DHFL — dhfl - worst company for customers - sudden increase in interest rates for existing customer without any hike by rbi

 
4 Reviews
 Niravsinh Vaghela on Jan 12, 2019
Dear sir

We have taken loan from dhfl 6 months back. They have taken processing fees, loan disbursement charge, insurance charge and full emi without giving full disbursement. Now in last 3 months they have increased the interest rates twice stating financial market is not so good and their cost of landing is increased.

When we said we cant afford this kind of hikes so its just the beginning and we have increased the least other companies in market has increased lots more and more hike is expected. Since it does not come under rbi they dont follow rbi rules also. Now we asked to return the money so they say again pay us 5% foreclosure charge. So what are they doing dont know but its a open financial fraud is happening in market.

Best

Complaint Status


[Jan 12, 2019] Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2019
Dear Niravsinh,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share with us your email ID, mobile & loan account number so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on[protected] or email us at response@dhfl.com.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2019
Dear Niravsinh,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your contact details. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2019
Dear Niravsinh,

Your query is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not received your contact details. Your concern has been closed from our end.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at response@dhfl.com.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Dear Niravsinh,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at response@dhfl.com.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir

We already sent mail on your suggested mail I’d same day. Than to pls find the details mentioned below:

Client id : 00015264.
M: [protected]
Mail: nirav_vaghela2002@yahoo.co.in
Name : Niravsinh Vaghela
Ahmedabad.

Best
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Niravsinh,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Regards,
Team DHFL
Dear Sir

We are yet to receive any communication from your concerned team. Kindly look into it.

Best
Dear Sir

Thanks for the reply but you have said the same thing as I have mentioned in my first mail. We can't do anything this is your reply.

Understand one thing because of customer company grows or one day there will be no value..

Best
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Niravsinh,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team and they will surely connect with you soon.

Regards,
Team DHFL

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    703
    Pending
    175
    Resolved
    365
    phone
    +91 22 6600 6999
    +91 22 6106 6800
    location
    201, 2nd Floor, Vipul Agora, M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 12200
    DHFL - dhfl - worst company for customers - sudden increase in interest rates for existing customer without any hike by rbi