Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6574

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 165

Immanuel John
Mar 13, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560092

Greetings. I ordered via the dominos mobile app and proceeded with the payment online with my debit card. I then received a call from the dominos jayanagar branch saying that the location is too far and hence I cancelled the order. The bill amounted to Rs 1113. I received a message saying that the amount will be refunded withing the next 5-7 days and I still haven't received any form of refund after more than 2 weeks. Kindly look into this complaint and do the needful.
Contact number : [protected]
Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I ordered and bill is rs 342/-, , but not order confored and not refund my payment yet.
Hi yesterday we hv order n the delivery w received 11 min late

When talk with your team of late delivery n no billing for late delivery they have started arguments with us

Expecting your reply on this

Order no 100
Place wadgaon Sheri, pune
Date 8.3.2017
Time of order 8.16pm
Order delivery 8.54pm

Digpal Chahar
    Mar 11, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I have ordered pizza mania at dominos mahagun mall Vaishali with extra cheez and one pasta an they told me bill is 535, but I received pizza mania with bill of 525, I have do complained on dominos and after that they delivered pasta & they charged 160 rs which were extra from initial bill which dominos person tell to me ... It's is really not good ... We will never order to dominos further ..

DIGPAL Singh Chahar
    Mar 11, 2017
    Updated by Digpal Chahar
    Extra charges
    I placed an order at Dominos, Mahendru, Patna.
    I made the payment, but it wasn't showing in my orders and the money was deducted. The site is showing order as saved order even when my money is deducted.
    Higly Disappointed.

I want my money back.

Shobhana Srivastava
      Mar 11, 2017

Hi my self shobhana. Domino's fraudes consumer s.. 1march I order pizza by online app domino's. 628rs deducted by dominos but order not completed..so many time i mail &message to company. But till yet money not refunded. There is no satisfactioneery action given by the company. Plz resolved my problem as soon as.
      Thnxs®ards
      Shobhana
      Shobhu.[protected]@gmail
      Mar 11, 2017
      Updated by Shobhana Srivastava
      Only that reply are given by the domino's but till money not refunded..

4 of march I placed one order .Order I'd is #HPT [protected] money has deducted from my pytm wallet but order didn't get place and I complain regarding this but still I didn't get any refund

altamashhussian
        Mar 11, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I ordered using DOMINO'S mobile app, and paid through PAYTM wallet in th domino's app, the payment was made successful but i did not receive the order no., neither the order. When i contacted PAYTM, they replied:

"We would like to inform you that, as confirmed by the merchant DOMINO'S your transaction under order IPT[protected] was successful from our end. We would request you to kindly contact the merchant DOMINO'S customer care team for the order confirmation."

I even called DOMINO'S, but they denied the order.

NOW, please tell me why did i not receive the order, i had to sleep hungry last night, this was the worst experience with any feeding brand. I don't trust you anymore, and cant rely upon you anymore, NEITHER WOULD I SUGGEST DOMINO'S TO ANYONE, IN FACT I AM GONNA TWEET AND POST PUBLICLY ABOUT THE INCIDENT IF THE NEEDFUL IS NOT DONE, ALONG WITH A PROPER EXPLANATION. AND SINCE ITS MORE THAN 30 MINUTES (21 HOURS SINCE I PLACED THE ORDER), YOU KNOW WHATS HAS TO BE DONE.

Tauseef Aslam Khan
          Mar 11, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Amount did not credited back so I checked with Bank and they have different story. See the below reply from Bank.

Ref : 03/17/030191/SP/CRD

Dear Mr Khan,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated 10 March 2017 regarding transaction incurred on your card account.

In this connection, we wish to clarify that the credit card is only a mode of payment. When a valid debit advice is presented to us, we are obliged to pay the Merchant Establishment towards your transactions and debit your card account.

