Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6574

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 185

Jash Tibrewal
Nov 4, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700048

Manger Mr. Samrat Chaterjee of lake town branch while talking disconnected the line. My order was placed at 5:08 p.m. and was confirmed by your volunter that the order will be placed within 30 mins and after my repeated call my order arrived at 5:54 p.m. As per the company norms I have asked to provide rebate for such a delay he not even bother to speak and disconnected the line. Thereafter after such an unethical behaviour I returned my order and if this is the attitude of the representative of jubliant foods It would be surely a deadlock for the company. the delivery boy was Mr. Akash. I would be waiting for a strict action against the same.
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lakshika Bhardwaj
    Nov 3, 2016

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

On 1st nov., i ordered two pan pizzas (One onion and one onion with paneer) through its app for pick up, from hapur dominos outlet. Everything was fine till i received my order, the taste of pizza was so bad that i couldnt take a single bite of it, especially the sauce that they used for making it and bread too. I have eaten dominos pizza several times at many outlets so i can better compare it with this one. I request you to look into this matter so that these kind of things are not repeated again.

Order no - 115
    I had Ordered a pizza from Bhilwara Dominos and the delivery was made at 45 minutes which is more than 30 minutes. Hence, a refund of 300 Rupees is to be made to my account which has not been made yet. Please resolve as soon as possible.
    Dominos told that I would get it but have not got it yet. I am highly aggrieved.
    . I ve ordered for a double cheeze pizza, and was served with minimum cheese on the pizza. And not even an apology after complaining... haven't seen such arrogant staff in any dominos outlet.

Rupesh Chandra
      Nov 3, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

Who will pay the compensation to me?

I can't do any transaction like rent payment/ticket purchase/shopping for marriage for another 1 week because of callous attitude of staffs at dominos, doddakannelli sarjapur road outlet. They have lost my debit card during bill payment. My card is blocked now. I can’t do any transaction. Even i to pay to pay the penalty to the bank of rs.500 to issue a new card. I am suffering because of these guys.

Radhika Daksh
        Nov 2, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I ordered a pizza by mobile app amount deducted but order cancelled is didn't take place. I request you to kindly refund my money back . It has been 6 months and all in vein. I visited the place from where I ordered that pizza . But after waiting for such a long time . I didn't get any response. Kindly resolve my problem otherwise I have to complain about this to consumer forum

ishinde
          Nov 2, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

Yesterday I purchase one pizza from domino's. there was a offer of buy one get one free. it was written on menu card that prices inclusive of all taxes. still I was charged with 6% Service tax. Then why service tax is charged even if it was written as Inclusive of All Taxes. Kindly guide me regarding to this issue.
          please find following details:
          Invoice number: DPI6673/[protected]/47580.
          order no. 207

Manasi Patgaonkar
            Nov 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400019

I m the most disappointed customer of Dominos pizza. I ordered pizza by making phone call at sion branch in mumbai. The girl on phone was pathetic. Not able to giving info about menu. Confused while talking. Still after giving order at around 8 pm on tuesday 1st nov. I waited till 8.45
            Again i called said it will come.
            At 9pm again i called and that same untrained girl on phone ask me my registered no. MINIMUM 10 TIMES again nd again. No info fm her.
            At 9.15 again i called the other girl picked up and told me that it was take away order so not delivered.
            SHOCKING... I NEVER said it nd by mistake that girl who took order punched on some wrong button. Then at 10pm i got call fm delivery boy for asking address and when he finally reached the pizza was totally cold so i returned. THIS WAS THE HORRIBLE SERVICE OF SION BRANCH. DIEGUSTING. WILL NEVER EVER ORDER ANYTHING FM DOMINOS SION

Asheet Makhija
              Nov 1, 2016

Address: 110095

There were two orders - 6:55 pm and 7:04pm

Both were delivered @7.55 pm.

There was extra topping ordered with margharita, which was missing.

I have been trying your central call in no. for last two hours, and its constantly on hold.

This whole experience sucks! and now their complaint site also does not work (captcha problem).

Order nos. 244 & 251
              Aditya mall cbd shahdara
              . I ve ordered for a double cheeze pizza, and was served with minimum cheese on the pizza. And not even an apology after complaining... haven't seen such arrogant staff in any dominos outlet.

