Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6574

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 146

Kmirasker
Aug 22, 2017

Address: 560005

Last weekend (19 aug 2017 @ 4.56pm) i ordered a pizza from home and my payment got deducted from my card (Card no ending with 0727) but order failed and i got a msg from dominos that the amount has been deducted, i also took mini statement from bank which showed the debited transaction of rs.1025. When i called dominos coles road bangalore branch they told me the order is not received & the amount will be reversed to my account. They i had to submit another order for cash on delivery order # 106 which was delivered & i paid the cash for this order.

Please refund my amount asap.

Kavitha
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Domino's,
I am unable to redeem evoucher worth 500. It's shows error when voucher Id is submitted

Sumit Oswal
    Aug 21, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400026

Dear sir/madam i am an active user of dominos online app so i fired up the app on 20 the august for ordering pizza. But due to some reason the order couldn't be placed as i was paying through paytm wallet the amount got deducted but order was not confirmed. I have generated a reference no as follows br0000536log.
    My contact no is [protected]
    Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
    I ordered a veg cheez bust pizza n not delivered in 55, i was called that my order is ready but when i reached i was told to wait bcoz my order eas not ready, I had paid earlier so had wait ...
    Pathetic service by DOminos evoucher not working

Ronak Abbott
      Aug 21, 2017

I ordered a regular margherita from dominos sheikh sarai outlet on 19th august 2017. You wont believe there were bunch of hair in 2 slices. Iam wŕiting a mail to you because i know only you people can do justice and like me other people dont go through this and get sick. My name is akshay abbott & my phone # is [protected]. I hope you wil take action asap. Please check the attachments. This is how you do justice for the consumer.
      Thanks...
      Aug 21, 2017
      They gave me the same pizza but I want my money to be refundedfrom sheikh sarai outlet. You wont believe there were hair in 2 slices i wanted to wŕite a mail to consumer forum but i thought i should tell you first if you will not resolve the matter asap il file a case against dominos and i will publish the photograph of your hairy pizza in all the newspapers. My name is akshay abbott & my phone # is +919821756255. I hope you wil take action asap. My email is [email protected] will be only resolved if Dominos pay me the 2000 rs Thank You.
      I tried placing an order from Dominos website which deducted Rs 360(tax included), but the order was not taken by Dominos. I got a call from Dominos stating they will refund last week, saying they will refund in two days. Dominos has not refunded my money still.
      I[censored] want to satisfy your customer then please contact me on my no [protected]

Vinam Parihar
        Aug 20, 2017

Address: 411057

We have given order : 366 (Invoice number: dpi66958/[protected]/115290) on 20.08.2017 at 8.02pm. However we received our order at 8.45pm. Delivery boy was not giving bill. So i have to specifically ask for bill. We tried to contact dominos wakad branch but nobody picked our call. We called customer care but they disconnected our call multiple times.

We want refund of our money as order was very late. It has been written in the bill by delivery boy that it is late delivered with his sign.

Please give us reply asap.

Customer care not responding to our call.
        I ordered pizza at 4.20pm and I'm getting at 5.45pm that too my place is just next bldg to dominos Malad West . I ordered farm house cheese burst and I got regular pizza

mskulkarni3
          Aug 20, 2017

I placed today : (20th aug 2017 ) online order of total Amount Rs: ₹ 548 on https://pizzaonline.dominos.co.in. The site has options to pay via wallets like Paytm, MobiKwik. I opted for MobiKwik wallet .The wallet shows deduction of Rs 548 with transaction details as follows :
          Aug 20, 2017 8:01PM
          Paid to DOMINOS
          Transaction Id: JMBK[protected]

Refer attachment :
          1: dominos_pizza.JPG
          2: mobikwik_deduction.JPG
          After payment the Dominos site is supposed to provide us order number and confirmation. But we did not receive any order number from dominos. We tried calling their customer care number, but receive no appropriate response.
          Request you to please look into the matter and do the needful.

Yours Sincerely,
          Meghana.
          email : [protected]@gmail.com

Pooja Sutar-Kandekari
            Aug 20, 2017

Address: 560064

I had placed an order for pizza mania at domino's yelahanka, bangalore around 1:31pm today (Sunday 20 august 17). Order no was 80 and i paid online bill of 361/rps. But we couldn't get the delivery even after 1hr 30mins. This is not the first time that domino's delivery was not on time frequently this happens. I am not at all satisfied with such # service provided by domino's. I want my amount 361/rps to be refunded asap to my account. Also improve your such # service too.
            I haven't received the order

Date:15/08/2017
            Selaiyur branch Chennai
            Order id;:17
            Amount paid:507
            I have ordered a chunky chicken for a kid from your lake mall store...I found the taste different.. I went to store...your store manager instead of solving started fighting with me ...saying the taste fine & its in ads...

