Complaints 5401

File a complaint to DishTV

Having problems with DishTV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DishTV customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DishTV

DishTV Phone Numbers

1860 180 3474
1866 001 3474
+91 12 0255 0000
+91 11 6001 3474
+91 44 6001 3474

View more phone numbers

View all DishTV contacts

DishTV Website

DishTV Head Office Address

FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

DishTV reviews & complaints page 209

ajpi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Automatic change my V.C number

Address:Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

Dear sir, I am Ajay Kumar Behera, VC no.[protected], registration mobile no.[protected], model no.AF-7012S, STB serial number-DST[protected] & UA number-[protected] . This VC no activation Super family packs. Before days not show many Oriya channels. I call to customer care, but they asked me this VC no is international VC no. So not solved here. What are doing now I don’t? N.B:-(BEFORE THREE MONTH DATE OF 15.07.2014)...
nhpcrk

Recharge not updated vc No 01519932893

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Dear team I have recharge my vc No. [protected] amounting to Rs.600/- online vide IMPS ref No.[protected] on 15th Oct 2014. I am sorry to say that I have not recd recharge messge of same and and my account is not yet updated. Bank transaction was successful. Pls look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest. rk kalra [protected]...
jerbigj

showing card deactivated - VC no 01507383346

The above card is showing deactivated. Says to recharge but I have credit till December. It keeps happening if I don't on the TV for say 2-3- days? I have raised this issue before also but only temporarily rectification has been done. The card is in the name of Jenny kurien. Mail me = [protected]@gmail.com...
Q
qhass93
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Dish Tv is not showing recharge even after successfully recharging through PAYTM

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

MY DISH TV VC NO.[protected] REGD.MOB.NO. [protected] PAYTM TRANSACTION ID NO. 1349dbc3eab3bf69 On 11th October'2014 i recharged my dish Tv with Rs.250/- successfully through PAYTM. But even after complaining to the customer care for more than 8 times my dish tv is not recharged. 3 days have gone but i have not got any response....
SANAT135

ID - 0150880599_ All Sports Channel @ Rs 320/- but with less validity date

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I have recharge today for 1 month with Rs 320/- but after recharge my switch off date is showing 07.11.2014 and recharge date is showing as 04.11.2014. Please clarify why. My next recharge date should show as 10.10.2014 and switch off date as 13.10.2014. Further my pack was Rs 280/ per month but every time it is being changed as Rs 300, Rs 320/- Regards Sanat Das [protected]/[protected]...

shows 102 message with Blue screen as V.C. Deactivated.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

our V.C. No. [protected]. is showing 102 message with Blue screen as V.C. Deactivated. Although we have paid Rs. 3010 on 22.08.2014 for Titanium Pack. Which should be valid till April 2015. Where as this message is confusing why should our DISH T.V. stop use when amount is paid for use till April 2015. Pl. up date and let the Dish V.C. made activated. Our E- Mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com and the registered mobile no. is [protected]. Await...
sumeetsaurav

Money debited for cancelled transaction

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi I had registered for a new connection in July for Dish TV tru HD+ vide Token no. 529219 Just after filling my credit card details, money was debited from my account though it was a failed transaction. I had sent a mail and requested customer care to cancel the booking and credit the amount to my account. It's been 3 months now, money has not been credited to my account. My credit card merchant is claiming that DISH TV has informed...
mukeshpb

MULTIHOME HD CONNECTION VC NO 01519204657 & old child VC 01504184399 - Mukesh P P Bhatia‏

Dear Concerned, We have incorrectly credited Rs. 500 under our old permanently disconnected VC [protected] around 21:30 hrs on 07OCT14) instead of putting under our captioned HD VC. [protected] For your information, The Transaction ID No for the amount Rs500 deposited is[protected] from one of the DEALER DEALER ID NO 193751 in Mumbai, using their PPCR Mob No: [protected] under old VC No[protected], which was permanently disconnected...
Sunnythomas
from Anand, Gujarat

Southern Packs removed after every recharge

My VC no is [protected]. Every time I recharge I loose my southern channels to which I subscribed to. It has become customary to wait for two days and call the customer care.When I call the customer care the representative is unable to understand and keeps on speaking useless things such as I have subscribed to North Indian Pack. Even after writing to the MD last time and receiving an apology from him the dishTV is not able to resolve the...
Rajeev sharma 1967
from Firozpur, Punjab

not given 1 saal offer as dish tv sms

Address:Fazilka, Punjab

SIr, 1. on 30/09/2014 at 12:39:44PM BW-Dish TV has given an foffer to me on my mob no. [protected] .That offer was: Recharge kare Rs. 1375 se aur paye Super Family pack 1 saal ke liye, BachayeRs 1385. 2. I recharged my VC no. [protected] 0n 04/10/2014 at 7:22PM. 3. on 05/10/2014 at 11:00:29AM, BW-Dishpy sent message :Post recharge 0f rs 1375.00MOD non stop has been activated on ch 254 for 184 days.Accordingly your rechsrge date is shifted...
C R Kutty

