Complaints 6564

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza Phone Numbers

1860 210 0000
+91 12 0439 6946
+91 33 257 7593

Domino's Pizza Website

Domino's Pizza Head Office Address

No.38, Ground Floor, Bull Temple Road, Basaveshwara Temple Road, Basavanagudi
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 94

Vaibhav Sharma06

false promise by the company and its outlet and employees

Address:1-b, amar apartments, airport road, Chicalim, Goa, 403711

Hello everyone,

I am a regular pizza purchaser from dominos, we have been regularly purchasing pizza for quite few years from them but have found the quality consistency and standard gojng down in the last few months, along with the companies carefree attitude towards valuable customer is very discouraging.

The incident is dated 22 april 2019 or dr number 32 from the vasco city outlet. The company gave me a...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

Hello.
I have ordered a pizza from outlet in koramangala 4th block. I was ordering a non veg supreme regular pizza. First thing is pizza was delayed and second thing is they sold me a old pizza that is toppings are very bad smelling and totally pizza was horrible. I complained to the store regarding the same they told that i'll get my money back and they told that they have initiated the refund and it will be back to my source account....
Chandani Thakur

late delivery, no tracking available, poor behaviour

Address:560045

I ordered at 9:24 pm and the pizzas arrived by 11 pm. I was unable to track my order, also i called 4 times to the customer care where i didn't get any help as well. I had no option other than to wait for 1hours 40 mins. On top of that, the delivery guy was rude when i said him he was late and the pizzas are cold, then he replies that i am not the only one waiting. I asked him waiver for delay in delivery, he ignored and went away. This was...
Address:Adabari Tiniali, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781014

Today, 30 april, 2019, i was illegally charged for a paper carry bag at a domino's outlet. I explained that it was not legal to charge a customer for such bags, especially as they advertised the company name. But they were adamant and forced me to pay.

This caused me monetary loss as well as mental stress and humiliation in front of other customers.

Kindly do the needful.

Thank you....
AKASH KUMAR ROY

delivery time and no call back from dominos after raising the issue.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

On 27th april 2019, i ordered pizza from the dominos app and they guaranteed of 30min delivery but it took around 60min to reach me. After raising the issue with customer care they assured me that i will get a call back from them but i didn't get any call nor money back which i had already paid through online payment.

Please took this issue seriously.

Yours loyal customer
Akash....
nadeem199417

bad food and neither refund

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Date - 27th april
Store - james long, kolkata
Order no - 5
Order amount - 500

I had ordered few pizzas and garlic bread. I have have placed many orders before with dominos and being a regular customer i know the taste of them. Order was very disapointing and felt like it could have been better. The amount of cheese on pizza was also very less compared to other stores. Disapointing taste. Spent 500 on the...
DENIsh90
from Karad, Maharashtra

delivery and misleading

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

I denish my order no - 27 my mobile number is - [protected]. I had placed an order at 1.03 pm. But still i havent received my order. When i first call at 2.15 pm they said me that your location store will call you in 10 mins and update you but no answer regarding that. Than second time i called up at - 2.24 pm that time they said that your order in on the way for delivery but we cant track they will reach in some time. Than third time i called...
Raj Damania

30 minutes delivery guarantee

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

More than 16 hours still order not delivered. Order date :- 28 april, 2019 8:40 p. M
We were 2 children at home and didn't have any food to eat, so i ordered 4 pizzas from dominos costing rs.290
While we were waiting eagerly for the pizza, 56 mins passed i received a call from delivery boy, i asked him why r u taking so much? What abt 30 min delivery guarantee? He told me we will not give u pizza at free and he cut call. I called...
Susan Marcos
from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh

charged for carry bag

Address:Janak cinema Janakpuri Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

On 28 april 2019my husband and my kids went for a movie and bought a pizza from domino's outlet they charged rs 11.42 for carry bag. He was not aware of the law when ai checked the bill they charged for the carry bag. Any company cannot charge for carry bag if the company name printed on it.. It is against the law. I need justice. Please file my complaint.

Thank you...
Shadab07

regarding the delivery of food

Address:Street no.4, RZ 1/11 TF, tughlakabad extensions, 110019, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I have ordered the pizza from dominos and besidw of waiting for 2:3 hrs, i didn't receive the order, everytime i called domono's customer care, they just raised the ticket and no resolution provided. The outlet managers are not friendly with the concern and they just transferring the order from one outlet to another. This is the harassment which they are doing with their customer.

