Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 236

Dnyanesh More
from Warud, Madhya Pradesh
Oct 18, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

I had call your Warje outlet for place order but they are not ready to deliver my order at my address wich is only 6KMS from your outlet when i spoke with your manager mr anad he said they are not able to deliver my order before 8 minutes in my area due to that they are refused to place my order This is your service????
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anand mankhand
    Oct 17, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi Team, I ordered on 09 october 2015 and it showed that your order has been failed and cancelled and your amount will be refunded in 7 working days, however it has not been refunded yet in my account.Is this kind of service domino's provide, because this is not the first time it has happened .Please let me know, when i will be receiving my refund in my account. Company will pay the interest that money which they have taken.They are saying we havent recieved the amount contact your bank and bank is saying they have taken the money. Regards, Rishabh Gupta Reference no.[protected]
    my number is [protected]

Panchami Menon
      Oct 16, 2015

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I ordered veg pasta Italiano white.. One without onions and mushrooms.. But I found a bit of mushrooms and onions, stating that it was removed from a previously existing order and did not make a fresh one. Besides, it was very dry and the temperature did not last long. As soon as I reached home, it was cold. Meaning, it was only heated and not freshly made. I did not get chilly flakes and oregano with it either.
      I ordered medium pizza of which half veg extravagenza without onion due to navratras and half margarita..
      But the stupid people delivered with onion nd that too overcooked..
      On calling them they said sir "ab khalo "
      How can they even say so when we are nt evn letting onion enter in our house due to pooja going on evryday..

Order no 237 dated 16/10/2015
      Time :22:22
      Server : shahnawaz k

Bill amount : 435₹

Old food - Comment #2239315 - Image #0

Basud
        Oct 15, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560047

Hi, I paid Rs. 582 for pizzas from Dominos on[protected]:13:31, paid via Paytm. BILLDESK Order #EPT[protected] Paytm Cash Txn ID[protected]. But order not generated and money was deducted from Paytm wallet. On contacting Paytm for the order they said that i should contact Dominos, now no body is looking into the complaint Order was given to: Dominos Plot No. 897, 6th Block, 80 Feet Peropheral Road, Near Indoor Stadium, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095
        After repeated mail, Dominos has credited my account.

Anybody can try this mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

kruthi enrich
          Oct 14, 2015

Address: 560076

I ordered pizza on 2nd October'15
          My transaction got failed. I called to there customer support and that was most worst part. They are just trying to hang up the call no proper resolution provided to me I was feeling as if I was troubling them . The agent who spoke was very rude and at the end I was informd tat the amout will be refunded with in 7 days which is not done yet.
          And m not going to call to customer support coz I knw the way they r going to respond.
          Worst service which was not at all expected from Domino's !!!

Ram Bagri
            Oct 14, 2015

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700027

I have ordered pizza from DOMINOS (Alipore Outlet, Kolkata) on 11th Oct'15 at 06.32pm through PAYTM account of Rs.420/- on which payment was successful but no confirmation received from DOMINOS. Also food is not delivered. The amount is not yet refunded in my paytm account. I have mailed to paytm regarding this issue, after that they confirm the payment at their end send mail. The mail is given below: I am going to do my best to solve your problem. I understand that your transaction at "Dominos " did not go through but your Paytm wallet was charged. I feel terrible that you had to experience that. I checked your account and found that the transaction is now showing as successful in our system for order number "EPT[protected]". In case you have still not received the desired services, please contact "Dominos " customer care.I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Happy to help! Gaurav

SurajK0106
              Oct 12, 2015

Address: 411057

Hi, I ordered pizzas from Dominos on 9th Oct, paid via Paytm. BILLDESK Order #EPT[protected] Paytm Cash Txn ID[protected]. But order not generated and money was deducted from Paytm wallet. On contacting Paytm for the order they said that i should contact Dominos, now no body is looking into the complaint.

