Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 20, 2025
Complaints 6467

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 29

Krishna Sukhavasi
Oct 12, 2022

I had ordered from Flipkart on 23rd September 2022.Tracking Id:[protected].
But I had mentioned incorrect mobile number in shipping address so, How can I get Otp to complete my delivery.
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Krishna,

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Sanprikham
    from Katni, Madhya Pradesh
    Oct 12, 2022

Address: 196/1 gram khamhriya katni, Gram khamhriya jila is

Mera parshal badal diya gaya hai diliviry boy ne use change kar diya hai mujhe mera parshal louta do aur jo bhi Mera parshal change kiya usko kadi saja do
    Oct 25, 2022
    Mera jo parshal badal diya gaya hai use mujhe vapis karo
    Dear Sanprikham,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express
    Sanprikham's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 19, 2022
    3056012898 trking I'd no. Sanjay kumar jila katni gram khamhriya bakal pin code 483331 mera parchal Change hau hai
    Sanprikham's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 19, 2022
    Iska nirakaran jaldi se jaldi kare
    Sanprikham's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 20, 2022
    Mera parshal ki dilivery 13 Oct. Ko hona tha lekin mere ko 12 Oct.ko dilivery kar diya gaya hai mera parshal miss Mach hai doshra parshal aa gaya hai mujhe mera parshal jaldi se diwao
    Sanprikham's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 22, 2022
    Abhi tak kuch reply nahi diya are jaldi reply do
    Sanprikham's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 24, 2022
    Are bhai kya kar rahe ho mera solution jaldi karo

Cureayu
      Oct 11, 2022
      Oct 25, 2023
      This thread was updated on Oct 25, 2023

Address: Gurugam, Haryana

I had shipped 2 orders from Ecom. They have such pathetic and useless employees that they do not even attempt delivery and blame it not the customer while stating wrong address or customer refused.
      #[protected] - This is awb number. My order is already running late and the unprofessional courier made 3 FAKE ATTEMPTS stating wrong address when my customer is saying the address is correct. That pathetic courier didn't event tried to contact the customer
      #[protected] - this is the other awb number which is running 11 days late. Same issue, pathetic service. No attempts made and same false testimony saying that address is wrong.

One of the worst service I have ever seen. Get your service right.
      Oct 11, 2022
      Ecom Express Customer Care's response
      Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Thank you for writing to us. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused due to non-delivery of your shipment and the updated reason. We shall take up the matter with concerned team and expedite the delivery of your shipment.

Team Ecom Express
      Oct 14, 2022
      Dear Mam,

Greetings

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please cross check the tracking number [protected] to assist you.

We regret to inform you that as per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Ecom Express team
      Oct 17, 2022

Greetings

Please be informed that the shipment [protected] has been delivered on 15th October at the registered address.

Ecom Express Team
      Oct 19, 2022

Greetings

Please be informed that your shipment has been delivered today.

Ecom Express Team

manu56436
        Oct 9, 2022

Kindly Re-Attempt the Delivery of My Order

Kindly Re-Attempt the Delivery of My Order ( AWB NUMBER : [protected] ) and Deliver it to me as soon as possible. Also, Kindly Update the Status of my shipment....
        Pemala
        from Kurseong, West Bengal
        Oct 9, 2022

Address: Dilaram, Bamandhura near Dilaram station Kurseong, Darjeeling, West Bengal

My Order ID is NYK[protected] with the AWB number [protected]. I was highly humiliated and disappointed with the delivery service since I was constantly asked to pay twice even after doing the first payment.The delivery boy asked me to talk with one of his colleagues named as “Anshul” who was continuously using harsh words and lacked decency on communication. I was frightened and felt threatened with Anshul’s verbal behaviour which further lead to a crowd in the area I live nearby. Please do the needful.
        Oct 10, 2022
        Dear Mam,

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience that you faced with our service. Please be noted this matter shall be investigated and strict disciplinary action would be taken against the errant officials. Kindly share your alternate contact number in direct message to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express

Pabhu,@
          Oct 9, 2022

Address: Jafrabad

Courier boy only call me but do not pick up my parcel, and go back
          Dear Pabhu,

Team Ecom Express

praveen6557
            Oct 9, 2022

Sir/Mam, Kindly Speed up My Order ( AWB NUMBER : [protected] ) and Deliver it to me as soon as possible. Also, Kindly Update the Status of my shipment.
            Oct 10, 2022
            Dear Praveen

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay. We regret to inform you that as per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Murali2709
              from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
              Oct 8, 2022

My order is ofd locked. My tracking id is [protected]. Please deliver it asap.
              Oct 10, 2022
              Dear Murali,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to delay in delivery. With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team and they are already working to arrange the delivery.

You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Team Ecom Express
              Oct 11, 2022
              Dear Murali,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

We regret for the delay in delivery. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

Pavuluri Vivek
                from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                Oct 8, 2022

I have ordered Realme Buds Wireless Pro on Sep 28, 2022 via Realme Store (Android Application) and they hand overed to Ecom express for delivery. They have delivered to me on Sep 30, 2022. But there is no product available in it and the pack was loosely packed. Immediately I informed it to Delivery partner he replied get in touch with Realme customer service. I had a conversation/calls for almost of 1 week and they replied that from their side they have sent appropriate product in it. Now I came back to delivery agency and reported it. They have not even taken proper care while delivering it to customer that pack was ok or not.

