Delhi Jal Board — No water supply in Islam colony, Mehrauli from march, 2017

Address:110030

No supply of water in Islam colony, ward no 6, Mehrauli, area from march 2017, Actually, there is weekly supply of water in night, at 2am to 5am, but no water reached at this area due to unauthorized more water connection and also low pressor. In summer seasons it become very difficult to survive with water. Even we dont have water to drink. We have to buy water bottles or have to go to other area for bringing water when supply come. I Request you to kindly take serious action against delhi jal board...
No (1)
Delhi Jal Board customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We have not received any drop of water supply for since 28th April'17. Your JE has switched off phone and Zonal Engineer is giving false promises.
Nobody want to work in your department.

No water supply back four days in west sagarpur.we are in great trouble, so my humble request to concerned official of Jal Board and as well as Hon'ble Minister to resolve our problem on priority basis and fixed a time table of water supply in our area.

Umar Farooque
26/234-Dayal Park
West Sagarpur
We are not getting water since last 24 hours (friday evening)neither in the evening nor in the morning.Kindly do the needful so that water supply is maintained.
P k mahajan
Ganesh nagar p o tilak nagar
House no B70 third floor
New delhi 18
Mob [protected]
My home drink water supply th pipe line connection jal board nwaert small very badaly

Delhi Jal Board
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Delhi Jal Board Phone
    +91 11 2351 6261
    Delhi Jal Board Address
    Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Delhi Jal Board contact information