01 PM]
my DDA appln no is 6007813
SHANKAR: [01:56:15 PM]
please provide status of refund
Santosh: [01:56:48 PM]
Surely, I will assist you. Kindly be online while I find the information
for you.
SHANKAR: [01:56:57 PM]
ok
SHANKAR: [01:58:33 PM]
hi there
Santosh: [01:58:58 PM]
With in 7 working days you get a refund sir
SHANKAR: [01:59:15 PM]
i am listening same update from last 10 day
SHANKAR: [01:59:25 PM]
can you create a case for me
SHANKAR: [01:59:45 PM]
Talked to DDA customer care, they have sent all refund to specific bank. Now, it is bank's responsibility to transfer it. Please read this article:
http://profit.ndtv.com/news/industries/article-dda-refund-issue-defaulting-banks...
Santosh: [02:00:11 PM]
Sir its Already under follow up sir
SHANKAR: [02:00:18 PM]
it should have paid by 25th Dec
SHANKAR: [02:00:38 PM]
please provide me service request no
SHANKAR: [02:01:36 PM]
i have received money back in my amount from yes bank on 25th Dec for another transaction & you need 7 more days now
Santosh: [02:02:20 PM]
please call to my help line number[protected]Toll Free Number) sir we specialize department
SHANKAR: [02:02:41 PM]
Santosh, please don't play & create a service request for me
SHANKAR: [02:03:59 PM]
everyone is annoyed from ICICI bank on refund now, you can see posting on all social sites
SHANKAR: [02:05:12 PM]
Please create a service request for me
SHANKAR: [02:05:46 PM]
Provide detail to your boss:
SHANKAR: [02:05:49 PM]
http://profit.ndtv.com/news/industries/article-dda-refund-issue-defaulting-banks...
Santosh: [02:06:33 PM]
Sir as I already told refund is under process. you can speak to my next level team also on help line number we don’t have option to place a request sir
SHANKAR: [02:06:57 PM]
I am going to get online or by cheque ?
SHANKAR: [02:07:07 PM]
give me direct no of your boss
SHANKAR: [02:07:56 PM]
I am always in queue on your customer care no, what should I do ?
Santosh: [02:08:05 PM]
Sir you can speak to supervisor on help line number[protected]Toll Free Number)
SHANKAR: [02:08:05 PM]
Arrange a call back
SHANKAR: [02:09:03 PM]
if you don't arrange call back or meaningful update, will copy same on social networking site
SHANKAR: [02:09:40 PM]
hopefully then, anyone can arrange call back for me after seeing my posting
SHANKAR: [02:10:44 PM]
your 7days of promise not getting over from 25th Dec & you aren't ready to create a case itself
Santosh: [02:12:20 PM]
Sir from our bank we have started on 30 dec and with in 7 working days you get a refund cheque
SHANKAR: [02:12:35 PM]
why not online transfer ?
SHANKAR: [02:12:57 PM]
I have paid online & provided detail for online refund
SHANKAR: [02:13:17 PM]
why it is going for cheque ?
SHANKAR: [02:13:58 PM]
I think, we are wasting each other's time. It is better to get response from social site using our chat
Santosh: [02:14:12 PM]
No sir by Cheque only bank is sending to all customer
SHANKAR: [02:15:37 PM]
Thanks Santosh, going to post this chat session on facebook & twitter... i will see your supervisor response there
Hi

I have not received money to my account yet. I would prefer money transferred to my account directly.
Also I called ICICI regarding this, they are not able to give much information. Please help how can i find status of my refund ?

Application number : 3085663
Acc number :[protected]
I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application (application number was 6006738). I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100161/- through Form Zero ICICI bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund till now. Kindly resolve the issue at the earliest.

Ankit Jindal
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100161/- through Form Zero ICICI bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund till 5th Jan, 2015. Kindly resolve the issue. My application number was 6027022.

Regards,
Nidhi Mittal
[protected]@gmail.com
Hi I have deposited 1Lkh for DDA scheme through FORM ZERO(Advertised by ICICI BANK). I was assured my money would be refunded by 5th Jan 2015 however I still have not received any refund. Now ICICI bank is not responding to any query or call. Even FORM ZERO is not taking any responsibility for refund. Answer to my mail FORM ZERO has stated they do not have any responsibility of refund and I should reach out to bank. At he time of enrollment and money transferred form zero was advertised by ICICI.. Is there anyone at ICICI who can help me with this. I am so disappointed that I will close my bank account as soon as I received my refund. And I would make sure to spread the message what ICICI bank is doing to its customer. Simply ICICI bank wanted to inflate its CASH RESERVE for the month of december 2014. My money should have been refunded by 24 Dec. ATTENTION if there are 1000 refund transaction pending, So ICICI will have corpus of 1000*1 Lkah rs. Is there any one on in ICICI who can help me on this

Yours Most annoyed and disappointed outgoing customer
Manorath Rana [protected]
[protected]
manorath.[protected]@gmail.com
manorath.[protected]@tcs.com

I have applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through online application. I have done the online payment of registration of rupees 100161/- through Form Zero ICICI bank net-banking. However I have not received the refund till 5th Jan, 2015. Kindly resolve the issue. My application number was 6018168. Shubham kumar jain [protected]@gmail.com
Hi ICICI Customer care Team,

I have applied through online application by ICICI Bank, thinking it will be a hassle free process but on the contrary, This process is giving me a headache.
DDA website claims they have already given money to ICICI Bank on 24th december, then why ICICI is not refunding money.
Kindly revert back asap

Details
Name: Parul Soni
Application No : 6019126
Email Id: soni.87.[protected]@gmail.com
Number: [protected]
Hi,

I have also not yet got the refund from ICICI Bank, details are as below, I applied through Form Zero :

Name : Dhananjay Kumar Singh
Application Number is 6008660
Email Id: anurag.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact No : [protected]

Please take necessary action as soon as possible.

Dear Sir,
ICICI Bank
I have not yet got the refund from ICICI Bank, details are as below, I applied through Form Zero :

Name : MANISH GUPTA
Application Number is 6015025
Email Id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Contact No : [protected]
My issue is the same as stated by everyone else above. applied thru form Zero, and did not expect a brand like ICICI wants to hoard money and suffer credibility loss. a friend who applied form some other bank formzero got the online credit on Dec 25th itself. and the ICICI form zero tracking says 'release date' as 08 jan, which was 05 jan earlier.

'The ICICI bank customer care' ID was responding to earlier messages on this string about draft refunds, as soon as the online refunds were questioned, nobody cares to respond, because they have nothing to reason the cheap strategy. Good luck to us all for getting the refunds.

A request to fellow sufferers - if anyone gets the credit back, could you pls post here, I am pinning this thread. Thnx.
Till today 7th Jan. 2015, I have not received the DDA application Refund made online through FORM ZERO - ICICI Bank, Application nos 6013848.
- Vikas Agarwal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    949
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    24
    phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2469 0435
    location
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    Delhi Development Authority (DDA), ICICI Bank and Formzero - Refund of registration money- Online payment through ICICI