Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Ecom Express — the tracking info shows pickup rescheduled for next day

My order no: so14679365 is supposed (Estimated by club factory) to be delivered by 23rd of march. It was shown shipped by club factory on 15th march. I contacted ecom two days back and they said club factory has not yet shipped the order.!! But i’ve got message from cf that it was shipped. From 17th onwards the tracking info shows ‘pickup rescheduled for next day’. Its been almost a week and tracking info is still the same! Why is it happening? Will i get my product???
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Mar 28, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
The company replied within a day.I got the order a couple days later.

Complaint Status


[Mar 22, 2018] Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response Mar 22, 2018 Dear Shahasfa Ashraf,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/tracking number so that we can assist you accordingly. You can also contact our Customer helpline no.[protected] for further assistance.
Updated by Shahasfa Ashraf Mar 22, 2018 My tracking no for the first order is[protected].
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response Mar 23, 2018 Dear Shahasfa Ashraf,

Greetings From Ecom Express

As you want to know about the status of the shipment no. 14679365, we are unable to fetch the tracking details. We request you to kindly recheck the 9 digit tracking number or you can contact your shopping portal for assistance.

Regards,

Ecom Express Team
Updated by Shahasfa Ashraf Mar 23, 2018 This is my tracking no:!!! When will my order arrive!!??

Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response Mar 24, 2018 Dear Shahasfa Ashraf,

Greetings From Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. So request you to kindly allow us 24-48 hrs. for the update.
Updated by Shahasfa Ashraf Mar 28, 2018 I received it. Thank you very much.
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Plz deliver my product by today 17 March. Awb.no[protected] . Mobile no-[protected] MERVINPARIS
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Mar 23, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Mervin,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered on 17 march 2018, Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further or you may contact our Customer helpline no. 011-30212000.
My order no: SO49357736 and tracking id is[protected], supposed (Estimated by club factory) to be delivered by 10th October. It was shown shipped by club factory on 29th October.From 02th October onwards the tracking info shows ‘pickup rescheduled for next day’. Its been almost a week and tracking info is still the same! Why is it happening? Will i get my product???

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 10, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Drgpatel,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

With reference to your query regarding the shipment no. 960946526, is is currently in transit to Indore. You can see the updated information once the shipment reaches the required destination.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Tracking Id of my shipment is[protected].
I got message that the product has been shipped but since 20 Nov the shipment status is same as pickupnis rescheduled till that.what is happening i dont understanding. will it be delivered on time or not.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Pushpanjali,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, we have received the shipment details only, the actual shipment is not yet handed over. Request you to kindly wait for 24 hrs or you may contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
ADVERTISEMENT
My Tracking id is ALJCR[protected]YQ.
After 12th septemmber is no update.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 25, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Sir,

Greetings from ECOM Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, the said shipment has yet not been handed over to us. Request you to kindly allow 24-48 hrs. for the system update. You can also contact your shopping portal for further assistance.

Regards,
Team ECOM Express
My order from myntra is showing pickup rescheduled for last one week.may I know the status of my order and when I can get it?

chris games's reply, Aug 29, 2020
Tracking number- 2022041653
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to arrange the delivery. You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Regards,
Ramen
Team Ecom Express
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 3, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address on 2nd September.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Regards,
Ramen
Team Ecom Express
AWB [protected],
AWB [protected],
AWB [protected]. Request to Ecomexpress, please🙏

Please pickup arrenge this, so many orders cancelled almost 20 because note generated pickup I'd always pickup ReSCheduled, now this 3 new orders please tomorrow arrenge the pickup.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 3, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay. We shall coordinate with our center and arrange the pick up.

Regards,
Ramen
Team Ecom Express
Azith's reply, Sep 4, 2020
50km, 150km long and 20km long cash on Delivery totally 6days over no Delivery what the help😏

Awb numbers
8647942535,
8647984555,
8648449165,
8649385301,
8649374538,

And need to pickup
8649660695
so late process ecomexpress I'm a seller.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Sep 9, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Request you to kindly coordinate with your Shopping portal for pending pick ups and delivery and for alternate instruction of the shipments for time response and action.

Regards,
Ramen
Team Ecom Express
Very worst 👎service just 50km 8days over no Delivery my pickup pincode 509381, delivery pincode 509001 50km long,
AWB [protected], [protected] totally my orders are still no Delivery very slow🐌 service this is ecomexpress but ecomslow-ordinari service.

My Delivery Date is too long, Can you delivered my products fast... It's our biggest festival Durga Puja, That's on 22 October, and my delivery date is 22 October...Can you please help me.🙏🙏🙏🙏. My AWB no. is [protected]
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Please accept our apology for the delay in response. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Regards,
Ramen
Team Ecom Express
AWB [protected] RTO Urgent,

Ecomexpress my previous RTO almost 1month taken it's my new RTO how many days taken see 👀AWB no I am already mention.
Thank you Ecomexpress 🙏.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 26, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to delay in response. As per our records your shipment 8669620543 has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Regards,
Ramen
Team Ecom Express
AWB [protected]

Totally 10days over no delivery 230km long to me, and 3days over no transit or any hub update also no, where is the my customer item that one is prepaid, I want to delivery today 😡.

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding your shipment, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered on 29th October at the registered address.

Regards,
Ramen
Team Ecom Express

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Ecom Express
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    3732
    Pending
    1613
    Resolved
    1095
    Ecom Express Phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    Ecom Express Address
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT