Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6574

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 189

vijayabgodavrthi
Sep 30, 2016

Address: 560077

Online order 154 booked and amount is also paid but delivery is not done so far.
Your hennur domino store manager is saying to contact nagawara store for delivering the same.
But your nagawara store team told we have not received money hence we will not be in a position to deliver.
Neither hennur nor nagawara delivered the order and not interested to deliver.

More over hennur store manager is cancelling the order, which is not been consented us. And he is also kept phone abruptly without solving issue.
Am not interested for cancilation and getting money over 7 days, ask your team to deliver it.

Lapse in your system : domino do not have facility to transfer money within the outlets. Due to this reason both the outlets teams making customer to suffer. Till this time order not received and also become non responsive and not resolved the issue so far. - pl intervene and deliver good quality order immidiately. Otherwise i will constrain to take the compliant with court of law.
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ashiwini0786
    from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand
    Sep 30, 2016

Address: 247667

I bought a cheese bust medium pizza which taste was not good.i was like a animal also would not like to eat.i complain about it from the store manager but he replied that you are eating pizza for the first time and he did not take any action against this complain.please do something for this matter..dominos hav d tag lines ...we refund or make new pizza acc to the complaint ...but they refuse to behave acc to their tag lines ...dis is nt fair

Ashutosh Kumar Golu
      from Kharagpur, West Bengal
      Sep 29, 2016

Address: Vaishali, Bihar, 844101

Maine aaj 6;30 mai dominos mai phn kiya aur oder kiya toh dominos ne call baar baar kata karib maine 8 no se phn kiya tab ja ke ek pe oder dene ki baat hue phir woh bole ki yahi lena hona nhi toh nhi jayega phir won gaali bhi dene lage nanichod dadichod yeh misbehave kiya mere sath .koi rajanis ne kiya tha mere sath eisa .yeh aapki jimedari banati hai ki apne customer ke sath eisa misbehave na woh woh bhi itna ganda .iska jawab aapko dena hoga puchiyeh unse jawab mangiyeh ki kuy unhone eisa bola agar mai eisa karu toh .lekin mai nhi karunga mai karunga toh mere unme farak kya rah jayega, isliyeh plz sochiyeh aur isspe vichar kariyeh ki eisa ganda aadimi customer se baat karne layak nhi hain, give me suggestion about it . and talk on my no ...
      shop no 01 ground floor and upper ground flor boobna plaza campus cinema road hajipur vaishali bihar 844101

P Zagde
        Sep 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, 400053

I bought a gift voucher of rs 950 on june 18th 2016. I tried using it multiple times, it doesn't work. Called dominos delhi and mumbai numbers, wrote emails - no response. Ankita shah from mumbai 0 jubilant foods asked me to email her personally; did that as well - no use.

I have lost rs 950 with dominos india and feel cheated.

Gauri
        We had placed order online and it was assigned to Sahakar Nagar branch. We get a call from branch manager Singh and he asked us to cancel the order because my location is far. We have made payment also through credit card. Sahakar Nagar branch is absolutely non sense and not customer friendly. Thanks Abhay

demi
          Sep 26, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I ordered two medium cheese burst pizzas in the evening of 23rd September 2016. Both the pizzas were not cheese burst. One pizza had very little cheese and the other didn't have any. I frequently order cheese burst pizzas and I can distinguish a normal pizza from a cheese burst pizza. As we were in a group and we each picked a slice, so we ate it. Only one piece was left. Some o[censored]s couldn't distinguish a normal pizza with a cheese burst pizza, so they didn't say anything and ate it. But, I noticed. And that's why I complained to the restaurant. The response I received from them was very dissatisfying. I never expected this from Dominos. They were so careless in considering my issue. One person gave the phone to other and I had to explain the issue again and again. Then they asked me whom I talked to. How can I know the name? They also put me on long holds. And when I told them the issue, they weren't serious in handling it and said they will not check the remaining pizza. How is it justified from a customer's side? I never had such a bad experience before and I am a regular customer of dominos. I request you to take some strict actions and assist me. The restaurant address is C 18, Bhagwandas Marg, Silver Square Mall, C Scheme, Jaipur and the order no. was 118.
          Tried to order online on dominios.While doing payment method-mobile wallet-ola money.ola account debited for rupees 540 for [protected], but your site is showing payment not recieved.

