Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6574

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 188

Khyati Chopra
Oct 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

I am writing this email with reference to my order placed on 10/7/2016.
I am highly crestfallen with this order as this contaminated my religion.
I ordered 2 Navratra Pizza on 10/7/2016 with Order no 373 from Living Style Mall, Jasola Vihar and was delivered my order around 11.00PM.
After eating two slices from Pizza, I realised that it had BabyCorn piece. I was shocked to see such a blunder by Dominos.
As I am starving for Navratra from 7 Days, and not supposed to consume any grain during this period. My religious sentiments are deeply hurt with this.
Feb 3, 2018
For compensation, the provide next order free
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vishal Honawad
    Oct 9, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I hereby regret to inform that we really had a bad experience with Dominos from Maruti nagar Branch bangalore manager named Mr Prakash.
    We had order cloud 9 and margretta pizza as the executive told it was 1+1 offer, and after the bill was produced the offer was not applicable, so immediately acted for cancellation of the order within not even a minute, despite the order cancellation was refused by the manager Mr.Prakash . Our call was disconnected with a very irresponsible behavior.
    Need an apology on the same.
    Oct 02, 2016
    Sapnamangla's response
    Not good in taste
    Oct 09, 2016
    Updated by Vishal Honawad
    I hereby regret to inform that we really had a bad experience with Dominos from Maruti nagar Branch bangalore manager named Mr Prakash.
    We had order cloud 9 and margretta pizza as the executive told it was 1+1 offer, and after the bill was produced the offer was not applicable, so immediately acted for cancellation of the order within not even a minute, despite the order cancellation was refused by the manager Mr.Prakash . Our call was disconnected with a very irresponsible behavior.
    Need an apology on the same.

dominos number:[protected]
    From last 2 hours i m trying to order online
    Why do u start the services like this when u cant operate it fine

Lovkesh
    Not properly baked and not properly cheese brust

rforrohit
      Oct 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 11007

I had a very bad feedback of Kamla Nagar (Delhi) dominoz...I ordered a large pizza with veggie burger and coldrink as well and I asked for corporate discount of Airtel (Airtel is big customer of dominoz), I shown my id through my phone (I never carried or not possible to any one to carry his employee card with his pocket) as per his demand but after that he is denied to accept this and abuse me.
      Even I am the frequently customer of dominoz, I always respect of Dominoz for his delivery and food experience but today I feel very bad about this type of employee you have employed in your company, they don’t know how to attend customer and what facility to provide them.

1. Name : Varinder Saxena
      Employee I'd : 626175

Name : Himanshu chauan.
      Employee Id Feedback : I asking for his Employee I'd but he deny and cross question to me with arguments.

I request you to please take action against Store Manager as well these 2 guys.
      Oct 11, 2016
      Updated by rforrohit
      Still i have not received any resolution of my complaint.
      request you to please taken action.
      Oct 11, 2016
      Updated by rforrohit

This is an official reminder of the query raised dated 8th Oct 16.

Still i have not received any resolution of that query, i belive your team must take action against these 3 employees Varinder Saxena / Himanshu Chaun / excalty dont know but i rember it's Dharmender (Asst. Manager of Kamla nagar Store).
      and you should confirm me what action you have taken.

Your company deal with end consumer and company's as well as employee's responsibility to satisfy your customer. so believe i will get resolution of my query with in 2 days.
      I ordered a pizza on 2nd october at about 8:40 PM
      My phone number is: [protected]
      I have already paid the amount of 119 INR online.
      It has been more than one and a half hours and i have not received my order yet.

Sharviin
        Oct 8, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

We were in for rude shock when we discovered that a cola bottle which costs 30 rupees costed 60 at Domino's while their billboard claimed that all beverages were on MRP.

