Complaints 6565

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza Phone Numbers

1860 210 0000
+91 12 0439 6946
+91 33 257 7593

Domino's Pizza Website

Domino's Pizza Head Office Address

No.38, Ground Floor, Bull Temple Road, Basaveshwara Temple Road, Basavanagudi
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 194

Akashdeep Gupta

Dominos not refunded not my money

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

My name is akash deep gupta having mobile no. [protected].
I was trying to place an order for dominos pizza (Form house pizza) online on their website on aug 5, 2016. Everything was fine till the final stage. The kotak credit card transaction went through and i was taken to that webpage of dominos which says
"sorry, your order could not be processed to our restaurant due to a technical reason. Money will be auto refunded...
Anshuman JP
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money got deducted but order was not placed

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

I was trying to place an order. I selected netbanking as mode of payment. It redirected me to the portal and authenticated my transaction after which rs 460 was deducted from my account. However it never went back to dominos page and the page returned :"timeout error". Please fix your website and return my money. Below are the details present in my bank statement.
Narration: [protected]-payujubilantfoodwork
Cheque/ref no:[protected]...
Heraj Mishra

No refund on cancelled order.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382330

I have already made complaint on refund issue before with reference number to dominos as below:
Reference id is: 1633489

On 2nd august'16 i made 3 online orders to dominos at medicon, naroda, ahmedabad.
Order no. 83, 85, 89 value of rs. 593, rs. 1186, rs. 593 respectively.

I cancelled order number 85 of amount rs. 1186. They confirmed that cancellation on 6th august'16 also assured to refund...
Bobinjohn

Amount deducted from my account and the order is not successful

Address:560024

Sir i have ordered pizza through online in ur official website, and i have payed the amount from payatm wallet, and the payment gateway through billdesk, but after payment i dnt received the confirmation msg frm dominos regarding my order, and though the amount has been deduced from my account.. And i have contacted to help desk.. They intimated me that the order is not placed.. Hence regarding this issue i have intimated a email concern...
Lisa Mary Bejoy
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala

Inconsistency in the size of zingy parcels

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695035

I bought 5 Chicken Zingy Parcels from the Kesavadasapuram /Ulloor (Trivandrum, Kerala) branch of Dominoes Pizza and I found that all of them except one were shrunk down in size. Even the bigger one was much smaller than usual. The biggest one was 75 g and the rest varied in size and weighed between 30g -40 g only. For the money I pay I expect proper quality control. How can you even sell something like that even if it was an accident to make...
Hemanth Dev

E-voucher redeemed but didn't get pizza

Address:560068

Domino's used my e voucher and addressed that transaction failed due to technical issues.

I have addressed this twice still no positive response... The system is completely so irresponsible that they dont have scence to follow up.

My rs 1000 voucher has no value now. Domino's will be filed case and will make them to pay for it.

Very disappointed results from this behaviour....
Rithin Kumar

Refund not issued yet

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560087

I placed an order for Pizza online on 10aug 2016 for RS 3405 from dominos portal. When the pizza was delivered the restaurant bill was only RS 2868 and also the bill mentioned the amount i payed and i should receive a change of Rs 536. Went back to restaurant to enquire and get my money back. spoke to restaurant manager and she said she will look into this and respond. Till date has not got any proper resolution for this issue. every time...
Abhiyu j

Regarding wrong bill - extra tax

Address:110096

I have ordered pizza from domino's today, and shocked to see they think the customer is not aware, by chance i saw the bill in a proper manner and shocked to see they are charging double taxes, they have charged the vat even two times in a small bill.
Not able to believe i am a regular customer of domino's and i have crossed checked the bill first time, don't know in this way how many times they have cheated me.
Please take...
Shanthi Ganesan

Premium veg burgers weren't even warm enough

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600049

We have ordered for two veg premium burgers and one veg zenga parcel. They have supplied with not even at the room temperature. Which seems to be prepared for someone else and delivered to us. It was too dry to eat. This is for your notice...
jkm11876

Rs.250 (e voucher) paid and until pizza not delivered

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Dear domino,
I have placed a order, details are mentioned below -
Order number :
417 time of order :
08/12/2016 08:47:10 pm final total :
880 payment type :
Cash trace no. :
E. Vchr[protected]