Firstly, i ordered from gk2 outlet and they...
prateekjain1111

dominos did not deliver my order

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

Dear sir/mam,

I had placed a pizza order on dominos app, but dominos did not deliver my order.
I tried calling the phone numbers provided in the order email, but to my surprise, both the provided numbers are invalid.
I called up the customer care to make a complaint and i was told they will deliver the order soon, but even after that i got no callback or my order.

My order number : 360
Placed...
Amrutha Kadekar

choco lava cake

Choco lava cake is called a cake for a reason. But, the one delivered to me today was just choco lava and from no angle appeared to be a cake. I don't know what was the problem... But yeah.. It was all spilt over... And liquid chocolate alone.. Nothing else. It is disappointing. Did not even recieve a link for feedback after getting our food delivered....
rashmi462
from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan

received cold, dry pizza after 50 mins

Address:Ashiyana angan, L-15,, Flat no.457, 301019

I order pizza and garlic bread from dominoes, v square mall, bhiwadi.
Order no.: 143.
The order get delivered in 50 mins and what i got was all cold order.
And there was not cheese over it plus it was all dry and cold and also the taste of chicken was like as if it is old and smelling really bad.
Kindly please refund the amount as soon as possible.
The order i received was not worth my money....
Sushant Ghosh

pizza not delivered 22.47 on april 27, 2019

Address:C 212 Elegance Pandya Ajay Ahuja Nagar Kota, Kota, Rajasthan

This is really ridiculous that the dominos takes an order and don't want to deliver

Thank you for choosing domino's. This email contains important information about your order. Please save it for future reference.

Order confirmed
Order no. 512|[protected]|20:58:23
Order total
Rs.418.00

I complained three times but did not get delivery.
I think...
Aman Gupta20

delivering pizza without invoice

Address:560093

Illegal activities done by cv raman nagar dominos branch is offering.
I ordered online pizza.. Same was suppose to be delivered in 30 minutes..
1. Order delayed more than 45 minutes..
2. Delivery person was extremely rude and was not ready to share the invoice for pizza.
3. Not ready to provide the invoice with delivery (Same is not legal).
4. I cancelled the order as person was not giving invoice...br...
Hemantha Prasad

refund of payment made twice

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Order number 91 made on 12.4.2019 with alwarthirunagar branch. Payment was made by debit card. However branch insisted that payment was not received and obtained cash payment of rs 215. The payment made twice was not yet refunded inspite of repeated phone calls. The manager promised he will refund the money in seven days. However the response is poor. Please resolve the issue immediately...
Sanya Miglani

I want rs 702 to be refunded back to my paytm wallet.

Address:Dominos India , Kamal Colony ,Saharanpur, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I had ordered from dominos via paytm app on 23 April at arounD 10pm worth Rs 351...i was getting 30% off on one peppy paneer pizza, 1 stuffed garlic bread, 1 veg parcel and a cheesy dip..
The money was deducted twice from my paytm wallet then only but i received a message of Order being Failed there n then itself...
Thus i want to get Rs 702 to be refunded back to my paytm wallet.. My contact no. [protected] and my paytm no....
richie2092

food poisoning, pepperoni pizza

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

Me and my wife had a pepporini pizza from mysore dominos near mysore palace, with cheese burst.
Late at night, i started feeling uncomfortable and went to the bathroom, followed came my wife.
We hade to travel to bangalore in the morning.
We went to nearby medical and got medicine to stop loose motion and now heading back to bangalore.
Worst food from dominos and i need to lodge a complaint again that jointbr...
Dr. Vinita

cancellation of order after payment

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I was regular customer of dominos. I have ordered from dominos they received order with 30 min guarantee and after payment they cancelled order saying they dont deliver to my address but i have ordered before at the same address. My order no. Was 27 on 25th april 2019. They called for cancellation but not received any msg regarding cancellation and not paid my money back....
Deepa Panchal

ill mannered behavior by domino's essel world manager

The manager in domino's did not talk to me in a way as if she knows everything and i am a someone having no knowledge and sitting home. Please ask the person to be polite to customers. I had my grievance but she is yelling on me unnecessarily. I did not get my refund (My last complaint) but the manager is showing me as if i have made some mistakes.. Is this how domino's recruit its managers? I had no such experience before....