Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 46

Samim Hossain Khan
Sep 10, 2020

Address: Vill+p.o - KUSUMGRAM, Dist- Burdwan, Pin- 713422,

My match st vs bod is abandoned why. Till now the match is on but my team is abandone
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hey, we'd like to get your query addressed. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the 'Contact Us' button at the bottom. We'll be happy to assist you.

Npojta
    Sep 10, 2020

Shapageeza cricket league, bod vs st 10.09.2020, 10. Am ist still the match is going on/played on but on dream11 the match is forcefully abandoned, while still match going on. This raise concern of issues about trust, honesty and transparency of the fair means of app.
    Sep 10, 2020
    Updated by Npojta
    Your App is not trust worthy and now I will not play any match on your app. I will initiate a legal action dream 11 managment.

Hey, we'd like to get your query addressed. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the 'Contact Us' button at the bottom. We'll be happy to assist you.

Faisal Tadvi
      Sep 8, 2020

My complain is that my pan card got verified in couple of minutes but when i went to verify my bank account it says the document is not visible while it 2as extremely extremely clear to read. Checked that my ifsc code is valid. Everything was fine. The details on verification page matched word to word and number to number. I tried it r times still same problem. Went for 5th time, now the problem displayed pan card name doesn't match bank account name. I check and both names were exactly same, no difference.

Please help me with your support team to get back to me on this problem.
      Hey, we'd like to look into this. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the 'Contact Us' button at the bottom, so that we can take this ahead and update you at the earliest.

Ankit Manu Srivastava
        Sep 8, 2020

My points are not being updated and i feel like cheated.
        I have already marked a mail to ur help desk but no response recieved.
        Plz check the screen shots for reference.

U can reach me on mail id
        Ggl. [protected]@gmail.com
        Hey, if you have written to our helpdesk, please share the query number so that our team can assist you further. Query number is a 6-7 digit number visible in the title of the acknowledgement email.
        My point Are not calculated Properly and My Rank Is not Show Correct I need proper points And Rank

Points not updated and I have been cheated - Comment #3740428 - Image #0

Mohammedsohel
          Sep 7, 2020

My name is mohammed sohel
          I'm from telangana state
          Dream11 did fraud to me they nullified my hard earned money 43173₹ in june month... I mailed them they are giving silly reasons to me...in reply they have told me that nullified amount can't reversed...
          I played genuine in public contests but phir bhi nullified kardiya hy amount... June se pareshan hu reply nhi karrahe... One of my friend suggested your site... I hope i get help from this site... I'm providing proofs of nullified amount

If additional information feel free to call me
          Aug 9, 2021
          Sep 19, 2020
          Updated by Mohammedsohel
          No reply yet
          Sep 26, 2020
          Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response
          Hey, we'd like to look into this. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the 'Contact Us' button at the bottom, so that we can take this ahead and update you at the earliest.
          Sep 27, 2020
          Updated by Mohammedsohel
          Dream11 maine already mail kiya hai response nhi aya aploge se
          Sep 28, 2020
          Hey, if you have written to our helpdesk, please share the query number so that our team can assist you further. Query number is a 6-7 digit number visible in the title of the acknowledgement email.
          Dream11 maine already mail kiya hai response nhi aya aploge se

Tauaif
            Sep 7, 2020

In the 30th match of cpl glen phillips took catch of mark dayel in muzeeb ur rehman's ball. But in point system blackwood got 8 points for that catch. This is wrong.
            Hey, we have cross-checked with our sources and wish to inform you that the points awarded to the players have been updated accurately. For more queries kindly write to us from d11.co.in/HelpCenter so our team can help you with a detailed explanation.

Shubam99
              Sep 5, 2020

Address: Dream11 India no1 fantasy App

Hello dear my name is shubam kumar
              My no is [protected]
              Dear sep5 2020 ko ecs t10 rome league ka match alcc vs rccc mai maine team create ki dear jo lineups muje dream11 pr provide hui usi lineup mai maine team bnai but jb match suru hua usme mere player missing they but dream11 lineup mai bo player available the player name gurmukh singh & muhammad bilal dear maine rs899 ki team create ki hai plzz help muje mere paise refund kray thanks
              Sep 26, 2020
              Updated by Shubam99
              Dear plzz apko Rs899 refund krna hoga
              Hey, the ‘Starting Lineup’ is a feature to assist you in selecting your team and we recommend you to do your own research before creating teams. This will help you avoid selecting players who are not part of the starting lineup for any match.
              Shubam99's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 26, 2020
              dear agr hum apni search se team bnaey to app wrong lineups dekr hume confuse kyun karte ho

PSuresh1982
                Sep 5, 2020

I tried to join the contest for 5750 in yesterday eng vs aus match. When I tried it was theoughing system error and will get back to you soon. After that amount dedected from my amount and non refunded. I thought it will refund in another 1 or 2 hours. But still it's not happening. I am playing many years in dream11 but this is the first time I am facing this issue.

