Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 301

Ziyad
Sep 3, 2014

I received my order after 30 minutes, i had placed the order through the mobile app and made the payment through my debit card, this order was placed at the Bull temple road Dominos Pizza, on the 23rd of August 2014, and my order number was 263, for which i was told that my money will be refunded with 7 working days, but i have not yet been refunded with the same.
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Arnab011
    Sep 3, 2014

Hi Myself Arnab Dutta (Ph: [protected]), I had ordered Pizza worth Rs. 376/- on 31st August. Even though transaction was successful and money was deducted from my account, order has not been placed. I tried to call the nearest resturant where the order was suppose to go, they have no clue. My transaction Id is[protected], money credited to '[protected]PAYUJUBILANTFOODWORK'. Please Look into this issue.

Prafulla Singh
      from Mysore, Karnataka
      Sep 3, 2014

I tried ordering from your website and after i made the payment through my credit card it kept showing the message that we are placing the order please wait. I waited for 10min and still the page was showing the same status. So i called the nearest dominos outlet and placed the order and paid them on delivery. They also told me that my credit card charged would be reversed in 7 days.

This was done on 22nd Aug'14 for an amount of 720/-. The name on the card is Prafulla K.

Would appreciate if dominos can revert on the same if they are in the process of refunding my money.

Rgds,
      Prafulla

rohit37
        Sep 2, 2014

I gave an order at 2011 hrs (invoice number DPI65786/14-15/123940). I received the order at 9 PM. (the delivery boy reached the colony gate at 2055 hrs and accepted that he is late as well.) Delivery boy said he has been instructed to collect full amount inspite of delay. When I contacted dominos again, the girl at the receiver was rude and cited vain reasons like there was a power cut so we could not deliver on time, there is traffic today, so it got delayed and so on. She went on to say that the offer is not applicable. I WILL NEVER ORDER DOMINOS PIZZA AGAIN. Its not about the cash. Its about your behaviour towards customers and living up to your commitments.

Priyankakavitakumar
          Sep 1, 2014

I had tried to place the order online, but i was not able to place it through Internet banking, got emails that the transaction has been declined twice and finally after half an hour received the sms that my account has been charged for 464/-. Tried calling customer care at [protected] but to of no avail. Kindly contact to solve the issue. Priyanka Kumar [protected]@gmail.com [protected]

ankita_deo
            Sep 1, 2014

On 1 September 2014 around 1:31pm, we ordered combo pizza from domino's pizza, kashmere gate, Delhi. The pizzas smelled pathetic and we filed a complaint with them. They replaced the pizzas with new ones but the smell was the same. We couldn't eat those pizzas because of the smell. Even after investing so much money and time, we were still hungry. This kind of carelessness in food service is unacceptable from such a big franchise.It is a sheer disappointment from their side.

sangeetalove
              Sep 1, 2014

Dear sir/mam, we have ordered a pizza at domino's today afternoon at Kasmere gate(near metro station) at 1.31 pm dated 9/1/2014 with order no-42. when the pizza get delivered to our Hostel the quality of that pizza was very pathetic. It was smelling very badly . even no one can smell it properly it was that much bad . so the reluctantcy of such thing from this much big brand is not acceptable. We are very disappointed please take any action regarding this.

kamalwadhwa
                Aug 31, 2014

SAKET, PVR, SAKET, NEW DELHI - 110017 PH.NO.[protected] Your order will be delivered to: F4/B2, 2nd Floor, Jawahar Park, Devli Road, JAWHAR PARK, KHAN PUR, NEW DELHI Order Number: 537 Time of Order: 8/31/2014 8:23:25 PM First of all order was delivered in 90 minutes instead of 30 mins as promised on website and when had a word with store manager Mr Rahul Makkar his excuse was way beyond my understanding, he says that the area where i live does not come under service area and to my surprise when i asked about the place where i can see the list of areas he said customers can not see that list so how a customer will come to know about the same, moreover i called store 2-3 times in order to track the delivery and every time i was promised some time but the delivery did not happen in that time span.i am a regular visitor for dominos pizza but i think i have to change my mind now regarding the product and services you have offered me this time.the pizzas were also not eatable as no body can eat a pizza after 90 minutes as it was not in eatable condition. i had a word with delivery boy named vikas and he told me that if i would not have placed order using credit card he would have waived off the money and he will have a word with his manager and get it done but when i called store manager Mr Makkar he denied.

