Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6574

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 139

soumi_M
Oct 30, 2017

Address: 560054

On saturday i. E 28/10/2017 around 11:44 pm i placed an order of 570 rupees for one pizza, one pasta, choco lava cake, chicken bun, after 30 mins i called up the dominos on new bel road, bangalore as it was the one, the guy received and told that it will take 50 more mins to prepare the order, i even updated them with my other number just in case the phone number used for placing order didn't work! We waited till 3 am for the order but it never came, and there was no intimation what so ever from the restaurant or through mail about failure to deliver, amount was prepaid so i guess they didn't bother to even call back or send any message.
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have ordered 211 on 23.10.2017 but not able to get paytm 50% cashback benifit.could you please suggest.

gourav
mob no. [protected]

Rishi Gadiya
    Oct 30, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600084

We hadn’t ordered at dominos at 6 pm and got delivery at 7 pm. The person had not seasonings with him. He told that we would get in 2 mins but came back at 7:30 pm with seasoning. Till then all the pizza had become cold. This is totally not accepted from your end. I want a solution for this problem.

Rishi
    As a gv of Rs 100 showing redeemed to me when i going to apply it while buying pizza.
    details of that gv are given below please check the issue behind it nd if really used then when it had been used.?

[protected](758212)
    Transaction on October 6th 2017 at chennai order no 101 amount for 424(Alwarpet branch). Even though the order is cancelled and pizza not delivered, the amount has not been refunded yet.

Please find my details below.
    Name: Sridhar
    Mobile: [protected]

Iswarya Kavimani
      Oct 30, 2017

Address: 560103

Hi team

I ordered for 672 rs in total mall sarja our bangalore dominos outlet the cashier swiped twice and my money got deducted twice and they told ti wait for 24 hours still it's not refunded.. The response was very un professional when it was deducted. This very disappointing and i didn expect this from dominos kindly do necessary action asap.
      Hi i ordered everyday value offer pizza yesterday from Sector 4 shop in Gurgaon.But unfortunately my pizza was not delivered due to non delivery zone.It was a prepaid order so what about the refund.My order number was 313 of Rs588.

Kaustav Majumdar

Vishnu mistry 123
        Oct 29, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

It is totally disappointing to share very poor service experience during visit to domino's pizza, mira bhayander rd, next to sbi bank. After 1 hrs delay only 1 pizza served from full order which was like inotia. After asking to manager mr. Parth it was inform that due to some wire fault order was not punched, but it is fail to understand then why bill was generted. There was no answer for delay. Finally manager had refund the bill amount after wasting 1hrs 20 min.

Oct 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

I placed an order for pizza on 27/sept/2017 through website and paid bill of ₹741 through paytm. But had to cancel it because oregano wasn't available with the store. The representative told me that the money will be refunded within a week but i haven't received yet. I want my money back as soon as possible.
          Necessary details are given below:
          Date of order: 27/09/2017
          Time of order: 06:52:30 p. M.
          Order number: 112
          Domino's restaurant address:
          Vasant vihar, plot no. 6, community centre, basant lok, vasant vihar, new delhi, pin: 110057.

nishant14august
            Oct 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

Hi jyoti sharma,

Thanks for placing order with domino's. This email contains important information regarding your recent purchase. Please save it for reference.
            Domino's restaurant address
            Shalimar bhag, delhi, commercial unit (Shop) no.3, ground floor & first floor, out of building built on plot no.5, block - bn (West), local shopping centre, shalimar bagh, new delhi-110088, 68886888
            Guest name :
            Jyoti sharma guest mobile :
            [protected] guest address :
            687-b gali hno 687-b gali no-8 haiderpur ambedkar nagar shalimar bagh mall paschimi shalimar bagh new delhi india txn no :
            Jhdf[protected]
            Order number :
            163 time of order :
            10/23/2017 09:40:09 pm final total :
            773 payment type :
            Credit trace no. :
            Nb[protected]
            5 pepper[qty-1]

Toppings : crisp capsicum + jalapeno + red paprika crust : new hand tossed
            Size : large rs. 655
            Net price : rs. 655 gst : rs. 117.90 total price : rs. 773
            Team domino's pizza india.