I attached the screenshot for the amount detected from my account 5750. If you feel I may joined for the match then provide the details for the match. Recently i have never joined the 5750 head to head contest
                Sep 26, 2020

Pankajtest28
                  Sep 4, 2020

Address: Noida

Hi my amount is dedcuted by d11. Please revert my amount. Rs 270

Anshul@1234
                    Sep 3, 2020

Address: Kila keruganj shahjahanpur

My reg. No is [protected]. I made a withdraw of 294 rs on 31 aug but the team deducted all my money in name of fairplay violation while i have not reffered anyone since more than one year. I have earned all money only by adding money in account but at redeem time they detect violation. If they can not redeem then why added.
                    It is a violation of constitution. I will go to consumer court for this.
                    Anshul@1234's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 25, 2020
                    Team did not hear. Neither i can call nor they called me back. Only mailed that deducted money due to fairplay violation. No satisfactory response from dream 11

Rohittashmeghwal2016
                      Sep 2, 2020

Address: Dream11 online cricket

Contest is canceled by dream11 at 22:29 and my money is refunded but after some time at 22:46 my 44 rs is deducted and without join any contest and that time no any match will began after this no contest details are available
                      Screen shot is attached
                      Plz refund my money 44 rupees
                      Sep 02, 2020
                      Updated by Rohittashmeghwal2016
                      My dream 11 email id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Sanket Mahalley
                        Sep 1, 2020

I added money in my dream 11 account by using the offer on september 1 i added cash of rs 55 first where I was to receive cash bonus of 55 the I added rs 28 where I was to receive cash bonus of 14 bust I didn't receive cash bonus at all please help.

Vivek Sati
                          Aug 28, 2020

First, I request you to improve your request system because there is no other option to write the other problem which is not in your option system.
                          My issue is that Today I had join the match which was started in 3:00 AM, But for that match my team was not ready for the match beacause i didnt know the playing 11 for the match, but suddenly i was wake up 2 minutes before the match started, and then i had quickly open the dream 11 app and change my team and in the last when i have choosen the cap or vc and in last i am going to confirm the same but before that i Got the adds on dream 11 and then i am not able to saved my team and i loss my 60 rupees which is most valuable for me and i lost with that issue.
                          Kindly request you to please look into this case and fix that issue as soon as possible.
                          Aug 28, 2020
                          Updated by Vivek Sati
                          Hi Dream 11 team,

My concern is that, these days you will provide us a cash bonus offer on a daily basis but the problem is that the timing you have provided to us is not sufficient to ADD the cash in dream 11 because the server does not work properly that time because too many people are adding cash at the same time.

Kindly request you to look into that case and also add other payment options like paytm for the payment if possible so that we can go further for the same.
                          Hey, we'd like to get this checked for you. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the 'Contact Us' button at the bottom. Also, you may select any query option as you can't find a relevant option and write to us, your co-operation will be appreciated.

Aug 26, 2020

I am playing a contest in today's game in cpl in which at the starting of match, bravo was taken by only 49% and also make captain by only 2%but after his better performance it is found that it's percentage is increasing to 60% and also captain choice was 6% in the running match.So, obviously there is fraud doing by the dream 11 with us and it is very heart breaking.
                            Hey, Transparency, Trust & Responsibility are our core values, be assured, there'll never be any foul play on our platform. Also, we request you to write to us from d11.co.in/HelpCenter so that our team can help you with your concern.

Raj29e
                              Aug 23, 2020

I have added my hard earned money in dream11 wallet to participate in few contests. But when i checked balance in my wallet it shows debited by 414 for unutilized nullified. I though it is wallet and added money but they have deducted my money.
                              Why they should deduct my money without any justification.
                              I want my hard earned money back.
                              This is like i have deposited amount in my account and bank deducted whole amount for not using. Is this a valid reason??
                              There should be a notification for the same and why should you debit money from the wallet.
                              Aug 13, 2021
                              Aug 27, 2020
                              Hey, we'd like to get this checked for you. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the 'Contact Us' button at the bottom. We'll be happy to assist you.

Er Nikhil
                                Aug 20, 2020

I have participated in a paid contest for football match between lyon vs bayern munich on dream 11. After the match ended, the status of the contest does changed from live to in review. But as they always do make a selection of good players in their dream team, I don't see they have done it this time. I am lacking 0.75 points to win the contest and after dream team formation, I am sure I will win the contest. But it seems that dream11 has so unfairly refused to make a dream team of good played players in the match. This will cost me my winnings. Hence, I complain that, dream11 has straight away rejected dream team formation that has cost me my winnings, and request atleast to refund my entry fee. The image attached below show that dream 11 hasn't have made selection of a dream team. Please find the image below. Thank you.
                                Aug 9, 2021
                                Aug 27, 2020

Riyaz Sayyad
                                  Aug 19, 2020

Address: Aurangabad baijipura gale No 34

Mera PAN card upload nahin ho raha hai

Kavinzt

Money not added to bank account after withdraw
                                    Hey, we'd like to look into this. Please write to us from d11.co.in/Withdrawal so that we can get this checked for you.

gmohdimran
                                      Aug 11, 2020

Dear concern,
                                      I have joined 2 contest for europa league football match between inter milan vs bayer 4 leverkusen,
                                      I have joined 2 teams in 3 lakh prize pool entry 73, this contest showing

But i have joined 3rd team in 15000 prize pool entry 1234. This contest not showing.
                                      I have received acknowledge mail also.
                                      Pls check and resolve this on priority...
                                      Aug 11, 2020
                                      They have refunded the money... Thank you

Patil2244
                                        Aug 9, 2020

I have win yesterday match of rs-5000 but amount not deposited in my account instead of wining amount entry fee refunded with remark of match abandoned..
                                        Aug 09, 2020
                                        Updated by Patil2244
                                        If total wining amount not given, I will register complaint in consumer court..
                                        Updated by Patil2244
                                        what is status of complain??
                                        Patil2244's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 14, 2020
                                        this is not the solution of my complain, why i can check other options if i registered complain on mail..
                                        i want my wining money refund without any excuses..
                                        Still not received any resolution..