Accordingly, as we have received the valid debit advice for the transaction of Rs.381.00 against M/s. Www.Dominos.Co.In on 08 March 2017, the same was debited to your card ending 7741 vide Acquirer Reference Number 74332747067706750527709.

Hence, we request you to contact the merchant by quoting the above mentioned Acquirer Reference Number (ARN). We request you to revert us if you find any discrepancy.

Please feel free to write back to us for any further assistance. We will be glad to assist you in this regard.

Assuring you of our best services always,

On behalf of Standard Chartered Bank

Anargha
            Mar 10, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560099

I tried to order pizza through mob app and made the payment through be thanking, the amount Got debited from the account but order not placed, again I tried with another bank account but the same thing.happened. when i contacted the customer care and branch manager they said that the amount will be refunded within 7 days and I will be getting a confirmation before that. Till today I have not received any.kind of communication also I raised my concern through the app ( please refer the complaint no 2523831) and.It was informed I will get a call within 24 hrs but sadly I have not. I also mailed them the details still no response. The amount debited is 868 two times .

NAME : SANDEEP
            ORDER DATE : 3 MARCH 2017
            BOMMASANDRA DOMINOS, BANGALORE
            TRANSACTION REF NO
            HDFC
            [protected] and SBI IGAAXAQWJ1

AMOUNT 868 from both the account

Kindly initiate the process to refund the amount ASAP also communicate the same
            Hello sir booked the order donominos and 1 march 2017 order is cancelled my payment is deducted my account not refund 7 working DAy help me next time not delivered order my contact no is [protected]

Blacky920147
              from Amritsar, Punjab
              Mar 10, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411032

I ordered a pizza online on 2/3/17 at around 1945hrs (order no 57 business bay, pune) and the amount was paid from my debit card. But after 15 min, I got a call from dominos(business bay) stating that the pizza could not be delivered and hence cancelled from their end and I will get the refund within 2 days. But till now I didnot get any refund.I was not expecting such a pethetic service fron dominos...
              I have placed on order on 4 th Mar 2017 at about 8:30 pm and made debit card payment and got (Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 510XX1292 for a purchase worth Rs485 on POS DOMINOS at DOMINOS txn# HU[protected]) text message.but don't get any order number.

sunnysagar
                from Katol, Maharashtra
                Mar 9, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400033

I have order Pizza (Dominos) from Foodpanda on 8/3/2017 using Internet Banking Of Rs.752 and money has deducted from my account Union Bank but no order confirmation have received to me.

But money is deducted from my union bank account [protected] and return my money to my account early as possible.

Below is the reference from my bank account for you.

Account Number [protected]
                Transaction Date 08/03/2017
                Transaction Amount INR 752.00
                Transaction Type DR
                Transaction Description ePAY/To:IBIBO WEB PVT LTD/59164680/Pizza

Sunny.

Jayashree Ozal Pandey
                  Mar 9, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Domino's Pizza — Order unsuccessful, Refund not received

1 Review
                  Ja Jayashree Ozal Pandey on Mar 8, 2017
                  I made 2 attempts for an order in Domino's pizza which was unsuccessful. Details of transaction are:
                  Transaction no: cd[protected]
                  Date:[protected]
                  Total amount: 1460 (730+730)

Payment method:
                  Mobile Wallet: Paytm, Wallet txn ID [protected], Jubilant Order #b1ac51e80466815b2cda

Mobile Wallet: Paytm, Wallet txn ID [protected], Jubilant Order #be44dc675ac9da6a6db7

Balasubramanian Ravichandran
                    Mar 8, 2017

Address: 600044

I had tired placing an online order on FEB 16th which failed, but money got debited of RS 1291 from my free charge wallet, i tired placing the order via app using Mobile No : [protected], i still haven't got my refund yet its more than 3 weeks i still have not got my refund yet, if i call the store they are claiming its a failed order they cant help, i called the central customer care number they are claiming we will process your refund, but its going like the same thing, when will i get my money
                    Delievered in 1:00 hrs .. and loose talk by manager Shashank Tiwari in Gurgaon, Good earth city center mall .
                    What the hell is this, i m sure this is not a pizza it is just a prank from dominoes
                    it was ordered on[protected] from mobile app it was order number 165.kindly look towards it