Hero 8877
                from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                Nov 1, 2016

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I give order at the start of movie &ask to serve in intervel.in interverl when serve me dominos product it was cold. And sauce packet only one. Dominos are very cheap company. And service very poor. I advice any family can not order in the future in to dominos. Please give my paid amount remberse me. I paid 310.00 rs. To dominos counter. Ashish gupta

Pizzalover25
                  Nov 1, 2016

Address: 90031

Me and my sisters had ordered a marble cookie brownie cake from dominos like 5 days ago but i never got the chance to complain due to work keeping me busy point is i bit into one and found a white hair in it. i was disgusted because we all have dark hair. id like a refund or my money back. i had a picture of the hair in the brownie but my little nephew deleted it. my sisters saw me bite into my brownie and pull the hair out. so i can sue if i wanted to.

Oct 31, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

Had a very bad experience with dominos green park. placed an order on 31/10/2016 at 09:27. the delivery was confirmed for 45 minutes.. did not receive my order until 10:50. called back to know that the order was not taken. the guy on the phone santosh was giggling during the call.. spoke to anurag who claimed to be manager was of no help... he said he reports arun suri or surai... dominos is getting pathetic day by day. working with multinational in noida and giving them good business is something that has to be seriously thought. i think it is high time to change to pizza hut or any other... i am really frustrated and i am gonna take this to consumer court and social media...

Mitesh0707
                      Oct 31, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

I have have been waiting for my order since last one hour. I'm trying outlet numbers but with no luck. I tried atleast four different numbers. Soneone is picking up the call & then is not talking.
                      Teacker says that my order is on the way to deliver.
                      Whats taste will remain if pizza is delivered after one hour of making?
                      Its prepaid order so I cant even cancel. Third class service!!

anil1209
                        from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                        Oct 31, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

I am from bhopal, i have ordered pizza, pasta and garlic bread, all veg .My kid has received that so when i saw, pasta delivered, it was non veg so i called the dominos at 6:57 pm they said that they will send veg pasta but i did not received it till 7:43 pm it was around 46 mins that too when i called them twice to make it fast delivery.so my complaint is
                        1)they have delivered me non-veg against veg if i have not saw it then it hurts my religious belief, so what action should be taken against the person responsible i have picture of non veg pasta box if asked by the company i will share it.
                        2)second delivery is done in 46 mins, so company has two different policy one for those who has not made payments and other who has made the payments so the second one has been on low priority for delivery, i am very annoyed bcoz my kids has suffered so something should happen against those who done this and should be intimated to me otherwise i will move to consumer court.

my number is -[protected]
                        Dear DOminos
                        pls don't send SMS to the following mobile no [protected]

because we moved to abroad it is costing nearly 20/-

even i messaged to ur mail id which i found ur web site [protected]@jublfood.com

pls don't send

hemant dogra
                          Oct 31, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

It was on Diwali day (30/10/2016) when I planned to visit Dominos Sector 20, Panchkula, Haryana to relish Pizza along with my brother and our three kids, we ordered one large pizza under BOGO, because of Diwali the home delivery was not available and it was quite a packed and busy inside the outlet for dine-in. We had to wait for the Pizza for quite a long time, and finally when it came we all grabbed our share to satisfy our hunger. The Pizza base was thick and dry, with flour sticking to our hands, the cheese was added for formality and the corners were hard, dry and thick. Yes, out of hunger and not in any mood to wait further to change, reject or order new Pizza we grabbed our share and started eating. It was when one of the Kids observed and revealed a notice pasted and displayed on every table reading and bragging – “Total Satisfaction Guarantee; My Team and me are here to Delight you  if something is not Right, tell us, we will make it Right or Refund your money. Guest Delight Manager * conditions apply.” Not been able to relish the Pizza, we shared our experience with the Manager Mr Ravi Kant and asked him to refund our money. To our surprise he started firing questions and throwing attitude at us. Questions like, why have you eaten it so much before informing, why you didn’t inform me earlier, what do you expect me to do now, We cannot refund money like this, we have clearly indicated and written as the conditions apply and so on. At last he said the maximum he can do is give us one Garlic Bread. We rejected his offer and walked out of the outlet.
                          I am a regular visitor of Pizza and often go to Dominos and Pizza Hut with my kids, family, relatives and friends. I trust the company, its processes and believe that it will put its customer delight and experience first and will at lease do or follow what they write or promise. I even possess the share/stocks of Jubilant Foodworks. But the experience of this Diwali has forced me to change my perception towards it. It will be for sure I will not visit Domino’s Pizza again.
                          Hemant Dogra
                          I m sheena from gurgaon there is no branch who agree to deliver the order in my area sheetla colony phase 2 if cant give the service then adds kyu dete ho
                          it just si irritating seriously... har small town me bhi doorstep service milti but metro city me itne drame ..