abhik50
                Oct 12, 2015

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700032

I have ordered pizza from DOMINOS (PA Shah, South City Outlet, Kolkata) on 9th Oct'15 at 10.32pm through PAYTM account of Rs.486/- on which payment was successful but no confirmation received from DOMINOS. Also food is not delivered. The amount is not yet refunded in my paytm account. I have mailed to paytm regarding this issue, after that they confirm the payment at their end send mail. The mail is given below: I understand that your transaction at "DOMINOS" did not go through but your Paytm wallet was charged. I feel terrible that you had to experience that. I checked your account and found that the transaction is now showing as successful in our system for order number "EPT[protected]". In case you have still not received the desired services, please contact "DOMINOS" customer care. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Happy to help! Paytm Care regards Abhik Sen Mobile-[protected] E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

RK Kamra
                  Oct 12, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

1. Order was placed thru Mobile App. 2. No where in 9 pages before finalising d order it was warn that 'Pizza will NOT BE DELIVERED in 30 mins' . 3. Pizza was delivered late by seven mins. 4. Accordibg to d company Policy n guidelines Pizza should hv been delivered free. 5. When contacted to d concern persons (Vinod n others) at Mahakali Caves Road by d delivery boy, they were arrogent n not ready to listen my grievences. 6. I need to explain my grivencrs to atleast 4 persons as they were passing d phone to other person in lack of knowledge n also becoz right person always come in last. 7. All d persons were not aware d difference berween order thru Mobile App n internet n they keep on insisting that it is mentioned on d first page of d internet page. 8. Ultimately I forearded d images of 9 pages which I saved to prove my point to a d concern person talking to me frommDomino (Mahakali) n a page o[censored]r disclaimer wid 30 mins clause where it is mentioned that "it should have been announced before accepting d order" or mentioned but in case of Mobile App it was nowhere. 9. Ultimately after a dispute of more then half an hour they minus ₹300 as 'delay in delivery of Pizza'. 10. Because of this my dispute my Pizza become 'chilled' which was beyond to eat n enjoy. 11. This is a serious issue which is being contested by me from d last 3 months on every Friday (buy one get one free). 12. My previous complaint may also be seen where in last occassion also ur people including ur IT team did not agree with my grievences n refuse to return my money which was paid online. 13. Please look into d matter n I should be updated accordingly, failing which these grivences will be posted to higher authorities for the action as deemed fit. Thanks & Regards.

abhinav.8jain
                    Oct 12, 2015

Address: 201014

I ordered pizzas from Dominos on 9th Oct, paid via Paytm Order Number - #EPT[protected] Paytm Cash Txn ID[protected] But order not generated and money was deducted from Paytm wallet. On contacting Paytm for the order they said that i should contact Dominos, now no body is looking into the complaint.

Ishan28
                      Oct 11, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

Hi All, On 9th Oct we have ordered 5 pizza and paid the amount via paytm however we haven't received the pizzas. Now we are not getting our money back and even they are not responding to our calls. They are doing fraud with us. Please do not order through cards.

nitish_927
                        Oct 11, 2015

I placed an order for pizza at Domino's pizza website, I paid partially through paytm wallet and rest through my bank account.. details are: BILLDESK Order #EPT[protected] Paytm Cash Txn ID[protected] Rs 350 from bank acoout, , Rs 142 from paytm wallet. While trying for customer support from Paytm, it was shocking that they dont even have a working number, , when you call their[protected] no. the system voice can read your past orders, no customer care executive is there.. kindly help me to get my money refunded

arijit_nitd
                          Oct 11, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

I ordered online on 9th October and paid through Paytm. After the payment page got a payment failure message however the amount got deducted from my paytm wallet. When I contacted Paytm customer care they confirmed that the transaction was successful. Eventually I end up paying twice for the same order. Dropped a mail to your customer care with no response. Please look into it and refund the due amount. (Registered mobile no: [protected] )

gita6
                            Oct 10, 2015

Address: 530017

I paid through paytm wallet and then called vixag dominos to confirm the order and it was told by them that no order was placed so i again payed through payU MONEY WALLET and confirmed the order.. but money got deducted from both my payU moneywallet and my paytm wallet, when i lodged a complaint in paytm, it was said that order was confirmed by vixag dominos through paytm..please make sure that my money will be returned back as sson as possible

Genpact@88
                              Oct 9, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi Team

We order for Dominos pizza @ 10:07pm & the delivery timing was within 30 minutes but have got the call by 11:pm, hence the order was delayed by another 30 minutes.

