Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 12, 2025
Complaints 1047

File a complaint to Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL]

Having problems with Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] reviews & complaints page 32

Kiran Juwlekar
Apr 19, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

Dear sir i am one of existing customer in your mumbai vasai branch no 00000250.in my dhfl earlier download accounts statement, interest rate history, loan certificate for income tax purpose such options were available but now i checked there is nothing. How should we know about our loan status. You should give importance to customer requirement. Why have you removed such keys from online portal. Kindly we requesting pls make correction display in summary and account statement option in my dhfl web. We have to know the clear picture of my loan status.. Pls co-operate
May 28, 2018
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 20, 2018
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Kiran,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID and mobile number as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Team DHFL
Apr 26, 2018
Dear Mr. Kiran,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Team DHFL

d4denny
    Apr 19, 2018

Address: 401105

I am not able to download the provisional it certificate for fy 18-19 for account no.01073864 from the dhfl portal. I have sent an email to borivali branch but no response, when contacted the customer care they to are not able to help with it as some system upgradation is goin on and will be able to provide after 3-4 days. Not able to understand how come they are not able to generate the provisional statement but able to process the transactions in the customers account for debiting their accounts.in this scenario how they come to know what amount is to be debited, in case of new loans what is the emi to be debited in this month, in case if the customer has to make foreclosure then how will he be able to know what is outstanding shall he wait till dhfl resolves their issue and bear the excess interest cost.
    May 25, 2018
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 20, 2018

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID and mobile number as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Team DHFL
    Apr 24, 2018

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same.

Team DHFL
    Plz sir give me my loan stetment 2017 / 18 imidetli full stetment
    My loan a.c. no. 00005892 name
    harsidaben j. Bhatti
    Emil. [protected]@ gmail.com
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
    Dear Mr. Piyush bhatti,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your mobile number as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

Team DHFL
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
    Dear Mr. Piyush bhatti,

Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

Team DHFL

Devanand Lingala
      Apr 18, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

Hi DHFL team, I requested ([protected]@dhfl.com) to send provisional certificate to my email on 6th April and its more than 12 days and the certificate was not provided till now. There is no option to get that IT /Provision certificate in DHFL customers portal. I logged into online as a user there is no report section displaying for IT certificate. DHFL response team saying that system upgradasion issues. Due to this delay i have to pay around Rs.20, 000/- to Income Tax which is most precious amount to me. I have many personal things to pay by using that amount to different resources .

Please take serious action against this DHFL team or else ask them to provide the provisional certificate within time.
      Loan Account No 01349765.
      personal email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      Mobile Number:91-[protected]
      May 28, 2018
      Apr 20, 2018
      Dear Mr. Devanand,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Team DHFL
      Apr 20, 2018
      Updated by Devanand Lingala
      I emailed many times to [protected]@dhfl.com but there is no response on providing the it certificate. they simply saying system upgradasion issue will revert back in 7 working days. its completed 15 working days still no solution.
      Apr 24, 2018
      Dear Mr. Devanand,

Team DHFL
      Apr 24, 2018
      Updated by Devanand Lingala
      Hi DHFL team,

I should have submitted that IT certificated in my company on or before 16th April. so only I requested you guys for IT certificate on 6th April. Your team took 18 days to send that provisional certificate which intended to pay Rs.15, 000/- income tax to department. If you could have given that provisional certificate on or before 16th April, i could have save Rs.13, 000/- . Now i have to pay Rs. 13, 000/- as part of income tax which is very crucial amount to a middle class person like me will have many things to maintain family.

This is very poor customer experience. Kindly whenever new financial years starts you guys can directly send the IT certificate to their registered emails address or can that make it available in your customer login portal on or before 10th of every year April which will avoid this kind of conversations/poor experiences in future.

i am sure i will request the same for next year. so please consider my advice and inform your IT/banking services team/leads/heads about this delay.

