DishTV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 5404

File a complaint to DishTV

Having problems with DishTV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DishTV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DishTV reviews & complaints page 112

Sohan Singh Sajwan
Oct 21, 2018

Sir/madam,
I contacted your customer care helpline as there was an issue with the installation of my dish tv antenna. I asked them to send a technician for the same. I contacted them on 18/10/18 they said that our technician would contact you within 24 hours. But no one contacted. Instead they contacted us on 21/10/18. After repetitive reminder they didn't sent any technician. I would like you to take a strict action against it.
Nov 22, 2018
DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 22, 2018
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Sohan Singh,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
DishTV
My dish rv vc no is [protected] my connection is one year old in between one tme problem in anteena parts cost is about 400 now problem in setup box replacement charger is 650 so very costaly for me continue dish tv. I want to close my connection but dish tv not refund my balance amount.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2018
Dear Rakesh,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
DishTV

Neeta Gawrha
    Oct 19, 2018

Address: 411018

None of the channels coming up on tv and message showing up as low balance. Vc number [protected] is due for recharge. Recharge at any dishtv dealer or visit dishtv.in.

However the dishtv account was recharged on aug 27th for 6 months and switch off date is mar 11th 2019, so how come i am seeing this message.

I am not able to call as rmn has been changed, please update rms as below for this account asap

+91-[protected].

Attaching both error message and payment confirmation email for your reference.
    Request you to look into the issue.

Neeta
    Nov 22, 2018
    Oct 22, 2018
    Dear Neeta,

We are working on your concern. Please allow us some time, we'll get back to you soon.

Online Team
    DishTV
    Oct 29, 2018
    Updated by Neeta Gawrha
    I hope you care about your customers and will respond soon.
    I have been waiting for many days now without any proper response.
    Nov 02, 2018
    Updated by Neeta Gawrha
    I have decided to shut off dishtv services and recommend no one should take dish tv going forward also will fight for the money I paid for the services I never got
    when can i expect a response on this it has been more than 5 days already
    DishTV vc no:[protected] pack price InR 235/-per month

Modify and change to 06 months JOY PACK [ SIRAPPANA SEMI ANNUAL] InR 800/-
    DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2018
    Dear Mr. Paskar,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
    DishTV

Neeta Gawrha
      Oct 19, 2018

Address: 411018

My registered mobile number is not in service any more and i need to change the registered mobile number.

Old mobile number - +91- [protected]

New mobile number - +91 - [protected]
      Also even though i charged my dish tv for 6 months on aug 27th 2018, i am getting message on screen as low balance and none of the channels are working.

Can you please take a look at the earliest, also change my rmn as listed above.

Neeta
      Nov 24, 2018
      Oct 20, 2018
      Dear Neeta,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
      DishTV
      Oct 22, 2018
      Updated by Neeta Gawrha
      Please let me know how long will this take, my dishtv is inactive for quite few days now, I need compensation fro those days as well.

Neeta
      Oct 23, 2018
      Dear Neeta,

We understand your concern. We are already working on your concern, please allow us a bit of time.

Online Team
      DishTV
      Oct 24, 2018
      Updated by Neeta Gawrha
      Can you please let me know how long it will take, it has already been more than 5 days
      Oct 29, 2018
      Updated by Neeta Gawrha
      I hope you care about your customers and will respond soon.
      I have been waiting for many days now without any proper response.
      Nov 02, 2018
      Updated by Neeta Gawrha
      I have decided to shut off dishtv services and recommend no one should take dish tv going forward also will fight for the money I paid for the services I never got
      I want to remove channel KIDS ACTIVE.
      DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2018
      Dear Manik,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for writing to us. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
      DishTV

Mohan Lal Meghwal
        Oct 19, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208004

Vc [protected]
        From yesterday night i am trying to register my mobile number but still not registered. Another side without rmn online recharge could not be done. For online recharge they ask for rmn. It is very bad service.
        I have recharged it by rs 500/- through dishtv dealer today but it again switch off date is 05/11/18 i. E rs.500/- for 15 days only. I have not selected such a plan then why you are giving such a costly plan??
        I want super family pack for north india which is rs.253/- pm only.
        Please don't cheat us. Previously dishtv services were excellent but now these have become very bad. Please do the needful. Otherwise i will have to switch to some other tv.
        Nov 27, 2018
        Oct 20, 2018
        Dear Mohan Lal,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your contact number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
        DishTV