It is very iinteresting that in Domino's the price of cola is double than what is available outside. This big brand cheats common people. As it is matter of only 30 rupees they think that they can cheat people. But this is wrong practice often neglected by our government in favor of big international brands.

dkkarsharma1972
          Oct 8, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700020

I ordered a pizza (Buy one get one offer) online on 07.10.2016 which was to be delivered to my address at kudghat, kolkata, west bengal. My mobile no. Which was mentioned in the order is [protected]. The website was taking a lot of time in processing the order. I got to the payment page and paid the required amount of rs.548.00 through my paytm account vide billdesk order reference no. Hpt[protected] and the amount got deducted from my paytm account. But then instead of getting redirected to the order confirmed/successful page, i get redirected to making the payment page again and the order didn't even get placed!! I request you to refund the said amount to my paytm account at the earliest (You can contact me for further details at my mail id [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no.[protected].
          The pasta was sour and was not fresh and pizza was not of good quality and garlic bread was not good
          and pizza was not having proper cheese

Amount deducted but not order placed - Comment #2571161 - Image #0

Mayank41
            Oct 8, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440008

Yesterday 7/10/16 i called at 11.00pm for ordering pizza as i have got a message from dominos about buy one get one free. (friday offer). but when i went to coolect the order from chapru nagar sqare, nagpur i didnt not got my free pizza. they denied the offer even after showing them the company msg which i got ony mobile - [protected]. they did not even gave me the bill and took 475 rs cash from me and i came back home. then i wemt back to take bill and asked for the bill they gave me the bill on some other phone number.
            I personally fell that they got my free pizza offer and didnt gave me the delivery of my free pizza.
            Neither the pizza which i got was of good quality. it was tasing like i was eating a road side pizza.
            Attached the bill which i recevd from store.

ayush55
              Oct 6, 2016

Address: 110044

Hello Team,

I had order 1 pizza on 1st October at 8:07 pm. through online and pay through my credit card. My contact number is [protected], but your delivery boy came after hrs then we return your pizza and called to your Customer care Representative and he committed that my money will refund after 4-5 days but my money didn't refund yet. May I know why you all guys do a fake commitment. I want my money back.
              So kindly requested to all you guys please refund my money beck to my credit card. otherwise i will complain to consumer forum.
              Shiv dubey
              MOB. [protected]
              new Delhi
              Restaurant -Jasola (New Delhi)

Inderjeet228
                Oct 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I ordered two pizzas online and the order was forwarded to Kalkaji store, I was tracking the order online and the status was showing as dispatched but when the pizza was not delivered even after 1 hr I called the outlet and they informed me they have not even prepared my order and they will be cancelling my order. This all happened even when I have paid in advance through debit card.

Neeraj Bharadwaj
                  Oct 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

This is to bring into your notice, i have ordered navratri special pizza and navratri special sabudana crispies today, 3:47pm from rajauri garden outlet, dominos. The nightmare occurs when i was having the pizza and i saw a piece of onion on the pizza. I have been ordering from the same outlet from a long time, same can be ref-checked from my number [protected], [protected]. Kindly go through the attached pictures and talk to me with the well convincing thing as when i escalated the thing to the respective outlet they just send me another pizza (Executive tinku) to hide their things without visiting us and to have a basic conversation towards the grievance, although i clearly states that i will never turn up to dominos again and will surely go to consumer forum. You guys should be very careful if you are treating for someone sentiments. Really pathetic..
                  Manish • now
                  +9 photos

Ronak_Surana
                    Oct 5, 2016

Address: 400102

I have placed an order in Mumbai and my order was placed in Vadodara . It is very bad to see that dominos is making errors . Then i called to cancel it and they cancelled my order but the code that i have applied while placing the order was now became invalid. then i called at dominos they do not talked properly and they said that now nothing can be done they will not renew my code it is very regretful to see this kindly check the concern .
                    I had order one pizza from your laxmi nagar outlet you cancel the order without informing us and on enquiry your staff misbehave with us on the phone which is not at all tolerable. The amount is also deducted from my bank account. Staff name bijender dp6508. The no 68886888 is not approachable the calls are always on a hold.