Devanand Lingala
      Hi, In my dhfl login, earlier I could download account statements, can check interest rate history but these all are removed. I can't even check how many months I need to pay. what's the purpose of MYDHFL login?
      Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share us your email ID, mobile & loan account number so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

DHFL Team
      Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2018

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

DHFL Team
      Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2018

Your query is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not received your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Your concern has been closed from our end.

DHFL Team
      Hi DHFL team,

I should have submitted that IT certificated in my company on or before 16th April. so only I requested you guys for IT certificate on 6th April. Your team took 18 days to send that provisional certificate which intended to pay Rs.15, 000/- income tax to department. If you could have given that provisional certificate on or before 16th April, i could have save Rs.13, 000/- . Now i have to pay Rs. 13, 000/- as part of income tax which is very crucial amount to a middle class person like me will have many things to maintain family.

This is very poor customer experience. Kindly whenever new financial years starts you guys can directly send the IT certificate to their registered emails address or can that make it available in your customer login portal on or before 10th of every year April which will avoid this kind of conversations/poor experiences in future.

i am sure i will request the same for next year. so please consider my advice and inform your IT/banking services team/leads/heads about this delay.
      Hi DHFL team,

I should have submitted that IT certificated in my company on or before 30th May, Hence, I requested to (customerpoint.[protected]@dhfl.com, [protected]@dhfl.com and [protected]@dhfl.com) send provisional certificate to my registered email on 14th May and many reminders sent after that on above mentioned email ids its more than 18 days past and the certificate was not provided till now. There is no option to get that IT /Provision certificate in DHFL customers portal. I logged into online as a user there is no report section displaying for IT certificate. DHFL response team saying that system upgradation issues. Now i have to pay Rs. 15, 000/- as part of TDS which is very crucial amount to a middle class person like me will have many things to maintain family.

This is very poor customer experience. Kindly look in this matter against this DHFL team or else ask them to provide the provisional certificate on my registered email ids on or before 30th May.

Loan Account No 00008754
      Mobile Number:91-[protected]

provisional certificate delay - Comment #3687251 - Image #0

Gopaldayanand
        Apr 18, 2018

Address: 560078

I am gopal from bangalore. I taken dhfl home loan 1 year back and now i want to transfer that to other bank because of some extra benifets. I taken the approval from my bank and informed to dhfl. All process done & my bank ready to do rtgs to dhfl to close my home loan amount, but dhfl bankers telling after clearience of the loan 20 days they required to give my original documents to my bank. How this is possible like after closing of my loan how they can keep my doc? If after rtgs dhfl willnot give my doc my bank will not ready t o give loan, % also i am paying hihg & i tried topup but no response from dhfl. If i will not get my doc after rtgs from my bank the same day i am putting this in consumer court. I cant able to pay loan, further no support means i am going to attempt suside & for this dhfl only the responsiable. Buying a home is dreem of life, if banker will eat people like this how the normal & middleclass people have to survive?
        May 26, 2018
        Apr 19, 2018
        Dear Mr. Gopal,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share us your email ID, mobile & loan account number so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

DHFL Team
        Apr 23, 2018
        Dear Mr. Gopal,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

DHFL Team
        Apr 25, 2018
        Dear Mr. Gopal,

Your query is o[censored]tmost importance to us. However as we have not received your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Your concern has been closed from our end.

DHFL Team

Apr 17, 2018

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

I am Smriti Shukla from Allahabad and i got 20 lac rupees home loan from DHFL October 2017.with this company give me a insurance policy which i don't want.when i got desbursment then i know about the policy.after this i started the process of cancellation according to the insurance company rules in which i need a forwarding of my master policy holder who is the my loan branch manager.for this i went to branch since 6th April but officemen told me that branch manager is not available.i went to branch randomly and till 14th April manager not met me, when i went to office at 16th April manager refused for forward the papers and missbehaving to me, mentally harassing me, I totally disappointed and feeling dishonoured, they are responsible for my financial loss and my mental harrasment.i don't know what is the problem in simple forwarding.i have only way to judiciary at last.
          May 28, 2018
          Apr 18, 2018
          Dear Ms. Smriti,

Alternatively, you can call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

DHFL Team
          Apr 20, 2018
          Dear Ms. Smriti,

DHFL Team
          Apr 24, 2018
          Dear Ms. Smriti,

Your query is o[censored]tmost importance to us. However as we have not received your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Your concern has been closed from our end.