Binod Kumar Chirania
                  Aug 31, 2014

I called today at 8pm to get pizza delivered at Sushant Estate, Sector -52 Gurgaon. Called the number[protected]..They asked my address and redirected me to Huda Center Metro dominos shop. The person there (Amit) refused to deliver at my address! Then I disconnected and again dialled the same dominos number. This time they connected me to Hongkong Market dominos. To my frustration, even this time the guy at the other end refused to take my order and very rudely replied that he doesn't deliver to Sector-52. Does Dominos expect me to first use google maps find out the closest dominoes and then try to place order. Even ordering through website is also a big pain! Extremely pathetic service by Dominos. Never goona order again frm Dominos :(

Dolan Chanpa Guha
                    Aug 31, 2014

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Hi, My name is Debajyoti Guha. I have ordered in behalf of Dolan Chanpa Guha ordered for a Piza with 3 more side dishes of total INR 606 using my ICICI Card 5xxxx4005 (made on Dominos BD). The money is debited from my card, but no Order has been generated. When I contacted your customer care, they are clueless. They are transferring the call to Restaurant who have not received the Order. The answer is I will get money back in 6 or 7 working days… Did I order to get my money back after 6 /7 days ? If I order and don’t pay money till 6 /7 days will it make sense ? You have an inferior system to take Orders online and you wasted my time. How can your system can deduct the money without taking teh Order...

niteshsahu100
                      Aug 30, 2014

I ordered pizza on 29th August and made payment through SBI net banking. Amount has been deducted from my account but nothing happened. I called the store and they did not entertain my request. Unsatisfactory response from them. My transaction ID is IGY8583236 and as per my account statement this was transferred to[protected]. Please look into this. Amount deducted was Rs. 304/-

poojam123
                        Aug 30, 2014

Guys!! You sell cheap dough and cheap cheese at such exorbitant prices ...atleast use some of that money to better thr quality Of your website...its the worst site one can come across...its like that website with some cheap things whcih takes hours to load and tell peole wait patience payssss!! Seriously... Losers if you Had such a website in usa they would have shoed you out of the place... Get a life and chage the dam website to faster and more user friendly variants

mercury
                          from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                          Aug 30, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

This has been reference to my complaint dated 10/08/2014 against domino pizza, sector 34. Chandigarh for excess charges of Rs.140/, No action is taken till date, I never expected delay in taking action by multinational company like domino pizza.If action is not taken with in 7days, I have no option other then to fill complaints in Consumer Court.

yury john
                            Aug 30, 2014

Address: North Goa, Goa

Dear Sir, Me and my wife and my three children are regular eaters of Dominos Pizza. My mobile is a registered mobile number [protected] with Dominos Pizza. we for the first time we have experienced that the quality of your pizzas have become very bad infact on 29/08/2014 at 8.21p.m we ordered some pizza and stuffed garlic bread along with some taco mexican and junior joy box with invoice no. DPI65967/14-15/85406. in the stuffed garlic bread we noticed hair and garlic bread was not stuffed properly. on the next day we suffered from motion and diarrhoea. we hope you do the needful so that we enjoy going out to Dominos Pizza as we did first. the order was placed at our regular outlet. H No. 406/187, Plot No 220, NH-17 Rd, PDA Colony, Porvorim, goa. i hope you take this matter seriously and attend to it urgently in a serious and professional manner. thanking you, John Lobo

Anjan03
                              Aug 30, 2014

Hi I ordered Dominos Pizza online on 24th Aug and made the payment through Net Banking. Money was deducted from my account but the transaction did not complete. I was assured that the money will be refunded with 7 days till date no confirmation call or money has been refunded. Below is the mail which I received from Dominos for the refund of money. - Hi Anjana Singh, Oops! We were unable to place your order to the kitchen due to some technical reason. If you chose not to try again, or we are not able to place it in the next attempt, your payment will be refunded to your account/card within 7 working days. We sincerely regret the inconvenience. Your transaction number is nb[protected] dated[protected] amounted 799. However in case your order was successfully placed in subsequent attempt, then please ignore this notification mail. I also sent the complaint email to Dominos but did not hear back from them. Please help me to get my money back orelse suggest if I should contact consumer forum

Shashank Thatte
                                from Akalkot, Maharashtra
                                Aug 29, 2014