I was very astonished about the incident...

66979/17/25785 order no 179...

Soumik Bhattacharjee

Amitvashisht156
              Aug 19, 2017

Respected u bought pizza from muzzaffarnagar. Firstly asking for the bill they said that they will give it with the delivery. Ok.. At the time of delivery i checked the amount and found 50rs less from the refunded money. They said that by mistake it happened. Checking the bill later on i found that the tax for the different amount of artical is same that is 18%. Means that one artical is of 69 and second one is of 119 for both the articals they are charging same price i. E.17.16rs. Now my querry is how is it possible. Plz help me out
              this is worst services i had ever seen before

shoma prabhudessai
                Aug 19, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

I had ordered pizzas worth rs 1395 from dominos app. Somehow due to technical reasons the order failed to place and money got deducted. I got the mail that money will be refunded in a week. However i haven't received any money. Its been a month now. I tried calling dominos like 10 times. But in vain. They are saying they are trying to fix the issue.

Ronak Abbott
                  Aug 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Last night i ordered a regular margherita from dominos sheikh sarai outlet. You wont believe there were bunch of hair in 2 slices. Iam wŕiting a mail to you because i know only you people can do justice and like me other people dont go through this and get sick. My name is akshay abbott & my phone # is [protected]. I hope you wil take action asap. Please check the attachments.
                  Aug 21, 2017
                  They gave me the same pizza but I want my money to be refunded.from sheikh sarai outlet. You wont believe there were hair in 2 slices i wanted to wŕite a mail to consumer forum but i thought i should tell you first if you will not resolve the matter asap il file a case against dominos and i will publish the photograph of your hairy pizza in all the newspapers. My name is akshay abbott & my phone # is +919821756255. I hope you wil take action asap. My email is [email protected] will be only resolved if Dominos pay me the 2000 rs Thank You.

Debashish Pramanick
                    Aug 19, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

On 6th august 2017, i ordered 1 cheese burst golden delight (Medium) and 1 sprite through the app of dominos. The total amount was inr the order landed to the lake town dominos center, then they called me and said that they are transferring the order to the dlf center. I received the pizza after 1 hour 15 minutes and also i just received the pizza and they forgot the cold drinks. I called up the customer care and they said that they will refund inr 300/- for late delivery and will also refund the 60 rs. Which i had paid for the cold drinks. But i received an email today that refund of inr 299/- will be processed within 3-5 working days, but why 299/- when i was told that i will get 360/- refunded (300 for late delivery and 60 for not receiving the cold drinks). I have attached the screen shot of the order.

I want my money back in my account, what kind of this service is this??? Whenever i call the customer care they say that it will be refunded within 7 days, but their 7 days never get over.

Please look into this issue and resolve it as soon as possible. I want my 360 rs. Back in my account.

Ronak Abbott
                      Aug 19, 2017

found bunch of hair in my pizza.

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Last night i ordered a regular margherita from sheikh sarai outlet. You wont believe there were hair in 2 slices i wanted to wŕite a mail to consumer forum but i thought i should tell you first if you will not resolve the matter asap il file a case against dominos and i will publish the photograph of your hairy pizza in all the newspapers. My name is akshay abbott & my phone # is [protected]. I hope you wil take action...
                      yashashvi sharma
                      Aug 18, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I used dominos mobile app to place my order on 14th Aug. the payment failed but the money was deducted from my account. I went to my nearest dominos. They said that if you haven't received any order no. the money will be refunded back to your account within 48 hours. Today is 18th Aug but still no refund.
                      Adress-96A, Shakti Khand 3, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad
                      I need a revert on the same.
                      Please take some serious action
                      Shelly Sharma.

Aanesha Bhandari
                        Aug 18, 2017

Kindly refund the amt soonest possible.. I had order food worth 502 n didnt get it dekivered.. I had made payment via debit card... Under my no [protected].. Kindly get back asap. I need to know when it gets refunded as i have the receipt of payment i will undoubtly take an action if not reveeted back soon. Its really annoying that dominos works this way.

gargneha13
                          Aug 18, 2017

On 15 august 2017 around 9:10 pm, i have place an order from domino's and made payment online of rs 481. Right after making the payment, a message displayed on my screen saying "your order was unsuccessful", but the money was deducted from my account at 9:18pm (Payment mode - through paytm).