Vishal Mohan Janrao
          from Ghatanji, Maharashtra
          Oct 18, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

Hi i am advocate vishal janrao. I want to raise an issue agaunst dish tv recharge dealer and your customer care executive who was so arrogant and unhelpful person. I called at 1.00 am on the date of 18th october 2018 to raised an official compalint against dish tv dealer whom my elder brother paid 100 rs for recharge of dish tv. So as per my request your cce raised request for feedback which was fake because i asked you never ask me name of the dealer or number and you r giving feedback number. So i insist him please go ghrough the notes of my account he was the same person whom we usually deal with but he didnt show courtesy togo back and check the notes instead of it he was arguing with me and finally he kept away the reciver so no one can tried the number. I want action against both an cce and dish tv dealer too or else under the consumer protection act i will sue your dish tv company.
          Nov 18, 2018
          Oct 18, 2018
          Dear Vishal,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
          DishTV
          Today at 6:30pm I had recharge my dishtv account but I did not get the recharge because I have given a wrong number just I have written 4 in place of 9 I had tried to dishtv customer care but it was telling continuously busy for 1 to 2 hours please it is my request that recharge my right account by removing the wrong one plzzz ...
          DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 22, 2018
          Dear Dhruffjyoti Choudhary,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
          DishTV

satheeaseelan
            Oct 17, 2018

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, 637003

Worst Support i ever had- DishTV - VC NO - [protected]

I am using Dish TV DTH for almost 10 years, Around two weeks time i got a call that "You need to do alignment change and replace dth box with new one and need to pay 400 rs" in a morning

the next day first half they done the process and get 400 from my grandma and told that they need to do some config from office after that only we can see the TV and left,

after one week also they not done that and we are calling that dish tv agent in our area telling daily we come today or tomorrow, i had lost my patience and called customer care on 14 or 15 oct registered one complaint they told with in that day it will be addressed.

After two day also nobody called, again called customer care they are responding like that only 15th your raised complaint why are you expecting result on 17th
            after i shouted they called that agent and told by 6 pm they will call, but nobody called, luckily they given that guy number, when i called that person he is shouting as if i did mistake, but they burning my money daily without any service, they only told to replace that new set top box and got 400rs,

sad part is they replaced and got 400 rs from us, but customer care person telling that they have not replaced that one after seeing their database. i dont know where the fraud happens.

Also Dish tv please post how to close your service and get my remaining money in your account if your are not able to support.
            Nov 20, 2018
            Oct 18, 2018
            Dear Customer (satheeaseelan),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
            DishTV

Sl Razdan
              Oct 17, 2018

Address: 110096

We live in delhi and i had on 21st sept 2018 requested dish tv call centre to deactivate my service since we are leaving the country and the call center confirmed to be doing so and also stated that credit balance in account will be carried forward to next period when we return and activate the service.

We were surprised to receive a new bill dated 30th sept for next period and when contacted by email they refuse to clarify why it is happening so and still claiming that service is active. Despite repeated reminders they are not suspending the service just to continue billing. This is unethical.

Funny part is despite informing them that we are outside india they are trying to call india number and refuse to call overseas. They want to verbally explain which i refuse to accept verbally because then we do not have any proof of what is stated and they change their statement. Therefore we insisted to reply by email which they do not despite repeated reminders.

Now since we do not live in india i do not know which ministry to contact. I think they fall under ministry of communication. Can some one help. Incidentally we are senior citizens and still we are being harrased and overcharged.
              Dec 3, 2018
              Oct 17, 2018
              Dear Mr. Razdan (Sl Razdan),

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
              DishTV
              Oct 25, 2018
              Dear Mr. Razdan (Sl Razdan),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
              DishTV

ksdoctor
                Oct 16, 2018

Address: 395009

I have recharged my dish tv connection of VC NO.-[protected] on 22.09.2018 with my UPI BHIM app of Rs.1545 for 3 months.my transaction Id was -S79501708.My this recharge is not reflected in my account even though transaction is completed successfully.I have contacted customer care several times but it they cant resolve my problem. Please look in the matter and either refund my money or recharge my above said connection.
                Nov 3, 2018
                as soon as i mailed my problem on given mail by dish tv, they updated my account and informed me about solution of my problem.thanks.
                Oct 17, 2018
                Dear Customer (ksdoctor),