DHFL Team

amit_009007
            from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh
            Apr 14, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

I have taken plot loan from dhl. Loan is disbursed but i don't have any documents. I call customer care service but always all routs are busy is the answer. It has become more than one month. My loan no is 01681191.
            Offer letter not provide
            Insurance documents not provide
            No other documents provide.
            Amit kumar dwivedi
            Amit.[protected]@gmail.com
            Kindly help.
            Jun 13, 2018
            Apr 16, 2018
            Dear Mr. Amit,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your mobile number as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Team DHFL
            May 07, 2018
            Dear Mr. Amit,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same. Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Team DHFL

manjary
              from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
              Apr 14, 2018

Without original fixed deposit receipt, without calling personally to the customer, without identity proof, without maturity date how payment was made on fraudulent indemnity bond.

Fixed deposit receipt no. Are given below-

1- 733015
              2- 727645
              3- 690228
              4- 665180
              5- 658016
              6- 625965
              7- 590943
              8- 576761
              9- 748350
              10- 583815

I want my money back.
              Manjary saxena

Fraud maker details;
              Shikhar saxena
              May 25, 2018
              Apr 16, 2018
              Dear Mr. Manjary Saxena,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Team DHFL
              Apr 16, 2018
              Dear Mr. Manjary Saxena,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID & fixed deposit number as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Team DHFL
              Apr 23, 2018
              Dear Mr. Manjary Saxena,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern. Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Team DHFL

Rohitashrohilan72
                from Patiala, Punjab
                Apr 14, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

This is for notice that i took loan from your branch which located to netaji subash place pitampura delhi,
                Dhfl doing cheating with me
                1. Previously i was dealing with ms. Amrjeet
                Amount for 30lakh
                Time for 10 years
                Rate of interest 8.5%

After one week he told me i got 24 lakh amount approved from dhfl. After
                He came to me for signing disbursement documents and processing fee and stump duty same was signed however. I have clearly maintained him not to disburse the loan unless rate of interest with all conditions. But cleared my cheque and around 17500 payment payed after he said you have to loan 10%. Then said him return my documents and amount. He said sir can't return your payed amount to this is not refundable, then i decided and ok for loan. But
                Last finely give me loan

Loan amount 19.4lakh
                Rate of interest 11%
                Time for 15year
                They increased rate of interest and time period and decrease loan amount. I have to pay 598000 extra amount pay how is responsible for this.

2. Dhfl gave me policy i am not interested for this and reternd policy then agent called me again and again and pressured me and is not returne my amount but dhfl general insurance returned amount dhfl home loan branch 6 april.
                Name rohitash
                My cancellation no. A00390
                May 24, 2018
                Apr 16, 2018
                Dear Mr. Rohita,

DHFL Team
                Apr 18, 2018
                Dear Mr. Rohita,

DHFL Team
                Apr 20, 2018
                Dear Mr. Rohita,

DHFL Team
                Mr. Rohtash

i want help you this case
                contact me.
                Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2018

Request you to kindly elaborate your query to help us assist you better with it.

Team DHFL
                Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2018

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive an update from you. We request you to elaborate your query as it will help us address the same at the earliest.

DHFL Team
                Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 20, 2018

Your query is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not receive any update from you. Your concern has been closed from our end.

DHFL Team

Jackline
                  Apr 13, 2018

Address: 400068

Srdis[protected] appl. No.[protected] jackline michael - dahanu branch

It is been almost 10 months from now i have been submitted my documents for pmay benefit however after so much of follow from dec 2017 their escalated & raised an srdis00868222. First their told me that in my cibil report my rented house is showing as owned property under my name. I approached dahisar west branch to submit my register rent agreement & electricity bill however its now almost 3 weeks time that i am not able to receive an proper update on this issue.

Manager & executive are helpless whenever i go to the branch. Very bad approach towards the customer.