Vinod kumar
          contactno-[protected]

rohitshaw001
            Sep 25, 2016

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711101

It was more than 30 mins of our order and then we called the store to check the status. The delivery boy called Guddu was talking to us over the phone instead of delivering the order. He first denied to deliver and then talked in a very rude manner with my wife. He suggested to order from a different store and was not ready to come. He also said that 30 mins rule does not apply to my area. I have attached the snapshot of my order.

My phone number - [protected]
            Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

I would like to seek a response from Dominios for this behaviour
            Why you are charging more cost on coca cola .

Is there any special or you are thinking there is no body to question you.

Give explanation other wise will file case on this

Cj0904
              Sep 25, 2016

Address: 110017

The worst experience with dominos, if they cant deliver in 30min why promote it.I ordered a pizza in ladu sarai from saket outlet, the staff here donot have the courtsey to talk and so incompetent that even after delivering it alot many times they are unable to find my address.Being it a rush hour or not they always take an hour and a half to get it delivered. The manager so arrogant that instead of apologising he provoked me to give a negative feedback.This is awful.

Pooja Dedhia
                Sep 25, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

I placed an order at santacruz west branch for a delivery in santacruz east. Employee manisha mohta in santacruz west refused to deliver in 30mins because my order included 5 bake products. According domino's policy says that such an order cannot be delivered in 30mins. This is absolutely rubbish, why is that not mentioned on domino's website or shown in any of their advertisements where they claim order in 30mins or free order.

prakashmukrera
                  Sep 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400076

I ordered cheese burst medium pizza. But I got normal pizza and also got wet due to rain. I ordered it yesterday night and my order no. was 516 and date 23/09/2016. It is the second time I got wrong pizza. I am one of your regular customers. If you do like this then I am bound to order from other. But I like the taste of your pizza, so you should resolve such problems.It disappointed me totally.

parth2951996
                    Sep 24, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380061

Last Sunday I went to the domino`s pizza, they take approximate 50 to 60 minutes after place the order but I didn`t get the proper food as I expected . As the food was not good the pizza dough is very hard to eat and the food was not hot also. the behaviour of manager and other persons were too bad, they were not giving the proper answer related to the order which I placed. please improve the problem I wish next time whenever I go to the domino`s pizza, I will not suffer about these things.

Jayendra Atre
                      Sep 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

Chicken pieces served by dominos when I ordered a veg pizza. Another major issue created by dominos. I wonder how I went to order from Chembur dominos again.

Bismillah Khan, the store in charge, is clueless why it happened and has no solution. Doesn't own up the mistake as well. Cant even connect me to someone senior. This is at Chembur diamond garden dominos pizza at Chadva appts. I have highlighted the chicken in the pizza.
                      Two people from the store (Jason David and Rajesh Jadhav) have visited my place and reconfirmed that the pizza had chicken pieces in it. Dominos with all their power may try to shut this case and supress me. But this is a serious thing for me.
                      If you need photos, pls let me know the email address. The file size is more than 2 Mb.
                      Jun 21, 2017
                      Updated by Jayendra Atre
                      No one bothered to resolve this problem.

Gyantrue
                        Sep 24, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Do we receive your messages regarding special offers to get insulted at your out lets?

It had happened with me many time at the same outlet. 1st incident, couple of weeks ago, was understandable as the text regarding the special offer was specifically indicating for regular Pizza and we convinced for the same. But yesterday, September 24, 2016, it was really humiliating / insulting to face the replies from your representative as he was not ready to accept the special offer received on my mobile.

As I under stood from Message that the given offer was valid for any size of Pizza and I intended to order for small pizza, but your person refused to take the order for the same and forced to order medium Pizza to avail the special offer.

However as per your earlier offer history, which I have in my mobile, it is specifically mentioned if the offer is limited to some specific category, but in the current offer, September 24, 2016, no such category mentioned so obviously one can avail said special offer on any of the Pizza. My special offer coupon no. : cpn MOB06

I have visited your other outlets also earlier and all were very friendly, but at Model town Ghaziabad outlet somehow I feel that the same spirit is missing.