set box not working - change set box

VCNO- [protected] My set box which was bought in 2007 with the above VC card was KAON -model KSC-i260MCO (Sl No. [protected]F[protected] This box is now not working, no power supply showing. The above VC card is ok, no problem. My friend gave me another set box which he was using in a Gulf Country. (The VC card was not given to me.) The details of the set box are : Model CD-1004 iS - Sl No: 119ABF05WJ17311 (Also another Sl...
soccure fernandes

Not recharge

Sir, on 8 oct 2014 i recharge a dishtv VC#[protected], this card was in the name of Mr.radhakrishnan munusamy This car was recharge from goa Please sir check and let me know what is the status my email ID#[protected]@gmail.com...
raju mv
from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu

error in account and non receipt of channels as per the pack

Address:Kannur, Kerala

VC NO. [protected] RMN: [protected] FROM, RAJU MV, DEVAGANGA, KOODALI PO, KANNUR DIST, KERALA, 670592 SIR, 1. PLEASE SEE MY VC NUMBER. I AM CUSTOMER NEARLY 5 YEARS . I PAID RS. 1260/- TOWARDS SILVER SAVER PACK ON 18/08/2014 (FOR SIX MONTHS) AS PER YOUR ONNAM OFFER AND YOU INFORMED THAT MY NEXT RECHARGE DATE IS 16/03/2015.(TRNXNO.[protected]. THEN YOU INFORMED THAT ONE EXTRA TIME AVAILABLE ME AS PER ONNAM OFFER. BUT TWO WEEKS AGO YOUR...
devasia t.p.
from Gondia, Maharashtra

Replacement of Dish TV Set Top Box. VC No.01505448056.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Y/day your representative (IT Care Indore Mr. Santosh) given replacement of our Set top Box, after the confirmation given by your office, that the old Scheme of Rs. 199/- per month will be continued. eBut immediately after replacement received a message on our mobile that “ “Your pack has been changed to South all sport s Life HD at Rs.415/- pm. On your request. Your next recharge date is 30.10.14” We are not able to continue your...
deepakgc2

Service problem

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Complaints against :- DishTV Customer Care Dish TV India Ltd. FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity Noida Gautam Buddh Nagar District Uttar Pradesh India - 201301 Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts Phone:[protected]Only MTNL/BSNL lines) [protected]Only Non MTNL/BSNL lines) [protected]All lines) www.dishtv.in Dear Sir / Madam I have recently shifted home same area (Dombivli West). I was previously availing a DISH TV...
p.s.patel

my recharge request ...problem

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

make call to customer care at 6/10/2014 & take information about 15 days recharge request from them but they did not fulfil our request, we recharge 510 rs recharge yesterday & recharge 2 months .so we request about 15 days recharge and we get 2 months recharge, so pls recharge our set up box for 15 days.my register no is [protected] & my vc no is [protected]....
Sir, It is to informed you that the my dish to setup box id no is-[protected].After switch on our to power point then your dish to setup box is please wait loading mode only.We are talk with your customer care executive .Then as per his instruction we are follow but not any result.So we are request to you please send a service engineer of your dish setup box instalation place.As early as possible. Thanking you,...
samar21

fraud

Address:Panipat, Haryana

sport pack was activated by us on march 2014 and we called from registered mobile number to deactivate ala carte pack on April 9th but it was not de activated till September...I want refund +compensation This connection\dish tv is used by my mom...she is senior citizen...U cannot take advantage of this and keep on charging...if I don't get any response by tomorrow I will switch her connection to airtel. Also she called many times to deactivate...
Bobbyark

DishTV sending Service Request Messages to My Mobile

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala

Hi All, I was under the impression that Dishtv was a very professionally managed company but now I know Its not like that. They does not care a bit about their costumers. Otherwise I would never have written this complaint. For the past 6 months I have been receiving SMS from AM-Dishtv asking me to install Dishtv for a client. The format will be somewhat like this ( Eg: Name Dinesh Mobile No [protected] Req.No.[protected] Time Slot 12:15-13:15...
nks25
from Sadat, Uttar Pradesh

benefit on three month recharge

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Drear sir I had recived a massage on date 18 july 2014 on my registerd mobile no. That get one month benefit on three month recharge. I have recharge on same day my vc no [protected] with Rs 600. But my a/c show next recharge date 07/10/2014. How it posibile. Kindly do needfull With regards Sushil kumar...