Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6574

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 222

Vidyapk
Feb 15, 2016

Address: 625014

Placed a order on 15 Feb '16, Madurai, Tamilnadu,
Order no 41, ordered pizza with veg taco in which there was only 1 patty and no sauce at all and not properly baked. I have not taken anything for free from you. I have very much paid. I'm not a beggar to be treated like this. And this have been happening very much often. I called the store also but there was not a proper response.This order would be my last orded.
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shivam1989
    Feb 15, 2016

On 27th of Decmeber, i placed an order for Rs1035, the transaction got failed and the amount was deducted from my bank account via PayU SBIPG Ref:[protected], till date the amount has not been refunded even after many rounds of follow-ups.
    I have even called up dominos restaurant team sector-62 and spoken to Mr.Kedar and Rajeev, and mailed number of times to Mr.Rajeev but there is no relevant response from the team.

Jay Kansara
      Feb 15, 2016

Address: 401303

This is regards to levy of Service Tax on levied on Pick Up/Home Delivery. As dominant nature in case of above is sale of goods and not service, Service tax should not be charged as per Clarification from Central Excise & Service tax Division dated 13.08.2015, Circular No. ST-20/STD/Misc./Sevottam/62/12.

Abhik169
        Feb 15, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

We had placed an online order(Paid online for a total bill amount of Rs. 945 approx.) for a large farmhouse pizza, a stuffed garlic bread and a coke on 14th feb 2015 at around 8.00 pm and had given the delivery time as 9.45 pm.
        We waited till 10:20 pm for the delivery but without any notification or call regarding the delivery.
        We decided to call the concerned store but they did not receive the call. After n number of failed attempts to connect with the store, we called up the main customer care number where the support person redirected the call to the concerned store. They informed that due to valentine's day rush, pizza delivery is delayed and our order will reach us within 10-20 minutes.
        We waited for said time with no sign of the pizza boy. We called up the stored once again at around 11.20 pm and the person told us to wait for another 20 minutes. He added that the delivery boy has just started from the store to deliver our pizza along with one more order. We did so.!!
        At around 11:50 pm, we called up again, to know that we will not get our pizza delivered as our pizza got destroyed due to some mishap that happened with the delivery boy.Also the person asked us to wait for another 20 minutes so that they can prepare a fresh pizza for our order. We were way too frustrated and harassed that we ended up cancelling the order. But I thought of raising a complaint because the company claims for "30 mins or free" delivery policy and here we waited for more than 3 hours to get only disappointment.Also there was no proper communication from the business and we had to constantly follow up with them in order to track our pizza( Yes, there online tracking process is not in sync with the system)

PFB more information related to my order and store details.
        Order No.: 233
        Stored Name & Address : Dominoz Pizza
        239, 1st Floor, Tolly Height Building, NSC Bose Road, Naktala, Kolkata, West Bengal 700047

Customer Phone Number: [protected]
        Customer Name: Abhik Mandal

nc0090
          Feb 14, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603203

On 14th Feb 2016 order no. 162 at Guduvanchery Dominos Chennai. Ordered using mobile app in windows phone. The pizza 🍕 service to deliver took more than an hour. And so the pizza became more stretchy and cold... So therefore didnt enjoy it...

shubi700
            Feb 14, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

I orderd my dominos pizza and a coke at 20:32 on 14th feb 2016.
            The location of this restaurant is near raj mandir and around 3 km from my flat.
            at 21:30, almost 1hr i called them and asked about my order status and they said that my oder is on the way.
            at 22:05 i called them again and again they said sir your order is on the way...
            at 22:30 i again called them and now this time they said sir our delivery boy is injured so if you want your order u have to re-order it...
            No doubt they are also human being and accidents can be happen to them also but atleast they can inform me about that.
            second, this was not my 1st order from dominos and the delivery should not take more than 40mins but today after 2hrs their delivery boy meet with an accident...strange...
            They spoil my family party...