Amount debited in my account but oder not delivered why mr domino's
            Oder date 23 october 2017
            Time 9:40 pm indian timeing 21:40
            Oct 27, 2017
            Updated by nishant14august
            Hi jyoti sharma,

Thanks for placing order with Domino's. This email contains important information regarding your recent purchase. Please save it for reference.
            Domino's Restaurant Address
            Shalimar Bhag, delhi, Commercial Unit(shop) No.3, ground Floor & First Floor, out Of Building Built On Plot No.5, block -bn(west), local Shopping Centre, shalimar Bagh, new Delhi-110088, 68886888
            Guest Name :
            jyoti sharma Guest Mobile :
            [protected] Guest Address :
            687-b gali hno 687-b gali no-8 haiderpur ambedkar nagar SHALIMAR BAGH MALL PASCHIMI SHALIMAR BAGH NEW DELHI INDIA Txn No :
            JHDF[protected]
            Order Number :
            163 Time of Order :
            10/23/2017 09:40:09 PM Final Total :
            773 Payment Type :
            credit Trace No. :
            nb[protected]
            5 Pepper[Qty-1]

Toppings : Crisp Capsicum + Jalapeno + Red Paprika Crust : New Hand Tossed
            Size : Large Rs. 655
            Net Price : Rs. 655 GST : Rs. 117.90 Total Price : Rs. 773
            Team Domino's Pizza India.

amount debited in my account but oder not delivered why mr domino's
            oder date 23 october 2017
            time 9:40 pm indian timeing 21:40
            Domino's Pizza — refund not received why [protected]

Kashyap N
              Oct 26, 2017

Address: 395004

Purchased a 500ml coke bottle from domino's (Surat). Mrp is 40 inr, was charged 55.08 inr by domino's and over that gst and taxes was charged as well.

Why should we pay gst on a product which is already max priced? Domino's claims to sell the cold drink bottles at mrp yet sells it at a higher price, which seems unfair.

Kindly check the attached image for reference of the relevant case.

chirantan1984
                from Siwan, Bihar
                Oct 26, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700091

Please note that i was trying to order pizza via online but due to some technical issue unable to complete the order but amount deducted.

So, request to do the needful to initiate refund of payment.

Name chirantan mitra
                E-mail:-chirantan. [protected]@hotmail.com
                Phone:-[protected]

Transaction ref no :- jsbi[protected]igacgfwnb2

Also i wrote to '[protected]@jublfood.com' but no reply received, neither i able to call the on the number shared at their website.

rv91
                  Oct 24, 2017

Address: 500084

I had made an order for rupees 726 online on 8th oct 2017 and the transaction was not processed through the bill desk, though it was successful and the amount was debited from my bank account.

I had to re order, but the amount debited on my first order is not refunded yet. I had got a confirmation mail that the auto refund has been initiated a week ago, but it has not been credited so far.

I had written to the dominos customer care, about the same but have not received any response from them.
                  Attaching the confirmation mail from dominos and my complaint to them.
                  Nov 14, 2017
                  Updated by rv91
                  Hello!
                  Has there been any update from dominos on the above issue.It's been a month now, and I still have not been credited the amount .
                  There is not a single air-conditioner working in dominoz pizza dombivli and when asked to clean the tables staff responds rudely and its untidy usually

AdityaGrewal
                    Oct 23, 2017

Address: 400101

Please ask the dm of the sunrise akurli road kandivali east mumbai to call me... Store manager ayesha shah... The queen of the restaurant is just nonsense... Such a nonsense of professionalism.. Dont know how to speak to the customers... She is just nonsense... A brand name so called dominos are just downgrading their services by these unprofessional people... They are just nonsense... Nonsense and nonsense... I dont want any store manager to call me... Ask her manager to at least call... Im waiting for your commitments the so brand name called dominos... Please ask the dm to call me... Please... My no is [protected]... I just need the dm to call or please provide the md complaint no. To me...
                    I have ordered a pizza and Domino's have charged extra money for ketchup.. please confirm why you are charged extra for ketchup. How can we eat pizza without ketchup ?