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                DishTV
                Oct 25, 2018
                Dear Customer (ksdoctor),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
                DishTV
                Nov 03, 2018
                Updated by ksdoctor
                thanks for prompt solving my problem.sorry for late updation from my side.as soon as i had reported it on the given mail.immeditely dish tv updated my account.thanks

DonaNithin
                  Oct 16, 2018

Address: 682037

For re-installation purpose 15 September 2018 i called customer care office and register a complaint . they told it will take RS 239

their service men came and ask RS 1900
                  my mother is alone in home, he will shout and take RS 1400 from mother
                  that time i called customer care office and told these things - they will told to me they will give the over deducted amount through recharge

then i called after 28 days - he told we will register a complaint now - they will solve within 24hr
                  after that around 28 times i called them. still they didn't give any response
                  Nov 20, 2018
                  Oct 17, 2018
                  Dear Dona Nithin,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                  DishTV

prasanna07
                    Oct 15, 2018

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 754006

This is rediculus service, although we have paid for this month but due to balance update the dish TV has stopped the service today which is not tollerable .if any issue related to balance update is pending after several time miss called then it's the provider issue for that why we will suffer from service interruptions...

sauravkumar58
                      from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
                      Oct 14, 2018

Address: 831009

Hi dish tv
                      This is to inform you that today at around 5:45pm i tried to recharge my dish tv account vc no.-[protected], registered mobile no.[protected]. The amount for which i recharged was rs.622 since there it showed that on recharging for rs. 622, i would get extra validity for 4 days.

The amount got deducted from my amazon pay balance account (Screenshot attached for reference), however, my dishtv account validity has still not been extended by one month.
                      Also, the transaction details screen that appeared on the screen after payment was blank (Screenshot attached).

Please suggest asap.
                      Suman kumar
                      C/o saurav kumar
                      Nov 26, 2018
                      Oct 15, 2018
                      Dear Suman Kumar,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
                      DishTV
                      Oct 24, 2018
                      Dear Suman Kumar,

As per our conversation on [protected], you confirmed that there is no issue related to the Dish TV connection.

Online Team
                      DishTV
                      Pl. change/transfer my current pack to super family pack from today (10/10/2018)
                      DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 16, 2018
                      Dear Customer (ncgogoi),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                      DishTV
                      DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2018
                      Dear Customer (ncgogoi),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
                      DishTV

Ripendra Chauhan
                        from Dhanaura, Uttar Pradesh
                        Oct 14, 2018

2600 rupee new connection online booking 9september 2018 online debit card payment and 10 September dish TV success ful complete delivery and 10 September start pack has stop in 12 October and why I can give 2600 rupee my name is ripendra Kumar Singh VC NO is [protected] and send me reply pincode 282006 please help me thanks.

Maheswara Rao Kattamuri
                          from Belgaum, Karnataka
                          Oct 12, 2018

Address: 560037

I am very sorry but i want to disconnect my dishtv connection because complaints are not getting resolved in 24hrs every time. So much time i am wasting everyday to talk to customercare but complaint are not getting resolved for current complaint (301 signal error, no tv from 4-oct-2018) and for old complaints. I never see this kind of customer care and this kind of service from any other services. Please check my complaints with my reg. Mobile number ph. [protected] for new vc no. And old vc no. And please do needful. I want money back for my setupbox and my balance amount of my account.
                          Dec 1, 2018
                          Oct 15, 2018
                          Dear Maheswara Rao,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                          DishTV
                          Oct 24, 2018
                          Dear Maheswara Rao,

As per our telephonic conversation, it has been confirmed that your channels related issue has been resolved of your DishTV connection and the connection is working fine. Please note that the necessary waiver has been credited in your DishTV account against the above-mentioned issue. furthermore, your next recharge date has been changed to 20/Nov/2018 and the switch off date is Nov/2018. Moreover, we have shared your feedback regarding Service and Customer Care Associates with the Service Team and Customer Care Team, who will certainly evaluate it and take appropriate action for making your experience with us seamless and delightful.