Aully
              Feb 14, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Today on Valentine Day occasion i ordered online Pizza worth Rs 650 approx thru online payment. There was 50% discount offer going on but i didnt got that 50% discount benefit. Please go thru my query and refund the 50% money.
              I will be highly obliged.

shreya.m
                from Raiganj, West Bengal
                Feb 14, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700084

I ordered a pizza and it came cold and mushy after 2.5 hours. When i refused to take delivery the guy said the next batch will be even more late as it's valentine's day and gave me a cold garlic bread which didn't even have a dip. I had to accept it 'coz i had guests. But what kind of ridiculous reason is this? it's their responsibility to deliver.

hemani28
                  Feb 14, 2016

Address: 122001

I ordered a medium Pizza online on 14 Feb 2015 at 2.50 pm with order number - 217 amounting to Rs. 323.
                  The order was sent to restaurant in Sector 4, Gurgaon, Ph.[protected]. After multiple calls and reminders to the restaurant, the order got delivered at 4.10 pm. The pizza was cold and I refused to accept it. I was then assured that they would replace it with a fresh pizza. I waited and called multiple times to the restaurant but have still not received my order till 6.03 pm. At this point I called the restaurant and asked them to cancel my order at which the store manager responded rudely and said it is cancelled.

Despite being a regular customer of Domino's Pizza, I am amazed to see the level of indifference with which they treat their customers. I shouldn't have made the payment online, maybe then they would have delivered the order in proper time.

I want to know the status of my refund as I made the payment online through Mobikwik wallet.
                  Feb 14, 2016
                  Updated by hemani28
                  I ordered a medium Pizza online on 14 Feb 2016 at 2.50 pm with order number - 217 amounting to Rs. 323.
                  The order was sent to restaurant in Sector 4, Gurgaon, Ph.[protected]. After multiple calls and reminders to the restaurant, the order got delivered at 4.10 pm. The pizza was cold and I refused to accept it. I was then assured that they would replace it with a fresh pizza. I waited and called multiple times to the restaurant but have still not received my order till 6.03 pm. At this point I called the restaurant and asked them to cancel my order at which the store manager responded rudely and said it is cancelled.

Despite being a regular customer of Domino's Pizza, I am amazed to see the level of indifference with which they treat their customers. I shouldn't have made the payment online, maybe then they would have delivered the order in proper time.

I want to know the status of my refund as I made the payment online through Mobikwik wallet.

tinky1987
                    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                    Feb 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

Hi, my name is Ankit,

I ordered a pizza from the Domino's outlet in Ashok Vihar, New Delhi, India of which the exact address is (Shop No. 2, 3, 4, 25, 26, 27, Ground Floor, Pocket B, LSC, DDA Market, Phase -3, Ashok Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi 110052)

The order # was 168 and it was made today, 14th Feb 2016 at 3:12pm.

When i ordered, the guy never told me that the 30 minutes guarantee isn't valid due to the happy hours, but that's alright. I called after 30 minutes and a female representative (Don't know the name) told me that my order was dispatched and informed me about the 30 minutes guarantee wasn't valid, to which i told that's not a problem, however, the order should be warm.

I had to call them again after 15 minutes because i still didn't receive the order by then. Now the female rep named Preeti told me that it is taking an hour for them to deliver the order and it would be better if i picked it up from the outlet. That means the previous rep was lying when she said that it has been dispatched. I told her that isn't a problem and these guys should inform the customers when they are placing there orders that its a delayed delivery due to xyz reason. I again told her that its ok if the order is getting late, but i requested the order to be warm and if not, i would not pay anything for the order and she said "Okay".

Yet again, i had to call the outlet after 15 minutes because i didn't receive the order and this time it was Kavita who picked my call and i had to repeat the whole story and told her that i would not pay anything if the order would be cold and she also said "Okay".

Now the order arrives and it was COLD. So i called the outlet to inform that would not be paying anything for this, as i waited for so long and i specifically ask several times that the order shouldn't be cold, but I still got it cold. The shift manager named "RUCHIR" gets on the phone with mere no manners to how to speak to a customer. I explained him the whole scenario and he started to give me the BS excuse that because it's a Valentine's Day, the orders are getting delayed and i told him i didn't have a problem with the late delivery but i have a problem with my order being COLD even after waiting for so long and asking the representatives to make sure it isn't cold. So finally i told him that i would not pay, after which he disconnects the phone and calls me back from a different number asking the same question "Would you pay for the order", i said "No, i won't and we have already talked about it", he replies "Then we would not be able to serve you in the future", which to me was TOTALLY BS, as it was their fault because:

1) Firstly, they didn't inform me that orders are getting delayed due to Valentine's day

2) I called 4 times and all the time i told them to make sure that order is warm

3) I still receive the order COLD after more than an hour's time

4) The shift manager's (Ruchir) behaviour with me which proves that doesn't have customer service skills at all

5) Ruchir telling me that they would not be serving me anymore because i didn't pay

I have been a very loyal and tenured customer of Domino's and you guys can check my records to be sure about that. This is absolutely NOT ACCEPTABLE what a customer got after being so loyal to DOmino's and this treatment makes me believe that you guys are getting worse when it comes to customer service.