Rumit

vivek8386
                      Oct 23, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

Transaction order - jpt[protected]
                      An amount of rs.431/- got deducted from my paytm wallet under above transaction id but order was not completed due to nework issue.
                      I had already dropped a mail to [protected]@jublfood.com but dont know by when i will get a reply back from them

I havent received the amount back into the wallet. Please try to look into this matter asap.
                      It is already

Can anybody please help me in this issue.
                      I have order a pizza at dominos, kharagpur. when i asked the delivery time, the personnel said it will take 40 to 50 mins. when i queried about the 30 mins delivery time, he told me it is not possible, then you have to pick up from outlet. is not it disgusting????????

harsanjam
                        Oct 23, 2017

I ordered pizza from dominos app.
                        Date - 23 october 2017
                        Time - 8:14 pm ist
                        The money got deducted from my account but the order did not get processed
                        Then i again placed same order, and paid it cash on delivery.
                        Kindly refund my money.
                        I contacted your customer care but they have not helped me.
                        This is really unprofessional for a good company like yours not helping people out and there money is get wasted like this.
                        Tracking Id : JPT[protected]
                        Mobile number used while ordering : [protected]

Please confirm when refund can be expected.

Oct 22, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

I have order pizza after watching new advertised camping by new and improved dominos pizza, however i was damn upset, firstly i have confirmed 3 times before ending and placing the order on phone, that i would be paying with a card so send a guy with a swipe machine, next thing as dominos are no longer providing oregano herbs, i asked them to provide more of chili flecks for order on 3 medium pizza. And they just gave me 6 packs of chilli flecks.

Again they said it was double cheese margarita pizza, and when i open the box i found it was just single cheese and very very poor cheese burst which i order for.

Other pizza were also not so appreciable, when i talk about the paneer, it feels like eating a rubber, it was so hard to crush when we eat that thing. No onion was on the pizza when they says it is paneer and onion pizza.

You guys are really making fools to people just by exploring new advertisement on doing camping of improved pizza,

Pizza crust: it is still waste of food when comes to the edges, they are so hard and dry that we cant eat them and swallow it.

This is getting worst day by day, still you guys are not able to come up with oregano with new vendor then how you guys going to improve with your pizza and its quality, oregano is the must thing when it comes with pizza, we find this on all the pizza outlet or any of the restaurant, but you guys simply says we are not going to provide you oregano. Oregano add extra taste to the pizza you should remember that.
                          I have been not received my order. It's too late. We have waited for more than one hour and pizza is not delivered. Worst service received by Dominos pizza. We waited too long. Frustrated from the worst service. After calling for more than 10 times somebody picked the call and said it will take another half an hour to get that delivered.

rohitganjoo
                            from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Oct 22, 2017

Address: 180007

Today, i ordered 4 pizzas, from janipur, jammu but didn't received any pepper with them. When i talked to the shift manager, balvinder manhas singh, he refused to deliver the same. He infact, was giving weired excuses thereof. We couldn't enjoy our pizzas. I am highly disappointed with this experience and will think 1000 times before ordering next time. I hope you will take some action regarding this or refund our payment.

Rohit
                            Oct 22, 2017
                            Updated by rohitganjoo
                            Domino's Restaurant Address
                            Highway Heights, Paloura, Jammu, Ground Floor, highway Heights, janipur, paloura, jammu, pin Code-180007, 68886888
                            Guest Name :
                            Rohit Ganjoo Guest Mobile :
                            [protected] Guest Address :
                            20 Lower Laxmi Nagar, Sarwal, Near K B Gupta House LAXMI NAGAR SARWAL COLONY JAMMU INDIA Txn No :
                            JHMP[protected]
                            Order Number :
                            340 Time of Order :
                            10/21/2017 08:18:23 PM Final Total :
                            1057 Payment Type :
                            credit Trace No. :
                            cc[protected]
                            Sorry to say...That at your model town jalandhar branch simple drinking water is not available it is really strange... Staff is saying water purifier system is out of order...And pizzas is available... Kindly look into the matter.

rubby thakur
                              Oct 22, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390025

Hiii this is deepak thakur, i had ordered 3 combo pack of capcicum pizza and cocacola of order no.208, 219, 227 which i had ordered on 21/10/2017 at uma char rasta, vadodara dominos branch but as when i went for the delievery the guy at the dominos handle me only 3 pack of pizza and only 2 bottles of cococola instead of 3. This type of cheating is not expected from dominos.

