[Resolved] Dishtv — To change registered mobile number

 
11 Reviews
 ravindra ssk
Dear sir/madam

As my old mobile number [protected] is registered to vc no:[protected] but now that number not receving any messages due complent regading messages. So kindely requested to change the mobile number to [protected]
Thanking, you, sir/madam.

Regard!!
Mob. No. [protected]
Email:ravindrassk1304@gmail.com

To change registered mobile number
To change registered mobile number
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 27, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 24, 2017] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ravindra ssk, Jan 23, 2017
Dish TV DTH VC no;[protected] for Rs.110 on 11:06 AM (9 hours ago)
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2017
Dear ravindra ssk

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2017
Dear ravindra ssk

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2017
Dear ravindra ssk,

Hope you are doing good.

As per our conversation with you, your RMN has been changed to [protected]. Moreover, we have taken your complaint regarding package downgrade.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My Mobail no. Change vc no. [protected] my new Mobail no. [protected]
My Mobail no. Change vc no. [protected] my new Mobail no. [protected]
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Narendra.singhnegi Negi's reply, Jul 12, 2017
My Mobile no. Change vc no. 01527134786 my new Mobile no. 9899117236

Thanks for the prompt reply. Please update my mobile number earliest as I need to do some transaction urgently.
Also please guide if any message will come on my revised mobile number once it updated?
My Mobile no. Change vc no. [protected] my new Mobile no. [protected]

Thanks for the prompt reply. Please update my mobile number earliest as I need to do some transaction urgently.
Also please guide if any message will come on my revised mobile number once it updated?
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 14, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Narendra.singhnegi Negi,

Hope you are doing good.

Our team has got in touch with you on 9500834161 but you confirmed us that you are not facing any issue.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
My mobile no change vc no is [protected] my new no is [protected]
DishTV Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2017
Verified Support

"Dear Customer

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV"
DishTV Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Kulwinder Khaira

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Aug 29, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Kulwinder Khaira

We tried to reach you on on 9780093935 but your no. was not contactable. Please write to us with an alternate mobile number and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dear sir/mam..I am a dish TV retailer...some dish TV need to refresh but recharge have already gone...somebody customer have not RMN.so plz active my mobile no [protected] supported to refresh all customer vc no.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Lakhan Bey,
Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 3, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Lakhan Bey,

Hope you are doing good.

We would like to request you to contact the nodal officer for the assistance:

Himangshu Goswami, Dish TV India Ltd, H N 47, C O Nava Kr Bora, Bora Service Byelane, Ulubari, GS Road, Guwahati 781007.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dear sir / madam,
My VC no is [protected]. My old registered mobile number forgot. Kindly register my new mobile number [protected]
Regards,
isaac
DishTV Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2017
Verified Support

Dear isaackappil

We tried to reach you on 9895457786 but your no. was not contactable. Please write to us with an alternate mobile number and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Mobile number change
My dishtv Vc no. [protected] my old registration mobile no. [protected] . Kindly change my mobile registration mobile no. To [protected].
Thank you

A. JAHIR HUSSAIN
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 29, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Hussain (A. JAHIR HUSSAIN),

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Hussain (A. JAHIR HUSSAIN),

As per our conversation on 9444444297, it is confirmed that you want a call back by 9 PM tomorrow and the same will be arranged accordingly.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
I change my dishtv rmn no old [protected] new is [protected] vc no [protected]
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Ekhtiar Ahmed,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Ekhtiar Ahmed,

As per our conversation on 7002088646, it has been informed you that calling number is already updated as a registered mobile number on VC 01508872512.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Change my register phone number due to change of ownership.
My vc no-[protected]
My new phone number-[protected]
Looking forward your authority to resolve it. Thanking you.
Hi, I want to registered my VC and also my mobile phone ... Several times, I have try to send message, but unsuccessfully, maybe because I have send message from Afghanistan number ... can you help me, please ... can you tell me complete number what I must write in my Afghanistan number...or you can register for me.

My VC number:[protected]
My cell number: +[protected]

Thank you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    3225
    Pending
    723
    Resolved
    963
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Dishtv - To change registered mobile number