I need an apology from the Ashok Vihar Domino's and specially an apology from Mr Ruchir who is the shift manager, and would also like the company to take a strict action against him because the way he spoke to me.

Ankit

Nikhil3372
                      Feb 14, 2016

Address: 560017

On 14th Feb I order pizza online waited 1 hrs no response received after 1 hr I call they told in process ... After 2 hrs no pizza came I cal again but no response from them... We have one party but for this behaviour we are same and no pizza recd or cal recd

Vishal Mehandiratta
                        Feb 14, 2016

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

Today i had visited your Alwar outlet with a purchased e-voucher from pine.
                        It was very clear in that voucher that i have to show that code to retail store n cashier will scan barcode of that voucher.
                        While i produce that voucher to them, counter staff didn't accepted that voucher and advice me to apply online.
                        Due to which i felt inconvience n have to pay money at that store.
                        Than what was need to purchase dominos vouchers.
                        I felt cheated as i had purchased these vouchers for this purpose only.

Ratna Widhani
                          from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                          Feb 13, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Mismanagement and miscommunication of a birthday party at Good Earth City Centre Dominos .We contacted this joint for our daughter's birthday celebration on 13th Feb .One of the shift managers told us that we could hold it anytime anyday and however we wanted to without any restriction. We sent out invites one week before the event.We still went to cross check again as our gathering was close to 50 people.To our shock the shift manager Rupesh throws so.much attitude and says we cannot cut the cake till we book thrPlace. We finally decide to book it immediately as our invites had gone out .But Rupesh says they don't take bookings for Saturday's for birthdays.after lot of request he takes a booking.then he says we can't get the 50 percent offer, we can't get the pizza mania, we can't be the complete hall, we can't to decorations in the complete hall.why was this not told to us earlier.We speak with the area manager shashank and compromise on the situation. Today during the celebration ; the area for the party is not demarcated, it is not even ready and cleaned and swapped 15 mins before the time of the event .The staff is clueless and confused about what games to play with small kids.The staff doesnt announce the winners, no clapping and doesn't even know a prize is to be given.The worst part is the serving which was so slow and ineffiecient and badly managed.The staff handed out plates of cake to 4 yeat pls kids who dropped all of it on the floor and for wasted. The pizzas are lying and not being served.we end up ordering more thinking the count we ordered is over.overall a very bad staff which is inefficient, disorganised and the worst disinterested as if they were doing us a favour or for free .

golu26garg
                            Feb 13, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

I order a taco Mexicana chicken and a regular margherita pizza I order on it 9:04pm and ask the dominos executive for how much time it will take to be delivered he said to me the order will reach you approx half n hour and if I am not wrong this is your policy that if deleivery boy reach after half n hour the order will be free. So the issue is the deleivery boy reach to me after 45 minutes and deney me for giving me order free and he is arguing with me also I also call the store the attitude of the executive is so rude they told me u return the order as we don't delivered the order for free to you and cut the phone but I kindly take the order and give money for the order to deleivery boy but the deleivery boy did not give me the bill of the order. So my concern is this don't misguide your customers that after 30 minutes pizza will be free as you like to do it so kindly change your 30 minutes policy. So kindly refund my money or I will take this case to social media and do something else.

ranjitkumar nagabhairu
                              Feb 13, 2016

Address: 560048

I have placed the order(Order# 61) on 31st Jan 2016 2:00 PM at dominos pizza, mahadeva pura, Bangalore at below address

full address is as below

Domino's Restaurant Address

Brigade Metropolis, Mahadevpura-bangalore, #73/1, shop No 31, "the Arcade"brigade Metropolis, garudacharpalya, madhadevpura Post, white Field Main Road, , bangalore - 560048 Ph.no.[protected], [protected]

After calling 10 number of times, but every time when I call they told 10 mins it will be delivered from 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM, but finally I told them cancel and refund my money.

