Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6574

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 200

SubhashT
Jul 24, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Hi there,

As i have mentioned in the subject twice the pizza delivery has been made after 30 mins. And no money back or discount given.

Even after repeated calls to the store the staff was very rude.

I feel like cheated as dominos are freely advertising 30 min. Guaranteed delivery or free but in reality they are honouring their own words.

I think they should be told to not use this commitment or else they should follow it.

Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Megha Gautam
    Jul 24, 2016

Hi my name is megha gautam, on 14 june 2016, at manjalpur, vadodara, gujarat, at jubilant foodwerks ltd, i had ordered a pizza & at the time of paying bill at pos they swiped the card twice, & on the first swipe they told us the money didn't debited & bill didin't generated & they swiped it again & generated the bill again. So when i quered it in the bank statement, it shows money get debited twice, rs.198.10, my account no - [protected], please see into the problem & refund my money back into my account. I am attaching the passbook copy also. The pid :120193 & batch id :9361

My mobile number: -[protected]
    Email id : - [protected]@gmail.com

tubetoy
      Jul 23, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

First store refused to take order. Finally after multiple escalations agreed to take order but refused to give the offer that we got in the promo sms.
      Then disconnected the call.
      The customer care number is not toll free, so lost more than rs 50 on the call.
      Store address : dominos ground floor, shop no a, site no 1&2, saroj square, whitefield main road, munnekolala village, next to yeshumathi hospital.

Sorabh Narang
        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
        Jul 22, 2016

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Sir/mam i have made order for pizza online vide number 129 at 06:06 pm at jyoti mall jalandhar punjab 144001 and made the payment online via paytm and there was mentioned 50% cash back offer if i pay through paytm but didnt get any cash back yet..! If you cant give cashback then what is the purpose for mentioning it there??

sanjay kandhari
          Jul 22, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380054

I have ordered 9:20 till it 10:30 and it's not here till now no phone s are being picked by the restaurant so what to do ... I called to the centralising department then too they were decling the call if I will not get the pizza I'll complain in civil court and u Have pay for It
          Branch-like Himalaya mall, Ahmadabad
          Order no.228

mdashfaq11
            from Mavelikara, Kerala
            Jul 22, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Every week dominos does the cheap product advertisements by sms, a 2-3 sms a week. There is no option to stop this sms. I tried by reaching the restaurants, unsubscribe links online, but that didn't resolved. They are troubling customers. If every vendors have started doing like this, we can't leave with this disturbance.

I want this issue to be escalated to further levels. Please consider.

charu1029
              Jul 22, 2016

I hv ordered pizza from sec 48 noida my order number was 360 i ordered at 07/22/2016 at 08;28 pm but received at 09:10.i ordered gold corn but i received onion pizza that is of less value when i called at outlet some NISHA picked the call when i yelled at her she intentionally disconnect the call as i paid through online i cant cut the money also

hrn_bhatt
                Jul 21, 2016

Address: 380052

Hi... my name is hiren bhatt... i ordered a pizza today at 16:17 & i got it at 16:58 so i asked them to provide it to me for free because it didn't come on time so when i claim for it so the delivery person who came at my door he has told me to have a word with the manager of the store (himalaya mall - ahmedabad)... when i called a manager (gopi) first i didn't get any answer, instead of that she hung up on me twice but after that when i used my other number to give a call at that time she answered me & she told me that she can't give it to me for free, but when i asked her a reason then she told me that just because i had applied a coupon code for buy 1 get 1 free so i'm not eligible for the terms & condition of 30 min or free... but when i asked her that where is that mentioned on your terms & conditions page there was no answer from her just because i was on a terms & conditions page & there was nothing mentioned over there... still she said that we can't give it to you for free, instead of that we can give you a discount of 300 inr from your bill... so at that time i didn't have that much time to waste so i told that ok i'll complain about it later on your website right now let me get this pizza & let me get done with it... so now i'm complaining about this matter to you & i want my money refunded back to me of 293 inr which i paid...

O now on words i'm looking for your favorable reply & i have a small amount of request that if you can't keep your words then please remove your tag line of 30 min or free...