As a indian citizen, i have the rights to declare & benefit the pmay subsidiary plan. I have been paying extra interest to dhfl from past 10 months instead of this amount being added to my loan & reduce my burden.

If this issue is not getting resolved in this month, last option left with me to approach consumer court & claim my refund & get the interest waived for the extra months i have been paying as delay is from your end.

hemali1987
                    Apr 10, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I’m home loan account holder of dhfl bank since 2010, my loan got disbursed in dec 2010 and in 2011 they increased rate of interest to 10% from 9% and immediately in mid of 2011 they increased roi to 11%. My current rate of interest is 11.47 where other banks are charging 8-8.5%.
                    I don’t have word to describe dhfl bank, very disappointed with this bank. Don’t believe on this bank. Now after 7 years i am trying to close my home loan for which i sold my property and now this bank is asking me to pay 500+gst and also asking me to pay 1000 rs +gst to get my documebnts back it means this is bank is eating money from everyone.
                    While taking loan they say no foreclosure changes now thy are charging me to know my balance also.

Pathetic bank. No words. I will register complaint again.
                    May 22, 2018
                    Apr 11, 2018
                    Dear Ms. Hemali,

DHFL Team
                    Apr 13, 2018
                    Dear Ms. Hemali,

DHFL Team
                    Apr 16, 2018
                    Dear Ms. Hemali,

DHFL Team

Sandy1701
                      from Raxaul, Bihar
                      Apr 9, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I was given information about some other product but was provided some other one. Also in september 2017 double amount was deducted from my account. I complained about it but no one responded. Kindly help me. I want to stop this policy and want the money back. Help me out please. Every time i tried to talk the agent, he ignores me and gives lame excuses. Help me please. I have already made a complaint through id no. Dli-026451 but no solution.
                      May 15, 2018
                      Apr 09, 2018
                      Dear Mr. Sandy,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share us your email ID & contact number so that we can contact you.

DHFL Team
                      Apr 11, 2018
                      Dear Mr. Sandy,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your email ID & contact number. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

DHFL Team
                      Apr 13, 2018
                      Dear Mr. Sandy,

Your complaint is o[censored]tmost importance to us. However as we have not received your contact details. Your concern has been closed from our end.

DHFL Team

Rajesh kake
                        Apr 6, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

I am buying the property mentioned below.

Property details : flat #101, first floor, “vandana lotus” apartment, venkatapura main road, kormangala 1st block
                        Bangalore – 560034

The property is having mortgage loan in dfhl. Hence, i have requested to foreclose the existing dfhl home loan.

Loan details: name : va venkatesh
                        Co-applicant : v nirmala
                        Loan code : 00002908
                        Custcode :01438436

I have received the fore-closure letter with 4160781 [forty one lakh sixty thousnad seven hundred eighty one rupees only] rupees as outstanding from dhfl rajaji nagar branch.

As a buyer, i have applied for home loan from lic hfl and my loan is approved as requested.
                        The lic has provided the dd for the same amount mentioned in the foreclosure letter to close the existing dfhl loan.

When we went to close the dhfl loan on 03/04/2018, we found the outstanding was less than the foreclosure amount. I. E.3987814[thirty nine lakh eight seven thousand eight hundred fourteen rupees only.
                        This resulted in having excess amount of rupees around 1, 72, 967 /- in the dd.

Over the cash counter at dhfl, rajaji nagar branch, bangalore, loan closure with excess amount dd needs approval.
                        They are not assisting me to close the loan with dd provided by lic.

This is stopping us to proceed further on the property registration in my name.

Please provide the approval to foreclose the loan with the dd received from lic and also help us in getting the refund for the remaining amount to the loan holder’s bank account [va venkatesh]. As per the business process for refund timeliness, we will wait for the refund to happen.

Please let me know if you need any more details.