I need my product ASAP.
                Until then I don't leave this. Fighting for a genuine cause.

Hoping to get a positive resolution
                Oct 08, 2022
                Updated by Pavuluri Vivek
                Order ID: [protected]

One more thing I ordered one more of same product from the same website and it is on transit

Note: If I am a fraud I won't order the same product twice right?

Oct 10, 2022
                Dear Mam,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to said incidence. Ecom Express is just a Carrier. We pick and deliver the parcels in sealed condition from the sender. We do not check the contents. However, to give our Customers a better experience we do walk a extra mile to coordinate with the Shopping portal to their complaints resolved.

Team Ecom Express
                Oct 10, 2022
                Updated by Pavuluri Vivek
                Hello Team,

I have ordered the same product again from the same website (Realme Store) and it got delivered yesterday with the same delivery agency (Ecom Express)

And the main difference what I have observed is that new package was completely different from old package. Packing and box and seal were completely different.

Even if you want I can share the new product unboxing video also.

And one more thing is If I am a fraud I won't order the same product right and do unboxing.

I ordered new one and compared and I went to offline store and compared. The package that I got empty product is completely different from the above comparison.

It means it got missed in the middle.

So I need proper investigation and refund/new one.
                I can you send you any type of proofs that I want.

raghuyuva
                  from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
                  Oct 8, 2022

Helllo,

I did not received my product but it still its updated as delivered. Please reslolve asap.
                  Please stop this fraud services.

TRACKING ID: [protected]

Call me on [protected]

Oct 10, 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please cross check the contact number and confirm to assist you.

Team Ecom Express

Address: Serampore

I have not received the Exchange product yet. The delivery boy is not picking up my phone
                    Dear Naim,

Team Ecom Express

Naseeha fazil
                      Oct 7, 2022

Address: Naseehas, Puthiyangadi, puthiyavalapp, P. O. Madayi

I didn't get my product
                      Oct 08, 2022
                      Dear Naseeha,

Team Ecom Express

mdashfaq11
                        from Mavelikara, Kerala
                        Oct 6, 2022

My an important item with AWB [protected] is out of delivery but not delivered yet. I contacted customer care but there is no voice interaction facility with executive active. I have mailed 2 times to their customer service to call and let me know on my no what is the issue with this AWB. Fed up with their services.

These stupids should stop their services.
                        Oct 08, 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay. We regret to inform you that as per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express
                        Oct 08, 2022
                        Updated by mdashfaq11
                        What about you did not done a single delivery attempt in 10 days, while it was in transit? Do you stop your business instead of terrifying with your services?

infernal
                          Oct 6, 2022

I ordered an item from Flipkart and had to change the address for faster delivery before the item was shipped. The delivery was scheduled earlier than usual, and the delivery person said he would call me in 5 minutes. He never called. I tried calling him, but he rejected each call. It has been four days since, and no delivery attempt has been made. Further, the item shows undelivered. I want the item to be delivered and I am unable to reach ecom.

Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Avinash123456789@
                            from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
                            Oct 6, 2022

The delivery boy ask me to come away from home then after 20 minutes he come he abuse me tu chutiya h bhosdike like it and didn't giving me parcel
                            I want justice
                            Oct 07, 2022
                            Dear Avinash,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. We will get this investigated and action will be taken against the errant official. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

from Ankleshwar, Gujarat
                              Oct 6, 2022

Address: Hasti talav Gujarat housing board near diamond hair art house no 1243,ankleshwar,Gujarat

I had order 1 Bluetooth ear phone named i12 tws on 26 september from meesho at 3 oct ecom express send message that they delivere my order today after some one massage come that your address is unlocatable so we can't deliver your order on i had updated my address on 4 oct on 5 oct they a applied a ofd lock on my please send my order as soon as possible please
                              Oct 07, 2022
                              Dear Subh,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Hitesh@001
                                Oct 6, 2022

Address: At barkot village District Nuapada Pincode 766106

Your delivery boy behaviour was very bad nd he refused to delivered my product to my home.Please take immediate action against the delivery boy.My AwB no. is [protected]
                                Oct 07, 2022
                                Dear Hitesh,

Team Ecom Express

Hitesh@001
                                  Oct 6, 2022

Address: Barkot village, District Nuapada, Pincode 766106

Delivery boy behaviour was very bad.He refused to delivered my order to home.

Manishdhanu
                                    from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Oct 6, 2022

Address: New Bownpally, Secunderabad, Hyderabad

My order not delivered.delivery date mentioned on 4th October, 2 days gone..why this much delay order near by only but hud address also didn't know
                                    Oct 06, 2022
                                    Updated by Manishdhanu
                                    Please reply when will my order come??
                                    Oct 08, 2022

We regret for the delay in delivery. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express
                                    Ecom express:
                                    ID. OD[protected]
                                    Toonyport baby boy T-Shirt
                                    Product not delivered yet
                                    Ecom express;
                                    Id. [protected]
                                    Product not delivered yet

bharath5963
                                      Oct 5, 2022

Sir/Mam, Kindly Speed up My Order ( AWB NUMBER : [protected] ) and Deliver it to me as soon as possible. Also, Kindly Update the Status of my shipment.
                                      Oct 07, 2022
                                      Dear Bharath,

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the AWB number, the said shipment is currently in transit. The Expected Delivery Date of the said shipment is 11th October.

Team Ecom Express