[Resolved] Dishtv — removing sony ten 1 2 3

 
5 Reviews
 Abhishekpsb on Dec 2, 2017
I was using a pack of rs 389 in which i was getting channels like sony ten1, ten2, ten3 but suddenly it stopped and when i contacted customer care they told me that due to increase in input cost they have removed that channel from my pack but my issue is that i have paid for my pack for next 1 month and any changes made by company should must be effective after that duration as i am prepaying for that product. This is pure monopoly shown by dish tv company if such issues will not be taken into consideration they might remove many other channels from list.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 4, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 03, 2017] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 04, 2017
Dear Abhishek(Abhishekpsb),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your registered mobile number and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My mobile number is [protected]
Vc number‭[protected]‬
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Abhishek(Abhishekpsb),

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for sharing the details with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Abhishek(Abhishekpsb)

Hope you are doing good.

Our team got in touch with you and informed that Sony ten 1, 2 and 3 worth Rs 10 per month for each Add-on pack has been activated on VC 02512054587 and necessary waiver of Rs 12 credited in your connection.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
My dish TV number [protected] my oldest number [protected]
My new number no.[protected] please changing new number, my email address daulatbogi@gmail.com
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer(daulat bogi),

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer(daulat bogi),

We tried to reach you out but you were not able to pick up the call. Please write to us with updated or alternate mobile number and email ID at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
News18 india removed i cannot tolerate.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Rajiv(rajiv287),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 14, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Rajiv(rajiv287),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
I want the sony channels in my Super Sports Pack since its being shown in advertisement that if any operator has remove we should change our cable operator. So if i didn't get the SONY 1 2 & 3 in my base pack i shell change my operator. My registered no is [protected]
DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Sar12das),

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Sar12das),

As per our conversation on 7002258099, informed you that you have to subscribe Sony Ten 1, 2 and 3 channels as an Add-on pack at the cost of Rs. 13+18%GST- Rs. 15/- per month with 60 active days lock-in period. However, you do not want to subscribe the same. Moreover, your feedback has been taken that Sony Ten 1, 2 and 3 channels should be available in Super Sports pack.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    3225
    Pending
    724
    Resolved
    962
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Dishtv - removing sony ten 1 2 3