[Resolved] Ecom Express — comb of new packwork classic long sleeves slim fit casual mens shirts

 
7 Reviews
Abu Road,sirohi,,rajasthan, India
 bhagwan parashar on Feb 15, 2019
Sir i buy combo of 3 fashionable style slime fit shirt, choose size:XL prize:1199, payment address:st paul sr.sec.school, arbuda industrial ghandhi nagar, abu road, order number:9029214..., AWN Number:[protected],
paymemt case on delivery,
mobile number:[protected]., i want to return the product because when i open the packet i see that those are not same what i want, please help me sir

comb of new packwork classic long sleeves slim fit casual mens shirts
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 21, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 17, 2019] Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 18, 2019
Dear BHAGWAN PARASHAR,

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

This product is damage please refund my mony

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 19, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Product displayed in the side was different as I received, I want to return this Product as soon as possible. Please schedule return soon.
Thanks
Veena Anand's reply, Feb 12, 2019
Product did not meet the expections.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 19, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Ecom Express is very bad in picking up return or delivering products in Jeypore dist.koraput, Odisha. Ecom express sends the message of delivery/pickup but the person here dont even call or try to contant and send that we havent respond the call. Its very bad experience here. Kindly keep responsible people.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 19, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
I asked for a power bank from Snapdeal which was bad, I gave it to the delivery boy but the delivery boy did not return it.

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the new reverse pick up request.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
I want returned This oder

ACTION KA Bap's reply, Feb 19, 2019
The phone is not working proprly
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the new reverse pick up request.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
I am kazi, from Surat, i have facing problem for delaying in product delivery having AWB NO[protected]# from last, 2 weeks, Delivery boy neither reached to destination place nor receiving phone, after 10 minutes of getting massage about your product is out of delivery within 5 minutes another massage got that customer not available..???

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    1773
    Pending
    197
    Resolved
    916
    phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    location
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    Ecom Express - comb of new packwork classic long sleeves slim fit casual mens shirts