[Resolved] Ecom Express — please return to my smart wearable ring

 
14 Reviews
Ahmadabad City, Gujarat, India
 कुँवर मेहुलसिंह सूर्यवंश on Jan 17, 2019
Hi, my name is mehul vansh, i ordered a smart wearble ring from ecom express, but the smart wearable ring is not supporting in my phone, i called the delivered boy so many times but he didn't pickup the call, now iam fedup so can please help me out to change the product, either return the product or refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible. This is invoice no.[protected].
My numbar:- [protected]

please return to my smart wearable ring
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-02-18 04:51:31

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2019] Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response Jan 18, 2019
Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the new reverse pick up request.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I purchased a smart wearable ring and it’s not supporting to my iPhone and I want to return it .. kindly return the amount which I have paid for the product
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Choudhary Nadeem Panwar's reply, Oct 8, 2019
Sir I'm Dr Nadeem panwar
Sir mene 1order kiya tha jo ki mere pas aa gya hai jesa bola tha WO order hi nhi hai exchange krna hai return krna hai mene jesa kaha tha wesa hi Lena hai sir usko exchange krna h
Please half me sir
I m not able to connect my ring so ple refund my money ple
My reference num is SWR4343
Coupon code is #WF180918
I purchased a smart wearable ring and it’s not supporting to my iPhone and I want to return it .. kindly return the amount which I have paid for the product
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 24, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings from ECOM Express

Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Regards,
ECOM Express Team
Hi, my name is saumay tak, i ordered a smart wearble ring from ecom express, but the smart wearable ring is not supporting in my phone, i called the delivered boy so many times but he didn't pickup the call, now iam fedup so can please help me return the product refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible. This is invoice no.[protected]
My numbar:- [protected]

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jul 1, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings from ECOM Express

Request you to kindly provide the Reverse 9 digit AWB / tracking number starting with 5 for us to assist you on the same.

Regards,
Team ECOM Express
Hello I ordered a NFC ring but it is duplicate device not working please take return and give my money return please help me

Give my money return my number [protected] the NFC ring were not working please refund my money

My nfc ring is not supporting my phone can u please help me out I tried so many ways to cantact the shoping portal but I’m not finding their website itself please do help me out with great difficulty I had saved money and purchased the package now I’m not able to get its benefits 😔😭 please do help me out
My ring is not supported in my phone...Plzzzz refund my money my AWB no - [protected]
Coupon code - #WF180918
HELP ME PLZZZZZZ
Hi, my name is Arumugam i ordered a fusion tablet ecom express, but received writing pad the product totally changed, i called the delivered boy so many times but he didn't pickup the call, now iam fedup so can please help me return the product refund my money please revert me back as soon as possible. This is AWB [protected] econ express

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 6, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings from ECOM Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Regards,
ECOM Express Team
Hume refund chaiye y ring humare phone m nhi chal rahi h or loes bhi h plz help me sir
Not sapport my devise your product plz return and refund my mony
My product is changing

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    2423
    Pending
    674
    Resolved
    943
    phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    location
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    Ecom Express - please return to my smart wearable ring