Gyanendra Sharma

Rght
                          Sep 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

I ordered a regular margarita with gold corn and extra cheese.
                          Firstly, I contacted the dominoes at byculla west in mumbai, the guy on the call said to deliver at home the minimum amount of pizzas to be ordered has to be 4!
                          What? When did that happen dominoes ?
                          Anyway, i went ahead and ordered online from the same branch.
                          I was charged for extra cheese, but oh hey it was lesser than even the normal amount of cheese on any other pizza.
                          What was i charged extra for then?
                          By the time it reached me it was cold and just not edible!
                          Really really disappointed!
                          #badservice #notagain

Archis Lawate
                            Sep 23, 2016

Address: 411030

I have been a fan of your pizza for a long time. Even though at times the deliveries are post your 30 minutes guarantee I don't mind paying coz I get good quality product for a reasonable price. The offers and discounts are great too But I am sorry to say that You have failed this time and have lost a sinsere & one of the most loyal customer of yours. Not that it will make a difference to you loosing just one cuatomer but I need to take this effort to let you all know what ypu just did wrong so that u avoid loosing any more customers. Enough words, I'll let the pictures speak for itself! Please find the attachment with this concern letter.

Abhishekdewan
                              Sep 23, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

We have booked our order today at our nearest dominos store andal plza mall sect-23 gurgaon.
                              We have booked at 9:08 pm and 45-60 mins waitong time was confirmed to us. After 70min we call back again for our order status and asked for free pizza due to late timings. This conversation happened with 3 different staff members and in the end one of the staff tell us that we havent booked any order in your name and if you want to order please place new order and spoke to us in very unprofessional manner. Dur to this incident we are not gng to use dominos service and will share this incident in public forum.
                              Sep 23, 2016
                              Updated by Abhishekdewan
                              Dominos staff has cancelled our order in order to avoid their late delivery charges.

Prernam
                                Sep 23, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I can only say service of dominos is pathetic there is no process. I have ordered pizza home delivery Jaipur Vaishali Nagar branch at 09:00 pm order number is 308 amount was deducted from my account.At around 9:35 I received a call from Vaishali Nagar branch that they can't deliver pizza at Nirman Nagar and they are cancelling the order and I have to place new order at new sanganer branch. After waiting for half hour they are saying to cancel the order . Why the order has been accepted if there is no delivery???? Why it was intimated so late???

Manoj Kumar Baghela
                                  Sep 23, 2016

Sector 48 Noida centre service provider is treating customer as fool, no any AC is working and asking for this then you told only this type environment is going on. Service provider is always like as weight over head and they are always ready for fighting. Pizza delivery is taking 2-2 hours and they are not picking phone when taking updates or making for cancellation of order.

Manoj
                                  Sep 23, 2016
                                  Updated by Manoj Kumar Baghela
                                  1. Washroom is smelling lots off.
                                  2. Cleaning is totally bad there.
                                  3. Service provider is always trying to make fool all customers

hiten23
                                    Sep 23, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211016

I am very disappointed regarding your fake commencement and fake service and the way of talking you store manager .My experience is very bed . i am three times place order and store manager was refuse .

i can not understand what the manner of your given service . i already lock complain but still not taken action,

GauravT
                                      Sep 23, 2016

I ordered a single regular pizza "mexican green wave".

But the pizza was too bad very hard and there is no softness it's look likes dry to eat like dog food. There was not a single cream, no topping with butter or cheese.

I don't know why they add option to select extra topping?
                                      I hope domino thinking when they provide crust material then public will automatically select extra option. It was my very bad experience with domino.

May be they changed their taste and recipe but i felt like to fool when i bite and spoil all into dustbin.

Thanks domino. For cheating people,

Bad bad bad poor.

Dharmendrakt
                                        Sep 22, 2016

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 140301

Phone number-[protected]
                                        I got a large size Peppy Paneer from Dominos Gillco Valley, Kharar, Mohali on 22nd Jan, 2016 at 10:45pm.
                                        I got the offer of buy 1 and get 1 free.
                                        Invoice no: DP166566
                                        The pizza was not baked properly and neither was the topping upto the mark.
                                        I want that either my amount of 715 should be returned or I should get another pair of pizza free.
                                        I have valid gift voucher Sl.no 50016/[protected]&44 of 500 each.Ibooked my order against these order on line but every time it shows error saying not valid.you may pl.looked into.You have taken money before issuing it.Pl.be fare.