Complaints 5401

File a complaint to DishTV

Having problems with DishTV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DishTV customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DishTV

DishTV Phone Numbers

1860 180 3474
1866 001 3474
+91 12 0255 0000
+91 11 6001 3474
+91 44 6001 3474

View more phone numbers

View all DishTV contacts

DishTV Website

DishTV Head Office Address

FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

DishTV reviews & complaints page 199

Supriti Jash
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

recharge done but still unable to watch desired channel which was chosen

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

vc no:-[protected], I had done the recharge of Rs.650 by keeping in mind the pick by channel facility..but still no response by them that they confirm my request..even after doing so many call to them, they didn't pick the call and for this i spend 100 rupees for calling them..please let us know are you going to make us fool by this..take a step or refund the money..otherwise shut down your company and sit on the street..because you deserve...
Christopher Alvares

Re: Incorrect Switch off date for VCNO- 01504481997- Ref No 1145466100

Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for the payment confirmation. Please be informed that payment has been made under protest and much against our wishes due to your unjustified charge. Please refer our mail below. We cannot put this mail in the link provided by you but we have booked a ticket while doing the recharge and inserted this mail. We look forward for your prompt reply to our mail below. "We had paid for super world...
upadhyeasimit

Deactivation of channels

Why Sony, SAB and many other channels are deactivated ???

I am having platinum HD Pack with 1 year subscription. At the time of activation Sony and sub tv was in my plan but now it has been deactivated without any prior notice.

The services provided by DISHTV are useless such as CALL ME service. As i havn't got any single response for my last 10 request which i have sent from my registered mobile number....
Sumeet Nona

Regarding switch off channels without my consent

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

As per law a consumer select his own interest channels according to this a call from Dish TV came to me regarding selection of channels of my interest and I did the same. But unfortunately from 1st Nov. All Sony channels switch off from my package and some Bakvas channels added to my package without my consent...So I request your good self to help to continue my selected channels sony sab etc. Navjot Singh [protected]@gmail.com My A/C...
akshaym77

Package changed for DISH TV and Sony Channel not coming

Respected Sir I am using Dish TV services for more than a year and I have always kept my plan to Silver. Since Monday I have not been able to access Sony Channel and the SMS sent to get a call or GET 105 to 57575 yield no results (however charges apply at Rs 3 per SMS) . The plan has got changed to All Sports MG with a monthly rental of Rs 320 pm without my authorization and it is very frustrating that how these mishaps have been occurring...
lackshmi singh

recharge my dish tv a/c

Dear sir/madam I have recharged my dish tv a/c ([protected]) .on dated 4/11/2014 at 10:22 am from my HDFC net banking a/c bia paytm .but unfortunately I mistake to press one wrong number I.e ([protected]). so now it has been recharged . I want to recharge my proper number of ([protected]) instead of wrong number ([protected]) . I have already try to your customer care but they could not help me .finely Mr Pankaj from your customer care...
Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Sir I am your dish set up box customer. My VC no. [protected] and STB no [protected]. At present my setup box is not working properly. some channels are not connected and audio visual signals are not available properly. I tried by help line numbers many time but no help provided to me. Please attention my problem and help us. Thanking You....
sokman ali
from Gobardanga, West Bengal

Connection or Add the SONY pack

Respected Sir, With due respect I would like to information to you kindly Connected the SONY pack. Otherwise Recharge Amount how mush. So, Sir I hope that you will kindly Add the my sony pack. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, Sokman Ali (VC NO:[protected]...
Sangmeshwar Khurpe
from Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Not able to see sony sab & sony other channels

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am Sangmeshwar using Dish TV, my vc no is [protected], since last 6 days I am not able to see the sony channals without any prior information discontinued the channels. In my maxi sport package it was there, If I want any new channel, I have to pay extra Rs 30 to 40. Please refund money that how many channels you discontinued....
yogesh1970

Why Blocked Sony Ch. and Why increase of monthly subcribtion.