-hiren bhatt

My order details:-
                Trace no.: cash[protected]
                Order no. of store: 42

Contact details:
                [protected]@hotmail.com

Krnddatta75
                  Jul 21, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

An hopeless experience from your store in koperkhairne. Navi mumbai.
                  Pizza came with raw vegetables, no salt and most of all a piece of plastic in my 8 yrs old daughters pizza.
                  Had a word with your hotline complaint number and he connected me to the store manager who said we makes so many pizza and y only your order has problem. Use less talking to him, and in the end he says you can go ahead and complain.
                  Very upset to hear that.
                  Ordered at 9.18pm and received order on exact 30 min. Called for complain about 10.15 pm

Order no.149 amounting to rs.1315

jay_jps123
                    Jul 21, 2016

Address: 827001

I ordered a PIZZA on 21.07.2016 at 2.16 from DOMINO'S situated in Bokaro Steel City, but it's delivery is so late that i can't hold it. It has ever been worst service i have seen. Really i got frustrated with. I want my money back or other satisfaction what you can serve. I am elclosing an order copy.

JAIDEEP SHARMA

harikarthick
                      from Puducherry, Puducherry
                      Jul 20, 2016

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605013

I have ordered chicken pizza. for delivery. and when they delivered my order i did all the payments and stuffs. and when i opened my pizza, i knew that the chicken pieces they had put is not at all non veg!!!
                      Thise mealmakers or soyabeans which are veg and the dominos and jubilant foods is cheating. the dominos is trying to fool people and earn money. so guys pls whoever sees this plss share it yo everyone known. and guys stop visiting dominos pizza. yhe are cheaterss!!

Chin...2
                        from Nagar, Rajasthan
                        Jul 19, 2016

Address: 491001

I am a customer from durg, on 15/07/2016 i ordered two pizzas from adarsh nagar durg which was not upto the satisfaction it was around 1.00pm when it all happened so i gave a feedback regarding to this. one of your service guy called me and told me that they will give me another two pizzas, i was outside that time so i wanted another two at 9.00pm. it was around 10.00pm no one called me so i called them and asking about the pizza but the service guy was misbehaving with me by saying "hume kya pata aap ghar kab aaoge" and then when i told him that i have given the time of 9.00pmthen he said"to isme mai kya karu mujhe bhi to 9 bje ghar jaana hai" he was pranking on me and when i said that i have saved some slices of pizza for sample if they willing to see it the the service guy laughed at me and said "arre abhi tak aapne bacha kar rakha hua hai pizza ek slice bachane se kuch nahi hota poora pizza bachana padta hai" and he was dominating me and when i lost my temper then he was trying to threaten me by saying that "mai andar dominos vaala hu bahar pe mai kuch aur hi hu" he hurted my ego. the service guy don't even know how to talk to customers and when i asked his name, without any shame or guilty he was proudfully telling me his name. his name is adil.
                        He misbehaved with me, pranked on me and lastly he was trying to threaten me.

ashwinilk
                          Jul 19, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

I tried placing an order for dominos on 9th july 2016. since the order failed, i tried placing it again. the second order also failed but the amount got debited twice.

Only one amount of rs.892 has been refunded. request you to refund the remaining rs.892 at the earliest since its more than 7 working days now.
                          For any further details call me on my mobile [protected]
                          Kindly resolve this issue on priority and do the needful..

Ashwini l

Sarita Amin
                            Jul 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

Yesterday 3 veg paradise was booked amounting to rs. 1530 around 1 am. Order no was 25. Payment was made online and as the delivery was at other place, payment was also taken on delivery. Complaint has been made n number of times. I have been told that persons from dominos office would be callling. But since yesterday i had not received any single calls from dominos and i had called 6 times for follow up and everytime i have been getting positive response, but till now the amount has been refunded.
                            Yesterday on[protected] I have ordered a large supreme non veg pizza. After eating half of it we were very disappointed as we saw a huge hair inside the 3 piece of the pizza. We decided to throw in the bin. It was 11o'clock so we did not call your store to complaint about it I hope you will take some action as soon as possible

