Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 58

Shazmani
Mar 21, 2021

Address: 16/1 MALVIYA ROAD, LAXMAN CHOWK, DEGRADING(UTTARAKHAND)

I have done payment of ₹1022 from paytm.. Payment deducted but order not placed
. I need my refund as soon as possible.. Customer care number are unavailable..
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 21, 2021
Updated by Shazmani
Dominos did not resolve it yet.. Not even they are available for any complaint.. Very disgusting behaviour.. I need my refund
7 days completed but u didn't refund my money back.. I will make complaint regarding it in consumer forum..

123ani
    Mar 17, 2021

Address: h.no.438 ,damua dunga kham bedi khatta, Backside Of Biscuit Factory, Hydilgate

Sir I order pizza on17 March but Monsey deducted and there is no order confirmation by Domino's.
    I made pay
    For Amazon account.
    Help me plz
    Mar 17, 2021
    Updated by 123ani
    Now I received this msg will they return my money

Hhimanshuchaturvedi
      Mar 17, 2021

I paid money but my order get failed ...

Address: Jhansi , near Budenkhand university

I paid 368 to dominos through upi google pay but my Order get failed and money deducted from account ...
      Now they are not refunding money and saying they don’t get order how can we refund ...

And money deducted from my account and it’s clearly visible that dominos receive that money...
      Mohamed Mujtaba Sadiq
      Mar 16, 2021

I ordered 4 pizzas from Domino's, my order got failed and cancelled by Domino's but I had already paid for the order through Amazon pay, I tried calling their customer care but they are not picking the call, tried several times but no help, seriously Domino's how can you not recieve call from customer care number, my money got deducted and still haven't recieved refund
      Please refund as soon as possible
      Below I'm attaching order information I got as mail

Räfftär Nïränjän
        Mar 16, 2021

Address: Patrapada. Bhubaneswar. Odisha

I'm Niranjan Martha. I worked in dominos pizza DN regalia mall, patrapada, bhubaneswar in odisha. My employee id-968400.i join the company on 3/12/2020.i left the job on 22/02/2021.My manager called me to rejoin. But some health issues so I can't rejoin the company. But I working the company 3 months but last 20 days salary is not come.I informed my manager. My manager told me that'll come my settlement. My settlement is done. My manager told that was minimum date salary. It will come to 10 days.but 12 days latter still my salary not come. I asked my manager he said he sent a mail..I walk many times and I called my manager many times. He said that he can't get proper response from HR department side.This pendamic situation my salary needful for me.i want my money for my work.I hope that dominos is not only for customer. Its a best career development industry. So please consider my request and help me for quick solutions Sir.

Supriya92
          Mar 15, 2021

There is delivery facility available for pin code 201102 please help with pizza delivery for this pincode.

khaled salim
            Mar 14, 2021

I ordered a pizza through dominos app and made payment via amazon pay. The money has been debited but no order has been placed. i need a refund asap

priyapatil13797
              Mar 14, 2021

Address: Jalgaon

I placed an order from dominos pizza of Rs 494 and the money got deducted from my account where as the order did not get placed mad I was redirected to cart . The outlet number is unreachable and no one is receiving my call and it’s been busy since and hour !! Kindly refund my money back !!
              This is my upi Id [protected]@okicici

Dushing
                from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                Mar 14, 2021

Address: Suratwala mark plazo pune Maharashtra 411057 India.

I am sachin Dushing (938219)I was work in dominos pizza under jubliant food work in durat wala mark plaza pune 411057 Maharashtra India I am taking continues follow up but dominos pizza HR Priyanka not getting any answer. That means dominos pizza not care of employees. I submit all documents to branch manager and branch manager told "your documents forward to HR niw you can follow up with HR Manager and I taking follow up with HR but not any response from HR.

Manasa Dammu
                  Mar 10, 2021

Address: Rajahmundry

I'm Manasa i have placed a order today with amount of 289/- worth pizza. I had received a message regarding the amount was debited from my account but the order was not placed. Need your support for refunding my money back...

Akshay18081996
                    Mar 10, 2021

I have placed an order of rs 200 vi amazon pay from dominos mobile app on 10th march 2.18 pm. The amount is debited but the order is not placed .Request you to plz refund the amount back to the account
                    Mar 11, 2021
                    Nothing

Saidheeraj konchada
                      Mar 8, 2021

Address: Vizianagaram

I've ordered and when I choose the payment method as gpay its failed and I again tried the new payment method from phonepe under other upi payment option. Requesting you to refund the money for an unplaced order and fix this bug for a better user experience and satisfaction this kinda problem will leave a unsatisfactory. Please look forward the issue as soon as possible.

Santoshi1987
                        Mar 7, 2021

I ordered a pizza cake online via dominos app. The app was taking a lot of time in processing the order. I got to the payment page and entered all the details and the amount (Rs195) i payed via phone pay(Upi) money got deducted from my bank account. But then instead of getting redirected to the order confirmed/successful page, i got redirected to making the payment page again!! The amount got deducted from my bank account and the order didn't even get placed!! I request you to refund the said amount to my bank account at the earliest (You can contact me for further details at [protected]@gmail.com). I hope you won't force us to go the consumer's court for regressal.
                        Mar 07, 2021
                        Updated by Santoshi1987
                        Order is today on 7th march 2021
                        Mar 07, 2021
                        Updated by Santoshi1987
                        Payment deduct receipt is attached

Harsh Gola
                          Mar 6, 2021

I ordered to golden corn pizza via gpay but the processing was taking a long time, it showed a failed transaction message then i tried paying again but it failed as well, then i recieve a message that 208/- amount has been deducted from my acc.

Vemula Annapurna
                            Mar 6, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I ordered pizza from your website but it was failed and my order was cancelled and my payment was successful
                            When will my amount get back?

JItendra Kalani
                              Mar 4, 2021

Address: Shagun arcade , Indore ,452010

I have received 2 cheese burst margarita but the topping have only red sauce, test is like bread with catch up .

Very poor service domino's person also agreed his mistaken.

At the time of reorder of both pizza they denied and bargain with me for single pizza instead of two pizza's

Behavior of staff also rude. Not value for money around 621 rs charged for two pizza, I want my completely refund for this don't want to settlement for such poor service and quality products.

siddharth2508
                                Mar 4, 2021

Address: Coimbatore

I tried to place an order through Domino's app and paid via Mobikwik UPI. My money got deducted but order wasn't placed.
                                Please do the needful

Sarath30
                                  Mar 3, 2021

Address: 9-D, Raj manson, EVR Road, Aruna Nagar, Puthur, Tiruchirappalli, thillainagar, Trichy, Tamil Nadu

Today i ordered pizza @ dominos via dominos app for rs.302 through google pay. amount got deduct from my account but order is not placed

Areebaadan
                                    Mar 3, 2021

Address: Phoenix united bareilly

I had ordered for a pizza from the dominos pizza phoenix united mall bareilly. The total bill amounted to rs. 330. I had paid the amount via my UPI google pay. The amount was debited from my account but my order was not confirmed. I had placed my order on 26/02/2021. Refund was promised within 2 days but i haven't received it yet. The UPI transaction ID is[protected]. Could you please look into the details and give me a reply.

Sowmiya Carmel
                                      from Mysore, Karnataka
                                      Mar 2, 2021

On Feb 28th I ordered two pizzas from Dominos but while transacting the money, about ₹ 324 is debited from my account but the orders are still remaining in the cart meaning to say the order is not placed but the said amount is debited. I tried the customer care number even chatted but no proper response and I even mailed their head office from whom there is no response yet..I have all the transaction details. I just wanna know how to get my money refunded.