Even my rs.250 e voucher consumed and so far i didn, t received any pizza. Whenever i contact domino, they told me to forget rs.250 voucher which is not possible. If domino is not...
Akshat kumar123

I'm complaining about domino's for not giving satisfactory service

Address:834002

I placed an order on 20 th of august 2016 having order no 169 amounting ₹326.
The delivery boy came after 30 minutes and when i asked him to deduct ₹300 from bill (As per company policy) he refused to do so. He said that please don't do so as his salary will be deducted if i did so.
And finally i didn't get satisfaction as i had to pay ₹326, this type of service is totally unsatisfactory and is not expected from big companies...
Rooonak

Rude behaviour and false spoken

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I have ordered pizza and was 3 minutes late and cold drink was missing so i asked the official to give me discount of rs 300 and cold drink was missing.. Then i asked for free cold drink and these people were like nai hai to paise kam dedo. And after delivering cold drink they again called and asked for rs 62, my point is i[censored] cannot control with efficient staff then close all your outlets. I promise not to have dominos again and ever in...
Abhishekkapoorak
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

Cockroach in pizza

Address:Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

Hello. What the hell is happening in your pizza. We pay to eat pizza not to eat cocrach. So, kindly dont play with the health o[censored]s.
Abhishek kapoor
Nitin Pillania
from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Complaint on online order

Address:133005

Hi, yesterday i place the successfully online order, they people called me domino can't arrange home delivery. due to location close for home delivery.

once i told him then why my location reflect in your online portal, how come people know the which location is on or off.

then manager of dominos rudly talk and cut the phone.

now i esclated the matter in your portal as well in legal way.
Larry123

Complain

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

Bad service, i got my delivery after 1 hour 20 min, the delivery boy promised to put 300 back in my account. But when i called the manager of that respective outlet, he says that my order was a bulk order of rs 695, thank god i din order for rs 1000 domino's would have taken the entire day for my order. Please don't make the payment online they take advantage of it by taking their own sweet time....
Abhishekmehra92

Cheating /bad quality/no standard maintained

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Order no. - 439, location - rohini, is this what you do on 1+1 offer day.. I ordered two cheese burst pizza.. First thing got delivered in one hour and there was nothing like cheese burst in it.. Is that why you give 1+1 so you can cover up by reducing the product quality.. I'm a regular cx.. But this was a big dissapoint.. I will post this on twitter and facebook not to order on 1+1 days as they give you a normal pizza in price of cheese...
Divya512

Unprofessional behaviour

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700008

I had ordered pizza from joka branch and even after an hour i still didn't receive it and on calling the outlet they replied that talk with the delivery man he has already left we don't know and they gave the number and on talking to the delivery man he replied i'm coming i'm coming. He had no reply for his whereabouts. And when i reminded him that the 30 mins criteria is already crossed he said that he won't accept that criteria today even...
waytovisu

Service Issue

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I ordered a pizza online on july 24th, but it was placed in mayur vihar outlet instead of laxmi nagar (My location). They couldn’t deliver it due to out of their delivery area and said the amount will be refunded in 7 business days but it’s still not credited to my account. I have raised the concern twice (Reference number – 1546217 and 1599571), i received a call both the times from the representative but nothing happened after that....
Nikhilesh kumar kushwaha

Amount still not refunded 18 august 2016

Address:110074

I am nikhilesh kumar kushwaha, i had given a order but due to some technical error in domino site, order confirmation not successes and fail. From my hdfc account through net banking transaction success.

(Your transaction number is nb[protected] dated[protected] amounted 453.
Oops! We were unable to place your order to the kitchen due to some technical reason. If you chose not to try again, or we...
vinayezone

Wrong product delivery

Address:560010
Website:pizzaonline.dominos.co.in/menu/D/BANGALORE/RAJAJI%20NAGAR/66260

I have ordered veg singles pizzz {4}, 2 onion and 2 corn. but they have sent capsicum and tomato pizza which i have not ordered, please refund my amount... i have paid money by online rs 260/-
{order no 116}

As i am high rated costumer since 2011 (you can refer my phone numbers), at same time i have called to restaurant, so when i have called to restaurant they have not respond properly (i have...

Recent comments about Domino's Pizza services