Complaints 6565

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza Phone Numbers

1860 210 0000
+91 12 0439 6946
+91 33 257 7593

Domino's Pizza Website

Domino's Pizza Head Office Address

No.38, Ground Floor, Bull Temple Road, Basaveshwara Temple Road, Basavanagudi
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 65

pandumarathe

Very sad

Address:no-46, 3rd cross, saraswathi road, Virgo nagar post, Virgo nagar post bangalore 560049 bhatrahalli

I ordered pizza following my friend visit to my home yetrady dinner - bangalore t c palya outlet order no- 352.. In my wife name latha-[protected], but it is worst ever seen, , i am using your pizza past several years, but yestraday not good, all are same no changes found, like indian hotels serve rice with different color and different names, so bad cheating to customer,

no one happy sir, please call me [protected] panduranga...
Girish Kumar Balicetty

Payment deducted from my account but order not placed

Address:Tumkur

I ordered a pizza online via dominos app on 06 Nov 2020.The app was taking a lot of time in processing the order. I got to the payment page and entered all the details and the amount (Rs534) i payed via paytm wallet. But then instead of getting redirected to the order confirmed/successful page, i got redirected to making the payment page again!! The amount got deducted from my paytm wallet and the order didn't even get placed!! I request...
Girish Kumar Balicetty

Payment deducted from my account but order not placed

Address:Tumkur

I ordered a pizza online via dominos app on 25 Sep 2020.The app was taking a lot of time in processing the order. I got to the payment page and entered all the details and the amount (Rs534) i payed via paytm wallet. But then instead of getting redirected to the order confirmed/successful page, i got redirected to making the payment page again!! The amount got deducted from my paytm wallet and the order didn't even get placed!! I request...
Address:Sector 18,Sanpada,Navi Mumbai,

Rs337 debited but order not placed....
Poushali Dutta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Amount deducted from account but order not placed

Address:15 master da lane, Ashrampara, Siliguri West Bengal.

I ordered one double cheese Margherita pizza and chicken wings of total worth ₹404. I opted to pay through debit card. After entering the otp it showed that the transaction failed but the amount got debited and the order was not even placed!
I want a refund at the very earliest.
subrata mishra

Pizzas order

Address:Silchar Assam

I have order Domino's Pizza and pay with upi but still my order failed....

I placed order from Dominos app at 9:45 pm, 02 Nov, 2020. Now order status saying pending confirmation and I have already paid for it. There is no way of contacting them. Kindly help me in getting refund. Order amound was ₹461....
Address:71/4, P. R. S. Quarters, P.N. Palayam

I have ordered pizza on 2/11/2020. The amount is debited from my account but the order is not placed.
I would kindly request you to transfer the same amount to my account. Rs. 450/-...
Devanshu Dhandhal
Apr 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2022

Refund for double payment

I went to Domino's and ordered a Farm Fresh pizza then I have to pay my payment of 227.74₹ and I choose online payment...Then the boy made me to scan QR code by a machine but as my internet was not working well enough so transaction took a little longer and as soon as I paid the QR code timed out but payment was done from my end. Then the boy told me you'll get the refund soon but till now I haven't got my refund. Then I paid the payment...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Ordered two Margherita pizza and waited for 36 min until I get a call from the delivery executive Mr. PREMANANDH K. He asked me the directions to my residence and clearly denied he won't deliver, when asked why he told it's out of the delivery area. I have ordered from Domino's pizza from a very long time and got it delivered to my residence, but he didn't provide me proper details. When I informed him I would complain about him for denying...
prashu_ash

Product delivered after 10:35 pm

Address:Pimpri Ajmera - Pune 411018

Oder no 282 - i ordered pizza at 8:55 with a payment an i am writing this mail as i had to order pizza for my kids from a local shop.
The service has really gone down. i should really look for a different pizza shop.
its 10:20 no yet received. I am getting a call at 9:40 when i enquire why it has not yet come, Just a sorry.
Where is the 30 min delivery - i understand 10 -15 min up, i am getting after 1:30 hrs . The...
Shivichauhan

I didn't get my refund

I palced my order on 22 october through mobile app for sec 45 sardar pur noida. And i made payment through my card and amount is deducted but order is showing pending confirmation for 3 hours after three hours order got cancelled automatically. This happen with me twice I didn't get my refund its about 8 days from order....
Address:Kalyan, Maharastra, Birla Road

Order No. 182 dated 29th October 2020 - Order is placed in advance at the Birla Road Store, Kalyan, however, their phone is not reachable for so many months nor the customer care number. I am still not sure if the order will get delivered or not.
No order can be placed from app. 99% of the times store shows offline. In 21st Century, we don't have time to go and pick up our pizzas. We pay more than 500 on each order of Dominos and this...
Jeeten Gandha

Restaurant offline

Address:jamnagar

Hi i would like to share my experience with domino's (Vit University) it's been 5 days i'm trying to place order with domino's but it always shows as "selected restaurant is offline" when i try to call domino's they never pickup calls, i never expected this from domino's that since 5 days no-one is able to place orders that is ridiculous and the worst customer service ever.
Kindly have a look into this....
mahagauri

Delivery boy is not delivered to my food

Address:Naraina vihar domminos pizza

This side Bappi das... I have booking my pizza for naraina vihar domminos pizza, .

But delivery boy is not deliver my pizza... Delivery boy & naraina vihar domminos executive is giving Continuosally wrong information nd miss behaviour nd miss guided to me again nd again... Nd time is over half nd hour but my food is not delivered... & domminos executive is cancelled my food... Nd I m calling domminos delivery boy Mr. Aniket...
Saubhaggy Sharma 030

Twice Paid for an Order

I had ordered food yesterday(25/10/20) online from Domino's Pizza, the order was placed through Domino's website, the branch being Kotwali Bazar, Dharamshala, and respective order number was 143.
I had paid firstly using google pay, the amount being deducted from my account, this transaction didnt show on my order page, so I repaid using my debit card, amount being deducted and transaction appeared on the order page, confirming my...
papia2014

Order not delivered and Money not refunded

Address:Akshaynagar, Yelenahalli - Bangalore

I ordered the following items online on Dominos site at 9:42 P.M. yesterday on Oct 25, 2020.:
1. 7UP (500 ML)
2. Garlic Breadsticks
3. Cheesy Jalapeno Dip
4. Tikka Masala Pasta Veg
My order was out for delivery by a delivery boy named BR Lakshmi Narayana Shet at around 10:00 P.M.. I kept on waiting for 2 hours but the order was not delivered. Ultimately after 2 hours, the online tracking also stopped working....
Rajeev N B

Pizza NOot Delivered

I placed a order for pizza(veg) by online & paid the amount through my debit card.IImmediately I received a message & email from domino's that your order was placed successfully & the order number is 122.But I didn't receive the item at all but when tracking the order it is showing item delivered my place is in palakkad, kerala .kindly do the needful...
Sri Roopa Kethavarapu

Not delivered after 2 hrs

I placed my order 2hrs ago and the order doesn't progress a bit. The virtual customer assistant is pathetic in its reply. There is no way I can reach out to Dominos. I tried submitting feedback but it's giving me a stypid error that order city can't be more than 10 characters. Is that a joke? I cant changr my city for placing a feedback. This is most pathetic customer service I have ever received....
Apoorv47

Pending confirmation order . No response on order

I placed order on Dominos app at 7:24pm, 23 Oct 2020.Now it keeps saying pending confirmation and I have already paid for it. There is no way of contacting them. Kindly help me in getting refund. Amount was ₹542...