Online Team
                          DishTV

kool.shasha
                            Oct 12, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Hi, i have temporarily deactivated my account vc: [protected]; mobile: [protected] due to some personal reasons. Now today i re-activated it but i am unable to watch the channels. Customer care asked for a technician visit which will cost rs.200.

Though it is not a big amount but i am not satisfied why customer should pay for such issues? You guys are providing a cable connection and if it is not coming it should be you who should troubleshoot it.
                            Nov 28, 2018
                            Oct 15, 2018
                            Dear Customer (kool.shasha),

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                            DishTV
                            Oct 24, 2018
                            Dear Customer (kool.shasha),

As per our conversation on [protected], you confirmed that there is no issue related to the channels. Moreover. we have taken your feedback that the Technician visit should be FOC if there is an alignment issue and Signal Strength and Quality should be improved, we have shared the same with the concerned team, who will certainly evaluate it and take appropriate action for making your experience with us seamless and delightful.

Online Team
                            DishTV

nithiyananthan.s
                              from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
                              Oct 11, 2018

Vc no:[protected] register mobile no :[protected]

I am nithiyananthan from tamilnadu, karur dt, anjur vilage, narikattuvalasu my home i am dish tv customer using dish tv 15 years. Iam recommended dish tv my relative using 10 concoction running, sir dish tv customer care person not support in this time my i call some more time not responsibility answer please follow this proplam. I am full support in dish tv.

Nithiyananthan. S
                              Nov 16, 2018
                              Oct 12, 2018
                              Dear Nithiyananthan,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                              DishTV
                              Oct 15, 2018
                              Dear Nithiyananthan,

As per our telephonic conversation, we informed you that you issue will resolve today at 6:00 om. Moreover, we have taken your feedback for the delay in service. The new connection call back has been arranged, and the email ID shared with you.

Online Team
                              DishTV
                              I have upgraded to HD box as per the customer care executive since i did not receive some channels in my previous SD box. Its been a week now and still its not yet activated. I have paid Rs 800 not to watch blank screen on TV. Either activate it immediately or refund my money.
                              DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 17, 2018
                              Dear Customer (akky379),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                              DishTV
                              DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2018
                              Dear Customer (akky379),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
                              DishTV

Kãíšär Dâr
                                from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Oct 8, 2018

Earlier i have changed my pack by mistaken to "bharat pack rs - 100" with 17 add-on's now when i'm going to upgrade any pack on dishtv website but unfortunately its not changing. I want to change my pack to "swagat pack rs - 209". Kindly have a mercy on me because i'm old customer of dishtv india. Please solve this as early as possible. Vc: [protected]
                                Nov 10, 2018
                                Oct 09, 2018
                                Dear Kaisar Dar,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                DishTV
                                Changed set top box two weeks earlier but dishtv not providing service warranty of 90 days, i advise everyone to avoid dish TV, they are cheaters.
                                DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2018
                                Dear Manoj,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                DishTV
                                DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2018
                                Dear Manoj,

Online Team
                                DishTV

Tatbir Verma
                                  from Narwana, Haryana
                                  Oct 7, 2018

Sir, i have installed hd free dish connection this year. After every 15-20. Days appears in the screen shows no signal. About this so many times i have discussed concerned authorities but no action has been till to date. As such you are requested to direct the concerned man to solve this problem.
                                  Yours
                                  Tatbir kumar verma
                                  Vpo jhikli ichhi
                                  Near shiv mandir
                                  Mob. No. [protected]
                                  Nov 14, 2018
                                  Oct 08, 2018
                                  Dear Tatbir Kumar,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                  DishTV
                                  Oct 09, 2018
                                  Dear Tatbir Kumar,

As per our conversation on [protected], you confirmed that you do not have VC/RMN details with you as you are not available in front of the TV. So we called on the alternate number, but you confirmed that your son is also not available at home. Kindly contact our customer care at[protected] for further assistance in this regard.

Online Team
                                  DishTV

jagdish900
                                    Oct 7, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

​my vc no is [protected].
                                    My setup box is not working. I made a complaint 1 week before in dish tv customer care as my connection has still in guarantee period and. But whenever i called customer care and asking about my complaint they said it will take 24-48 hours. They make us false promise everytime. I am totally pissed off about the service dish tv is providing.

I request either repair my dth setup box or return my money.

