DishTV — dd national not coming on dishtv 193

 
9 Reviews
Barara, Haryana, India
 abhibansal60 on Mar 29, 2020
Dear sir i want to see ramayan going to be telecasted on dd national. I am big fan of devotional series such as ramayan and mabhabharat. But when i try to switch to channel number 193 which is provided by dishtv app for dd national it does not switch to that channel. Some other dd channels are showing but i think dish tv is not showing dd national. Please resolve this. & after reset my pack many news channel not show in my pack.

Rmn [protected]
Vc no. [protected]

Complaint Status


[Mar 29, 2020] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2020
Dear Abhi

Hope you are doing good.

We would like to inform you that if your account is in active status and you are still not able to see DD National channel, kindly give a missed call on[protected] to refresh your account. Please ensure that your STB is SWITCHED ON - on channel 96 for updation.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Updated by abhibansal60, Mar 30, 2020
I am not able to see number its coming proteced
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

DD national not available in dishtv.
193 channel . please resolve this.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 31, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Sahu,

Hope you are doing good.

We would like to inform you that if your account is in active status and you are still not able to see DD National channel, kindly give a missed call on 1800-270-2102 to refresh your account. Please ensure that your STB is SWITCHED ON - on channel 96 for updation.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DD National is not coming. DD national hd is coming (channel -4030) but it is fluctuating. Please solve this issue
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 31, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Dikshit,

Hope you are doing good.

We would like to inform you that if your account is in active status and you are still not able to see DD National channel, kindly give a missed call on 1800-270-2102 to refresh your account. Please ensure that your STB is SWITCHED ON - on channel 96 for updation.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
193 doordarshan not coming. Please solve this issue
Dd national not coming on my dish TV...reg mob no. [protected]
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Nilesh,

We would like to inform you that if your account is in active status and you are still not able to see DD National channel, kindly give a missed call on 1800-270-2102 to refresh your account. Ensure that your STB is SWITCHED ON - on channel 96 for updation.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DD National is not coming on dish TV please resolve
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Hiralal,

Hope you are doing good.

We would like to inform you that if your account is in active status and you are still not able to see DD National channel, kindly give a missed call on 1800-270-2102 to refresh your account. Please ensure that your STB is SWITCHED ON - on channel 96 for updation.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Sir my dishtv not showing channel 193 dordarshsn, sir in this lockdown situation we really need ramayan, plz fix this problem. My RMN-[protected], VC NO-[protected]
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Bhaskar,

I would like to inform you that if your account is in active status and you are still not able to see DD National channel, kindly give a missed call on 1800-270-2102 to refresh your account. Ensure that your STB is SWITCHED ON - on channel 96 for updation.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dd national not coming for me also.. please resolve this
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Payal,

I would like to inform you that if your account is in active status and you are still not able to see DD National channel, kindly give a missed call on 1800-270-2102 to refresh your account. Ensure that your STB is SWITCHED ON - on channel 96 for updation.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
HI My VC number is [protected]
my account in active state i also gave missed call to on[protected] to refresh my account but i am not able to see DD National channel on my Dish tv
my dishtv not showing channel 193 dordarshsn, sir in this lockdown situation we really need ramayan, plz fix this problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    4272
    Pending
    595
    Resolved
    1945
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    DishTV - dd national not coming on dishtv 193