My name is Y. Rastogi. My VC no: [protected]. I am two years old customer of Dish TV. When I get a new connection from Dish tv, they provided many more channels in my super family pack and my monthly sub. 220/- ( Includes all taxes), After one year dish tv displayed a line on mostly channels:- ( This channel provided only demand and if you want this channel send a SMS by your registered mobile no. and you will enjoyed the above channel....
hareramkr

refund

Address:Begusarai, Bihar

i have requested to cancel the request to install new DISH tv(which was ordered through booking no.[protected], token no.-534079, mobile no.-[protected]). after 27.10.14 i got so many calls per day having said that your refund has been intiated but still i am waiting my refund to be credited to my bank account. My Bank statement which clearly indicate that on 26.10.14, deduction of Rs.1549 has been made but after nothing has been credited...
darreyadh

pathetic service team on field

my dish tvbearing no [protected] stopped working 10 days before i sent an sms to 57575 but no responce after a week they called me and registered my complaint on 6th of nov two persons visited my house and diagonised that the set top bux has stopped functioning one of the guys said that they will replace the same within half an hour since then he is not picking the phone the worst part is that the call centre people do not know the...
chintan0595
from Alwar, Rajasthan

recharge done but channels not activated

Dear sir/ma'am, I had done a online recharge for 250 on my vc no. [protected] but the channels are not active yet instead they are still saying to pay the recharge even after paying it. I kindly request you to fix this problem as soon as possible...
abhinav wangneo
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Deceiving coustemers.

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I am from Jammu (J&K state).My VC No. is[protected], some time back your local service provider of jammu was requested for facility of multiple connection on existing no.Instead i was provided a fresh connection under no.[protected].Pl.let me know how to use these vc's under multiple connection Yours Abhinav...
jadhavm25

All Sony Channels has blocked............

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

My name is Mahesh Jadhav My VC No is [protected] All Sony Channels has blocked without any information.I have tried to contact Customer Care CentreNo.[protected] and[protected] but each and every time line was busy. I request to start the all Sony Channels immediately......
PRAMOD KUMAR SING

CHANNELS BLOCK WITHOUT INFORMATION

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

Dear sir, I am pramod kumar singh bauria, howrah.having vc no:[protected] since last week i am not able to view some channels i.e sony tv', sony sab, sony max, sony max2 and sony pix etc... i am gating an error an a unsubsscribed channel. local customer care no :[protected] is either coming busy or is not responding so please call me soon otherwise I will change or remove set Box of your Company. Thank you....

All Sony Channels blocked

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

My name is Govindbhai T Patel My VC No is[protected] All Sony Channels has blocked without any information.I have tried to contact Customer Care CentreNo.[protected] and[protected] but each and every time line was busy. I request to start the all Sony Channels immediately ......
Bhavesh Rahi
from Bagaha, Bihar

Stopping of all Sony channels

Address:Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh

My name is P.R.Rahi My VC No is [protected] All Sony Channels has blocked without any information.I have tried to contact Customer Care Centre but each and every time line was busy. I request to start the all Sony Channels immediately ....
neikeduo zumu

signal not found!on subscribed channels

Address:Kohima, Nagaland

I am a customer of dishtv since 2005.i subscribe world sports pack before but now i've talked to the operator to change my pack to super world.my pack was changed but after two months, the channels were different again.all my subscribed channels appeared ''signal not found".star movies, wb, sonysix most of the subscribed channels appeared like that.so what happened to "dish sawar hai"???????...
guman samant

unsuscribing of channels

Address:Nalanda, Bihar

I am Guman Singh from Rajgir, Bihar, having V.C. No. [protected].Since last week I am not able to view some channels i.e Sony TV, Sony Sab, Sony Max, Sony Max 2 and Sony Pix etc... I am getting an error as a unsubscribed channel. customer care no. [protected] and local customer care no. [protected] is either coming busy or is not responding. Please call me soon otherwise i will change or remove setbox of your company. Thank you....