Apoorv28Goel
                            Oct 31, 2016

Bad quality pizza (very less toppings)

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I ordered two large pizzas on 30 october 2016. Both pizza had very less toppings and had very large crust. Because it was around 11 o'clock we reluctantly had to eat it as there was no other option. We placed the order at domino's, 7-8, ground floor, advocate chamber, rdc, raj nagar, ghaziabad, uttar pradesh 201001. Invoice number : dpi66005/[protected]/83846 order number:471....
                            Mann93
                            from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh
                            Oct 30, 2016

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Today i have ordered triple tango piza online and the reastaurant they provided me is model town! They didnt even gave me confirmation call after receiving the order and after one hour when i call them, one of the lady staff said they didnt receive any order from my side and just drpped my call . Again when i called another lady staff attended me and she said yes they received my order and the delivery man is out to deliver ! I waited for 2 hours and continuosly i wass calling to orovide me contact detail of respective delivery man but everytime the staff said v'll call u after 10 min ! No calls nothing ! Finally i had to cancel my order and i have already paid for it ! This is how the staff handle your customers soecially the lady staff if we question somthing they dnt have ans! Rediculous spoiled everything

rishabh saxena
                              Oct 30, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I am a regular customer of dominos and i am very upset by the quality being offered at its outlet at sapru marg hazratganj lucknow, whenever i buy pizza from this outlet out of 5, 4 times i get disappointed because the quality is pathetic here, they give nothing but a thick crust with some topping and no cheese at all and say it's cheese burst pizza, this is what they do all the time and i give my money for nothing more than this scrap so i want some strict action to be taken against this type of frauds because our money in not cheap like your pizza, do something before we lose interest in your worthless pizzas or else you will keep losing ur valuable customers one by one like me, stop showing such distracting and alluring advertisement on television to fool people like us .. again very yyyyyyy poor and pathetic quality and i want my money back

Sunanda Narayan
                                Oct 29, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560079

Domino's pizza which i bought in bridge metro on 28/10/16 turned so so bad... Pizza was very hard... So so dry... Hardly any cheese and stuffing... I took pracel... When i opened and started eating it was so bad... It was not worth paying so much and eating pizza... However domion's is know for soft bread and cheesy... These days its just opposite... So bad... I have decide not to go for dominos any more..

Aastha Saxena
                                  Oct 29, 2016

Address: 401107

I've been trying to place an order on phone from 1030 pm. They transfered my call 5 times new then got disconnected. I tried to place an order online it says order could not be placed. When I am calling on direct number of the nearest outlet it is not getting connected. From past half an hour I'm doing this, such a waste of time and it didn't serve the purpose also. I am very upset with dominos. and now it says it's already 11 pm so cannot place an order... This is ridiculous. Next time I am definitely not going for dominos.

Rupanjali2016
                                    Oct 29, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700036

The incident took place on the 29th of October, 2016 at the Dominos' Pizza outlet near Sinthi More in Kolkata. We placed an order for two Medium Chicken Golden Delight and Chicken Fiesta Pizzas instead our order was taken down and billed as two Medium Chicken Golden Delight and Chicken Mexicana Pizzas. We were surprised to be charged rupees 1100 /- because the cost of what we had actually ordered would not come up to the aforementioned amount. On hearing the amount charged, we decided to change our order as we had fallen short of cash and place an order of one Medium and one Regular Pizza instead. However, on coming home, we discovered that we had been delivered one Medium Chicken Mexicana and Regular Chicken Golden Delight Pizza. We have been genuinely inconvenienced by this incident.
                                    I am enclosing the bill for reference and I hope that this matter is seen into a the earliest.
                                    i ordered a pizza ( regular cheeze margreta) from dominos on 22 oct, 2020
                                    my order no. was 77.
                                    but i was delivered normal margreta pizza with order no 78.

Wrong order delivered - Comment #3752158 - Image #0
                                    Wrong order delivered - Comment #3752158 - Image #1

Sonal Vashisht
                                      Oct 28, 2016

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

Your dominos at bhavnagar, waghawadi road gujarat is pathetic. We ordered or pizza at 8:30pm on 28th october 2016 and can you believe we got the delivery at 10:51 pm on 28th october 2016. Is this the service you guys provide. No call or acknowledgement call from your customer service. My kids slept hungry by just eating bread and milk. Highly disappointed and angry.
                                      Sandeep sharma
                                      Order number:106
                                      Invoice no: dpi66095/[protected]/34577