Rajesh
                        Apr 10, 2018
                        Accepted the Cheque with excess amount and closed the loan. Waiting for original documnets
                        Apr 06, 2018
                        Updated by Rajesh kake
                        my Contact details : [protected] /mail id: rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Apr 06, 2018
                        Dear Mr. Rajesh,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Team DHFL
                        Apr 06, 2018
                        Updated by Rajesh kake
                        Rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]
                        Apr 08, 2018
                        Updated by Rajesh kake
                        Its been more than two and not received any response form DFHL. In DFHL Rajaji Nagar Branch, Accounts department stopping the Cash counter person to accept the DD given by LIC. My EMI is started for the Loan i took from LIC. Please check and reply us asap.
                        If I dont see the response by tomorrow EOD, I will have to take it to NODAL officer about this issue.

mail: rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com /[protected]

Rajesh
                        Apr 20, 2018
                        Dear Mr. Rajesh,

Team DHFL
                        Mail ID: rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com and am available at [protected]
                        Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2018
                        Dear Mr. Rajesh,

We have forwarded your concern to our team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Team DHFL

Sonia187
                          Apr 4, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My Parents, Pawan Mittal and Nirmala Mittal have applied for this loan around 1 month back.
                          Initially they took around 15 days to sanction the loan, after multiple follow-ups, as the person who took documents from me was on leave for 1 week.

After that they assured me that they will disburse the loan by 7th April because of which I have postponed my date of registry from 2 april to 9th april.
                          Today they called me that their system will be shutdown for 3days because of start of new FY and because of which there will be more delay in my loan disbursement and asked me to postpone my date of registry.
                          I cannot postpone my date as I have to vacate my existing house on 10th april.
                          Please help me and take up this matter most urgent.

Sonia Mittal
                          Daughter of Pawan mittal(Loan application no:[protected]
                          May 7, 2018
                          Apr 06, 2018
                          Dear Ms. Sonia,

We have responded to your concern via Facebook. Kindly check the same.

Team DHFL

Shugufta Naz
                            from Tumkur, Karnataka
                            Mar 31, 2018

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572103

Pre emi and emi was deducted from my account even without providing me the loan check. The bank person changed his statements, after i submitted all my details, so i cancelled the loan before the cheque was sanctioned, the loan was cancelled, but the bank deducted 1st emi and pre emi, after a lot of request they refunded the 1st emi, but they are refusing to refund the pre emi which was deducted. It is their mistake that they have deducted my amount.
                            May 7, 2018
                            Apr 02, 2018
                            Dear Shugufta,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share us your email ID, mobile & loan application number so that we can contact you.

DHFL Team
                            Apr 04, 2018
                            Dear Shugufta,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your email ID, mobile & loan application number. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

DHFL Team
                            Apr 06, 2018
                            Dear Shugufta,

Your query is o[censored]tmost importance to us. However as we have not received your email ID, mobile & loan application number. Your concern has been closed from our end.

DHFL Team

s70
                              Mar 29, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600115

This is Sabitha R booked a house with vasavi housing and took a loan from DHFL((Deewan Housing Finance Ltd)) (loan no :1019). DHFL released the loan amount on June 9th 2012 without checking legal opinion. DHFL received 51, 530/ (fifty one thousand three hundred and fifty rupees as pre-processing charge). In the sanction letter they clearly mentioned that they would check the legal issues and after satisfaction they will release the loan.But it was not happened, they released the amount without any legal clarification. The property is already mortgage to some other person by the builder. when we approached dhfl, they are arguing that "it is not our duty, we can't help you".they are not willing to accept deficiency in service, due to non availability of property we paid more than 6 lakh as pre emi, and till date paying EMI.

DHFL join with builder showed fake documents and cheated me
                              May 18, 2018
                              Mar 30, 2018

Team DHFL
                              Apr 04, 2018

Our team tried contacting you, however, they couldn't get through. Request you to share your loan application number, applicant name & register mobile number with us as it will help us to expedite the process.

DHFL Team
                              I tanu doegar had invested in DHFL NCDs (total 34 NCDs allotted) for 3 yrs wef 20 Aug 16 vide Folio No DHA0400078 (Ser Nos[protected] under the yrly interest option.

However I have not yet received the interest on the above NCDs.