Then They told they will refund the money and pizza also will be free. But till now they did n't refund my money.

They Delivered the pizza at 5:30 PM and it was very cold and was not able to eat.

I want my full money back. Please help me in resolving the issue.
                              I would Zero rating to that Dominos restaurent.

Mann kaur
                                Feb 13, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Hi Dominos Team,

Pathetic Service this time...

we r going in your jail road outlet for take way dominos pizza and we order one med Bu farmhouse pizza and coke, one garlic bread with cheesy dip and after a order the pizza they give me 10-15 min for waiting but after 25 min they server my order on my table. after receiving my order this is very bad experience the quality of pizza is worst, garlic bread is good in taste no doubt but pizza is not good in quality and we share this think there available manger and server person ms. sangeeta said apka pizza galt ban gaya and manger said ke yai vo he pizza h jo apne order kiya h... yaar what is this I m not foolish and we ordering the same pizza on last time from same outlet its yummy and tasty (home delivery). I m not understand they make me fool in front of me and mean to say what kind of service provide from your side, I m your regular customer guys.. [protected]/[protected] this both numbers are registered number and checked out plzzz.

yar now point is that I have paid chess bust pizza base so why you guys are not delivery me same, this is serious matter solve this issue, other whys I escalate this matter to higher level.

Means your respect your regular customer don't harassed it and at least serve the service we expect.

Munna das 71
                                  Feb 13, 2016

I ordered a double cheese margeritta pizza on 13/2/2016. The quality of the pizza is very bad. Its totaly cheese less.. When i talk to the maneger about this matter, then he started to argue with me. The behaviour of the maneger is very rude.

k_sam
                                    Feb 13, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301
                                    Website: www.dominos.co.in/great-deals/gift-vouchers

Date of Incident: 5th February 5, 2016
                                    Product: Electronic gift voucher of Rs 200
                                    Order No: Did not receive any order confirmation email at all to provide order number here
                                    I placed an order for Domino's electronic gift voucher of Rs 200 on 5th February, 2016, at around 8 am from their website at http://www.dominos.co.in/great-deals/gift-vouchers.
                                    My money got deducted from the card but I have not received the gift voucher yet. I did not even recieve an order confirmation email.
                                    On the same day (5th February) I filled the feedback form online about this and got an automated response (reference ID is:1035396) that I should expected a reply to the complaint in 2 days. I even contacted customer care at[protected] three times and two representatives did not even know Domino's sold gift cards. The third person told me to send an email to [protected]@jublfood.com. I send the email immediately after I spoke to that representative and still have not heard from them through any of the means that I tried.
                                    Then on 9th February, I left a comment on their facebook page Domino’s Pizza India about this and got a reply to email the details to [protected]@gmail.com. Immediately I send the email to this email address but still no have got no reply. I again left a comment asking about it on 11th February. On 12th February today, they responded on facebook comment saying they will get back to me with the complaint but still no reply!
                                    It’s a week since I gave a my first complaint. Despite multiple attempts to contact them, I have not got any solid response. So, I am writing this complaint. If they need then I can show proof of the transaction.
                                    I want Domino’s India to refund me the money immediately to my card. I do not want to use their services at all now.

ABHIJIT GUPTA09
                                      from Shimoga, Karnataka
                                      Feb 12, 2016

Address: 560066

Date 17th Jan 2016.
                                      order number "EPT[protected]"
                                      Phone number : [protected]
                                      Name : Abhijit Gupta

I had been charged a sum of rupees 493 but there was no order placed . So I had to place the order again.

So I contacted Paytm, their reply was that although the transaction was unsuccessful, they were charged by Domino's .

Please find attached the screenshot of the email conversation.
                                      This is the 4th time I am raising this issue . Please refund !

Salman Khan 123
                                        Feb 12, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

Dominos in Central mall, Bellandur, bangalore is selling 350ml cold drink bottle with a tag of 600ml of price ₹55/- what the hell going on what the **** food department is doing. Coke company is selling their product printing price of 55 n tag of 600ml for an ****ing 350ml bottle. It's openly doing fraud to customers. they get guts to do Because our Indian govt will be involved in corruption were they just ignore for ****ing small amount of corruption. N company will earn crores of money for Indian