Complaints 5401

File a complaint to DishTV

Having problems with DishTV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DishTV customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DishTV

DishTV Phone Numbers

1860 180 3474
1866 001 3474
+91 12 0255 0000
+91 11 6001 3474
+91 44 6001 3474

View more phone numbers

View all DishTV contacts

DishTV Website

DishTV Head Office Address

FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

DishTV reviews & complaints page 39

I never used dish tv's services and never registered my phone number with them still get sms and calls regarding my pack is about to expire and you have recharged, etc....
deveshvmw

channel 119 dangal is not showing

Channel 119 dangal is not showing in the my dishtv its removed. I don't know why sometimes dishtv removes fta channels, previously it was dd national now dangal....
Gupta2020
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I am being asked extra amount for exchanging the old box

Date : 9th july, 2020
Vc no : [protected]
Request :[protected]

I think dishtv is trying to fool the general public nowadays. They think that a common man doesn't understand the meaning of a setup-box so they can charge anything from them.
I raised a complaint with the company regarding issues with my setup box (Issues related to v. C. Card). The service operator said that the box is old and will need to...
Ayush Nandan

Unwanted promotion calls

I am continuously getting more than 8-10 call every day from various mobile and landline numbers which is very irritating and annoying. I don't know what should i say them to stop this nonsense. It's really a mental harassment....
Shafeeq muhammed
May 27, 2021
This thread was updated on May 27, 2021

SPAM calls from DISHTV

I have been getting non stop calls from dish tv from different chennai land lines numbers for vc number [protected] on my registered mobile number with them which is on do not disturb mode. I don't know if that's even legal. Many times u have asked them to stop calling me but they don't. This is mental harassment. I can't even block the numbers because they call from different numbers everytime....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
ANKIT UPADHYA

Refund issue

I have online paid amount to dish tv for new connection but for some reason want to cancel order and sent email to dish tv customer support team but still I have not received any positive reply .So request to you kindly help here,
My contact email id:[protected]@gmail.com

My contact no:-[protected].

Paid amount transaction#751153.

Transaction details attached....
Address:Lucknow

Actully I rechrage distv amount 153 but our distv channel is not start.....
sairariyaz

Fault recharge

Address:teachers colony, Venkatagiri

Hello sir/madam
Today i have recharged dish tv with my old phone number which doesn"t have dish tv account currently...instead of notifying about non existance of account the money was debited from my account.please kindly refund my money....
Rahul963634

Termination request

Address:Delhi Noida

My vc no [protected] has thift pls terminte this account...
Harshal Bharde

frequently promotional calls

Dear distv
Below is the vc no. I am using and the registered mobile no. [protected]
I would like to draw your kind attention. I am receiving at least 10 calls per days with your annoying offers. I am fade up with blocking your numbers.
Request you to immediately stop calling on my number and remove my number for any promotional calls.

Mobile no - [protected]

Looking forward for your positive...
Daniyal Irfan Shaikh

disht tv wrong vc recharge

Dear concerned, i have recharged my dish tv on 3th 0f july 2020 via online (Paytm) of rs 100/- but by mistake recharged done on wrong vc [protected] instead of [protected]. My email/[protected]@gmail.com...
palorab

dth service not available from last 20 days

From last week of may, 20 i havs raised 4 complaints. My set top box is not working. Till now this is not fixed. My registered mobile number[protected]...
Anuraag1007

Active services automatically added

Active services have been activated on my account and it is charging me 150 rupees without any cause.
I tried to delete or de-activate it but there is a lock symbol and it is not getting deleted.
Help asap...
Address:india

Dishtv made in china hai
Please aapke dishtv ko fake do ye made in china hai hame desh ke liye itna to karna chahiye.
Jai hind....
Vishal Dhingra

Daily calling from customer care

I have been constantly getitng calls from your call center. Almost 4-5 calls every day. Can you please help stop these calls and remove me from your promotional calling list. Please confirm once done.

This has been happening from the last 3-4 weeks since the lockdown was taken back.

Vishal
Dheerajkr1995

About non stop telemarketing calls on my phone no.

Address:VPO karala Delhi 110081

I am dheeraj kumar, from past month i am getting too many calls from dish tv telemarketing team for offers and subscriptions on my no. [protected]

I am job doing person. I have very busy job profile and at that time i can work or attend calls from diah tv.

The calls are about very annoying and idiotic things. Sometimes they activate any service without my consent and charge me heavy amount..br...
Universe Denis

Fraud of charging two time for same service

I had two connection one is parent and child connection. On parent basic connection was running and on child connection titanium hd pack was activated from last 6 month. Since then my recharge date was showing 4 august 2020. But day my on 23 june i call the customer care to reduce my pack on child connection to lower level by removing cartoon channel and sports channel. He told me its not possible he will remove only one set. After removing...
Order no - n2006272035442359881797
Utr[protected]
Wrong vc no-[protected]
My vc no-[protected]
Recharge date 27 june 2020, 8:35 pm saturday...
Aahvin

Mobile number

When i purchased dish tv receiver, by mistake i given wrong mobile number [protected], but my correct mobile number is [protected] so i kindly request you to replace my correct mobile number instead of wrong.
Your quick action is appreciate...
gurpreet shemar

Unstoppable promotional calls

Address:street no 1 vpo mithra dist jalandhar

Dear sir/mam
I am getting unstoppable spam and promotional calls from dishtv and it is like mental harassment. They call from10-15 times a days due to which i sometimes skip my important calls. I can't even block them because they call from different numbers every time. Please help me. My registered mobile number is[[protected]]. I am attaching my call details as evidence....