Please approach the company for credit of interest or intimate details of interest credited.
                              Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2018

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share us your email ID & mobile so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

DHFL Team
                              Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2018

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your email ID & mobile number. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

DHFL Team
                              Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2018
                              Dear Mr. Deepak,

Your query is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not received your email ID & mobile number. Your concern has been closed from our end.

DHFL Team

amit arora rajni
                                Mar 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I have applied for the home loan from your company. I have given all my financial documents and property papers chain with your application form.

As my all property papers clearly shows that
                                property area is not in approved area its is in regularized colony

As this was cleared to your financers (Mr. Kamaljeet)

At the time of filling application Mr. Kamaljeet clearly told me that I have to pay ROI @ 8.7 percent.

After login my application. DHFL people has visited the property to take photos of property.

After few days Mr. Kamaljeet called me that your loan amount is sanctioned and he also told me that the sanctioned letter is with him.

But I am very surprised as clearly told him that I have not received any confirmation from DHFL company by mail or SMS.

As he told me that I will get at mail directly from DHFL for the confirmation

After this I got a mail from DHFL Mr. Sanjeet Kumar that
                                Your Loan has been sanctioned for loan amount Rs. 14, 71, 629/- Lakh, ROI 8.7%.

As the letter Mr. Kamaljeet shows me that also shows the same thing.

Now yesterday after filling your kit I got a mail from DHFL Mr. Saurabh that my loan amount is ready for disbursement but now your ROI is 9%

After getting the mail I called and mailed them now they are saying a new story. They mailed me that as this property is in regularized colony so you will pay ROI @ 9%

Now after doing my all documtation I got this rubbish story. As this is not the professional way to work. Now I am feeling that I have been cheated

How these people can make a fool as your DHFL person Mr. Never cleared me on mail that the ROI will very.

Because after his mail I have signed all the kit given by your side.

Now as this is a big I issue???????

Please revert me as I am loosing my time and money.

Reply on priority basis.
                                Mar 29, 2018
                                Updated by amit arora rajni
                                This the DHFL Person send me the wrong ROI on mail

Please see what he mailed me

We thank you for choosing us as your preferred financiers. We wish to proceed with disbursement of your loan and request you to contact your sales person for complete your loan amount disbursal.
                                Your Loan has been sanctioned for loan amount Rs. 14, 71, 629/- Lakh, ROI 8.7%.

Sanjeet Kumar
                                Branch Sales Manager
                                Dewan Housing Finance Corp. Ltd
                                M-91-[protected]/[protected]
                                Application No. 01685021
                                Sir, on above subject Rs. 4484/ two time deducted from my SB A/C.
                                1st deduction on 28th Mar 18 Rs. 4484/- vide chq. No. 76726.
                                2nd deduction on 29th Mar 28 Rs. 4484/- vide chq no. 76727. In favour of DHFL.

Kindly confirmed about 2nd deduction.

wrong roi quotes - Comment #3055228 - Image #0
                                Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2018
                                Dear Mr. Sunil Mishra,

Team DHFL
                                Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2018
                                Dear Mr. Sunil Mishra,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern. Kindly acknowledge the same. Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

Team DHFL

deepak23333
                                  Mar 28, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

Hello everyone,

Don't take an any kind of loan from dhfl as dhfl imposed unnecessary charged without any information as must be provide to customer. They charged pre emi loan interest and loan amount dd will issued from their corporate office but you will get it after 15-20 days period and they charged pre emi payment from cheque issued date. If you do the complaint to dhfl customer care so customer care executive will cut you phone or say as please contact your nearest branch where you have applied for the loan if we contact to branch then branch person say as please contact dhfl customare care.

My loan dd issued from 7 days back but yet i have not been received a loan dd and they deducted pre emi amount from that date (6 days back). They never informed me.

I just share my loan experience problem with dhfl so please don't take any kind of loan from dhfl.
                                  May 5, 2018
                                  Mar 29, 2018
                                  Dear Mr. Deepak,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share us your email ID, mobile & loan application number so that we can contact you.