I have placed an order for Pizza over Mobile app on[protected]. Please refer the details Hi shashank Thatte, Thanks for placing order with Dominos. This email contains important information regarding your recent purchase – please save it for reference. Dominos Restaurant Address M. K. Plaza, Ground Floor, Shop Bearing No. 5 & 6, M.k. Plaza, Near Bhakti Park, Ghodbunder Road, Thane - 400604 Ph No[protected], [protected] Guest Name : shashank Thatte Guest Mobile : [protected] Guest Address : a 403 shri near to sai nagar bus stop MK PLAZA GHODBUNDER THANE WEST THANE INDIA Txn No : MSMP[protected] Order Number : 85 Time of Order : 8/13/2014 8:22:47 PM Final Total : 574 Payment Type : credit Trace No. : dc[protected] Country Special[Qty-1] Toppings : Onion + Crisp Capsicums + Fresh Tomato Crust : Cheese Burst Size : Medium (serves 2) Rs. 450 Garlic Breadsticks[Qty-1] - Rs. 95 Roasted Pepper Dip[Qty-1] - Rs. 20 Spicy Baked Chicken[Qty-1] - Rs. 145 [RMV25] 25% off! : Rs. -136.25 All TAX inclusive Total Price : Rs. 574 The person confirmed my order and address after 10 minutes of the order placement and confirmed me of the delivery. However I received the pizza a further 50 minutes of the same. Since the company has a replacement policy, so I asked for a refund because of a further 50 min delay. The staff told me over phone that the refund will be credited to my account in 7-8 days. But till date nothing has been credited.

RadhikaBH
                                  Aug 29, 2014

I had placed an online order[protected] amounting to Rs 3035 via credit card. The transaction was completed but the order was not placed and i got a popup and mail saying money will be refunded in 7 working days. But i have still not recieved the money. Transaction Id: cc[protected]. Pls look into this.
                                  Hi Radhika,

Did you get the refund from Dominoes. I also had a similar experience about 10 days back but i am still awaiting the refund.

Prafulla

AGup
                                    Aug 28, 2014

I had placed the order at 9:58, kept on calling till 11 30 pm and they said that the delivery guy on his way. Worst thing of all - the order was not at all delivered to me. Even after waiting and calling for 1.5 hours. Why did they kept telling me that the delivery guy is out for delivery ? My address is hardly 50 m away from the store, but still they kept on telling me that they will deliver in 5 minutes. Why did they kept me waiting for this so long? and even after that did not deliver. I had no other options to eat at 12 am. Waited for long since they were adamant that delivery guy is out and will deliver in 5 minutes. In the system, next day, they had updated that the order got delivered. How can you do such an activity ? False entry in the system for delivery?
                                    Aug 28, 2014
                                    Updated by AGup
                                    Dominos Restaurant Address
                                    Gachi Bowli, Ground Floor, Plot-78, Gacchi Bowli, seri Lingampallimandal, ranga Reddy District, hyderabad - 500032 Ph.no.[protected], [protected]

Order Number : 368
                                    Time of Order : 8/22/2014 9:54:14 PM
                                    Final Total : 403

srikarkaja
                                      Aug 28, 2014

I placed an order with Dominos Gachibowli branch, Hyderabad at 8:16 p.m. order number 192 on August 28, 2014. This is like 11:00 p.m. the pizza is not yet delivered. I called the pizza place for like 4 times and every time they say it is already dispatched and on the way. I have 2 kids waiting for the pizza for 3 hrs and now no one picks up the phone. Forget about the free pizza if not delivered within 30 mins, there is no pizza delivered at all. This is ridiculously bad experience i have ever had with an MNC like this.
                                      Sep 02, 2014
                                      Updated by srikarkaja
                                      No one yet responded from Dominos, I believe they are least bothered about customers as they are doing better by sales.
                                      What resolution did they give? i also had same experience. They did not deliver the pizza at all.

vibs_0825
                                        Aug 28, 2014

I have ordered Pizza and Garlic Bread from Dominos Soul Space Doddanekkundi Bangalore having Order no 176 on 28th Aug 2014 the delivery boy was singing a song while delivering the pizza and garlic bread but forget to deliver the seasoining and he left. I called Dominos at 25608800 and lady in the phone promise that she will ararange seasoning asap, till 45 mins no body came and then i call again at 25608800 and asked for manager, Amit Kumar he asked his staff and accepted the negligence and told to pay 300 Rs back to me and then he backed out and told me whatever you do, do i won't give and abused me in hindi.(jo karna ho kar lo main nahin doonga paise aur phir gali di) I am an old customer of Dominos ([protected], [protected]) and this is the worst behaviour from manager at a branch. I will never order from dominos again.