Sabina Khan
                              Jul 18, 2016

Today on 18th of june 2016 me alone with my husband and my daughter had to leave for ghaziabad for our passport work on our way back we stopped for lunch in noida near waves mall. My husband and daughter went to eat at mcdonalds but i wanted to try domino's new burger pizza so i went to the domino's store (C2/22 sector 18, noida - u. P. 201301).
                              After taking a very long time to take my order (Which was taken by sandeep, who came to the counter because no one was there to take my order in the first place), i was told that the order will take 15 minutes max. After this adarsh came and took the charge so i waited but even after 20 minutes my order was not ready so i started asking when it will be ready. Adarch didn't have the decency to talk to me politely. We were getting late i told him as we had to go back to our home town agra. But adarsh didn't only misbehave he was also being very ignorant and high in arrogance.
                              Then i was very angry and two of the items i placed came and one was still remaining after waiting for another five minutes. I left the place without taking my order and in a state of anger also forgot my flowers there.
                              Apart from this, this branch of domino's is very very dirty and you can see almost anybody entering the kitchen.
                              No hygiene at all.
                              Over all zero in service, zero in maintenance, zero in conduct.
                              High in ignorance and arrogance.
                              I also have a copy of the bill with me.

Marsy
                                Jul 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

Dear team

This is to bring to your kind attention about the problem i had to face because of dominos during my journey to indore.

I was travelling on july 5th, 2016, by avantika express -12961, pnr no. [protected]; order no: [protected]. i had placed an order from dominos and it was suppose to be delivered on my berth b4/15. i kept waiting for the meal to arrive but there was no delivery done. and because of your vendors and your negligence, i and my 3 year old child had to stay hungry during our entire journey till indore, where we reached 2 hrs late than the scheduled arrival. had it been only me i would have taken this from your vendor, but my child had to stay hungry entire night.
                                Is this the kind of service dominos is providing to the consumers??

I get a call from dominos staff saying "aapki train depart ho gai. aap hai kya?? aapka order??""

Are they out of their mind to ask me even??

Dominos is a fraud vendor who just takes money online and disappears at the time of delivery...
                                Hi I am from dibrugarh regular pizza eating person there is always problem for late delivery why is this happening always.we are supposed to take pizza free still I am not this is a serious matter to look into.there is always complain of short of delivery boy why such things are happening what a shame then

Sarthak 2912
                                  Jul 18, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134113

Yesterday at night at about 7:50 i ordered a pizza mania but after 1 and a half hour i called back and they said that "your pizza is on the road". Then again after 10-15 minutes i called back, they said that "your order is not punched i. E you have not given any order". It happened in sector-9, panchkula branch. Kindly ask why they wasted my time!!
                                  I think Domino's were afraid that they have to deliver the Pizza free under condition " 30 minutes or free." So they said order not punched after 1 and half hour.

Meghana Singaraju
                                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jul 17, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500076

We've ordered a takeaway of 4 pizzas from the pizzas extreme combo. They were 2 loaded, 1 cheesy and 1 spicy pizza. And a loaded pizza was missing. We've called up the branch and asked for the home delivery of the pizza which was denied. We went back to the branch and got the pizza. This happened in the nacharam branch on 17th of july and the order number was 201. This the second time it is happening and the first time we got the wrong home delivery a few months back. I am afraid if this mistake repeats again we would not prefer dominos anymore and will make sure no one in our student community would prefer it. Hope this mistake never repeats again.
                                    Worst customs rply, and pizza received had a pin. The worst service u have. Vry disappointed and will also spread negative impact to friends

dhadwal81
                                      Jul 17, 2016

Address: 140603

Today i purchased an order under server no 887878 order no 3 dated 17 july 2016 from big bazaar domino's zirakpur punjab but the service wasvery poor. i asked them for a carry bag but they refused and demanded money for it. they should confirm this before bill booking and it is their responsibility also. when i refused to pay and asked them to keep cheesy dip for that carry bag, they did the same. is this the standard domino's is having these days that they are negotiating on such thingss. wat an irresponsible staff and service domino's is having. everything is very much below standards. regards sumit mob [protected]
                                      If you sit with a renowned reputation in the market then you must stand by it.
                                      The casualties of your staff and unavailability of food demanded is really shameful for you.

Priyanka Sumra
                                        Jul 17, 2016

Address: 400703

It is very sad to know that the order what i placed was through netbanking and amount of 1340 was deducted however at the time of delivery some other member of my family paid again the amount for the order. The delivery didn't cross check and accepted the money without my consent as that point of time i was not available. Additionally the order was late to which the delivery boy said please don't call the dominos as they will deduct the money from my salary. Also the order was incomplete, he forgot to get the cheesy dips.
                                        I would like to have a clarification on particular scenario as the payment was done twice for the same order.

I am very very unhappy with the service provided and felt cheated by you all.

Kindly revert as awaiting reply