Refund of a Failed order - Comment #2677187 - Image #0

rajivtillu
                      Mar 8, 2017

Sodexo meal pass not accepted

Address: 380054

Had ordered telephonically from Domino's at Shop no. 9, 10, 11, Shailly complex Near SAL Hospital, Drive-In, Thaltej, Ahmedabad on 07.03.17 and declared that I will pay through Sodexo meal pass. On delivery, I was told that they do not accept Sodexo meal pass which expired in Dec 2016 whereas Sodexo has already publicised that Sodexo meal passes expiring in December 2016 will be valid for one more year, i.e., upto december 2017. Dominos Order...
                      RohitUpadhyay
                      Mar 8, 2017

Address: 560020

Very unprofessional service from the restaurant( Bangalore Malleshwaram, No. 22, 5th Cross, Near Malleshwaram Circle, malleshwaram, , bangalore - 560003 ). I have placed order at 9.41 Pm yesterday same time I got call from restrnt as they are lots of order so it will take more than 30 min will it be OK . I confirmed him OK its fine. kindly arrange delivery I wait for them more than 1 hr and then start making them call. After number of time followup they told the delivery person is out of delivery but even i asked they have not shared his number at that moment of time. After waiting for 1.30 Hr I got msg from delivery person making an excuse that my phone is not reachable which is totally lie even store is also supporting him. I reversed call him after 5 min. the delivery person told he has canceled the order. what the hell is this I wait for you for 1.30 Hr and in 5 min u have canceled my order. so it was night 11.30 of night now where i will not get any food outside in that time so i sleep empty stomach just becz domino service and specially the manager he is so rude as they he doing favor by arranging delivery to us. ridicules service from domino.
                      Mar 30, 2017
                      Is dominos policy for every mistake send a pizza free and get it resolved . I think company should change this attitude ASAP.

praveen_kumar11
                        Mar 7, 2017

Address: 600038

On 6th of march I tried to place order pizza from dominos on dominos app between 6pm-9pm I made my payment through net banking but the order was not placed even after my money was deducted from the account, immediately I called their cust-care about this problem they said it will be refunded within 24 hrs till now no reply please help me with this
                        my detail customer no: [protected] name: praveen kumar
                        order payment dated 06/03/2017

Malvika Singhal
                          Mar 7, 2017

Address: 603103

I ordered pizza online (via app) on 4th March. The money got deducted but the order didn't get placed. The order still shows in the cart.
                          I showed the money deduction message on the dominos outlet and get the answer that the money will be refunded. I haven't get any message from the dominos regarding the refund initiation.
                          Could you lease check and refund my money back ? Do respond .
                          Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com

Mar 07, 2017
                          Updated by Malvika Singhal
                          Can I get the acknowledgement from the support team if this has been picked up by them ?
                          Mar 10, 2017
                          Updated by Malvika Singhal
                          It's really frustrating.. can someone please tell me if this ever gonna sorted out?
                          Last Tuesday i order a pizza through online. But order is not generated and my money is deducted from my bank account. I want my money back. Resolve my compalint as soon as possible

manisharma303
                            Mar 6, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711204

With regards to the Complaint Ref # 2476759 / 2576122 on 19th Feb 2017 * 6th March 2017 respectively, I have placed an order online for Rs.2250.00 on 19th Feb 2017. But inspite of several complaints made over call on [protected], I still didn't get the refund while spoken to multiple call centre staff of Dominos PIzza.

I am irritated to the core and would like to make a formal complaint to the authority concerned. I am being assured of the refund everytime I call and also am assured for a call back from concerned team, but never got a call at all. I wanted my money as its 6th March not and am still following up.