DHFL Team
                                  Apr 02, 2018
                                  Dear Mr. Deepak,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your email ID, mobile & loan application number. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

DHFL Team
                                  Apr 04, 2018
                                  Dear Mr. Deepak,

Your query is o[censored]tmost importance to us. However as we have not received your email ID, mobile & loan application number. Your concern has been closed from our end.

DHFL Team

VikasDandriyal
                                    Mar 27, 2018

Dhfl doing cheating with me and not doing the proceedings for pmay beneifit in my home loan, as this loan is disbursed a year back. Who will be responsible for this negligence? Can dhfl refund the interest they take from me from the amount equivalent to pmay subsidy. I am fed up and want resolution of this. Kindly find trailed mail details below:

Mail to dhfl as reply —

Thanks, nigel.

I am very much grateful of yours to provide such a positive response.

Here i want to clarify few things and these are:
                                    1. My parents are residing in uttrakhand and me and my brother or any other member of my family don't have the ownership of pre-existing property apart from my father.
                                    2. My parents are not dependent on us as my father is an ex-army man and earning a pension from indian army..
                                    3. As earlier i request, please transfer my home loan file to some other executive apart from existing relationship executive - mr. Satish kumar pandey.

Please tell me that how i can proceed further to avail benefit under pmay scheme or dhfl will take self initiation.

Looking for your prompt response.

Vikas dandriyal

On wed, mar 21, 2018 at 2:14 pm, nodalofficer wrote:

Dear mr. Dandriyal,

This is with reference to your complaint dated march 13, 2018 addressed to the national housing bank and received via grids addressed to vp and head operations, dewan housing finance corporation ltd., vide reference no. Comp/1278/2018 received by us on march 19, 2018.

We refer to your concerns raised regarding your application of pmay-clss for your loan application number 01026499.in this regard, we note that you have availed of a loan with your elder brother as co-applicant. The beneficiary family consists of you and your brother, your spouses and children besides your parents stationed in jharkand.

The combined income reported in the loan account is in excess of rs. 7 lacs per annum and hence as applicants, you are eligible under the mig – i category. However, require clarification from you and your brother as to whether, there is no ownership to pre-existing property in the family (Extended family including dependant parents)

Besides the above; the property financed as indicated is in indra park, new delhi -110045 and falls under the south delhi municipal corporation (Sdmc) which has just recently been accorded a notified area status and was not part of the original list of town codes, due to which your application could not be submitted earlier.

For further queries or clarifications, please feel free to call us at[protected] or write to us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Looking forward to your response and co-operation in helping us serve you better.

Sincerely,

Nigel d

Nodal officer’s desk, dhfl
                                    May 5, 2018
                                    Mar 27, 2018
                                    Dear Mr. Vikas,

Team DHFL
                                    Apr 04, 2018
                                    Dear Mr. Vikas,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same. Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Team DHFL
                                    Apr 27, 2018
                                    Updated by VikasDandriyal
                                    Vikas Dandriyal <[protected]@gmail.com>

11:18 AM (8 minutes ago)

to NodalOfficer, DHFL, CEO, Shailesh
                                    Hi DHFL Team,

Seriously what a blunder you people do with me every time, i got to know that my loan account number which you mentioned in your reply is incorrect.

As mentioned in your replies, " loan application no.01026499 for PMAY CLSS scheme" which is in the name of VIKAS KUMA SANIYAL while my loan application no. is 01432668 which is clearly mentioned in every complaint submited by me and even in the subject line of every mail.

When i enquired with customer care executive, he have no idea about anything.

What would be the next, i don't know. Seriously you guys harassed and tortured me mentally in this issue and i enforcing me to go to consumer court.

Every month you deduct the EMIs like owner of my flat and when i am asking about my rights, you peoples will neglect like no one.

I need immediate response on it or else, i will challenge you in consumer court.

Your frustrated customer,
                                    Vikas Dandriyal
                                    vikas.[protected]@gmail.com

On Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 10:07 AM, Vikas Dandriyal <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Any update on this?

Still no message or mail received for this.