When we gently asked for reason of delay & asked for discounts than he said " just give me money & we are allowed to provide delay services for today even more than hour"., so discounts.

But can you please tell me is delivering delay for more than hour is acceptable with such a behavior by servicemen.

I found very unmannered behavior & feel very upset from dominos.

Now onwards I won't order from Dominos..ever

Gopal S007
                                Oct 9, 2015

Address: 208002

I have ordered pizza at 9:47 PM online for Rs 952. Order was never delivered at my place but money got deducted from my account. I started calling them at 10 PM as no confirmation message was received at my mobile number. But they did not answer my call till 11 PM and after that call cannot be done. Date of Incident - 10/09/2015 Payment Confirmation : Paid for Order BILLDESK Order #EPT[protected] Paytm Cash Txn ID[protected] We did not cooked the food and were waiting for the pizza. The issue is that we tried calling them for 1 hour continuously but there was no response. I think they dont understand how much Rs952 is important for a middle class family. At least they should have informed order can be processed or not. How much inconvenience people are facing because of there negligence. Please help me to get my money refunded back.
                                Never Expected this from Dominos..

Atz2603
                                  Oct 9, 2015

Address: 110032

I just ordered a Pizza at 9:22p.m. at Jyoti Nagar branch, New Delhi, order #538. After so many calls made to them they didn't even picked a single one. After 55 mins a delivery boy arrives with attitude. I asked him the reason for being late and he replied in a shouting voice "I takes that much time, Even if i would have come after an hour, even then you have to accept it. Take the order or let me go". I am pretty much dissappointed and angry with the service and with the delivery boy, His name is Prashant and called me with a no: [protected]. its 10.30 p.m. now, and after waiting for about an hour, I am left with no pizza.

Ankul Chaudhary
                                    Oct 8, 2015

I am a regular customer of dominos, but today's quality is not up to mark, in regards to its raw base, vegetables used are not fresh, order made was for cheese burst and they have provided normal pizza for cheese burst rates then I would call him but not a proper response, and rudely behave.and also found a some assects in pizza, such a very mediocer quality. i really want my money back asap. Very disappointed Dominos. My order no.is 112, my mobile no is [protected]..

Neeraj Jai Dwivedi
                                      Oct 7, 2015

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

I am a regular customer of dominos, but today's quality is not up to mark, then I would call him but not a proper response, and rudely behave.and also found a some assects in pizza, such a very mediocer quality, . My order no.is 150, my mobile no.is +91-[protected], I am from Rewa (M.P.)
                                      Oct 07, 2015
                                      Updated by Neeraj Jai Dwivedi
                                      I am a regular customer of dominos, today I have ordered 1 country special medium size and 1 regular size farmhouse pizza, but today's quality is not up to mark, then I would call him but not a proper response, and rudely behave.and also found a some assects in pizza, such a very mediocer quality, . My order no.is 150,
                                      my mobile no.is +91-[protected],
                                      I am from Rewa (M.P.)
                                      Plz resolve my problem, otherwise I'll complaint in high court or consumer court, ,

Vatsal V. Kashyap
                                        Oct 6, 2015

I was a regular customer of domino's pizza from past many years. Initially dominos was known for their beast service and taste. Now from past many months I had observed that the level of service provided from dominos came down. From past 5 orders which I had made online I was not receiving in time I.e., within 30minutes, which is the commitment from dominos. But ya for that they are refunding me 300 rs back. But this is not my concern. My concern is the taste, which is effected due to the late delivery. Pizza became cold, and I am not able to get the taste which I am expecting from dominos. I had paid much money which if you see not worth because taste was not at all. And second concern is the phone receptionists. When I again called them to enquire regarding my late order, they informed me rudely that sir can't you wait for further 10 min? What type of service is this domino's?? I am also attaching bill for your information.