[Resolved]  Ecom Express — I have not received my clothing item till today

Address:Banggood, 761015

The seller of Banggood website cheating me. ALLJOY courier service and ECOM express courier service cheating me. Banggood website also not take any action of their seller. My Banggood website order number was 60352708/ 19.01 .2019. ECOM express courier AWB number- [protected]. Order number-ALJCC[protected]YQ. Current status delivered. Information request 16 March 2019. But I have not received my item till today.
Jul 13, 2019
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 10, 2019
Updated by Arjuna Behera
I have not received my item till today.

Jun 10, 2019
Updated by Arjuna Behera
I have not received my item till today
Jun 11, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response
Dear Mam,

Greetings from ECOM Express

With the reference to your query regarding the AWB number[protected], pleased be informed that we have received the request from shopping portal to return the shipment back vendor. So the shipment has been returned and delivered to Vendor on 18th March. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for further assistance.

Team ECOM Express

Navsad Smartwatch SKM b16
Loganathan Das's reply, Jun 10, 2019
What happened
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2019

Request you to provide the 9 or 10 digit Ecom Express AWB/tracking number for us to assist you and resolve your complaint.

Team ECOM Express
I'm Priyanka Kumari.I wanted to cancel my order for M3 band order no GTB[protected]...As earlier I didn't recieved a confirmation msg from your company...I ordered it from other website nd already recieved it...so I don't need it now...so pls look into the matter n do the needful... it's a humble request to please cancel the order...

We have noted your request to cancel the order. To process the cancellation, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal process it further.

Team ECOM Express
I ordered from paytm but order is not reached yet and no one contacted me

Greetings from ECOM Express!

Request you to provide the 9 or 10 digit Ecom Express AWB/tracking number for us to assist you and resolve your complaint

Team ECOM Express

Ecom Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Ecom Express Phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    Ecom Express Address
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    View all Ecom Express contact information