Jagdish
                                    Nov 10, 2018
                                    Oct 08, 2018
                                    Dear Jagdish,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    Oct 08, 2018
                                    Updated by jagdish900
                                    Thanks Team,

It has been resolved after post my complaint here.
                                    But I had lots of trouble to contact with DISH TV customer CARE. .This is ridiculous that for a single request for only Delhi NCR location you guys took 8 days to complete a single request.Is this a way to run the business efficiently.

No more request. Thanks.

Oct 09, 2018
                                    Dear Jagdish,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for acknowledging us. We have shared your feedback with the concerned team, who will certainly evaluate it and take an appropriate action for making your experience with us seamless and delightful. Do let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    I am Dish TV Consumer since 2007.
                                    I am having royal Pack for the Year 2017-19.
                                    Now The company has suddenly blocked 5 channels.
                                    They are asking for extra Premium for this channels, which were part of my original Package.
                                    DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2018
                                    Dear Vinod,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    Dear Vinod,

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    As I had taken DISHTV but I didn't received the coupon of 2000. Pls tell me how can I get My coupon of RS 2000.
                                    DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2018
                                    Dear Kishan,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    Dear Kishan,

Online Team
                                    DishTV

CoolKK
                                      Oct 6, 2018

I have kept on writing to dishtv customer care that even though i am keeping on recharging month after month - my issues are not getting resolved. Please check repeat of same emails being sent to dishtv customer care - they dont even bother to call or reply.

Ranjan lala
                                      Sat 10/6/2018, 2:28 pm
                                      Hi dishtv,

I have been keeping on writing emails to you regarding more than 60% of channels not working in my titanium - full-on hd pack.

I would like t bring to your notice; kindly reply.

After recharge, we kept the set top box on channel 96 for one hour.
                                      Hindi & english serial - none of the hd channels are working!
                                      Movies - hindi and english - none of the hd channels are working!! Further - hbo, mnx, wb not working.
                                      Sports - none of the hd channels are working. Even star select 1 & 2 not working.
                                      News - most news channels are not working!!! Cnn & bbc also not working!!
                                      Discovery, etc - all hd channels not working.
                                      If i don't have hd support - please switch me to non-hd and please credit my account accordingly.

Error code is - 301, you are not subscribed to this channel - for all.

I have written enough emails without problems being sorted out. Kindly correct the same immediately.

Ranjan lala
                                      Nov 8, 2018
                                      Oct 06, 2018
                                      Updated by CoolKK
                                      I have kept on writing to dishtv customer care that even though I am keeping on recharging month after month - my issues are not getting resolved. Please check repeat of same emails being sent to dishtv customer care - they dont even bother to call or reply.

hi Dishtv,
                                      VC NUMBER [protected].
                                      I have been keeping on writing emails to you regarding more than 60% of channels not working in my Titanium - FULL-ON HD pack.

I would like t bring to your notice; KINDLY REPLY.

After recharge, we kept the set top box on channel 96 for one hour.
                                      Hindi & English serial - none of the HD CHANNELS ARE WORKING!
                                      MOVIES - Hindi and English - none of the HD CHANNELS are working!! Further - HBO, MNX, WB NOT WORKING.
                                      SPORTS - none of the HD CHANNELS ARE WORKING. Even STAR SELECT 1 & 2 NOT WORKING.
                                      NEWS - MOST news channels are not working!!! CNN & BBC ALSO NOT WORKING!!
                                      Discovery, etc - all HD CHANNELS NOT WORKING.
                                      If I don't have HD support - please switch me to non-HD and please credit my account accordingly.

Error code is - 301, you are not subscribed to this channel - for all.

I have written enough emails without problems being sorted out. Kindly CORRECT THE SAME IMMEDIATELY.

Ranjan Lala
                                      Oct 08, 2018
                                      Dear Ranjan Lala,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                      DishTV

Cbsdohare
                                        Oct 3, 2018

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I recharge my dish t v account [protected] with rs.400 on three september 2018 morning.
                                        But it not show my account.
                                        Dish t v message me to recharge your plan immidiet otherwise close your dish t v. So please solve my problem. I am a regular customer of your service. I am regular recharge every month before recharge date. So kindly solve my problem early. And we enjoy your service.
                                        Nov 11, 2018
                                        Oct 06, 2018
                                        Dear (Cbsdohare),

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                        DishTV