Since then i'm trying to contact customer care, but no one is there to respond and also i've dropped an email to domino's pizza india on the same date where i have been given reference id : 3223043 for my complaint and told me that in the next 48 business hours they will respond but they haven't replied my email yet.

Because my order was not successful, i don't have any order or tracing number.
                          I am requesting a refund of rs 481 (Inclusive of gst) deducted wrongly by the dominos pizza team.

Bank transaction of 15 august 2017 is attached.

Please take corrective actions.

Sep 14, 2017
                          The alleged amount has been refunded by them.

Srinivas V Rao
                            Aug 17, 2017

Address: Mysore

I have discontinued my job around 2 months ago. But if i ask about pf to the store shift managers they are just ignoring and giving some mischief reasons. So what is the next step should i take? Please reply... As it may help me a lot. If i call the store and enquire they does not reply anything and disconnect the call right there. Now they have started to block my calls on their cellphone please help me out of this.. Thank you

Krutika Gavande
                              Aug 17, 2017

Address: Kheda, Gujarat

I am living in nadiad gujarat. Its a small city. There is only one dominos outlet in college road area. And i am living in pavan chakki road area. They cant provide me home delivery of pizza because my area is too far. I cant go because i have a small baby. Make policy of taking delivery charges i[censored] feel its too far. But not providing delivery in selected area is very very wrong. Highly disappointed and dissatisfied.!!

Akshay Panday
                                Aug 17, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

On[protected] i ordered a pizza for this i paid 500 from my e-voucher i. E - [protected] and remaining amount cash on delivery. But some problem occur and msg arrived that the voucher could`t be redeemed. So i paid through card which was clearly shown in my statement. For 1 order i paid twice through card and e-voucher along with cash to delivery boy. When i called kaushambi ghaziabad dominos outlet they said that your credit card amount will be refunded. I assured myself with there commitment but when the bill generated i saw the amount was not refunded and they ask for the payment.

Please clear my query else next step i will go to consumer forum and show this complaint as a proof an all the related proof that i have

Santosh Paikaray
                                  from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Aug 16, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530005

Hi this is santosh paikaray and today i am not satisfied from dominos gajuwaka branch visakhapatnam.

There are two things i would like to share..

1. I order pizza online like always i do but this time i was not able to pay online, so i called dominos for the same and they sent me link for payment.

Link is: https://api.zaakpay.com/api/su/bulWMTzFI.

And i made the payment online through my icici credit card for amount of rs.537.00, order id 82, cell no [protected].

I recived the order and this delivery guy started asking me for the payment, so i told him that i have made the payment online, so he said no sir you haven't paid.

Then i shown him the transaction details,
                                  So this guy called the manager abhijeet at dominos gajuwaka branch visakhapatnam.

And i told him the same thing and he said amount is not reflecting on our database.

Then i told him that i have made the payment online so please check it one more time but he refused,
                                  Then i tried to conveince this guy, and even told him that if he wants i can even share the transaction details, but he wasn't listening.

Finally he realized that he was looking onto some other order id...

So my question is, is it not his responsibility to check the order id before the delivery asking for payment rather arguing.

The manager didn't sounded professional at all... And

2. There was a fly on one of the pizza i ordered, i even took the snap at the same time my children shouted that there is a dead fly on the pizza, now thats even more disgusting part.

I was in hyderabad for more than 7 years and i have always prefered dominos for pizzas.

But this time i think that i should change my opinion and look for some other option rather than going for dominos.

We are not taking it for free, its just we expect a little of hygienic food and good service.

This were the two things i wanted to share.

Thankyou and regards,
                                  Santosh kumar paikaray.

Subhashsindhu
                                    Aug 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

This is to bring your kind notice that yesterday I ordered a pizza from local Domino's, on dwarka branch distance from my house maximum 2 km but your executive denied for pizza delivery. Now you are delighted to lost a customer because a poor and unprofessional services

So i want to know that how much distance you should caters for pizza delivery

Subhash Kumar
                                    Sir please share bill copy

Raj Kumar patiyar
                                      Aug 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I have made 3 transactions on 06/08/2017 of rs 514 and my 2 transaction are faild and i have received only one transaction amount of rs 514/- still i can't receive refund of my 2nd faild transaction amount of rs 514/- in my hdfc credit card account.

Rajkumar patiyar
                                      Aug 16, 2017
                                      Updated by Raj Kumar patiyar
                                      Regular I follow up with Domino's but still i can't receive the any response from domino's team

Request you to write at [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your card details, transaction details and registered contact details. Please mention Ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line for me to track your mail & assist you better.

-Bejoy
                                      HDFC Bank Customer Assistance