Vinayak21
                      Oct 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400030

I ordered pizza online and my order was directly transferred to worly outlet. When they delievered the order he went to wrong adress then came 1 hour late to original adress. As the policy states the order should have been free but the delievery man and manager dint agree to it and rudely took my order back by saying your area is out of coverage still we are delievering your order. Is this the service you provide? Am i responsible if i have not got conformation call of getting late or not receiving any message of delay or cancellation of order due to out of area?
                      I have ordered medium sized pizza and they deduct 136 extra amount

For late delivery and no response from call center. - Comment #2568521 - Image #0

SowmyaGowda
                        Oct 5, 2016

Address: 560079

I purchased one onion pizza with coke...in address: 11, nagarabhavi main rd, kempegowda layout, govindaraja nagar ward, prashant nagar, vijayanagar, bengaluru, karnataka 560079... I swiped my hdfc bank credit card for bill payment... Then amount got dedected from my account, but domino's people told we have server problem we have not received your amount... So i paid cash... Done with bill payment... Still not yet received that cash amount back...

Pleas find my transaction details..

23 sep 2016 pos 532676xxxxxx1237 jubilant foodwor pos debit 002392 23 sep 2016 rs: 119.00

I request you to resolve this...

Sowmya

Kindly write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with the credit card number, transaction details such as date, time and amount along with your registered contact details. Please mention the reference Id TTU[protected] in the subject line and the concerned department will assist you.

-Natasha
                        HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

jony arora
                          Oct 5, 2016

Address: 11009

I made a complaint about the bad experienced iwith the domino's in rajender Nagar domino's Coco's about the quality of the food the provided to me is very pathetic but on that I was wd My girlfriend so I haven't made any issue on that day but about my expreinced I complaint twice but there is no response till now now why should I do I spend my hard earned money for the taste but good was tasteless so plz I request you all to plz take care o[censored]r quality which will give u lot of business u have big name and fame according u have to provide good quality food and the customer satisfaction!!!
                          Thanx and regards
                          Jony arora.
                          complaint numbers 1805576; 1799122
                          #[protected]

praveenanekere
                            Oct 3, 2016

Address: 560100

I had ordered for pizza's in 1st october as i had called the team on a weekend. I had ordered pizza's at 2:01 pm ist and till 2:45, i did not get any call. I had called up the domino's customer care and they transferred the call to one of the branches who confirmed that they have not received any order and they confirmed it is a technical glitch. I immediately again called up customer care and asked for a refund. I got a call at 3:45 that pizza has come. Quality wasn't that great as well. I came and lodged a refund complaint online as i was not delivered pizza within 30 mins. On sunday night at around 7 pm ist i got a call from sanjay singh twice who was only giving incorrect information that i had ordered pizza's on 2nd oct when i had not. I told him that i need a refund else wanted someone at that authority to call me. After that virupaksha called me twice and told me that refund is not possible since they got the complaint the next day which is totally incorrect. He was also trying to tell me that he will get me free medium pizza as complementary. I made it very clear that i wanted the responsible person who is ready to refund me to call me. He tried calling me twice which i thought was a useless call. So far i have not received a refund and also i have not been contacted so far. When dominos can say 30 mins delivery or refund and they should stick to it. Please raise this issue and help me get the refund. Thanks.

I have order Med Veg Extra vagenza with extra cheese, which Invoice no is - DPI66426/[protected]/10624.

I got worst pizza ever eat from Domino, as i have already used ur pizza from Gurgaon that always very good, but from saket center this is 100% loss of money.

Vijay Tiwari

Icku Jannat
                              Oct 3, 2016

Address: 110018

Dear
                              Sir 3/10/16 ko m subah se dawa k chakkar m esic k tilak vihar k hospital m tha jaha m 10 baar line m lag k bhi sirf el dawa nhi le paya kabhi doctor ki wajah se to kabhi wo dawa dene wala boy kahta hai aapki parchi m koi dawa nhi hai dawa add kara k aao jab waha jaa k dawa add karao docter k paas jao to docter bolta hai ki ye dawa mere paas nhi hai dusri dawa ka istemal karo jabki unke paas wo dawa thi galti docter ki paretion aam janta hoti hai intna bhi selfish naa bano ki dusre ki zindagi se khelna lago aaj m bina dawa liye aaya hu bcoz dawa hote huwe bhi mana kar diya unhone so plzz aap ye msg padh k chup naa rahe... Nhi to shayada mujhe lagega sab ek jaise hi hai

sima soni
                                Oct 3, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