On Thu, Apr 5, 2018 at 2:08 PM, Vikas Dandriyal <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

This updation gives great pleasure and please confirm me that when you will processed it to NHB and how i will get informed that it processed.

Please clarify.

Vikas Dandriyal

On Mon, Apr 2, 2018 at 2:51 PM, NodalOfficer <[protected]@dhfl.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Dandriyal,

We value your relationship with DHFL!

With reference to your query on your loan application no.01026499 for PMAY CLSS scheme, we are pleased to confirm that following the release of the subsidies of the previous lots submitted to NHB, we would now be submitting your case for further processing.

The claim benefits once received shall be passed on to your account; and you will be given a confirmation on the same via SMS.

For further queries or clarifications, please feel free to call us at[protected] or write to us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Looking forward to your response and co-operation in helping us serve you better.

Sincerely,

Nigel D
                                    Nodal Officer’s Desk, DHFL
                                    Apr 27, 2018
                                    Updated by VikasDandriyal
                                    Can i expect any reply and clarification...
                                    vikas.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Also everytime i am receiving same reply that complaint forwarded to concerned team and will resolve the solution soon from last 8 months.
                                    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
                                    Dear Mr. Vikas,

We have forwarded your concern to our team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Team DHFL
                                    Still waiting for resolution, don't know the status...
                                    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
                                    Dear Mr. Vikas,

Team DHFL
                                    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 7, 2018
                                    Dear Mr. Vikas,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same. Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

Team DHFL

sumitdnata
                                      Mar 26, 2018

Dear DHFL Team,

This is for your notice that i am taking home loan From your Branch which is located to sector 2 noida.

Previously i was dealing with Ms Preeti & she were not able to sorted out my Problem as per the below:

First i got 55lac amt approval from DHFL which i have declined & requested for only 30lac rs.

Mr Nitin from the branch told to ok for that, Preeti has taken all the doc from Home & given me surety that will get loan before 20th March. They have deposit my 2 cheque ( 9558/- & 8500 rs) when i asked Ms Preeti that why & how you can deposit customers cheque without informed, She was very rude with me then i called to Mr NItin and asked but have not got any positive response from him also.

Then I called to Branch Head MR Mukesh & he has given me surety that they will call you and tell you everything.

Have not got call & i called to Mr Nitin Again then he said 1 cheque is for processing fee & other is for This month interest.

I have asked that why i ll give interest however i am not getting amt in this month, After That not got any positive response from him, called 2 times to Branch head Mr Mukesh but dont think he will help me.

After that i got call from DHFL insurance department that we have done your 2 insurance, i got clarity which 2 but i told them i never asked for critical insurance so why you are doing, I need that insurance which will give benefits to my family in future.

Sir just want to understand that is This professional things with DHFL?

Sorry i am writing this mail to you but this is actually very very unprofessional things which your employ done & doing with me.

Need your support & involvement to solve this & i hope i will get positive response from you.

There is More mismanage things which i will tell you on the phone.
                                      May 9, 2018
                                      Mar 27, 2018
                                      Dear Mr. Sumit,

DHFL Team
                                      Mar 30, 2018
                                      Dear Mr. Sumit,

DHFL Team
                                      Apr 02, 2018
                                      Dear Mr. Sumit,

DHFL Team

satish7826
                                        Mar 21, 2018

My self chotaliya dayaljibhai from surat city. Sir I disburse my DHFL home loan on 21st March and I completed all query on 6 March but still I not receive my payment. I contact to branch every day last 15 days but manager say's everyday that today you receive payment and now 15 days completed. Also one EMI paid but still I not receive my payment.
                                        So it's my request to you that please refund my one EMI and give my loan money.

Application no[protected]
                                        Name - Chotaliya dayaljibhai bachubhai
                                        Contact no [protected] ( please contact on [protected] for all information related)
                                        Apr 30, 2018
                                        Mar 23, 2018
                                        Dear Mr. Satish,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Team DHFL
                                        Mar 27, 2018
                                        Dear Mr. Satish,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern. Kindly acknowledge the same. Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Team DHFL