Jaspreet Grewal (Jassi)
                                from Bathinda, Punjab
                                Oct 22, 2017

Address: Mohali, Punjab

I tried placing a cod order through dominoes android application version 4.4 on 20/10/2017 at around 8 pm; however, the order was not successfully placed.

Then, i tried a prepaid order and paid rs. 588 through my credit card, transaction number - vt172940014004820000092. I immediately got this message, "transaction of rs 588 has been made on kotak credit card xx xxxx on 20-oct at wwww dominos co in." however, the application only reported umsuccessful transaction.

I had to place my next order through zomato app. Please refund my money to my credit card, and do something about your stupid application, that is only good for showing a good menu.

Registered number: [protected]
                                No order number as order not placed.
                                Order time should be between 8 amd 8:30 pm.
                                Dec 21, 2018
                                The local manager of a dominos pizza shop sent me a pizza of choice of valie equal to the value of refund.
                                Oct 30, 2017
                                Updated by Jaspreet Grewal (Jassi)
                                I still haven't received the refund.
                                Nov 13, 2017
                                Updated by Jaspreet Grewal (Jassi)
                                Still no update, dominoes transfers calls to localanager pf the store, who is of no hlep.

Shahuraj Jadhav
                                  Oct 21, 2017

Address: 400013

Counsion mail for anpuma

Hii i am regular coustmer of of domino's i have ordered on this date 21/10/2017 i had not got it properly pizza so i have discussed with your store manager. She is lady store manager name is anpuma i have show my pizza. And she was doing very nonsense behaved with me. She said your are only coustmer. They don't have any seance how will do the discuss with the coustmer.
                                  She is very bad behaviour lady. So i am requesting with domino's senior person give her some training for bechiver. I think she is not perfect as a manager. Lots of word's for anupama minnior less, nonsense, stupid ledy.

Poonam1989
                                    Oct 21, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400083

I am complaining about the online transaction for the order placed on 21/10/2017 between 1-3 pm for rs. 647.
                                    The order was placed online however the store member from dominos j know towers, kannamwar nagar 2, vikhroli east, mumbai 400083 sent me a confirmation of an order placed by another customer at the store sharing customer order details.
                                    Kindly investigate as i have the amount deducted from my bank account and have the transaction details for the
                                    My contact no. Is [protected]
                                    Hoping for a revert soon
                                    Poonam
                                    Oct 21, 2017
                                    Updated by Poonam1989
                                    The amount is Rs. 673
                                    Oct 21, 2017
                                    Updated by Poonam1989
                                    Rakesh Sharma.. from Delhi is asking for bank account and cvv nd pin for a refund...fraudulent site and transaction.

shaunella ferns
                                      Oct 20, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

I had ordered for a pizza and a few things more on the 15th of september. I had clicked - paytm money and the money - rs.660 was deducted from my account. I then got an email from dominos saying it was a failed order and the order never got delivered so i wrote to the paytm team and asked for a refund, but they've told me to get in touch with dominos directly. Which is why i'm writing to your team.
                                      Please could you initiate a refund for the same as this issue has been prolonged since 15th september.

Shaunella

Nururaja
                                        Oct 19, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751003

I have ordered 4 pizzas of veg buddy. They have received the order and conform me. But after 1 hr late they not receiving any call or not deliver this to me. Pizza deliver doesn't takes more than 45 minutes. My order no. 414, date 19/10/2017, evening time, order taken by dominoes pizza, at/po baramunda, bhubaneswar. Order was given at 9.30 but now it is 11 pm they have not delivered it yet.