Bank Transaction#[protected]
                            Narration: [protected]/PAYUJUBILANTFOODWORK
                            Amount: Rs.2250.00
                            Date: 19th Feb 2017
                            I was trying to place a order on net but the order have not been placed for 2times still the amount have been debited from my account 2times Rs.1335*2=Rs.2670-00 i have placed a complaint in clock tower Dominoes out let still the amount have not been credited to my account so i request to refund and update the status of my complaint.

Complaint Ref # 2476759 / 2576122 - Refund of Rs.2250.00 - Comment #2674793 - Image #0

Anand_Khandelwal
                              Mar 6, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50032

Ordered and paid Rs. 725/- on 16th Feb'17. Order was cancelled but no refund came. Not sure whom to reach but still have not received my money. Want my money back.
                              Order id : [protected]
                              I have raised a concern in their website but no response. An email ans message came that the manager would call me in 2 days but all in vain.
                              Please let me know whom to contact to get this resolved at the earliest.
                              Hi, I have placed an order no153, Pune at 8pm. It is 9:30pm yet delivery not given. Tried to call customer care but it is busy since half n hour. Better refund my money. Will go outside for dinner. Worst service experience.

Anjibansal18
                                Mar 5, 2017

I ordered pizza on 1st march from dominos app and also paid through card then i got msg that I ordered cannot be processed because of technical issue and your money will be refunded but i still didn't get my money back.how irresponsible is your staff or techie department that they cannot return the money within 5 days.i need my money back as soon as possible.
                                I paid for my pizza online through SBI Buddy the money was deducted but the order was cancelled by Dominos but I'm not being refunded back with my money. My cell no. [protected]. Please help me.
                                Respected sir/madam,
                                i have visited at bhavnagar, Date 26/2/17, invoice number DPI66095/[protected]/57638, order no 223 9.28 pm . they given me parcel at your point after 25 minutes and totally cold pizza after my query one person go inside and take it, i am not happy with your bad service

ankitn010
                                  Mar 5, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I have ordered online pizza from domino's kanpur on 3-mar-2017 order number is 223.
                                  Order was placed rave-3, plot no., block no.6,
                                  Parvati bangala road.
                                  Pizza which was delivered was not fresh and cheese was frozen. So i lock the complain regarding same. Complain number is 2569353.

This is the escalation regarding complain number 2569353.
                                  I have received the call from one of the guy from dominos team. I never expected such kind of response from your team.
                                  He completely denied to help me in anyway and was least bothered to consider my complain. The pizza was delivered at 10:45 p. M night on 3rd march to my family and he is expecting that i would have raised the concern on same day i. E. Night and i was not at home. I didn't expect such an attitude from such a big brand who is totally ignoring customer delight.

I paid 1100 rupees for that order and delivery was very poor. Pizza wasn't fresh and cheese was frozen.
                                  I told him this is wrong and my money got wasted i go for consumer forum then he replied go ahead. Never expect such a response from a brand name.

I am expecting to take corrective regarding my issue and escalate till the end my issue is not get resolved.

Harshitzz
                                    Mar 5, 2017

Poor Quality and Unsatisfied taste

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711106

I feel really unfortunate to inform you that the pizzas were not tasting good at all which we are.Cheese was like negligible, the toppings were very less.Red sauce was even very less.We just felt that we were eating the base.
                                    I never expected such a preparation from Dominos.
                                    I expect full justice will be done to me so that I never feel my money was wasted....
                                    Muneet tandon
                                    from Moga, Punjab
                                    Mar 4, 2017

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 133302

The person who took the order committed to deliver it with in 7to8 minutes. But Mr raminder when asked to deliver the order on time. Behaved like a Don n threatening me n abusing me in front of all. U can also check the cctv footage of that time. Between 8 pm to 8:40 pm 4/3/17 dominos Pinjore. I have made the payment but didn't receive the pizza. Coz of him.