We ordered pizza mania, from HSR 27th main sector 1, order no. 222 date 2nd Oct, 2016, and it was almost over cooked and burnt, it tasted as we are having tandoori roti with veggi on it with a bit chees. Such disappointment form a Brand is unbearable . We ordered it for our guest but after seeing the quality it was humiliating to serve them it such food.

looking forward for some reasonable solution.
                                Dear sir. My name is arpit goyal city muzaffarnagr. Uttarpardesh yaha pr jo dominos counter hai wo coupan code valid ni krtee . kuch to gali detee h agr tumko copon valid ni krnee hote to sir detee kyu ho tunm codee isse achaa h inko bejna band kr doo
                                I have ordered pizza my money got deducted and order was not placed according to officials they told me that my money will be refunded but has not been refunded yet. [protected] is my number.

Vidhu Aggarwal
                                  Oct 2, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Dominos pizza recently campaigned about its special navratra pizza but i would like to brong to your notice that it is pathetic. The quality is very poor and there is no taste. It is a complete wastage of money as all other competetors offer much better food in their navratra special. There were no spices and it was not properly baked, dominos just put some cheese and paneer on a base suitable for people who are on a fast durring navratras. I would sincerely request all not to buy this navratra special pizza as my experience was extremely disappointing.
                                  Highly Pathetic Service/ experience, Cold/Unbaked/ Without any origano garlic bread served by Dominos Yelehanka, Bangalore branch..Even after raising complaint the replacement given was even worse than the first one. The quality was pathetic and attitude of sales guy was very rude. Will never ever order or recommend Dominos from now onwards.
                                  Ordered the pizza from ILD Mall, sohna road, Gurgaon. Navratri special pizza was delivered cold and it is a pathetic pizza. Dominos should stop this horrible tasting pizza and concentrate on regular pizzas

Akriti Apurva
                                    from Washim, Maharashtra
                                    Oct 1, 2016

I had ordered double cheese bust, but there is no cheese in that i had paid extra 100rs for cheese burst. I complain their only but they said they weight pizza and given to me. But There was cheese burst kind for thing.

Invoice no is DPI65917/2016 2017/62958

Kindly checl and adivse

Akriti
                                    Worst exprience late delivery and what i got is cheese burst pizza without cheese...and all above the staff is not picking up the call ..posting some pictures ... I think the branch should either shut or make their customers satisfied ...

Double cheese magerita with cheese burst - Comment #2565783 - Image #0
                                    Double cheese magerita with cheese burst - Comment #2565783 - Image #1
                                    Worst exprience late delivery and what i got is cheese burst pizza without cheese...and all above the staff is not picking up the call ..posting some pictures ... I think the branch should either shut or make their customers satisfied ...

Heenah
                                      Oct 1, 2016

Address: 400054

Someone needs to teach Dominos Santa Cruz west Mumbai store the difference between garlic bread and stuffed garlic bread.
                                      These are 2 separate items on the menu with stuffed garlic bread costing 50% extra but you get the same thing served/delivered.
                                      To top that the manager Manoj Kumar jha does not even want to take an escalation call from an irate customer.
                                      Do we really need these kind of stores in Mumbai?
                                      NO Dominos - we have lots of options and don't need this kind of attitude from you or your employees.
                                      Oct 01, 2016
                                      Updated by Heenah
                                      After I posted this, the store actually sent a replacement order which I have refused to accept and have sent it back.
                                      Wish they could have done the same earlier itself and and enhanced my experience instead of me posting about the incident in a public forum. Hope they learn to be more proactive than reactive.

Sampada Muley
                                        Oct 1, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201201

I am a resident of Sector-119, Noida and there is a Dominoes restaurant just near my house in Sector-120, Noida. I tried to order online and it repeatedly showed me a same message that the restaurant is currently offline. I called the particular brand and asked them about the error and they said no you can easily order online, please try a couple of minutes later. However, even after 30 minutes i still got the same error. What the purpose of having online ordering facility when you cannot fulfill it.